#115984

Single Port USB Car Charger

Share your promotional energy by charging up your logo!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Single Port USB Car Charger
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!

Price drop! Now as low as 99¢

1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Silver
Silver
select color White
White
select color Red
Red
select color Orange
Orange
select color Lime Green
Lime Green
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Purple
Purple
Selected Color   
: Charger     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
White
Light Yellow
Magenta
Ultramarine Blue
Grass Green
Scarlet Red
Process Blue
Silver
Gold
Orange (Standard)
Violet
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
White
Light Yellow
Magenta
Ultramarine Blue
Grass Green
Scarlet Red
Process Blue
Silver
Gold
Orange
Violet
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Charger
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 188 ratings

Single Port USB Car Charger
Karen from Carthage January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Good
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Melissa from Las Cruces
January 2016
Item is a hit with my clients!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dorothy from Naples
October 2015
These USB chargers are very popular giveaways at tech trade shows. And, they are easy to ship.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karie from Baltimore
September 2015
These are perfect promotional giveaway items!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Blairsville
September 2015
Works well
Did you find this review helpful?
Annie from San Antonio
August 2015
I feel the product is great however I will get more of a feel when we distribute this product to our staff at the beginning of the school year.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Blairsville
July 2015
We gave our staff one at our training session and they loved it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Yolanda from Houston
June 2015
The only thing I would change is the imprint size. It was too big.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diana from Austin
May 2015
We will use these as our gift for Mentors attending Orientation. They turned out great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gladys from Denison
May 2015
This item was a big hit with our customers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jen from Wyoming
April 2015
Great giveaway! They were a hit at our trade show.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Ackerman
April 2015
Great product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from East Orange
April 2015
This item is hard to keep in stock. So very useful to so many.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Appleton
April 2015
Great item and very handy to have when needing to charge on the go!
Did you find this review helpful?
Katchen from Corvallis
March 2015
This item is perfect for us!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jamie from Exeter
March 2015
Everyone loves using these. An easy promotional item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Scott City
February 2015
This was our second order for the USB car chargers. Because they are a useful, practical product,, our clients love them. We've also donated many of them to organizations for their 'goodie bags' and quite a few people have commented how much they like them! We will order more!
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Martinsburg
January 2015
These little car chargers are great promo items for our organization. They are a hot button item and we were able to put our name and phone number on them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Eileen from Marion
January 2015
Great. I didn't seem to be able to get much printed on the charger, but the customer service team was very helpful with the design and from what I can tell the device works very well. I had many clients tell me that it was a perfect gift.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynn from Portland
November 2014
Everyone loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Terri from Southaven
October 2014
Terrific! Great giveaway!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 69 customer reviews for the single port usb car charger with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website