Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#116498-M-24HR

Jada Stylus Twist Pen – Metallic - 24 hr

Custom pens will get your logo in their hands fast – 24HR!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Jada Stylus Twist Pen Metallic - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 59¢ to 69¢

Now on sale: 55¢ to 62¢ - Sale ends 6/30

1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Gunmetal
Gunmetal
select color Silver
Silver
select color Red
Red
select color Rose Gold
Rose Gold
select color Light Gold
Light Gold
select color Orange
Orange
select color Green
Green
select color Light Blue
Light Blue
select color Blue
Blue
select color Purple
Purple
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Grip
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Grip
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.4
based on 443 ratings

Jada Stylus Twist Pen – Metallic
Toni from Denver June 2017
Rating: 3 / 5 stars
This is so lightweight that it feels "cheap". Writes well though.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Catherine from Diamond Bar
April 2017
Pen writes nicely however it's a little light feeling not as weighted as we hoped it would be,
Did you find this review helpful?
Erin from Manhattan
April 2017
Writes smoothly, looks professional and is handy with the stylus tip
Did you find this review helpful?
Mindy from New Albany
April 2017
We ordered this in green with white logo which looks sharp. Describe this as a stylus due to the lightweight and smaller pen portion. Writes well, but is thin and not substantial. Where the body of pen unscrews, it is rigid and not flush causing the grip to be uncomfortable. If it is a stylus with a pen, the pens a bonus. If it's a pen with a stylus, you would be better off going with another pen. The thickness of pen is like a no.2 pencil if that helps. The clip is normal but on this pen it interferes with your hand when you hold it. I would not order this style again... but it was a sale and they will be given away at conference tables. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Birmingham
March 2017
Smooth writing pen. The color was exactly as shown in the picture. The stylus is handy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracie from Harrisburg
March 2017
Everyone enjoyed being able to test the pen before we ordered it. We are all very happy with our purchase. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Bowling Green
March 2017
Wonderful pen!! We will be using these as handouts at various functions that we will be setting up at.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike from La Verne
March 2017
Nice pen and stylus for the money.
Did you find this review helpful?
Celeste from Santa Rosa
March 2017
Our customers LOVE these pens. We got the champagne color and they are so elegant.
Did you find this review helpful?
Annie from Mars
March 2017
This is a light weight pen with a stylus end. The pen is more like a fine point - which I prefer so it was a nice surprise! These arrive quickly and the artwork was perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tammy from Fort Wayne
March 2017
Great pen for the money!
Did you find this review helpful?
Pam from Monroe
February 2017
smooth writing pen - very good purchase
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandy from Baker City
February 2017
Writes nice and looks
Did you find this review helpful?
Gayle from Anderson
February 2017
The pen was a good fit for a promo item to promote an upcoming education technology conference. It came in the colors we wanted, and we liked the dual purpose of the stylus on the other end. The pens work fine and were reasonably priced.
Did you find this review helpful?
Emily from Champaign
January 2017
Great pen. The only drawback could be the end comes off on some but not all. However, the writing quality is superb!
Did you find this review helpful?
Judy from Chicago
January 2017
For the price, this is an exceptional value. It writes smoothly and is comfortable to handle, not too bulky. The finish exceeded my expectations, I am very pleased.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joyce from Avon
January 2017
VERY HAPPY!! Pen logo and company info look great and will promote our event very well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christa from Monroe
September 2016
LOVE these pens. Great promo item. Love the color choices
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Debra from Chicago
September 2016
We're pleased with the end result and the turn around time for customize the pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Fort Dodge
September 2016
We have gotten rave reviews for this pen! People like the twist and having the stylus opposite the writing end.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Shirell from Honolulu
September 2016
The pen is very stylish, simple, and writes very smoothly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 20 of 212 customer reviews for the jada stylus twist pen – metallic - 24 hr