Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #115990

MaxGlide Pen

Print your tagline on this promotional pen!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Black / Black
Translucent Black / Black
Translucent Black / Sky Blue
Translucent Black / Sky Blue
Translucent Black / Light Gray
Translucent Black / Light Gray
Translucent Black / Lime Green
Translucent Black / Lime Green
Translucent Black / Brick Red
Translucent Black / Brick Red
Translucent Black / Dark Blue
Translucent Black / Dark Blue
Translucent Black / Dark Green
Translucent Black / Dark Green
Translucent Black / Sun Yellow
Translucent Black / Sun Yellow
Translucent Black / Rose Pink
Translucent Black / Rose Pink
Translucent Black / Citrus Orange
Translucent Black / Citrus Orange
Selected Color(s): Translucent Black / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 69¢ 59¢ 52¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.69

Total

172.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

MaxGlide Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Watch this pen spring into action through the translucent black barrel.
  • Sprightly-colored opaque trim gives the plastic retractable pen an exciting vibe.
  • Smooth rubber grip gives you better control over your writing.
  • Tuck away in a pen loop with the silvertone pocket clip.
  • Your choice of medium-point black or blue anti-fraud writing ink.
  • For fast turnaround, please see item #115990-24HR MaxGlide Pen - 24 hr for 24-hour service.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the pen barrel.
  • Set-up Charge: $15
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • DARK BLUE W/BLUE INK IS OUT OF STOCK;(estimated availability 4/30/18).
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

MaxGlide Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Pen - 24 hr 52¢ to 69¢
MaxGlide Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Pen - Silver - 24 hr 65¢ to 79¢
MaxGlide Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr 77¢ to 92¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.4

/5

out of 33 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 76%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 15%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

we love these pens, the look and the way they write

December 2017

Jennifer from Independence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This pen is great! We chose this pen after sampling several, due to the fit in your hand, how nicely it glides when you are writing with it, and because it had a metal clip. We work with a lot of engineers who like to put pens in a pocket and if the clip is plastic it breaks off, but the metal clips don't break.

August 2017

Michelle from Forest

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loves these pens! Easy writing and they look great! We have gotten tons of compliments on these

June 2017

Adam from Cumming

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It was actually this pen that led me to 4imprint in the first place. I got one from a Doctor's office and my wife and I loved them so much we had to find out where to get them. Fast forward a few years and I'm in a position to order pens myself for my company, so viola! I will reorder these whenever I need more!!

June 2017

Sean from Kalispell

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I love these pens. they write really smooth. The colors pop and look really good against our logo. All of our drivers use touch screens in their trucks and love the stylus.

March 2017

Neil from West Valley City

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I hand the pens out when talking with clients.The reviews from our clients on this pen have been positive. Quite a few businesses have commented that they like our pens better the ones they hand out. And a few of the business have asked where I got the pens from and I tell them 4imprint. Overall this pen is a fair price and a nice writing pen.

January 2017

Jon from Saginaw

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality. Durable pen.

January 2017

Vikky from Santa Monica

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice pen, writes well, good value.

September 2016

Bryan from Tualatin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Slim Spot Metal Pen Slim Spot Metal Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Curvaceous Color Pen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvaceous Color Pen - Colors - 24 hr
72¢ to 87¢
Epiphany Stylus Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Epiphany Stylus Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 58¢
Fiji Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fiji Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢
Bali Twist Pen Bali Twist Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Element Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Stylus Pen - White - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Reggae Pen - Silver Reggae Pen - Silver
37¢ to 65¢
Moreno Stylus Pen Moreno Stylus Pen
45¢ to 75¢
Funky Clip Pen Funky Clip Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Sandstrom Stylus Pen Sandstrom Stylus Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Bic Rize Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Rize Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
72¢ to 85¢
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 75¢
Wanda Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wanda Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 77¢
Lexus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Vaughn Pen Vaughn Pen
42¢ to 69¢
Accord Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accord Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 57¢
Wolverine Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Wolverine Pen - Silver
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Frisco Pen - White Frisco Pen - White
35¢ to 65¢
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent
38¢ to 65¢
Aspen Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aspen Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Esker Pen Esker Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Great Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Great Grip Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 62¢
Harper Pen - White Harper Pen - White
19¢ to 42¢
Panther Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Panther Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Hocus Pocus Slim Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hocus Pocus Slim Pen - White - 24 hr
27¢ to 42¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Element Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢
Hex Pen - Thank You - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hex Pen - Thank You - 24 hr
57¢ to 67¢
Indash Pen Indash Pen
32¢ to 62¢
Olin Pen - Silver Olin Pen - Silver
39¢ to 65¢
Kennedy Pen - Opaque Kennedy Pen - Opaque
32¢ to 59¢
Element Pen - White Element Pen - White
32¢ to 55¢
Bic Honor Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Honor Pen - Translucent
35¢ to 62¢
Nautica Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nautica Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen - Fashion
Free Setup
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen - Fashion
$1.05 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.29 Min qty: 50
Kiva Bamboo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kiva Bamboo Pen - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Create A Stylus Pen - Lime Green Create A Stylus Pen - Lime Green
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Renzo Twist Metal Pen Renzo Twist Metal Pen
$4.75 to $8.25 Min qty: 30
uni-ball Roller Pen - Micro Pt
Free Setup
uni-ball Roller Pen - Micro Pt
$1.02 to $1.75 Min qty: 200
uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion
Free Setup
uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion
$1.39 to $2.29 Min qty: 200
Bettoni Abbracci Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Abbracci Rollerball Metal Pen
$8.95 to $14.95 Min qty: 25
Create A Stylus Pen - Gray Create A Stylus Pen - Gray
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Detroit Twist Metal Pen Detroit Twist Metal Pen
$3.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Swanky Pen - Exclamation Mark Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swanky Pen - Exclamation Mark Clip - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Travis & Wells Salinger Twist Metal Pen
Free Setup
Travis & Wells Salinger Twist Metal Pen
$5.75 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Travis & Wells Signature Stylus Twist Metal Pen
Free Setup
Travis & Wells Signature Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$7.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen
$9.25 to $15.25 Min qty: 15
Toscano Twist Metal Pen Toscano Twist Metal Pen
$4.25 to $6.95 Min qty: 50
Zebra Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Zebra Stylus Metal Pen
$6.49 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Continental Twist Pen - Marble - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Continental Twist Pen - Marble - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen with Grip
Free Setup
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen with Grip
52¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Journey Twist Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Journey Twist Pen - Metallic
52¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Clic Pen - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Pen - Gold - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Koruna Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Koruna Pen - 24 hr
36¢ to 50¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Great Grip Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Great Grip Stylus Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bergen Metal Pen Bergen Metal Pen
$1.14 to $1.73 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sport Soft Touch Gel Pen - 24hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Soft Touch Gel Pen - 24hr
61¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Silver
normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stark Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Stark Pen - Translucent
32¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Swanky Pen - Braces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swanky Pen - Braces - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
55¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wizard Pen Wizard Pen
36¢ to 64¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Komodo Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Komodo Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Baby Bend - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baby Bend - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Tri-Stic Ecolutions Pen
Free Setup
Bic Tri-Stic Ecolutions Pen
55¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Primo Pen - Translucent Primo Pen - Translucent
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Executive Metal Pen Executive Metal Pen
$1.85 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Artists Choice Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Artists Choice Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email