Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #116128-M

Eddie Bauer Performance Fleece Jacket - Men's

Associate your logo with quality when using these well-made fleeces by Eddie Bauer®!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
River Blue
River Blue
Deep Sea Blue
Deep Sea Blue
Gray Steel
Gray Steel
Red Rhubarb
Red Rhubarb
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Jacket
Trim Color
: Trim
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 3 6 12 24 48 72 144
Your Price $69.95 $58.95 $50.95 $44.95 $41.50 $39.50 $36.50
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Eddie Bauer Performance Fleece Jacket - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These ultra-soft fleeces are the perfect companion during fall walks and everyday excursions.
  • The 12-oz 100% polyester design keeps this fleece lightweight and comfortable.
  • Keep your necessities safe and secure while you’re out and about by storing them in the zippered chest and front pockets.
  • White contrasting Eddie Bauer® logo is embroidered on the right chest.
  • Black reverse coil zippers provide attractive contrast across this fleece guiding eyes towards your logo.
  • Open cuffs, an open hem, and a contrast rolled top collar finish off this attractive piece leaving you looking professional and polished every day.
  • Size: XS-4XL
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 24 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Love it, chose this personally for myself. Extremely comfortable. Warmer than more tailored than the Columbia, Although, the Columbia is also nice. I have one, too. I love the cell phone pocket.

December 2013

Jack from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Arms are a bit short on this jacket and not as great quality as I would expect for this brand.

June 2017

Rachael from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Warm and cozy to wear.

June 2017

Suzzette from Richmond Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Warm and cozy to wear.

June 2017

Suzzette from Richmond Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They were a little bigger than anticipated but everyone loved them

January 2017

Laura from West Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I was very pleased at the quality of the Eddie Bauer Fleece Jackets and also the imprint of our company logo was perfect. We ordered both men and women's and everyone was pleased. The fit was true to size. I highly recommend this product!

November 2015

Susan from Nashua

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are great. We are very happy with our choice.

October 2015

Traci from Melrose Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice, fit and quality - my staff actually wears them!

June 2015

Janene from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

the vest is a quality item..fit is true to size..the material is great..perfect for cool weather.

January 2015

Karoll from Kamuela

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

ordered this vest as a reserve award..it is exactly what i wanted..those that won these were extremely pleased with the quality, the fit and the look...

January 2015

Karoll from Kamuela

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Breeze Vest - Ladies' Breeze Vest - Ladies'
$25.95 to $54.25
Banos Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Banos Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$31.50 to $52.25
Athletic Colorblock Raglan Jacket - 24 hr
Sale Item
Athletic Colorblock Raglan Jacket - 24 hr
normally as low as $20.95
now as low as $19.95
Langley Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Langley Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$41.95 to $67.50
Sierra Pacific 1/4-Zip Fleece Jacket
New Item
Sierra Pacific 1/4-Zip Fleece Jacket
$17.75 to $34.50
Poncho Ball Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Poncho Ball Keychain - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.99
Crossland Microfleece Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
Sale Item
Crossland Microfleece Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
normally as low as $18.75
now as low as $17.75
Apex Compressible Quilted Vest - Ladies' Apex Compressible Quilted Vest - Ladies'
$39.95 to $71.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Coaches Jacket - Embroidered Coaches Jacket - Embroidered
$15.75 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Club Packable Jacket - Men's Club Packable Jacket - Men's
$30.95 to $59.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Reflective Safety Vest - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Reflective Safety Vest - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Fraserlake Waterproof Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Roots73 Fraserlake Waterproof Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$52.99 to $82.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poncho Baseball  Clip Poncho Baseball Clip
$1.05 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Okapi Knit Jacket - Men's - TE Transfer Okapi Knit Jacket - Men's - TE Transfer
$28.50 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Elgon Track Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Elgon Track Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$39.49 to $63.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Selkirk Lightweight Jacket - Men's Selkirk Lightweight Jacket - Men's
$40.95 to $65.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ozark Insulated Jacket - Men's Ozark Insulated Jacket - Men's
$111.25 to $168.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Innis Soft Shell Vest - Ladies' Innis Soft Shell Vest - Ladies'
$38.95 to $63.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Okapi Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Okapi Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$28.50 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Gravenhurst Insulated Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Roots73 Gravenhurst Insulated Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$93.95 to $138.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flint Lightweight Jacket - Men's - TE Transfer Flint Lightweight Jacket - Men's - TE Transfer
$27.25 to $45.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ripstop Hooded Rain Jacket - Men's Ripstop Hooded Rain Jacket - Men's
$28.50 to $54.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tremblant Knit Jacket - Men's Tremblant Knit Jacket - Men's
$43.75 to $69.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Darien Lightweight Packable Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Darien Lightweight Packable Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$18.95 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Blyton Lightweight Waterproof Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Blyton Lightweight Waterproof Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$49.75 to $78.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reflective Safety Vest Reflective Safety Vest
$2.75 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Crossland Colorblock Fleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Sale Item
Crossland Colorblock Fleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
normally as low as $20.75
now as low as $19.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email