Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #115984

Single Port USB Car Charger

Share your promotional energy by charging up your logo!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 99¢ to $1.79

Now on sale: 95¢ to $1.65 - Sale ends 10/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Orange
Orange
Silver
Silver
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): White / Silver
Base Color
: Charger
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $1.79 $1.55 $1.39 $1.29 $1.25 $1.15 99¢
Sale Price $1.65 $1.45 $1.29 $1.19 $1.15 $1.09 95¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 10/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.65

Total

165.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
White
Light Yellow
Magenta
Ultramarine Blue
Grass Green
Scarlet Red
Process Blue
Silver
Gold
Orange (Standard)
Violet

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
White
Light Yellow
Magenta
Ultramarine Blue
Grass Green
Scarlet Red
Process Blue
Silver
Gold
Orange
Violet

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Single Port USB Car Charger

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Never run out of juice while you’re on the road – have a constant power source!
  • This single port ABS plastic USB car charger provides 5V/1 Amp, 1000ma output for your charging needs.
  • An automotive powered USB charging system can charge anything from media players to portable game players.
  • Vibrant color options are available to complement your logo and get it noticed.
  • An efficient and compact way of assuring you have power while on the road.
  • Size: 2-1/4" x 1" dia.
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the side of the charger.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in Canada.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Awesome, big hit!

May 2013

Keith from Westborough

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

My chargers were very worn looking.

April 2013

Vicki from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

looks great but this item came late. It came after the event was held.

May 2017

Eva from Pinon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Just as pictured and were a hit.

April 2017

Jill from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Big hit as a give away

March 2017

Alice from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great. Haven't heard any complaints

May 2016

Kathy from Ladson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very cool item to give to patrons

May 2016

Laura from Huntington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality and very well received at our function

May 2016

John from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Durable

April 2016

Alicia from Camp Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We used these for employment fairs. Wanted to try something different than pens and gave these to people showed interest in our business by giving us their resume.

April 2016

Pam from Dubuque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10

Item Categories

Other Categories

Tech Tattoos - 5" x 8"
Free Setup
Tech Tattoos - 5" x 8"
39¢ to $3.25
Vivid Power Bank Vivid Power Bank
$6.99 to $12.25
4-in-1 Charging Cable 4-in-1 Charging Cable
$11.99 to $18.75
Accent 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99
Deluxe Cell Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Cell Phone Holder - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25
Travel Techie Kit Travel Techie Kit
$4.99 to $8.49
Cylinder Power Bank Cylinder Power Bank
$5.75 to $10.25
Magnetic Cord Clip Magnetic Cord Clip
$1.79 to $2.99
Stylus Slider
Free Setup
Stylus Slider
$1.55 to $2.65
Circular USB Hub Circular USB Hub
$6.99 to $12.25
Square USB Wall Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Square USB Wall Charger - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.25
Mission Power Bank Mission Power Bank
$15.99 to $27.25 Min qty: 15
Nathan Leather Duo Charging Cable Keychain Nathan Leather Duo Charging Cable Keychain
$7.25 to $11.95 Min qty: 35
Flashing 3-in-1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashing 3-in-1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Portable Projector Portable Projector
$57.95 to $92.95 Min qty: 4
MoGo Bluetooth Mouse MoGo Bluetooth Mouse
$38.25 to $67.25 Min qty: 3
Vector Power Bank Vector Power Bank
$12.25 to $22.49 Min qty: 12
Travel Techie Kit Travel Techie Kit
$4.99 to $8.49 Min qty: 30
T-Shirt USB Hub T-Shirt USB Hub
$2.89 to $5.09 Min qty: 50
Smartphone and Camera Stabilizer Smartphone and Camera Stabilizer
$11.25 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Folding USB Wall Charger Folding USB Wall Charger
$2.25 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
Color Trim Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Trim Charging Cable - 24 hr
$3.79 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Tag Charging Cable
New Item
Tag Charging Cable
$12.49 to $21.49 Min qty: 12
Lima Phone Stand with Photo Frame
On Sale!
Lima Phone Stand with Photo Frame
up to 14% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $1.95
Min qty: 75
Charge It Up Cable Charge It Up Cable
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
3-in-1 Charging Cable with Triangle Case 3-in-1 Charging Cable with Triangle Case
$2.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Contour Phone Stand Contour Phone Stand
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Pluto Power Bank with Carabiner - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pluto Power Bank with Carabiner - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $11.25
now as low as $10.25
Min qty: 25
Built-in Cable Power Bank with Woven Case Built-in Cable Power Bank with Woven Case
$10.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Selfie Stick with Pouch Selfie Stick with Pouch
$2.55 to $4.55 Min qty: 50
Cascade 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cascade 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cell-a-Lounger Cell-a-Lounger
89¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
MicroBuff - 1-11/16" x 3" MicroBuff - 1-11/16" x 3"
$1.39 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Stylus Pen Cleaner Combo Stylus Pen Cleaner Combo
65¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Silicone Earbud Wrap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silicone Earbud Wrap - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Squad 4-in-1 Charging Cable - Multi-Color Squad 4-in-1 Charging Cable - Multi-Color
$11.25 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Smiley Guy Cell Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smiley Guy Cell Phone Holder - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Utopia Virtual Reality Headset Utopia Virtual Reality Headset
$9.89 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fisheye Smartphone Lens with Clip Fisheye Smartphone Lens with Clip
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Commuter Bluetooth Receiver Commuter Bluetooth Receiver
$6.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Power Bank with Wristlet - 24 hr
New Item
Power Bank with Wristlet - 24 hr
$6.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MicroBuff - 2-1/2" x 3-7/16" MicroBuff - 2-1/2" x 3-7/16"
$1.35 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
ANKR Bluetooth Tracker ANKR Bluetooth Tracker
$20.75 to $36.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mission Power Bank Mission Power Bank
$15.99 to $27.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Opaque - 24 hr
$3.05 to $4.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marco Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marco Power Bank - 24 hr
$14.25 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wall Charger Power Bank Wall Charger Power Bank
$15.75 to $22.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dual Square Power Bank
On Sale!
Dual Square Power Bank
normally as low as $8.99
now as low as $8.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sidekick Phone Stand Key Light Sidekick Phone Stand Key Light
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet
$2.69 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email