#116187-75

Budget Bound Journal - 7" x 5"

They’ll be bound to your logo after receiving these custom journals!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Budget Bound Journal - 7 x 5
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Red
Red
select color Lime Green
Lime Green
select color Blue
Blue
Selected Color   
: Journal     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Journal
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.2
based on 86 ratings

Budget Bound Journal - 7" x 5"
Gailmarie from Maplewood May 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Excellent! Some of the binding on some of the books is messed up, but otherwise most of the order is fantastic. We use ours for kids, so the quality isn't as important as they get bent and bumped and scratched. They are cheaper journals, but definitely don't feel or look cheap. Our Board of Directors each received one and I see them using them all the time, which shows that they are good for any group.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Lindy from Rancho Cucamonga
April 2016
Great for notes in class.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryl from Andale
April 2016
These are nice but some of them are not properly glued. However, Imprints did take action to resolve this, but it does delay the use of some of the books about 10% of the order had issues.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jason from Warrensburg
April 2016
Great value for the money, we use for weekend educational programs we put on and for the price and quality they are great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Waterbury
March 2016
This is the second order for this journal (ordered in the fall for a conference. This time, there were several that arrived with the band/tie? (in lighter blue on this journal) broken. It did not affect the count needed for the conference - just an FYI
Did you find this review helpful?
Chris from Richmond
February 2016
Ordered 75 books, took out 20 to hand out to board members. Of those 20, 4 of the elastic straps ripped out of the back. This book is exactly what I was looking for in price and product but I hope that as I continue to use the rest of the books this does not happen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Wes from Charleston
February 2016
Our clients love these books. They have been a big hit. Good quality and delivered quickly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Newton
January 2016
The perfect size and presentation for our marketing outreach. The one-color logo placement "pops" beautifully against the rich royal blue.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Jersey City
January 2016
Lovely product. Our staff was happy to receive item #116187-75 (Budget Bound Journal - 7" x 5").
Did you find this review helpful?
Dyann from Ruidoso
December 2015
Excellent artwork. Our staff loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jean from San Jose
December 2015
These are amazing!. Excellent quality, rivaling more expensive branded journals. Our clients love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Anna from Baton Rouge
December 2015
These journals were cheap, and many of the spines broke when opened first the first time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Tammy from Arlington
November 2015
Very nice journal and great price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sue from Monroe
October 2015
After I ordered this one I saw one for a similar price that included a pen, I will probably look at that style next time I order.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Menlo Park
October 2015
We and our clients liked this item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Harahan
September 2015
we loved our little pads, only wish the logo could be bigger or vertical/sideways to take up more space. the logo is pretty small.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brian from Bonita Springs
August 2015
Nice small journal for the price. I ordered red which is fire engine red! Good quality, nice imprint and a great giveaway item for seniors.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kirsten from Bluffton
July 2015
Nice cover, solid feel and clear logo
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Mesa
July 2015
Not my favorite small notebook option- the quality isn't quite what I was hoping for. I've ordered a different small notebook (with the logo embossed) on the front -and LOVE those- and so that's what I was comparing it to. In the future I'll return to that previous product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kurtis from Lubbock
June 2015
It looks great and everyone loves it! However the strap breaks easily and the cover bends when left in the car. Both are manageable and not a problem considering the great price! We love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Kennesaw
June 2015
Durable journal that has an expensive feel. Great item at an affordable price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 45 customer reviews for the budget bound journal - 7" x 5"
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website