Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #117138

Curvy Top Notebook with Pen

Make a turn toward promotional success with this Curvy writing set!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $2.15 to $3.49

Now on sale: $1.99 to $3.19 - Sale ends 3/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Teal
Teal
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Front Cover
Trim Color
: Back Cover/Trim
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Regular Price $3.49 $3.15 $2.99 $2.79 $2.69 $2.37 $2.15
Sale Price $3.19 $2.95 $2.79 $2.65 $2.55 $2.27 $1.99
Hurry! - Sale ends 3/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.19

Total

239.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Curvy Top Notebook with Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • They can record important business meeting notes on the 70 lined sheets (140 pages) of notepaper.
  • Flashy dual-toned front cover with curving trim will show off your logo!
  • Store memos, business cards or lists in the handy file pockets on the front and inside cover.
  • A side elastic pen loop houses a matching translucent curvy ballpoint pen with shiny silver accents.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Size: 7" x 6" x 5/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Curvy Top Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Curvy Top Notebook with Pen - 24 hr $2.65 to $3.19
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

LOVE IT! was a huge hit for our expo folks. Also the quality was more than we expected!

April 2015

Lauren from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I ordered in red and it is hot pink.

September 2014

Scarlet from Mill Hall

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This works really well as it's compact and neat. Great item

September 2017

Sherrie from Canoga Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

thank you.

September 2017

Ali from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We originally ordered a different pocket notebook but they were out of stock. The customer service rep handling the order offered this option at the same price! We were very pleased when we received the order.

August 2017

Angela from Nacogdoches

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Looks good, super cute. Haven't tried the pen though.

June 2017

Adriana from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Durable, high-quality on both book and pen. The imprint shows up great.

April 2017

Bonnie from Silver Spring

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Notepads are always very popular with our clients and the plastic cover makes it much more durable and safe around spills. The attached pen makes this a notepad that gets taken to meeting -leading to additional exposure for our brand

December 2015

Linda from Akron

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Looks just like the photo. Nice imprint in single colour on the face of the book and pen.

October 2015

Robbie from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very pleased, very affordable.

September 2015

Cindy from Plum

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Stretch Notebook Flag & Pen Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stretch Notebook Flag & Pen Set - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.55
Pocket Coil Notebook
Free Setup
Pocket Coil Notebook
45¢ to $1.42
Illuma Journal Illuma Journal
$1.75 to $2.99
Colorplay Memo Jotter Colorplay Memo Jotter
85¢ to $1.55
Holland Memo Book Holland Memo Book
99¢ to $1.65
Lock It Spiral Notebook Set
On Sale!
Lock It Spiral Notebook Set
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.69
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.09
SIgN wave Jotter SIgN wave Jotter
$1.95 to $3.15
Sun Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.62
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Bubbles Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Bubbles
$2.79 to $4.59 Min qty: 72
Mezzo Notebook Set with Pen
New Item
Mezzo Notebook Set with Pen
$3.25 to $5.65 Min qty: 50
Moleskine Volant Ruled Notebook - Debossed
On Sale!
Moleskine Volant Ruled Notebook - Debossed
up to 21% off! normally as low as $6.65
now as low as $6.15
Min qty: 25
Florence Magnetic Notebook Florence Magnetic Notebook
$8.15 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Liverpool Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Liverpool Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Ambassador Spiral Journal Book - Set Ambassador Spiral Journal Book - Set
$3.79 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Castelli Bellini Journal Castelli Bellini Journal
$4.65 to $8.15 Min qty: 35
Striped Edge Bound Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Striped Edge Bound Journal - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Matte Banded Journal – 7-1/8" x 5-1/8" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Banded Journal – 7-1/8" x 5-1/8" - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 5" x 3" Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 5" x 3"
$2.19 to $3.99 Min qty: 72
Belmont Journal - Debossed
New Lower Price!
Belmont Journal - Debossed
$3.25 to $5.59 Min qty: 35
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled
On Sale!
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled
up to 18% off! normally as low as $11.99
now as low as $11.49
Min qty: 12
Recycled Ambassador Bound Pocket Journal Book 8-3/8"x5-1/2"
New Lower Price!
Recycled Ambassador Bound Pocket Journal Book 8-3/8"x5-1/2"
$3.95 to $6.79 Min qty: 48
Colorspin Planner Notebook Colorspin Planner Notebook
$3.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 35
Pedova Accent Stitch Journal Set - 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Accent Stitch Journal Set - 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - 24 hr
$7.89 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 8-3/8" x 5-5/8"
On Sale!
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 8-3/8" x 5-5/8"
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sun Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.62
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Tide Notebook Set - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Tide Notebook Set - Camo - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inspired Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inspired Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nova Bound Journal Set - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nova Bound Journal Set - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
$7.59 to $10.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Opaque Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Opaque
$1.45 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Memo Flag Spiral Jotter Memo Flag Spiral Jotter
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Striped Edge Bound Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Striped Edge Bound Journal - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Recycled Cardboard Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Recycled Cardboard Journal - 24 hr
$5.29 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Soft Bound Journal Book - 8" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Soft Bound Journal Book - 8" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
$5.19 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eco Design Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eco Design Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 8-3/8" x 5-5/8" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 8-3/8" x 5-5/8" - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.55
now as low as $2.15
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Afton Custom Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Afton Custom Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zenith Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zenith Notebook - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dew Drops Recycled Mini Jotter & Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dew Drops Recycled Mini Jotter & Pen - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slate Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slate Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email