Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #116993-M-SS

Preston EZ Care Short Sleeve Shirt - Men's

Making a stunning first impression is as easy as buttoning up this customized dress shirt!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Blue
Blue
Gray
Gray
Forest Green
Forest Green
Sky Blue
Sky Blue
Tan
Tan
Navy
Navy
Team Red
Team Red
Dark Plum
Dark Plum
Dark Citron Green
Dark Citron Green
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Shirt
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $30.75 $26.75 $23.75 $20.95 $19.95 $18.75 $17.50
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Preston EZ Care Short Sleeve Shirt - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This sharp Landmark™ brand shirt is constructed from a comfortable blend of 65/35 polyester/cotton poplin woven fabric—they’ll never want to take it off!
  • The easy-care, wrinkle-resistant material makes this shirt extremely versatile and appropriate for many occasions.
  • Constructed with an upper patch pocket that’s ideal for storing pens.
  • Features a back yoke that offers a structured fit that won’t lose its shape after multiple washings.
  • Includes dyed-to-match buttons for a coordinated effect!
  • The flat-felled seams allow for a classic, comfortable fit.
  • Put your logo on a variety of colors to accommodate your brand's image.
  • For the coordinating ladies' short-sleeve shirt, see item #116993-L-SS Preston EZ Care Short Sleeve Tapered Shirt - Ladies')
  • Size: S-5XL. (Gray and Team Red only available to 3XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest, above the pocket.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for fewer than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great shirt! We did a show in Arizona in 112 degree heat and by the time we unloaded our vehicles to get into the convention center we were soaked. But you would have never know it from our shirts...they still looked fresh and new.

September 2015

Laurie from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Shirts ran a bit large

March 2016

Michael from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Looks very professional.

January 2018

Jeanette from Oakwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The shirts fit very well and the logo is perfectly placed.

April 2017

Michael from Wilmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Shirts do exactly what they are intended to. We created these company button downs with the sole purpose of having easy to care for, light weight dress shirts for our representatives to attend trade shows and presentations without sacrificing professional looking quality.

April 2016

Kimberly from Pitman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

shirts look great

January 2015

Wendy from De Pere

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good quality, true color, does not wrinkle easily, easy care.

November 2013

Roxy from Abilene

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Styling and tapered shirt was appropriate for ladies. It does not look like a man's shirt. Fabric is good quality, does not wrinkle easily, and color is true.

November 2013

Roxy from Abilene

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Grid Check Dress Shirt Grid Check Dress Shirt
$32.25 to $63.95 Min qty: 3
CrownLux Performance Mini Check Shirt - Men's
New Item
CrownLux Performance Mini Check Shirt - Men's
$26.50 to $55.95 Min qty: 3
Bromley Wool Blend Open Blazer Bromley Wool Blend Open Blazer
$45.19 to $71.85 Min qty: 4
Bromley Wool Blend Open Blazer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bromley Wool Blend Open Blazer - 24 hr
$45.19 to $71.85 Min qty: 4
Cromwell Pinpoint Oxford Cotton Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cromwell Pinpoint Oxford Cotton Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$39.75 to $63.95 Min qty: 4
Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$29.39 to $49.45 Min qty: 4
Eagle Pinpoint Oxford Shirt- Ladies' Eagle Pinpoint Oxford Shirt- Ladies'
$37.50 to $68.75 Min qty: 3
Thurston Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thurston Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$33.95 to $56.50 Min qty: 3
Full Zip Bomber Cardigan Full Zip Bomber Cardigan
$23.75 to $42.75 Min qty: 3
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Ladies' Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Ladies'
$31.59 to $52.59 Min qty: 4
Cromwell Pinpoint Oxford Cotton Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cromwell Pinpoint Oxford Cotton Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$39.75 to $63.95 Min qty: 4
Van Heusen V-Neck Sweater - Men's Van Heusen V-Neck Sweater - Men's
$25.75 to $54.50 Min qty: 3
Eagle Feather Stripe Shirt- Ladies' Eagle Feather Stripe Shirt- Ladies'
$37.50 to $68.75 Min qty: 3
Interlock Open Cardigan - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Interlock Open Cardigan - Ladies' - 24 hr
$23.50 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Performance Oxford Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Performance Oxford Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$22.50 to $36.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eagle Pinpoint Oxford Shirt- Men's - 37" Sleeve Eagle Pinpoint Oxford Shirt- Men's - 37" Sleeve
$37.50 to $68.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton Blend Full-Zip Sweater - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Blend Full-Zip Sweater - Ladies' - 24 hr
$31.50 to $45.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Signature Non-Iron Dress Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Signature Non-Iron Dress Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$30.50 to $44.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eagle Feather Stripe Shirt- Men's - 37" Sleeve Eagle Feather Stripe Shirt- Men's - 37" Sleeve
$37.50 to $68.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Acrylic V-Neck Cardigan - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Acrylic V-Neck Cardigan - Men's - 24 hr
$29.75 to $43.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zip Front Service Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip Front Service Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$23.75 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Signature V-Neck 3/4 Sleeve Blouse - Ladies' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Signature V-Neck 3/4 Sleeve Blouse - Ladies' - 24 hr
normally as low as $26.25
now as low as $23.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bromley Wool Blend Knit V-Neck Knit Top - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bromley Wool Blend Knit V-Neck Knit Top - Men's - 24 hr
$39.55 to $63.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Broadcloth Dress Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Broadcloth Dress Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$18.75 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roll-Up Sleeve Double Pocket Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roll-Up Sleeve Double Pocket Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$37.95 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roll-Up Sleeve Double Pocket Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roll-Up Sleeve Double Pocket Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$25.75 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Stripe Dress Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Stripe Dress Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$26.50 to $38.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Baywood Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
New Item
Roots73 Baywood Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$37.25 to $60.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$29.39 to $49.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Velocity Repel & Release Oxford Shirt - Ladies' Velocity Repel & Release Oxford Shirt - Ladies'
$22.50 to $38.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$31.59 to $52.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Baywood Shirt - Men's
New Item
Roots73 Baywood Shirt - Men's
$37.25 to $60.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Lockhart Full-Zip Sweater - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lockhart Full-Zip Sweater - Men's - 24 hr
$39.25 to $58.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat