Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #115990

MaxGlide Pen

Print your tagline on this promotional pen!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Black / Black
Translucent Black / Black
Translucent Black / Sky Blue
Translucent Black / Sky Blue
Translucent Black / Light Gray
Translucent Black / Light Gray
Translucent Black / Lime Green
Translucent Black / Lime Green
Translucent Black / Brick Red
Translucent Black / Brick Red
Translucent Black / Dark Blue
Translucent Black / Dark Blue
Translucent Black / Dark Green
Translucent Black / Dark Green
Translucent Black / Sun Yellow
Translucent Black / Sun Yellow
Translucent Black / Rose Pink
Translucent Black / Rose Pink
Translucent Black / Citrus Orange
Translucent Black / Citrus Orange
Selected Color(s): Translucent Black / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 69¢ 59¢ 54¢ 49¢ 48¢ 46¢ 36¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.69

Total

172.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

MaxGlide Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Watch this pen spring into action through the translucent black barrel.
  • Sprightly-colored opaque trim gives the plastic retractable pen an exciting vibe.
  • Smooth rubber grip gives you better control over your writing.
  • Tuck away in a pen loop with the silvertone pocket clip.
  • Your choice of medium-point black or blue writing ink.
  • For fast turnaround, please see item #115990-24HR MaxGlide Pen - 24 hr for 24-hour service.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the pen barrel.
  • FREE set up!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

MaxGlide Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
MaxGlide Pen - 24 hr 54¢ to 69¢
MaxGlide Stylus Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
MaxGlide Stylus Pen - Metallic 49¢ to 96¢
MaxGlide Pen - Silver
Item with Free Set-up
MaxGlide Pen - Silver 46¢ to 83¢
MaxGlide Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
MaxGlide Pen - Silver - 24 hr 68¢ to 83¢
MaxGlide Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
MaxGlide Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr 79¢ to 96¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loves these pens! Easy writing and they look great! We have gotten tons of compliments on these

June 2017

Adam from Cumming

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It was actually this pen that led me to 4imprint in the first place. I got one from a Doctor's office and my wife and I loved them so much we had to find out where to get them. Fast forward a few years and I'm in a position to order pens myself for my company, so viola! I will reorder these whenever I need more!!

June 2017

Sean from Kalispell

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I love these pens. they write really smooth. The colors pop and look really good against our logo. All of our drivers use touch screens in their trucks and love the stylus.

March 2017

Neil from West Valley City

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I hand the pens out when talking with clients.The reviews from our clients on this pen have been positive. Quite a few businesses have commented that they like our pens better the ones they hand out. And a few of the business have asked where I got the pens from and I tell them 4imprint. Overall this pen is a fair price and a nice writing pen.

January 2017

Jon from Saginaw

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality. Durable pen.

January 2017

Vikky from Santa Monica

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice pen, writes well, good value.

September 2016

Bryan from Tualatin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great pen! Does not feel cheap, writes smooth, and the imprint looked really nice!

July 2016

Emily from Spokane

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great Pen! Very smooth writing pen

March 2016

R Tyler from Lawrenceburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Splash Pen Splash Pen
47¢ to 79¢
Andrea Pen Andrea Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Jive Stylus Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Jive Stylus Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢
Bic Super Clip Twist Pen - Translucent
Sale Item
Bic Super Clip Twist Pen - Translucent
up to 48% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 39¢
Lexus Stylus Pen - Silver
Sale Item
Lexus Stylus Pen - Silver
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Tide Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tide Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
42¢ to 49¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen
49¢ to 66¢
Bic Pivo Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Pivo Pen
52¢ to 89¢
Wolverine Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Wolverine Pen
29¢ to 65¢
Splash Grip Pen Splash Grip Pen
27¢ to 79¢
Lexus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lexus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Huntington Pen Huntington Pen
42¢ to 75¢
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢
Desoto Pen - White Desoto Pen - White
39¢ to 69¢
Slim Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slim Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Cappuccino Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cappuccino Pen - 24 hr
72¢ to 89¢
Consuelo Pen Consuelo Pen
55¢ to 95¢
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
$12.95 to $17.95
Veneno Pen - Silver Veneno Pen - Silver
69¢ to $1.25
Lombardo Metal Pen Lombardo Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.95
Gratia Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gratia Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Bic WideBody Pen with Easy Glide Ink
Sale Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Easy Glide Ink
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Truman Metal Pen Truman Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.19
Bettoni Inception Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Inception Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.49
Maxine Pen
Lowered Price Item
Maxine Pen
$4.49 to $10.85
Arrowhead Pen Arrowhead Pen
67¢ to $1.15
Morrison Twist Pen Morrison Twist Pen
57¢ to 95¢
Banner Pen - Pink Ribbon - Rainbow
4imprint Exclusive Item
Banner Pen - Pink Ribbon - Rainbow
65¢ to $1.39
Maui Stylus Pen Maui Stylus Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Ripple Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Ripple Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Zentali Pen Zentali Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Yoli Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Yoli Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
27¢ to 35¢
Velocity Pen - White Velocity Pen - White
34¢ to 59¢
Spirit Pen - Opaque
Sale Item
Spirit Pen - Opaque
up to 11% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
JoJo Pen JoJo Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Donald Pen Donald Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
26¢ to 38¢
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
41¢ to 47¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen
49¢ to 66¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Brilliant Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Brilliant Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.09 Min qty: 50
Cross Calais Twist Metal Pen Cross Calais Twist Metal Pen
$15.25 to $23.49 Min qty: 12
Tuscany Twist Metal Pen Tuscany Twist Metal Pen
$4.75 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen
$11.15 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Uni-ball 207 BLX Gel Pen
Sale Item
Uni-ball 207 BLX Gel Pen
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Min qty: 200
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
Item with Free Set-up
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
$33.25 to $61.75 Min qty: 7
Chesney Pen Chesney Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Worthington Chrome Rollerball Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Worthington Chrome Rollerball Pen
$5.99 to $10.65 Min qty: 25
Harris Metal Pen Harris Metal Pen
85¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Lamonte Twist Metal Pen Lamonte Twist Metal Pen
$4.79 to $8.65 Min qty: 25
Jewel Metal Pen Jewel Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Fine
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Fine
$1.09 to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Alba Metal Pen Alba Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Stargate Twist Metal Pen Stargate Twist Metal Pen
$3.35 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Estillo Stylus Twist Metal Pen Estillo Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.59 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Newport Metal Pen Newport Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 75
Freedom Metal Pen Freedom Metal Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Chevron Pen - Metallic Chevron Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Geneva Metal Pen Geneva Metal Pen
$2.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Joy Pen Joy Pen
29¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic WideBody Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic WideBody Pen - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$23.00 to $29.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Baratheon Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Baratheon Pen
29¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Hypno Flip Stylus Pen Hypno Flip Stylus Pen
42¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ring Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ring Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
87¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Life Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Life Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vista Pen Vista Pen
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights
up to 14% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Conga Pen - Silver Conga Pen - Silver
28¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Ibiza Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ibiza Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$6.75 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cumberland Pen - White Cumberland Pen - White
25¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scorpio Stylus Metal Pen Scorpio Stylus Metal Pen
$1.89 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Case Logic Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen Case Logic Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$4.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh
up to 14% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email