Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #116501-FC

Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - Full Color

Give your logo extra mileage on removable bumper stickers with Free Set-up!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Clear
Clear
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Sticker
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 1500 2500 5000
Your Price $2.29 $1.19 65¢ 39¢ 29¢ 27¢ 22¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.29

Total

286.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The white vinyl or clear polyester bumper sticker starts out as a clean slate for your full-color message—design away!
  • No one will hesitate to put this bumper sticker on their car with the removable adhesive.
  • The staying power and miles covered by this bumper sticker make this a superior advertising opportunity.
  • Great for advertising your sponsorship, political campaign, company slogan, team mascot or other cause.
  • The brand-boosting stickers can also be stuck on lockers, file cabinets, luggage and other personal items.
  • Size: 3" x 5" oval.
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the sticker.
  • FREE Set-Up Charge!
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Removable Euro Bumper Sticker
Item with Free Set-up
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker 15¢ to $1.79
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 10K
Item with Free Set-up
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 10K 15¢ to $1.79
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 13.1
Item with Free Set-up
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 13.1 15¢ to $1.79
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 26.2
Item with Free Set-up
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 26.2 15¢ to $1.79
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 5K
Item with Free Set-up
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 5K 15¢ to $1.79
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great! Our students loved them and were excited to put the stickers on their cars.

July 2015

Heather from Clinton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I wish I had ordered a larger size, but the quality is very good

July 2013

Bonnie from Crown Point

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great! Looked nice and came quickly.

February 2017

Alissa from Ames

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The whole process was easy. It realy helped when I asked for a sample to help me make up mind! Help was offered every step of the way...thanks

February 2015

Tim from Opelika

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looks fantastic, and removable without residue!

January 2015

Pearl-Grace from Anchorage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Could not get the thin black outline to be printed as displayed in the image options.

January 2015

Kimberly from Mexico Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A good option to create a custom sticker that's removable if needed.

November 2014

Lori from Altoona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The product was nicely printed but the sticker was smaller than anticipated when compared to other stickers of the same type.

April 2014

Gary from Rochester

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Wish they were a bit bigger, but otherwise great!

February 2014

Sanna from Exton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

4Imprint customer service deserves 10 stars! When I ordered the Euro bumper sticker, I requested to have the same thick edge of ink around the logo at the very edge of the sticker as I had received in my sample and the on-line sample looked like. I was very clear in my emails and approval that this is what I wanted. When I received the stickers there was a thin line. When I mentioned this to 4 Imprint, Customer Service contacted me immediately. They were quick and responsive to rectify the situation. AND, I noticed that now, the on-line sample images look exactly like the product with the thinner line about 1/4" from the edge of the sticker. We love the product we received. Once again, 4Imprint delivered!!!!!!!!!!!

