Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #116501

Removable Euro Bumper Sticker

Bump up sales with these imprinted stickers!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Clear
Clear
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Sticker
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 1500 2500 5000
Your Price $1.79 99¢ 55¢ 35¢ 25¢ 19¢ 15¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.79

Total

223.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Removable Euro Bumper Sticker

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The bumper sticker starts out as a clean slate for your message—design away!
  • Start with the bright white vinyl or clear polyester background and build your image from there.
  • No one will hesitate to put this bumper sticker on their car with the removable adhesive.
  • The staying power and miles covered by this bumper sticker make this a superior advertising opportunity.
  • Great for advertising your sponsorship, political campaign, company slogan, team mascot or other cause.
  • The brand-boosting stickers can also be stuck on lockers, file cabinets, luggage and other personal items.
  • Size: 3" x 5" oval.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the bumper sticker.
  • FREE Set-Up Charge!
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 10K
Free Setup
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 10K 15¢ to $1.79
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 13.1
Free Setup
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 13.1 15¢ to $1.79
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 26.2
Free Setup
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 26.2 15¢ to $1.79
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 5K
Free Setup
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 5K 15¢ to $1.79
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great! Our students loved them and were excited to put the stickers on their cars.

July 2015

Heather from Clinton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I wish I had ordered a larger size, but the quality is very good

July 2013

Bonnie from Crown Point

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great Product!

November 2017

Lynette from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looks nice. Can be removed too

June 2017

Veronica from Cortland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

exactly what we needed. customer service was awesome as well

January 2017

Lisa from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what I was hoping for. Amazing Product.

September 2016

Ryan from Marcellus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They are as described.

June 2016

Ken from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great choice for a give away.

May 2016

Cindy from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

As expected.

May 2016

Jason from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This sticker has been on the back of my car for about 18 months now and it's pretty durable. Not peeling off on the edges, still looks brand new.

March 2016

Nikki from Charleston

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Auto Ad Plate Auto Ad Plate
59¢ to 99¢
One Pint Funnel One Pint Funnel
69¢ to $1.15
Mood Ice Scraper Mood Ice Scraper
59¢ to $1.15
Ice Scraper - 10" Ice Scraper - 10"
85¢ to $1.59
Quick View Tire Gauge - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quick View Tire Gauge - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.75
Snowflake Ice Scraper Snowflake Ice Scraper
69¢ to $1.25
Visor Ice Scraper - Opaque
On Sale!
Visor Ice Scraper - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 57¢
Ice Scraper - 7"
On Sale!
Ice Scraper - 7"
normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Crossroad Emergency Road Kit Crossroad Emergency Road Kit
$14.25 to $24.49 Min qty: 15
Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount - 24 hr
$4.95 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Deluxe Highway Safety Kit Deluxe Highway Safety Kit
$42.49 to $71.75 Min qty: 4
Visor Tissue Holder Visor Tissue Holder
$2.55 to $4.55 Min qty: 50
Life in Motion Deluxe Cargo Box - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Life in Motion Deluxe Cargo Box - 24 hr
$33.99 to $43.99 Min qty: 6
Auto Air Vent Freshener - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auto Air Vent Freshener - Round - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Santa Monica USB Car Charger Santa Monica USB Car Charger
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Stone Car Coaster Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stone Car Coaster Set - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Road Tripper Road Tripper
$6.79 to $11.35 Min qty: 30
Quick View Tire Gauge Quick View Tire Gauge
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Glacier Breaker Ice Scraper Mitt Glacier Breaker Ice Scraper Mitt
$5.15 to $8.99 Min qty: 35
Stone Car Coaster Set Stone Car Coaster Set
$1.45 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Igloo Cargo Box with Cooler Igloo Cargo Box with Cooler
$39.50 to $59.95 Min qty: 6
Cheetah Blitz USB Car Charger Cheetah Blitz USB Car Charger
$5.49 to $9.65 Min qty: 25
Stay Safe Multi Function Auto Light Stay Safe Multi Function Auto Light
$8.25 to $14.25 Min qty: 24
Emergency Hammer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Emergency Hammer - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Emergency Auto Tool Emergency Auto Tool
$12.75 to $22.25 Min qty: 12
Auto Air Vent Freshener - T-Shirt - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auto Air Vent Freshener - T-Shirt - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Safety 3-in-1 Escape Tool Safety 3-in-1 Escape Tool
$6.99 to $10.75 Min qty: 24
Tire Gauge Key Light Tire Gauge Key Light
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount - 24 hr
$4.95 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Auto Media Lounger Auto Media Lounger
$1.25 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Navigation Phone Holder Navigation Phone Holder
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cadet Safety LED Ice Scraper Cadet Safety LED Ice Scraper
$2.75 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Uno Auto Organizer Uno Auto Organizer
$1.39 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Highway Companion Safety Kit Highway Companion Safety Kit
$26.49 to $40.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Safety 3-in-1 Escape Tool Safety 3-in-1 Escape Tool
$6.99 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Master Trunk Organizer with Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Master Trunk Organizer with Cooler - 24 hr
$15.49 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Life in Motion Deluxe Cargo Box Life in Motion Deluxe Cargo Box
$27.99 to $43.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Truck Keychain Tire Tread Gauge Truck Keychain Tire Tread Gauge
$1.19 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Auto Duffel Emergency Set Auto Duffel Emergency Set
$11.75 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Deluxe Highway Safety Kit Deluxe Highway Safety Kit
$42.49 to $71.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stay Safe Multi Function Auto Light Stay Safe Multi Function Auto Light
$8.25 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Auto Trash Can Auto Trash Can
$2.89 to $5.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Roadster Gift Set Roadster Gift Set
$7.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Car Keychain Tire Tread Gauge Car Keychain Tire Tread Gauge
$1.19 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
9 Piece Highway Safety Kit 9 Piece Highway Safety Kit
$19.49 to $30.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Quick View Tire Gauge - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quick View Tire Gauge - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3-3/4" x 15"
Free Setup
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3-3/4" x 15"
25¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email