#116498-SIL

Jada Stylus Twist Pen - Silver

Give your promotional message a lift on this customized pen!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Jada Stylus Twist Pen - Silver
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Silver and Black
Silver / Black
select color Silver and Red
Silver / Red
select color Silver and Green
Silver / Green
select color Silver and Blue
Silver / Blue
select color Silver and Purple
Silver / Purple
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Grip
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Grip
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.3
based on 353 ratings

Jada Stylus Twist Pen – Metallic - 24 hr
Rosalind from Baltimore April 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
We ALL really liked it!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Christy from Greenville
April 2016
really like the stylus on the end
Did you find this review helpful?
W T from Fairfax
March 2016
Hi, These have been great. Please send 500 more with a mix of your colors.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Indianapolis
March 2016
Great quality for a great price
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann from Fairfield
February 2016
Really nice product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Marinette
February 2016
We love the pens, it is the write color that we picked and are very happy with the results!
Did you find this review helpful?
Judy from Chicago
February 2016
Very fragile. Lightweight and not sturdy. Breaks apart and the base scratches easily.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Susan from Plymouth
February 2016
we really like how these pens write. will definitely order again when we are out/.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shanice from Atlanta
December 2015
The pen looks great in person! Almost stainless steel like
Did you find this review helpful?
Pam from Hollywood
December 2015
Ordering was quick and easy ... an issue with stock was solved easily ... items were shipped and delivered as expected and on time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Molly from Tampa
December 2015
Served its purpose! Great giveaway for a large group.
Did you find this review helpful?
Timothy from Bloomington
November 2015
excellent value
Did you find this review helpful?
Patrick from Chattanooga
November 2015
Great pen overall, but the ink doesn't dry quickly so just beware of ink marks.The little rubber pad on some of the pens have fallen off.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Grapevine
November 2015
writes nice, stylus is very good; comfortable in your hand; lots of compliments from our patients color nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Rhonda from Oxon Hill
November 2015
great
Did you find this review helpful?
Joe from Van Nuys
October 2015
amazing product writes like a very expensive pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joe from Van Nuys
October 2015
Amazing products writes super smooth.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nadine from Hanover
October 2015
These pens have a sleek feel in your hands and write very smoothly. Customers love the stylus end! A few of the screw ends at the base of the barrel were broken so the pen didn't stay together properly. But I could hardly expect every pen in a batch of 1000 to be perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberlee from Palm City
October 2015
Exactly what I was looking for! The color was perfect and the shipping was quick!
Did you find this review helpful?
Marjorie from Atlanta
September 2015
Nice pen
Did you find this review helpful?
Brian from Fort Lauderdale
September 2015
Mostly good, however there were quite a few pens in the box that were in pieces and/or missing parts.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 178 customer reviews for the jada stylus twist pen - silver
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website