October 2013

Simone from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Full Color Sticker - Shield - 3" x 3"
Item with Free Set-up
Full Color Sticker - Shield - 3" x 3"
19¢ to $2.15
Value Sticker - Circle - 3-1/2"
Item with Free Set-up
Value Sticker - Circle - 3-1/2"
15¢ to $1.79
Water Bottle Label - 1-3/4" x 8-1/4"
Item with Free Set-up
Water Bottle Label - 1-3/4" x 8-1/4"
14¢ to $1.75
Value Static Decal - Square - 4" x 4" - Round Corners
Item with Free Set-up
Value Static Decal - Square - 4" x 4" - Round Corners
17¢ to $1.99
Value Static Decal - Heart - 2-3/4" x 3"
Item with Free Set-up
Value Static Decal - Heart - 2-3/4" x 3"
14¢ to $1.79
Full Color Sticker - Rectangle - 3" x 4"
Item with Free Set-up
Full Color Sticker - Rectangle - 3" x 4"
22¢ to $2.25
Value Sticker - Circle - 4"
Item with Free Set-up
Value Sticker - Circle - 4"
15¢ to $1.79
Value Static Decal - Circle - 2-1/2"
Item with Free Set-up
Value Static Decal - Circle - 2-1/2"
15¢ to $1.79
Value Sticker - Circle - 6"
Item with Free Set-up
Value Sticker - Circle - 6"
25¢ to $2.15
Value Static Decal - Circle - 2"
Item with Free Set-up
Value Static Decal - Circle - 2"
12¢ to $1.69
Full Color Sticker - Square - 3" x 3"
Item with Free Set-up
Full Color Sticker - Square - 3" x 3"
19¢ to $2.15
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 13.1
Item with Free Set-up
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 13.1
15¢ to $1.79
Value Sticker - Circle - 1"
New Item
Value Sticker - Circle - 1"
9¢ to $1.65
Value Static Decal - Rectangle - 3" x 8"
Item with Free Set-up
Value Static Decal - Rectangle - 3" x 8"
25¢ to $2.25
Full Color Sticker - Square - 2" x 2"
Item with Free Set-up
Full Color Sticker - Square - 2" x 2"
19¢ to $1.99
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 26.2
Item with Free Set-up
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 26.2
15¢ to $1.79
Tech Tattoos - 5" x 8"
Item with Free Set-up
Tech Tattoos - 5" x 8"
39¢ to $3.25
Embossed Seal by the Roll - Banner - 1-1/4" x 2-1/2"
Item with Free Set-up
Embossed Seal by the Roll - Banner - 1-1/4" x 2-1/2"
$43.69 to $340.25
Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 2" x 4-5/8"
Item with Free Set-up
Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 2" x 4-5/8"
$35.00 to $165.00
Full Color Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1" x 2-1/2"
Item with Free Set-up
Full Color Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1" x 2-1/2"
$19.00 to $265.00
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 2-1/4"
Item with Free Set-up
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 2-1/4"
$20.00 to $139.00
Surface Tac Outdoor High Traffic Graphics - 4' x 4'
Item with Free Set-up
Surface Tac Outdoor High Traffic Graphics - 4' x 4'
$149.00 to $235.00
Kansas Sticker
Item with Free Set-up
Kansas Sticker
22¢ to $6.69
Full Color Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 3" x 4"
Item with Free Set-up
Full Color Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 3" x 4"
$55.00 to $575.00
Fun Sticker Roll - Drug Free Pledge
Item with Free Set-up
Fun Sticker Roll - Drug Free Pledge
$9.55 to $16.35
Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1" x 1-1/2"
Item with Free Set-up
Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1" x 1-1/2"
$15.00 to $135.00
Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1-3/4" x 3-5/8"
Item with Free Set-up
Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1-3/4" x 3-5/8"
$29.00 to $149.00
Embossed Seal by the Roll - Circle - Smooth Edge - 2"
Item with Free Set-up
Embossed Seal by the Roll - Circle - Smooth Edge - 2"
$53.99 to $345.59
Full Color Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 2" x 3"
Item with Free Set-up
Full Color Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 2" x 3"
$45.00 to $535.00
Sticker by the Roll - Square - 1/2" x 1/2"
Item with Free Set-up
Sticker by the Roll - Square - 1/2" x 1/2"
$15.00 to $135.00
Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 3/8" x 5/8"
Item with Free Set-up
Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 3/8" x 5/8"
$15.00 to $137.00
Sticker by the Roll - Octagon - 2-1/4" x 2-1/4"
Item with Free Set-up
Sticker by the Roll - Octagon - 2-1/4" x 2-1/4"
$29.00 to $150.00
Sticker by the Roll - Star - 9/16" x 5/8"
Item with Free Set-up
