Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #116314

Small Tissue Packet

Small in size, but large in promotional potential!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Silver
Silver
Pink
Pink
Lime Green
Lime Green
Dark Blue
Dark Blue
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Wrapper
Trim Color
: Label
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 75¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 42¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.75

Total

187.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Small Tissue Packet

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Logoed tissue packets are a handy addition to their purse or handbag.
  • Packets include ten, 3-ply tissues that are both soft and durable.
  • After removing a tissue, the pouch reseals for added convenience.
  • Imprinted tissue packets are perfect for health clinics, hospitals and more.
  • Size: 3" x 2-1/8" x 7/8".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the label.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Small Tissue Packet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Small Tissue Packet - 24 hr 59¢ to 75¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great. Was exactly what we wanted

September 2015

Tara from Wilmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Didn't know it was just a sticker with our logo....

December 2013

Josh from Minerva

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These are OK but I didn't realize it was just a sticker thrown on. I thought the imprint was part of the packaging.

March 2018

Keri from Georgetown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I love the size -- great for purses.

April 2015

Cathy from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

exactly what is represented. a tissue package with your logo on a sticker over it.

February 2015

Jim from Des Moines

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very cute giveaway item. Smaller than I realized when I ordered, but still looks great!

June 2014

Jessica from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Came in very handy and reordered

May 2014

Martha from Auburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Love them but logo wasn't printed exactly right....

October 2013

Elaine from Corte Madera

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A little smaller than I expected, but great!

January 2013

Shannon from La Canada

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Locker Mirror - Opaque Locker Mirror - Opaque
$1.85 to $4.45
Teen Dental Kit
Free Setup
Teen Dental Kit
$3.09 to $5.25
Eye Glass Care Kit Eye Glass Care Kit
$1.29 to $2.35
2-in-1 Mini Travel Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
2-in-1 Mini Travel Kit - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.35
Gaming Glasses Gaming Glasses
$1.99 to $3.49
Floss 2 Go Floss 2 Go
79¢ to $1.35
1 oz. Aloe Gel 1 oz. Aloe Gel
69¢ to $1.99
Vanity Personal Care Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vanity Personal Care Kit - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.59
Diva Mirror - Opaque Diva Mirror - Opaque
59¢ to 99¢
Travel Quikit
On Sale!
Travel Quikit
up to 13% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 99¢
Soft Feel Hairbrush Soft Feel Hairbrush
$1.29 to $3.15
Auto Cup Tissue Holder Auto Cup Tissue Holder
$1.29 to $2.15
Hair Care Travel Set Hair Care Travel Set
$3.25 to $6.49
Invigorate Lotion Invigorate Lotion
$1.25 to $2.19
Good Night Eye Mask Good Night Eye Mask
$2.55 to $4.19 Min qty: 75
Eyeglass Repair Kit Eyeglass Repair Kit
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 125
Folding Manicure Set Folding Manicure Set
$3.29 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Manicure Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manicure Set - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Locker Mirror - Opaque Locker Mirror - Opaque
$1.85 to $4.45 Min qty: 75
Frosted Reading Glasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted Reading Glasses - 24 hr
$3.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
Round Metal Compact Mirror Round Metal Compact Mirror
$3.99 to $6.39 Min qty: 50
Contact Lens Kit Contact Lens Kit
99¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Hair Care Travel Set Hair Care Travel Set
$3.25 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Body Butter - 4 oz. Body Butter - 4 oz.
$2.35 to $4.85 Min qty: 50
Zen Bath Salt Pouch - Tranquility Zen Bath Salt Pouch - Tranquility
$1.75 to $4.55 Min qty: 50
Pedicure Spa Kit - Black Lace Pedicure Spa Kit - Black Lace
$2.99 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Mini Manicure Keychain Mini Manicure Keychain
$1.65 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Zen Essential Oil Mini Bottle - Lavender Zen Essential Oil Mini Bottle - Lavender
$3.65 to $8.15 Min qty: 25
Flashing Rave Ring Flashing Rave Ring
$1.29 to $2.49 Min qty: 144
Lens Spray Cleaner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lens Spray Cleaner - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Tissue Cup Tissue Cup
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Frosted Reading Glasses Frosted Reading Glasses
$2.35 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
Touch Light Mirror Touch Light Mirror
$2.59 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Square Metal Compact Mirror Square Metal Compact Mirror
$3.99 to $6.39 Min qty: 50
Star Shaped Massager - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Star Shaped Massager - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Folding Lint Roller Folding Lint Roller
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Goofy Tissue Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Tissue Pack - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Manicure Set To Go Manicure Set To Go
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Diva Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diva Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Microfiber Keychain Microfiber Keychain
$1.19 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
3-in-1 Mini Travel Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
3-in-1 Mini Travel Kit - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Telescopic Back Scratcher - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Telescopic Back Scratcher - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nail Clipper in Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nail Clipper in Case - 24 hr
79¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reusable Hand Warmer - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reusable Hand Warmer - Heart - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Manicure Set To Go - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manicure Set To Go - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Translucent - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reusable Hand Warmer - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reusable Hand Warmer - Round - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror Stand-Up Pocket Mirror
47¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Two-Sided Mirror - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Sided Mirror - 24 hr
75¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Adult Toothbrush Adult Toothbrush
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Opaque - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tissue Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tissue Wallet - 24 hr
45¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email