Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #115990

MaxGlide Pen

Print your tagline on this promotional pen!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Black / Black
Translucent Black / Black
Translucent Black / Sky Blue
Translucent Black / Sky Blue
Translucent Black / Light Gray
Translucent Black / Light Gray
Translucent Black / Lime Green
Translucent Black / Lime Green
Translucent Black / Brick Red
Translucent Black / Brick Red
Translucent Black / Dark Blue
Translucent Black / Dark Blue
Translucent Black / Dark Green
Translucent Black / Dark Green
Translucent Black / Sun Yellow
Translucent Black / Sun Yellow
Translucent Black / Rose Pink
Translucent Black / Rose Pink
Translucent Black / Citrus Orange
Translucent Black / Citrus Orange
Selected Color(s): Translucent Black / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 69¢ 59¢ 52¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.69

Total

172.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

MaxGlide Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Watch this pen spring into action through the translucent black barrel.
  • Sprightly-colored opaque trim gives the plastic retractable pen an exciting vibe.
  • Smooth rubber grip gives you better control over your writing.
  • Tuck away in a pen loop with the silvertone pocket clip.
  • Your choice of medium-point black or blue anti-fraud writing ink.
  • For fast turnaround, please see item #115990-24HR MaxGlide Pen - 24 hr for 24-hour service.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the pen barrel.
  • Set-up Charge: $15
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

MaxGlide Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Pen - 24 hr 52¢ to 69¢
MaxGlide Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Pen - Silver - 24 hr 65¢ to 79¢
MaxGlide Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr 77¢ to 92¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

This pen is great! We chose this pen after sampling several, due to the fit in your hand, how nicely it glides when you are writing with it, and because it had a metal clip. We work with a lot of engineers who like to put pens in a pocket and if the clip is plastic it breaks off, but the metal clips don't break.

August 2017

Michelle from Forest

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loves these pens! Easy writing and they look great! We have gotten tons of compliments on these

June 2017

Adam from Cumming

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It was actually this pen that led me to 4imprint in the first place. I got one from a Doctor's office and my wife and I loved them so much we had to find out where to get them. Fast forward a few years and I'm in a position to order pens myself for my company, so viola! I will reorder these whenever I need more!!

June 2017

Sean from Kalispell

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I love these pens. they write really smooth. The colors pop and look really good against our logo. All of our drivers use touch screens in their trucks and love the stylus.

March 2017

Neil from West Valley City

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I hand the pens out when talking with clients.The reviews from our clients on this pen have been positive. Quite a few businesses have commented that they like our pens better the ones they hand out. And a few of the business have asked where I got the pens from and I tell them 4imprint. Overall this pen is a fair price and a nice writing pen.

January 2017

Jon from Saginaw

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality. Durable pen.

January 2017

Vikky from Santa Monica

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice pen, writes well, good value.

September 2016

Bryan from Tualatin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great pen! Does not feel cheap, writes smooth, and the imprint looked really nice!

July 2016

Emily from Spokane

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Ripple Pen
On Sale!
Ripple Pen
normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 32¢
Regal Twist Pen Regal Twist Pen
25¢ to 49¢
Cappuccino Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cappuccino Pen - 24 hr
72¢ to 89¢
Wolverine Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Wolverine Pen - Silver
29¢ to 65¢
Bic Emblem Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Emblem Pen - White - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
JoJo Pen JoJo Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Esker Pen Esker Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Tremont Pen Tremont Pen
42¢ to 69¢
Bravo Gravity Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bravo Gravity Stylus Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 79¢
Ion Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Ion Pen - Translucent
29¢ to 49¢
Element Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Element Pen - Metallic
up to 11% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Guard Pen Guard Pen
29¢ to 55¢
Ari Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ari Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢
Boston Pen - White Boston Pen - White
25¢ to 54¢
USA Gel Pen USA Gel Pen
75¢ to $1.65
Zoe Stylus Metal Pen
New Lower Price!
Zoe Stylus Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25
Bendeez Pen Bendeez Pen
$1.15 to $1.89
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
On Sale!
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
up to 10% off! normally as low as $28.75
now as low as $25.99
Bic Leather Pen
Free Setup
Bic Leather Pen
$7.49 to $12.99
Swanky Pen - Braces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swanky Pen - Braces - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.09
Cambridge Metal Pen Cambridge Metal Pen
$1.79 to $3.15
Laredo Stylus Pen Laredo Stylus Pen
55¢ to 95¢
Sobe Stylus Metal Pen Sobe Stylus Metal Pen
$1.59 to $2.75
Hercules Pen
On Sale!
Hercules Pen
up to 27% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 52¢
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.55
Stark Pen - Pearlized
Free Setup
Stark Pen - Pearlized
32¢ to 49¢
Amelia Pen - White Amelia Pen - White
35¢ to 64¢
Avalonia Pen Avalonia Pen
35¢ to 59¢
Tahoe Pen - White Tahoe Pen - White
35¢ to 59¢
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic
29¢ to 59¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Pattern Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pattern Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Guard Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guard Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 55¢
Wow Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wow Click Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 39¢
Zone Pen Zone Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Hex Pen - Thank You - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hex Pen - Thank You - 24 hr
57¢ to 67¢
Electro Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Electro Pen - White - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Rib Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rib Gel Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢
Salutation Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Salutation Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen
On Sale!
Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen
normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 32¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Colorblock Metal Pen Colorblock Metal Pen
$1.77 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Harmony Metal Twist Pen - Soft Touch Harmony Metal Twist Pen - Soft Touch
$2.85 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Curvy Glow Lighted Tip Pen Curvy Glow Lighted Tip Pen
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
Devin Pen Devin Pen
57¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 150
Duo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Venetian Metal Pen - Laser Engraved Venetian Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
89¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 75
Uni-ball Roller Pen - Micro Pt
Free Setup
Uni-ball Roller Pen - Micro Pt
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 200
Aluminus Metal Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aluminus Metal Twist Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Ultra-Fine
Free Setup
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Ultra-Fine
$1.09 to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Stargate Twist Metal Pen Stargate Twist Metal Pen
$3.35 to $5.85 Min qty: 50
Potted Pen - Buttercup Potted Pen - Buttercup
$1.59 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Gadget Stylus Twist Metal Pen Gadget Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.95 to $3.65 Min qty: 50
Curvy Cloud Metal Pen Curvy Cloud Metal Pen
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Ophelia Light-Up Logo Stylus Pen Ophelia Light-Up Logo Stylus Pen
$1.29 to $2.09 Min qty: 200
Iris Multi-Ink Stylus Twist Metal Pen
On Sale!
Iris Multi-Ink Stylus Twist Metal Pen
up to 23% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 89¢
Min qty: 150
Morrison Twist Pen Morrison Twist Pen
57¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 200
Suave Stylus Twist Metal Pen Suave Stylus Twist Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Earth Pen Earth Pen
$1.35 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Stark Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Stark Pen - Translucent
32¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Soul Twist Metal Pen Soul Twist Metal Pen
$3.85 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Rival Pen - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rival Pen - Gold - 24 hr
74¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Excalibur Pen Excalibur Pen
42¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Simplistic Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver
45¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Eternity Pen Eternity Pen
39¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Auburn Pen - Metallic Auburn Pen - Metallic
42¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
New Wave Pen New Wave Pen
35¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Savannah Pen Savannah Pen
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Image Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Image Pen - White - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mayflower Pen Mayflower Pen
38¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
75¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tremont Pen Tremont Pen
42¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Catalyst Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Catalyst Pen - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Renzo Twist Metal Pen Renzo Twist Metal Pen
$4.75 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email