#117156

Media Multitasker Stand

This promotional effort will bring rewarding returns!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Media Multitasker Stand
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Silver and Black
Silver / Black
select color Silver and Red
Silver / Red
select color Silver and Lime
Silver / Lime
select color Silver and Blue
Silver / Blue
Selected Color   
: Stand     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Stand
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.4
based on 61 ratings

Media Multitasker Stand
Cindy from Dallas April 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Our faculty and staff love the multi-tasker stand. When I give them out they always appreciate them. The quality is great also.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Ronald from Clio
November 2015
Everyone likes the product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Johanna from Chattanooga
November 2015
The customers that we have given too really like this item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Spokane
October 2015
Love, love, love this product. Great desk life for brand recognition.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rosie from Tarzana
October 2015
People love this gadget. Be sure to tell people that the easel stand has a screen cleaner -it's hard to spot. Sits great on desks or night stands.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberly from Ocoee
May 2015
Sturdy and preforms as promised.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anne from Salt Lake City
May 2015
This is a handy dandy little phone or tablet holder. I use it all the time on my desk so that my phone sits upright and I can see it rather than laying it down somewhere and forgetting where I put it. The imprint was perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
M from Wilmington
April 2015
We like because: Holds anything, phone,calculator, even I Pad Handy screen cleaner on back. Our name in prominent position in front. Booth visitors ask" what's that?" Good ice breaker at shows.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ronda from Tullahoma
April 2015
I love the practicality of this item. I can't wait to see how our attendees enjoy having this at their seats when they arrive.
Did you find this review helpful?
Natalie from Castle Hayne
March 2015
Nice little stand; highly desired promo on all fronts!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Spokane
March 2015
We love this product! It can hold tablets and cell phones. We have not used it to hold laptops. Great quality. Popular item with our guests.
Did you find this review helpful?
Allison from Lake Forest
March 2015
The curved bottom of the stand kind of interferes with the home button of the iPhone. Otherwise its a nice stand. I actually am using this as a post-it holder and am very happy with this usage! Many of my colleagues are using it for business cards. You are only limited to your creativity!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenna from West Orange
February 2015
This item was a hit at our website launch party. The screen cleaner was an extra nice feature.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert from Beckley
February 2015
A really unique and useful item! Quite different than past items we have used, such as pens, flash-drives, tote-bags. I have received many great comments on this novel product. What a great way to place our company name/logo in every-day view of our clients!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cat from Columbus
December 2014
handy item, cleans your screen very well, we passed them out at a business expo and they were a big hit
Did you find this review helpful?
Noelia from Corpus Christi
October 2014
Excellent value
Did you find this review helpful?
Rita from West Hartford
October 2014
Our staff were so happy to receive one of these and to know that we have ordered them to share them with our alumni.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lil from Dearborn
September 2014
For the price, was perfect for the event. Got a lot of positive feedback from recipients (tho we had to tell some of them what it was exactly!). :)
Did you find this review helpful?
Elisha from Princeton
May 2014
Awesome service, awesome staff - efficient and got it right the first time!
Did you find this review helpful?
Chris from Appleton
March 2014
Great engineering. Holds the majority of cellphones and ipads as expected and has built in screen cleaner pad, too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Deborah from Kearny
March 2014
These where a huge hit.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 customer reviews for the media multitasker stand
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website