Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #116187-75-24HR

Budget Bound Journal - 7" x 5" - 24 hr

Customize this journal and get it in your hands faster – 24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
back in stock 8/3
Blue
Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Journal
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000
Your Price $2.95 $2.59 $2.45 $2.29 $2.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.95

Total

221.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Budget Bound Journal - 7" x 5" - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Get your logo into their hands without breaking the bank!
  • Never miss a note when using these 80 ruled page ultrahyde journals.
  • Ensure your writing is safe and secure by using the vibrant colored elastic closure on this notebook.
  • Keep track of where you left off by using the matching colored ribbon bookmark.
  • Size: 7" x 5" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the front of the journal.
  • Set-up charge: Add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Budget Bound Journal - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budget Bound Journal - 5" x 3" - 24 hr $1.59 to $2.15
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I have ordered the journals a couple time. They are a big hit on our college campus and make for a nice gift for faculty, presenters and visitors.

February 2017

Danielle from Sparkill

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These journals were cheap, and many of the spines broke when opened first the first time.

December 2015

Anna from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

looks great

May 2017

Eva from Pinon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

they are great

May 2017

Nancy from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect, great a trade shows

May 2017

Sandra from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The quality of these are excellent for the price. These were a big hit.

April 2017

April from Thomson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are very nice notebooks, they don't feel cheap. Good for writers conferences or keepsakes, they have enough pages and are large enough that they're not just a token notepad. The only drawback was the first run of the printing we got, the ink on the logo didn't dry fast enough and they stuck together. Second run(which 4imprint graciously did for free) was perfect, though.

April 2017

Cecilia from Cambridge

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looks amazing, very professional!

April 2017

Diana from Chula Vista

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We loved it

April 2017

Shifa from Alpharetta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great value

March 2017

Patricia from Pinehurst

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

High Tide Notebook Set High Tide Notebook Set
$1.95 to $3.19
Dipper Notebook Set Dipper Notebook Set
$2.25 to $3.75
Mercury Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mercury Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75
Spin Doctor Jotter Spin Doctor Jotter
$1.99 to $3.25
Eco Design Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Eco Design Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75
Impact Accent Notebook Impact Accent Notebook
$1.55 to $2.75
Tasker Notebook Tasker Notebook
$2.25 to $3.79
High Tide Notebook Set - Camo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Tide Notebook Set - Camo - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.19
Heathered Bound Journal
Sale Item
Heathered Bound Journal
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 8-3/8" x 5-5/8"
Sale Item
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 8-3/8" x 5-5/8"
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09
Vivid Notebook Set Vivid Notebook Set
$1.79 to $2.99
Pocket Buddy Notebook Pocket Buddy Notebook
$1.35 to $2.25
Cross Bound Journal Set Cross Bound Journal Set
$14.35 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Basketweave Journal Basketweave Journal
$8.19 to $13.55 Min qty: 24
Flex Leatherette Cover Journal - 8" x 5" Flex Leatherette Cover Journal - 8" x 5"
$3.49 to $5.89 Min qty: 55
Flex Leatherette Cover Journal - 10" x 7" Flex Leatherette Cover Journal - 10" x 7"
$4.35 to $7.69 Min qty: 40
Fabrizio Journal Fabrizio Journal
$12.49 to $20.75 Min qty: 15
Bamboo Notebook & Pen Bamboo Notebook & Pen
$4.25 to $7.49 Min qty: 30
Prism Journal Notebook Prism Journal Notebook
$3.79 to $6.79 Min qty: 30
Alternative Leather Journal Alternative Leather Journal
$31.99 to $54.25 Min qty: 6
Neoskin Spiral Notebook with Tempest Pen Neoskin Spiral Notebook with Tempest Pen
$8.79 to $15.55 Min qty: 25
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Graph - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Graph - 24 hr
$16.15 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Scripto Journal - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Scripto Journal - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 72
Stratford Executive Journal Book Set Stratford Executive Journal Book Set
$9.79 to $15.85 Min qty: 24
Scripto Striker Notebook Set Scripto Striker Notebook Set
$2.55 to $4.49 Min qty: 72
USB Journal Set USB Journal Set
$18.99 to $29.99 Min qty: 12
Deluxe Padded Cover Journal - 8" x 5" Deluxe Padded Cover Journal - 8" x 5"
$5.29 to $8.85 Min qty: 35
Toscano Removable Leather Cover Journal Toscano Removable Leather Cover Journal
$15.75 to $26.99 Min qty: 12
Scroll to top

send us an email