Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #116501

Removable Euro Bumper Sticker

Bump up sales with these imprinted stickers!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Clear
Clear
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Sticker
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 1500 2500 5000
Your Price $1.79 99¢ 55¢ 35¢ 25¢ 19¢ 15¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.79

Total

223.75

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Removable Euro Bumper Sticker

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The bumper sticker starts out as a clean slate for your message—design away!
  • Start with the bright white vinyl or clear polyester background and build your image from there.
  • No one will hesitate to put this bumper sticker on their car with the removable adhesive.
  • The staying power and miles covered by this bumper sticker make this a superior advertising opportunity.
  • Great for advertising your sponsorship, political campaign, company slogan, team mascot or other cause.
  • The brand-boosting stickers can also be stuck on lockers, file cabinets, luggage and other personal items.
  • Size: 3" x 5" oval.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the bumper sticker.
  • FREE Set-Up Charge!
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 10K
Free Setup
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 10K 15¢ to $1.79
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 13.1
Free Setup
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 13.1 15¢ to $1.79
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 26.2
Free Setup
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 26.2 15¢ to $1.79
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 5K
Free Setup
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 5K 15¢ to $1.79

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great! Our students loved them and were excited to put the stickers on their cars.

July 2015

Heather from Clinton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I wish I had ordered a larger size, but the quality is very good

July 2013

Bonnie from Crown Point

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great! Looked nice and came quickly.

February 2017

Alissa from Ames

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The whole process was easy. It realy helped when I asked for a sample to help me make up mind! Help was offered every step of the way...thanks

February 2015

Tim from Opelika

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Looks fantastic, and removable without residue!

January 2015

Pearl-Grace from Anchorage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Could not get the thin black outline to be printed as displayed in the image options.

January 2015

Kimberly from Mexico Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A good option to create a custom sticker that's removable if needed.

November 2014

Lori from Altoona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The product was nicely printed but the sticker was smaller than anticipated when compared to other stickers of the same type.

April 2014

Gary from Rochester

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Wish they were a bit bigger, but otherwise great!

February 2014

Sanna from Exton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

4Imprint customer service deserves 10 stars! When I ordered the Euro bumper sticker, I requested to have the same thick edge of ink around the logo at the very edge of the sticker as I had received in my sample and the on-line sample looked like. I was very clear in my emails and approval that this is what I wanted. When I received the stickers there was a thin line. When I mentioned this to 4 Imprint, Customer Service contacted me immediately. They were quick and responsive to rectify the situation. AND, I noticed that now, the on-line sample images look exactly like the product with the thinner line about 1/4" from the edge of the sticker. We love the product we received. Once again, 4Imprint delivered!!!!!!!!!!!

October 2013

Simone from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Car Tech Carry All Kit Car Tech Carry All Kit
$1.95 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 12" x 18" - Rounded Corners
Free Setup
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 12" x 18" - Rounded Corners
$12.59 to $82.75 Min qty: 2
SUNbuster Car Shade
Free Setup
SUNbuster Car Shade
$7.59 to $17.45 Min qty: 25
Charging Travel Kit with Ear Buds Charging Travel Kit with Ear Buds
$3.49 to $6.39 Min qty: 40
Deluxe Suede Ice Scraper Mitt Deluxe Suede Ice Scraper Mitt
$3.49 to $5.65 Min qty: 100
Truck Keychain Tire Tread Gauge Truck Keychain Tire Tread Gauge
$1.25 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Tidy Trunk Organizer with Cooler Tidy Trunk Organizer with Cooler
$8.35 to $14.95 Min qty: 20
Stone Car Coaster Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stone Car Coaster Set - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Auto Emergency Tool Kit Auto Emergency Tool Kit
$35.49 to $61.25 Min qty: 5
Car Sun Shade Car Sun Shade
$4.75 to $9.85 Min qty: 25
Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large
$14.49 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Cadet Safety LED Ice Scraper Cadet Safety LED Ice Scraper
$2.75 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Navigation Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Navigation Phone Holder - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Carhartt Backseat Car Organizer Carhartt Backseat Car Organizer
$28.95 to $49.15 Min qty: 6
LED Emergency Flashlight LED Emergency Flashlight
$4.49 to $7.75 Min qty: 30
Travel Techie Kit Travel Techie Kit
$4.99 to $8.49 Min qty: 30
Highway Companion Safety Kit Highway Companion Safety Kit
$27.15 to $41.75 Min qty: 12
Break the Ice Scraper Break the Ice Scraper
$1.09 to $1.95 Min qty: 75
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3-3/4" x 7-1/2"
Free Setup
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3-3/4" x 7-1/2"
17¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tire Gauge Keychain Tire Gauge Keychain
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 12" x 24" - Rounded Corners
Free Setup
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 12" x 24" - Rounded Corners
$13.09 to $94.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Auto Air Vent Freshener - Round Auto Air Vent Freshener - Round
89¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
9 Piece Highway Safety Kit 9 Piece Highway Safety Kit
$19.99 to $31.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Ring Dual Port USB Car Charger Color Ring Dual Port USB Car Charger
$4.49 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Auto Air Vent Freshener - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auto Air Vent Freshener - Round - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Life in Motion XL Cargo Box Life in Motion XL Cargo Box
$11.25 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Life in Motion XL Cargo Box - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Life in Motion XL Cargo Box - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
LED Emergency Flashlight LED Emergency Flashlight
$4.49 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Collapsible Car Sun Shade Collapsible Car Sun Shade
$3.49 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tire Gauge Tire Gauge
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount
$3.75 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Navigation Phone Holder Navigation Phone Holder
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Auto Duffel Emergency Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auto Duffel Emergency Set - 24 hr
$15.99 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quick View Tire Gauge - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quick View Tire Gauge - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large
$14.49 to $23.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3 x 11-1/2"
Free Setup
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3 x 11-1/2"
19¢ to $1.57 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Expandable Trunk Organizer Expandable Trunk Organizer
$4.95 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Air Vent Magnetic Phone Mount - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Air Vent Magnetic Phone Mount - 24 hr
$3.49 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email