Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #116501

Removable Euro Bumper Sticker

Bump up sales with these imprinted stickers!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Clear
Clear
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Sticker
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 1500 2500 5000
Your Price $1.79 99¢ 55¢ 35¢ 25¢ 19¢ 15¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.79

Total

223.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Removable Euro Bumper Sticker

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The bumper sticker starts out as a clean slate for your message—design away!
  • Start with the bright white vinyl or clear polyester background and build your image from there.
  • No one will hesitate to put this bumper sticker on their car with the removable adhesive.
  • The staying power and miles covered by this bumper sticker make this a superior advertising opportunity.
  • Great for advertising your sponsorship, political campaign, company slogan, team mascot or other cause.
  • The brand-boosting stickers can also be stuck on lockers, file cabinets, luggage and other personal items.
  • Size: 3" x 5" oval.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the bumper sticker.
  • FREE Set-Up Charge!
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 10K
Free Setup
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 10K 15¢ to $1.79
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 13.1
Free Setup
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 13.1 15¢ to $1.79
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 26.2
Free Setup
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 26.2 15¢ to $1.79
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 5K
Free Setup
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 5K 15¢ to $1.79
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great! Our students loved them and were excited to put the stickers on their cars.

July 2015

Heather from Clinton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I wish I had ordered a larger size, but the quality is very good

July 2013

Bonnie from Crown Point

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great! Looked nice and came quickly.

February 2017

Alissa from Ames

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The whole process was easy. It realy helped when I asked for a sample to help me make up mind! Help was offered every step of the way...thanks

February 2015

Tim from Opelika

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looks fantastic, and removable without residue!

January 2015

Pearl-Grace from Anchorage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Could not get the thin black outline to be printed as displayed in the image options.

January 2015

Kimberly from Mexico Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A good option to create a custom sticker that's removable if needed.

November 2014

Lori from Altoona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The product was nicely printed but the sticker was smaller than anticipated when compared to other stickers of the same type.

April 2014

Gary from Rochester

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Wish they were a bit bigger, but otherwise great!

February 2014

Sanna from Exton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

4Imprint customer service deserves 10 stars! When I ordered the Euro bumper sticker, I requested to have the same thick edge of ink around the logo at the very edge of the sticker as I had received in my sample and the on-line sample looked like. I was very clear in my emails and approval that this is what I wanted. When I received the stickers there was a thin line. When I mentioned this to 4 Imprint, Customer Service contacted me immediately. They were quick and responsive to rectify the situation. AND, I noticed that now, the on-line sample images look exactly like the product with the thinner line about 1/4" from the edge of the sticker. We love the product we received. Once again, 4Imprint delivered!!!!!!!!!!!

October 2013

Simone from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Tire Tread Key Light Tire Tread Key Light
$1.15 to $1.85
Single Port USB Car Charger
On Sale!
Single Port USB Car Charger
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 10K
Free Setup
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 10K
15¢ to $1.79
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 26.2
Free Setup
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 26.2
15¢ to $1.79
Car Litter Bag Car Litter Bag
99¢ to $1.89
Sticky Pad - Car Sticky Pad - Car
89¢ to $1.69
Quick View Tire Gauge Quick View Tire Gauge
95¢ to $1.75
Auto Fresh Auto Fresh
95¢ to $1.79
Sticky Pad - House Sticky Pad - House
99¢ to $1.95
Auto Air Vent Freshener - T-Shirt - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auto Air Vent Freshener - T-Shirt - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79
Single Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Single Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.95
Tire Gauge Tire Gauge
$1.19 to $1.99
Snowflake Ice Scraper Snowflake Ice Scraper
69¢ to $1.25
Visor Ice Scraper - Translucent
On Sale!
Visor Ice Scraper - Translucent
up to 10% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 57¢
One Pint Funnel One Pint Funnel
69¢ to $1.15
Auto Ad Plate Auto Ad Plate
59¢ to 99¢
Single Port USB Car Charger
On Sale!
Single Port USB Car Charger
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Ice Scraper - 7" Ice Scraper - 7"
65¢ to $1.29
Sticky Pad - Car Sticky Pad - Car
89¢ to $1.69
Car Care Key Points Car Care Key Points
22¢ to 45¢
Tire Gauge Keychain Tire Gauge Keychain
69¢ to $1.19
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.15 Min qty: 48
Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large - 24 hr
$18.25 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Trunk Organizer with Cooler Trunk Organizer with Cooler
$18.95 to $32.49 Min qty: 10
Full Color Car Magnet - 12" x 18"
Free Setup
Full Color Car Magnet - 12" x 18"
$24.75 to $126.99 Min qty: 2
Auto Air Vent Freshener - Round Auto Air Vent Freshener - Round
89¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Truck Keychain Tire Tread Gauge Truck Keychain Tire Tread Gauge
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Igloo Cargo Box with Cooler Igloo Cargo Box with Cooler
$39.50 to $59.95 Min qty: 6
Compressed Car Sponge Compressed Car Sponge
$2.25 to $3.89 Min qty: 50
Roadside Multi-Tool Keychain Roadside Multi-Tool Keychain
99¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Safety 3-in-1 Escape Tool Safety 3-in-1 Escape Tool
$6.99 to $10.75 Min qty: 24
Auto Emergency Tool Kit Auto Emergency Tool Kit
$35.49 to $61.25 Min qty: 5
Trunk Organizer Trunk Organizer
$6.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large
$14.49 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Collapsible Car Sun Shade Collapsible Car Sun Shade
$3.49 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Auto Fresh Auto Fresh
95¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Auto Duffel Emergency Set Auto Duffel Emergency Set
$11.75 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Car Charging Flashlight Car Charging Flashlight
$4.69 to $7.85 Min qty: 50
Catch All Car Caddy Catch All Car Caddy
$3.49 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Java Road Warrior Set Java Road Warrior Set
$7.49 to $12.99 Min qty: 18
Car Charging Flashlight Car Charging Flashlight
$4.69 to $7.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Car Keychain Tire Tread Gauge Car Keychain Tire Tread Gauge
$1.19 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Visor Ice Scraper - Translucent
On Sale!
Visor Ice Scraper - Translucent
up to 10% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 57¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dual USB Car Charger Dual USB Car Charger
$5.25 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tire Gauge Keychain Tire Gauge Keychain
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Air Vent Magnetic Phone Mount
On Sale!
Air Vent Magnetic Phone Mount
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.25
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Car Sun Shade Car Sun Shade
$4.75 to $9.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer - 24 hr
$15.49 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Highway Companion Safety Kit Highway Companion Safety Kit
$26.49 to $40.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder
$3.85 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tire Gauge Tire Gauge
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3-3/4" x 15"
Free Setup
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3-3/4" x 15"
25¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Auto Air Vent Freshener - T-Shirt - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auto Air Vent Freshener - T-Shirt - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Squeegee Squeegee
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Life in Motion Deluxe Cargo Box - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Life in Motion Deluxe Cargo Box - 24 hr
$33.99 to $43.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Java Road Warrior Set Java Road Warrior Set
$7.49 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Safety 3-in-1 Escape Tool Safety 3-in-1 Escape Tool
$6.99 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tri Edge Detachable Ice Scraper Tri Edge Detachable Ice Scraper
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Deluxe Highway Safety Kit Deluxe Highway Safety Kit
$42.49 to $71.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mood Ice Scraper Mood Ice Scraper
59¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email