Budget Bound Journal - 7" x 5"

They’ll be bound to your logo after receiving these custom journals!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Budget Bound Journal - 7 x 5
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Lime Green
Selected Color   
: Journal     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Journal
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 58 ratings

Budget Bound Journal - 7" x 5"
Tammy from Arlington November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Very nice journal and great price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Sue from Monroe
October 2015
After I ordered this one I saw one for a similar price that included a pen, I will probably look at that style next time I order.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Menlo Park
October 2015
We and our clients liked this item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Harahan
September 2015
we loved our little pads, only wish the logo could be bigger or vertical/sideways to take up more space. the logo is pretty small.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brian from Bonita Springs
August 2015
Nice small journal for the price. I ordered red which is fire engine red! Good quality, nice imprint and a great giveaway item for seniors.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kirsten from Bluffton
July 2015
Nice cover, solid feel and clear logo
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Mesa
July 2015
Not my favorite small notebook option- the quality isn't quite what I was hoping for. I've ordered a different small notebook (with the logo embossed) on the front -and LOVE those- and so that's what I was comparing it to. In the future I'll return to that previous product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kurtis from Lubbock
June 2015
It looks great and everyone loves it! However the strap breaks easily and the cover bends when left in the car. Both are manageable and not a problem considering the great price! We love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Kennesaw
June 2015
Durable journal that has an expensive feel. Great item at an affordable price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jordyn from Portland
May 2015
The tradeshow crowd loved them. The compact size is great for storing in a pocket.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nanette from Pauls Valley
April 2015
Perfect for our budget and needs
Did you find this review helpful?
Cassandra from El Paso
April 2015
These journals were a big hit and we received many compliments on them. The imprint of our logo came out pretty good considering we had some fine details in the graphic. The blue color is very nice, not too bright and not too dark. A couple of them came damaged where the spine separated from the hardcover, but all in all they exactly what we were expecting for our budget.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shereene from Bellevue
March 2015
Great notebook, I like the Matt feel and it looks professional.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karla from Lawrenceville
March 2015
Love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
R Jared from Roanoke
March 2015
Good, base quality notebook.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lauren from Boston
February 2015
too small
Did you find this review helpful?
Nathan from Hudsonville
December 2014
Finding my product, ordering, artwork submission, all easy. Quality of artwork printing, excellent. Quality of product - a little lacking. You get what you pay for and I am not planning to return it. Perfect to hand out to my youth group.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Margaret from Sitka
November 2014
Nice quality.. Logo well done. Entire staff very pleased.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from East Lansing
November 2014
excellent item very good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Christa from New York
November 2014
Paper is a little thin for some inks, but they are the perfect small gift & marketing tool for any organization.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Susan from Secaucus
October 2014
I ordered the black version with silver/sparkle imprint as a conference giveaway and heard wonderful things about it! I was so happy that people were using it at seminars and carrying it around. It was very well-received-- exactly as I had hoped. I ordered it rush service and sales and art teams did not disappoint. Thanks 4imprint! Love you guys!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 customer reviews for the budget bound journal - 7" x 5"
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website