Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #115990

MaxGlide Pen

Print your tagline on this promotional pen!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 35¢ to 69¢

Now on sale: 34¢ to 62¢ - Sale ends 3/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Black / Black
Translucent Black / Black
Translucent Black / Sky Blue
Translucent Black / Sky Blue
Translucent Black / Light Gray
Translucent Black / Light Gray
Translucent Black / Lime Green
Translucent Black / Lime Green
Translucent Black / Brick Red
Translucent Black / Brick Red
Translucent Black / Dark Blue
Translucent Black / Dark Blue
Translucent Black / Dark Green
Translucent Black / Dark Green
Translucent Black / Sun Yellow
Translucent Black / Sun Yellow
Translucent Black / Rose Pink
Translucent Black / Rose Pink
Translucent Black / Citrus Orange
Translucent Black / Citrus Orange
Selected Color(s): Translucent Black / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 69¢ 59¢ 52¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 35¢
Sale Price 62¢ 54¢ 49¢ 46¢ 45¢ 43¢ 34¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 3/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.62

Total

155.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

MaxGlide Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Watch this pen spring into action through the translucent black barrel.
  • Sprightly-colored opaque trim gives the plastic retractable pen an exciting vibe.
  • Smooth rubber grip gives you better control over your writing.
  • Tuck away in a pen loop with the silvertone pocket clip.
  • Your choice of medium-point black or blue anti-fraud writing ink.
  • For fast turnaround, please see item #115990-24HR MaxGlide Pen - 24 hr for 24-hour service.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the pen barrel.
  • Set-up Charge: $15
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

MaxGlide Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
MaxGlide Pen - 24 hr 49¢ to 62¢
MaxGlide Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Pen - Silver - 24 hr 65¢ to 79¢
MaxGlide Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr 77¢ to 92¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.4

/5

out of 31 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 77%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 13%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

we love these pens, the look and the way they write

December 2017

Jennifer from Independence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This pen is great! We chose this pen after sampling several, due to the fit in your hand, how nicely it glides when you are writing with it, and because it had a metal clip. We work with a lot of engineers who like to put pens in a pocket and if the clip is plastic it breaks off, but the metal clips don't break.

August 2017

Michelle from Forest

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loves these pens! Easy writing and they look great! We have gotten tons of compliments on these

June 2017

Adam from Cumming

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It was actually this pen that led me to 4imprint in the first place. I got one from a Doctor's office and my wife and I loved them so much we had to find out where to get them. Fast forward a few years and I'm in a position to order pens myself for my company, so viola! I will reorder these whenever I need more!!

June 2017

Sean from Kalispell

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I love these pens. they write really smooth. The colors pop and look really good against our logo. All of our drivers use touch screens in their trucks and love the stylus.

March 2017

Neil from West Valley City

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I hand the pens out when talking with clients.The reviews from our clients on this pen have been positive. Quite a few businesses have commented that they like our pens better the ones they hand out. And a few of the business have asked where I got the pens from and I tell them 4imprint. Overall this pen is a fair price and a nice writing pen.

January 2017

Jon from Saginaw

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality. Durable pen.

January 2017

Vikky from Santa Monica

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice pen, writes well, good value.

September 2016

Bryan from Tualatin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Zebra Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Zebra Stylus Metal Pen
$6.49 to $10.95
Fireman Pen Fireman Pen
42¢ to 85¢
Santa Cruz Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santa Cruz Stylus Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢
Cutter & Buck Ebony Twist Metal Pen
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Ebony Twist Metal Pen
up to 19% off! normally as low as $13.25
now as low as $11.25
Zebra Z-Grip Pen
Free Setup
Zebra Z-Grip Pen
49¢ to 94¢
Colonnade Metal Pen Colonnade Metal Pen
$2.39 to $4.25
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent
85¢ to $1.49
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 38¢
Ultimate Clip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ultimate Clip Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 54¢
Velocity Pen - White Velocity Pen - White
34¢ to 59¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
29¢ to 39¢
Yoli Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yoli Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
42¢ to 55¢
Top Pen - Opaque Top Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 45¢
La Jolla Pen La Jolla Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Inscribe Pen - White Inscribe Pen - White
25¢ to 52¢
Guard Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guard Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 55¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
27¢ to 42¢
Conga Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conga Pen - Silver - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Mardi Gras Hex Pen Mardi Gras Hex Pen
29¢ to 57¢
Lexus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
31¢ to 42¢
JimmyVee Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
JimmyVee Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Create A Stylus Pen - Red Create A Stylus Pen - Red
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Uni-ball Roller Pen - Micro Pt
Free Setup
Uni-ball Roller Pen - Micro Pt
$1.02 to $1.75 Min qty: 200
Holden Pen Holden Pen
$2.19 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Duvall USB Pen - 4GB Duvall USB Pen - 4GB
$7.25 to $12.49 Min qty: 25
Pilot Acroball Pen - Translucent Pilot Acroball Pen - Translucent
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.95 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Stargate Metal Pen Stargate Metal Pen
$2.95 to $5.19 Min qty: 50
Swanky Pen - Braces Swanky Pen - Braces
55¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 200
Contemporary Stripe Metal Pen Contemporary Stripe Metal Pen
$2.29 to $3.98 Min qty: 50
Uni-Ball 207 Impact
On Sale!
Uni-Ball 207 Impact
up to 17% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.79
Min qty: 100
Gridline Stylus Twist Metal Pen Gridline Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Glacio Stylus Metal Pen - Fashion Colors Glacio Stylus Metal Pen - Fashion Colors
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen
$16.99 to $29.49 Min qty: 10
Swanky Stylus Pen - Corporate Tie Clip Swanky Stylus Pen - Corporate Tie Clip
72¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 200
Uni-ball Power Tank RT Pen
Free Setup
Uni-ball Power Tank RT Pen
$1.69 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Cutter & Buck Midlands Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Midlands Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Create A Stylus Pen - Pink Create A Stylus Pen - Pink
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Cutter & Buck Parallel Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Parallel Twist Metal Pen
$21.75 to $34.75 Min qty: 6
Bettoni Marbled Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Marbled Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Case Logic Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen Case Logic Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 24
Chic Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chic Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Rollerball Metal Pen Pedova Rollerball Metal Pen
$3.75 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Avenue Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Avenue Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balmain Tactical Grip Rollerball Metal Pen Balmain Tactical Grip Rollerball Metal Pen
$4.39 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Carlsbad Pen - Silver Carlsbad Pen - Silver
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jive Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jive Stylus Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Torino Facet Stylus Pen Torino Facet Stylus Pen
69¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bay Triangle Pen Bay Triangle Pen
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Epiphany Stylus Pen Epiphany Stylus Pen
42¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Soca Pen Soca Pen
25¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Glendora Stylus Gravity Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glendora Stylus Gravity Pen - Silver - 24 hr
82¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbitor 4-Color Stylus Pen - Metallic Orbitor 4-Color Stylus Pen - Metallic
65¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Axiom Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Axiom Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ribbon Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ribbon Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wizard Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wizard Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Auburn Pen - Black Auburn Pen - Black
42¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Surge Stylus Pen - Silver Surge Stylus Pen - Silver
37¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brighton Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brighton Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Midlands Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Midlands Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$13.45 to $19.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email