Sticker by the Roll - Star - 9/16" x 5/8"
$15.00 to $137.00
Full Color Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 1-1/4" x 3"
Item with Free Set-up
Full Color Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 1-1/4" x 3"
$37.00 to $489.00
Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 3/4"
Item with Free Set-up
Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 3/4"
$15.00 to $139.00
Full Color Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 3-3/4"
Item with Free Set-up
Full Color Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 3-3/4"
$67.00 to $609.00
Waving Flag Sticker - Adhesive on Back
Item with Free Set-up
Waving Flag Sticker - Adhesive on Back
9¢ to 22¢
Value Sticker - Circle - 2"
Item with Free Set-up
Value Sticker - Circle - 2"
12¢ to $1.65
Full Color Sticker - Circle - 1"
New Item
Full Color Sticker - Circle - 1"
17¢ to $1.99
Super Kid Sticker Sheet - Easter
Sale Item
Super Kid Sticker Sheet - Easter
up to 12% off! normally as low as 16¢
now as low as 15¢
Value Static Decal - Octagon - 3" x 3"
Item with Free Set-up
Value Static Decal - Octagon - 3" x 3"
15¢ to $1.79
Full Color Sticker - Square - 3" x 3" - Round Corners
Item with Free Set-up
Full Color Sticker - Square - 3" x 3" - Round Corners
19¢ to $2.15
Quick & Colorful Perf Sheeted Label - Circle 2-1/2"
Item with Free Set-up
Quick & Colorful Perf Sheeted Label - Circle 2-1/2"
12¢ to $1.95
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker
Item with Free Set-up
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker
15¢ to $1.79
Quick & Colorful Perforated Sheeted Label - SQ 3" x 3"
Item with Free Set-up
Quick & Colorful Perforated Sheeted Label - SQ 3" x 3"
15¢ to $1.99
Super Kid Sticker Sheet - Smiley Faces
Sale Item
Super Kid Sticker Sheet - Smiley Faces
up to 12% off! normally as low as 16¢
now as low as 15¢
Value Sticker - Rectangle - 5" x 7"
Item with Free Set-up
Value Sticker - Rectangle - 5" x 7"
25¢ to $2.15
Value Sticker - Octagon - 3" x 3"
Item with Free Set-up
Value Sticker - Octagon - 3" x 3"
12¢ to $1.69
Holiday Stickers - Contemporary
Item with Free Set-up
Holiday Stickers - Contemporary
19¢ to 79¢
Full Color Sticker - Octagon - 3" x 3"
Item with Free Set-up
Full Color Sticker - Octagon - 3" x 3"
19¢ to $2.15
Value Sticker - Shield - 3" x 3"
Item with Free Set-up
Value Sticker - Shield - 3" x 3"
12¢ to $1.69
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 10K
Item with Free Set-up
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 10K
15¢ to $1.79
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 1-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 1-1/2" - 24 hr
$32.00 to $135.00 Min qty: 1
Shipping Label - Bold
Item with Free Set-up
Shipping Label - Bold
$35.00 to $219.00 Min qty: 1
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 3"
Item with Free Set-up
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 3"
$20.00 to $139.00 Min qty: 1
Full Color Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1" x 3"
Item with Free Set-up
Full Color Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1" x 3"
$21.00 to $259.00 Min qty: 1
Reflective Sticker - Salamander Reflective Sticker - Salamander
89¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 100
My STICKable Sport Family
Item with Free Set-up
My STICKable Sport Family
79¢ to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Removable Floor Sticker - Square Corners - White - L
Item with Free Set-up
Removable Floor Sticker - Square Corners - White - L
$4.99 to $41.49 Min qty: 12
Fun Sticker Roll - Drug Free Pledge
Item with Free Set-up
Fun Sticker Roll - Drug Free Pledge
$9.55 to $16.35 Min qty: 8
Wisconsin Sticker
Item with Free Set-up
Wisconsin Sticker
22¢ to $6.69 Min qty: 50
Stamped Seal by the Roll - Circle - 1-1/2"
Item with Free Set-up
Stamped Seal by the Roll - Circle - 1-1/2"
$56.15 to $354.25 Min qty: 1
Missouri Sticker
Item with Free Set-up
Missouri Sticker
22¢ to $6.69 Min qty: 50
Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 3/4"
Item with Free Set-up
Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 3/4"
$15.00 to $139.00 Min qty: 1
Full Color Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 3/8" x 5/8"
Item with Free Set-up
Full Color Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 3/8" x 5/8"
$21.00 to $265.00 Min qty: 1
