Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#116187-53

Budget Bound Journal - 5" x 3"

Personalized journals will have them carrying your logo daily!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Budget Bound Journal - 5 x 3
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Red
Red
select color Blue
Blue
Selected Color   
: Journal     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Journal
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.3
based on 116 ratings

Budget Bound Journal - 7" x 5"
Eva from Pinon May 2017
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
looks great
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Nancy from Pittsburgh
May 2017
they are great
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from Boston
May 2017
Perfect, great a trade shows
Did you find this review helpful?
April from Thomson
April 2017
The quality of these are excellent for the price. These were a big hit.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cecilia from Cambridge
April 2017
These are very nice notebooks, they don't feel cheap. Good for writers conferences or keepsakes, they have enough pages and are large enough that they're not just a token notepad. The only drawback was the first run of the printing we got, the ink on the logo didn't dry fast enough and they stuck together. Second run(which 4imprint graciously did for free) was perfect, though.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Diana from Chula Vista
April 2017
Looks amazing, very professional!
Did you find this review helpful?
Shifa from Alpharetta
April 2017
We loved it
Did you find this review helpful?
Patricia from Pinehurst
March 2017
Great value
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Gail from Florence
March 2017
Loved it....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Karen from Hampstead
March 2017
Great turnaround on timing, well finished product. The paper is good, bright white, the band and ribbon look and finish nicely.
Did you find this review helpful?
Danielle from Sparkill
February 2017
I have ordered the journals a couple time. They are a big hit on our college campus and make for a nice gift for faculty, presenters and visitors.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Elizabeth from Fort Wayne
January 2017
Overall we were very happy with the journals.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Gabriel from Aliceville
September 2016
My clients love this item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Bowie
August 2016
Beautiful budget notebook. Good quality, easy to use. Perfect for Wowwing your customers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Julia from New York
August 2016
The notebooks turned out very well and were exactly as advertised!
Did you find this review helpful?
Patty from Augusta
July 2016
Everybody loves this one!
Did you find this review helpful?
Brad from Dallas
July 2016
It's a little thin.....
Did you find this review helpful?
Gailmarie from Maplewood
May 2016
Excellent! Some of the binding on some of the books is messed up, but otherwise most of the order is fantastic. We use ours for kids, so the quality isn't as important as they get bent and bumped and scratched. They are cheaper journals, but definitely don't feel or look cheap. Our Board of Directors each received one and I see them using them all the time, which shows that they are good for any group.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lindy from Rancho Cucamonga
April 2016
Great for notes in class.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryl from Andale
April 2016
These are nice but some of them are not properly glued. However, Imprints did take action to resolve this, but it does delay the use of some of the books about 10% of the order had issues.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jason from Warrensburg
April 2016
Great value for the money, we use for weekend educational programs we put on and for the price and quality they are great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 62 customer reviews for the budget bound journal - 5" x 3"