Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #116993-L-SS

Preston EZ Care Short Sleeve Tapered Shirt - Ladies'

Get ready to do big business with these finely tailored women's dress shirts!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
back in stock 5/29
Black
Black
Blue
Blue
Gray
Gray
Forest Green
Forest Green
Sky Blue
Sky Blue
Tan
Tan
Navy
Navy
Team Red
Team Red
Dark Plum
Dark Plum
Dark Citron Green
Dark Citron Green
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Shirt
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $30.75 $26.75 $23.75 $20.95 $19.95 $18.75 $17.50
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Preston EZ Care Short Sleeve Tapered Shirt - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This sharp Landmark™ brand shirt is constructed from a comfortable blend of 65/35 polyester/cotton poplin woven fabric—they’ll never want to take it off!
  • The easy-care, wrinkle-resistant material makes this shirt extremely versatile and appropriate for many occasions.
  • Constructed with front and back darts and shaped, tapered seams for a women's-specific fit.
  • Features a back yoke that offers a structured fit that won’t lose its shape after multiple washings.
  • Includes dyed-to-match buttons for a coordinated effect!
  • The flat-felled seams allow for a classic, comfortable wear.
  • Put your logo on a variety of colors to accommodate your brand's image.
  • For the coordinating men's short-sleeve shirt, see item #116993-M-SS Preston EZ Care Short Sleeve Shirt - Men's.
  • Size: XS-3XL. (Gray and Team Red only available to 2XL)
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for fewer than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great shirt! We did a show in Arizona in 112 degree heat and by the time we unloaded our vehicles to get into the convention center we were soaked. But you would have never know it from our shirts...they still looked fresh and new.

September 2015

Laurie from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Shirts ran a bit large

March 2016

Michael from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Looks very professional.

January 2018

Jeanette from Oakwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The shirts fit very well and the logo is perfectly placed.

April 2017

Michael from Wilmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Shirts do exactly what they are intended to. We created these company button downs with the sole purpose of having easy to care for, light weight dress shirts for our representatives to attend trade shows and presentations without sacrificing professional looking quality.

April 2016

Kimberly from Pitman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

shirts look great

January 2015

Wendy from De Pere

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good quality, true color, does not wrinkle easily, easy care.

November 2013

Roxy from Abilene

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Styling and tapered shirt was appropriate for ladies. It does not look like a man's shirt. Fabric is good quality, does not wrinkle easily, and color is true.

November 2013

Roxy from Abilene

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Huntington Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Huntington Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$26.25 to $44.50 Min qty: 4
Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$29.39 to $49.45 Min qty: 4
Eagle Feather Stripe Shirt- Ladies' Eagle Feather Stripe Shirt- Ladies'
$37.50 to $68.75 Min qty: 3
Bromley Wool Blend Knit V-Neck Knit Top - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bromley Wool Blend Knit V-Neck Knit Top - Ladies' - 24 hr
$39.55 to $63.79 Min qty: 4
Sandhill Dress Shirt - Men's  24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sandhill Dress Shirt - Men's 24 hr
$30.95 to $59.50 Min qty: 3
Under Armour Ultimate Shirt - Full Color Under Armour Ultimate Shirt - Full Color
$69.99 to $74.99 Min qty: 3
Eagle Pinpoint Oxford Shirt- Ladies' Eagle Pinpoint Oxford Shirt- Ladies'
$37.50 to $68.75 Min qty: 3
Imatra V-Neck Sweater - Ladies'
New Item
Imatra V-Neck Sweater - Ladies'
$27.75 to $57.75 Min qty: 3
Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$29.39 to $49.45 Min qty: 4
Penelope 3/4 Sleeve Y-Neck Top - Ladies'
New Item
Penelope 3/4 Sleeve Y-Neck Top - Ladies'
$24.50 to $43.75 Min qty: 3
Perfect Fit Draped Open Blazer - Ladies' Perfect Fit Draped Open Blazer - Ladies'
$31.75 to $63.95 Min qty: 3
Sycamore Dress Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sycamore Dress Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$26.50 to $41.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thurston Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
New Item
Thurston Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$33.95 to $56.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soil Release Button Down Poplin Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soil Release Button Down Poplin Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$22.50 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Performance Oxford Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Performance Oxford Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$22.50 to $36.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Batiste Stand-Up Collar Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
New Item
Batiste Stand-Up Collar Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$20.95 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alpine Full-Zip Sweater - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alpine Full-Zip Sweater - Men's - 24 hr
$41.50 to $61.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bromley Wool Blend Knit V-Neck Knit Top - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bromley Wool Blend Knit V-Neck Knit Top - Men's - 24 hr
$39.55 to $63.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Stripe Dress Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Stripe Dress Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$26.50 to $38.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Easy Care Oxford Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Easy Care Oxford Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$21.95 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Velocity Repel & Release Oxford Shirt - Ladies' Velocity Repel & Release Oxford Shirt - Ladies'
$22.50 to $38.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Barcode Textured Henley - Ladies' Barcode Textured Henley - Ladies'
$24.25 to $41.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton Blend 1/4-Zip Sweater - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Blend 1/4-Zip Sweater - 24 hr
$30.95 to $44.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Baywood Shirt - Ladies'
New Item
Roots73 Baywood Shirt - Ladies'
$37.25 to $60.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Osborn V-Neck Cardigan Sweater - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Osborn V-Neck Cardigan Sweater - Ladies' - 24 hr
$34.75 to $52.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Baywood Shirt - Men's
New Item
Roots73 Baywood Shirt - Men's
$37.25 to $60.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Signature Non-Iron Button Down Dress Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Signature Non-Iron Button Down Dress Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$30.50 to $44.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Huntington Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Huntington Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$26.25 to $44.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lockhart Full-Zip Sweater - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lockhart Full-Zip Sweater - Men's - 24 hr
$39.25 to $58.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
V-Neck Long Cardigan with Pockets - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
V-Neck Long Cardigan with Pockets - Ladies' - 24 hr
$34.50 to $49.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sandhill Dress Shirt - Men's Sandhill Dress Shirt - Men's
$30.95 to $59.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat