Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #116501-FC

Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - Full Color

Give your logo extra mileage on removable bumper stickers with Free Set-up!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Clear
Clear
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Sticker
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 1500 2500 5000
Your Price $2.29 $1.19 65¢ 39¢ 29¢ 27¢ 22¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.29

Total

286.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The white vinyl or clear polyester bumper sticker starts out as a clean slate for your full-color message—design away!
  • No one will hesitate to put this bumper sticker on their car with the removable adhesive.
  • The staying power and miles covered by this bumper sticker make this a superior advertising opportunity.
  • Great for advertising your sponsorship, political campaign, company slogan, team mascot or other cause.
  • The brand-boosting stickers can also be stuck on lockers, file cabinets, luggage and other personal items.
  • Size: 3" x 5" oval.
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the sticker.
  • FREE Set-Up Charge!
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Removable Euro Bumper Sticker
Free Setup
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker 15¢ to $1.79
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 10K
Free Setup
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 10K 15¢ to $1.79
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 13.1
Free Setup
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 13.1 15¢ to $1.79
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 26.2
Free Setup
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 26.2 15¢ to $1.79
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 5K
Free Setup
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 5K 15¢ to $1.79
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great! Our students loved them and were excited to put the stickers on their cars.

July 2015

Heather from Clinton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I wish I had ordered a larger size, but the quality is very good

July 2013

Bonnie from Crown Point

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great! Looked nice and came quickly.

February 2017

Alissa from Ames

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The whole process was easy. It realy helped when I asked for a sample to help me make up mind! Help was offered every step of the way...thanks

February 2015

Tim from Opelika

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looks fantastic, and removable without residue!

January 2015

Pearl-Grace from Anchorage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Could not get the thin black outline to be printed as displayed in the image options.

January 2015

Kimberly from Mexico Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A good option to create a custom sticker that's removable if needed.

November 2014

Lori from Altoona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The product was nicely printed but the sticker was smaller than anticipated when compared to other stickers of the same type.

April 2014

Gary from Rochester

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Wish they were a bit bigger, but otherwise great!

February 2014

Sanna from Exton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

4Imprint customer service deserves 10 stars! When I ordered the Euro bumper sticker, I requested to have the same thick edge of ink around the logo at the very edge of the sticker as I had received in my sample and the on-line sample looked like. I was very clear in my emails and approval that this is what I wanted. When I received the stickers there was a thin line. When I mentioned this to 4 Imprint, Customer Service contacted me immediately. They were quick and responsive to rectify the situation. AND, I noticed that now, the on-line sample images look exactly like the product with the thinner line about 1/4" from the edge of the sticker. We love the product we received. Once again, 4Imprint delivered!!!!!!!!!!!

October 2013

Simone from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

North Dakota Sticker
Free Setup
North Dakota Sticker
22¢ to $6.69 Min qty: 50
Embossed Seal by the Roll - Ribbon with Pinked Edges - 2" x 2-1/2"
New Lower Price!
Embossed Seal by the Roll - Ribbon with Pinked Edges - 2" x 2-1/2"
$52.00 to $335.00 Min qty: 1
Maine Sticker
Free Setup
Maine Sticker
22¢ to $6.69 Min qty: 50
Value Sticker by the Roll - Square - 3" x 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Square - 3" x 3" - 24 hr
$47.00 to $155.00 Min qty: 1
Flat Seal by the Roll - Circle - Wavy Edge  - 1-1/4"
New Lower Price!
Flat Seal by the Roll - Circle - Wavy Edge - 1-1/4"
$15.00 to $135.00 Min qty: 1
Full Color Sticker by the Roll - Square - 3-3/4" x 3-3/4"
Free Setup
Full Color Sticker by the Roll - Square - 3-3/4" x 3-3/4"
$66.00 to $609.00 Min qty: 1
Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 2-3/4" x 3-3/4"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 2-3/4" x 3-3/4"
$35.00 to $165.00 Min qty: 1
Montana Sticker
Free Setup
Montana Sticker
22¢ to $6.69 Min qty: 50
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 3/4" x 1-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 3/4" x 1-1/2" - 24 hr
$32.00 to $137.00 Min qty: 1
Full Color Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 7/16" x 1-3/4"
Free Setup
Full Color Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 7/16" x 1-3/4"
$20.00 to $264.00 Min qty: 1
Custom Shape Sticker - Medium Custom Shape Sticker - Medium
22¢ to $6.69 Min qty: 50
Fun Sticker Roll - Money Saving Star
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Money Saving Star
$9.55 to $16.35 Min qty: 8
Fun Sticker Roll - Junior Fire Chief
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Junior Fire Chief
$9.55 to $16.35 Min qty: 8
Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 2" x 3-1/2"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 2" x 3-1/2"
$29.00 to $149.00 Min qty: 1
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Dollars and Cents
Exclusive!
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Dollars and Cents
$19.00 to $259.00 Min qty: 1
Fun Sticker Roll - Stop, Drop & Roll
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Stop, Drop & Roll
$9.55 to $16.35 Min qty: 8
Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1" x 1-1/2"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1" x 1-1/2"
$15.00 to $135.00 Min qty: 1
Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 2-1/2" x 4"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 2-1/2" x 4"
$35.00 to $165.00 Min qty: 1
Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 2" x 4"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 2" x 4"
$29.00 to $149.00 Min qty: 1
Value Sticker - Rectangle - 5" x 7"
Free Setup
Value Sticker - Rectangle - 5" x 7"
25¢ to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Value Sticker - Rectangle - 1" x 2"
New Item
Value Sticker - Rectangle - 1" x 2"
9¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Flat Seal by the Roll-Ribbon with Scalloped Edges - 1-5/16" x 1-9/16"
New Lower Price!
Flat Seal by the Roll-Ribbon with Scalloped Edges - 1-5/16" x 1-9/16"
$15.00 to $135.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 1-1/2" x 2-1/2"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 1-1/2" x 2-1/2"
$22.00 to $145.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Value Sticker - Triangle - 8"
New Item
Value Sticker - Triangle - 8"
42¢ to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 1" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 1" - 24 hr
$27.00 to $132.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 5/8" x 1"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 5/8" x 1"
$15.00 to $135.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fun Sticker Roll - Stop, Drop & Roll
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Stop, Drop & Roll
$9.55 to $16.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Static Decal - Square - 7" x 7"
Free Setup
Value Static Decal - Square - 7" x 7"
42¢ to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Reflective Sticker - Salamander Reflective Sticker - Salamander
89¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Value Static Decal - Rectangle - 2" x 3"
Free Setup
Value Static Decal - Rectangle - 2" x 3"
15¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Value Static Decal - Circle - 1-1/2"
Free Setup
Value Static Decal - Circle - 1-1/2"
12¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Surface Tac Outdoor High Traffic Graphics - Circle - 42"
Free Setup
Surface Tac Outdoor High Traffic Graphics - Circle - 42"
$145.00 to $215.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 2" x 2-3/4"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 2" x 2-3/4"
$29.00 to $149.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lapel Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 3-1/2" x 2-3/16"
Free Setup
Lapel Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 3-1/2" x 2-3/16"
$29.00 to $149.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 3" - 24 hr
$34.00 to $139.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fun Sticker Roll - I Believe in Me
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - I Believe in Me
$9.55 to $16.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 2-3/4"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 2-3/4"
$29.00 to $149.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3-3/4" x 15"
Free Setup
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3-3/4" x 15"
25¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Value Static Decal - Rectangle - 3" x 8"
Free Setup
Value Static Decal - Rectangle - 3" x 8"
25¢ to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email