Full Color Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 3/4" x 2-3/4"
Item with Free Set-up
Full Color Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 3/4" x 2-3/4"
$19.00 to $265.00 Min qty: 1
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 2" x 4"
Item with Free Set-up
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 2" x 4"
$25.00 to $145.00 Min qty: 1
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Tooth Time
4imprint Exclusive Item
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Tooth Time
$19.00 to $259.00 Min qty: 1
Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 2-1/2" x 4"
Item with Free Set-up
Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 2-1/2" x 4"
$35.00 to $165.00 Min qty: 1
Reflective Sticker - Frog Reflective Sticker - Frog
75¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 100
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1-1/4" x 2"
Item with Free Set-up
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1-1/4" x 2"
$19.00 to $139.00 Min qty: 1
Auto Tattoos Sticker Sheet
Item with Free Set-up
Auto Tattoos Sticker Sheet
65¢ to $4.49 Min qty: 75
Value Static Decal - Rectangle - 2" x 6"
Item with Free Set-up
Value Static Decal - Rectangle - 2" x 6"
17¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 2-1/2" x 4-1/4"
Item with Free Set-up
Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 2-1/2" x 4-1/4"
$35.00 to $164.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 1-1/4" x 3"
Item with Free Set-up
Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 1-1/4" x 3"
$22.00 to $145.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Value Static Decal - Circle - 4"
Item with Free Set-up
Value Static Decal - Circle - 4"
17¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Value Static Decal - Rectangle - 2" x 4"
Item with Free Set-up
Value Static Decal - Rectangle - 2" x 4"
15¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Square - 2" x 2"
Item with Free Set-up
Value Sticker by the Roll - Square - 2" x 2"
$19.00 to $139.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 2" x 4"
Item with Free Set-up
Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 2" x 4"
$29.00 to $149.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1-1/4" x 2"
Item with Free Set-up
Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1-1/4" x 2"
$15.00 to $135.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 1-1/16" x 2-1/8"
Item with Free Set-up
Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 1-1/16" x 2-1/8"
$15.00 to $137.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Reflective Sticker - Round - 2" Reflective Sticker - Round - 2"
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1-1/4" x 2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1-1/4" x 2" - 24 hr
$35.00 to $139.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flat Seal by the Roll - Circle - Pinked Edges - 1-7/16"
Item with Free Set-up
Flat Seal by the Roll - Circle - Pinked Edges - 1-7/16"
$15.65 to $140.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Value Static Decal - Circle - 1"
New Item
Value Static Decal - Circle - 1"
12¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Sticker by the Roll - Paw - 1-7/8" x 1-7/8"
Item with Free Set-up
Sticker by the Roll - Paw - 1-7/8" x 1-7/8"
$22.00 to $145.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Reflective Sticker - Rectangle - 1-1/4" x 2-1/4" Reflective Sticker - Rectangle - 1-1/4" x 2-1/4"
77¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Square - 2" x 2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Sticker by the Roll - Square - 2" x 2" - 24 hr
$35.00 to $139.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Static Decal - Circle - 8"
New Item
Value Static Decal - Circle - 8"
45¢ to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 1-1/4"
Item with Free Set-up
Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 1-1/4"
$15.00 to $139.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1-3/4" x 2-3/4"
Item with Free Set-up
Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1-3/4" x 2-3/4"
$25.00 to $145.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Value Static Decal - Square - 6" x 6"
New Item
Value Static Decal - Square - 6" x 6"
25¢ to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email