Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #115984

Single Port USB Car Charger

Share your promotional energy by charging up your logo!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Orange
Orange
Silver
Silver
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): White / Silver
Base Color
: Charger
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.79 $1.55 $1.39 $1.29 $1.25 $1.15 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.79

Total

179.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
White
Light Yellow
Magenta
Ultramarine Blue
Grass Green
Scarlet Red
Process Blue
Silver
Gold
Orange (Standard)
Violet

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
White
Light Yellow
Magenta
Ultramarine Blue
Grass Green
Scarlet Red
Process Blue
Silver
Gold
Orange
Violet

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Single Port USB Car Charger

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Never run out of juice while you’re on the road – have a constant power source!
  • This single port ABS plastic USB car charger provides 5V/1 Amp, 1000ma output for your charging needs.
  • An automotive powered USB charging system can charge anything from media players to portable game players.
  • Vibrant color options are available to complement your logo and get it noticed.
  • An efficient and compact way of assuring you have power while on the road.
  • Size: 2-1/4" x 1" dia.
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the side of the charger.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in Canada.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Awesome, big hit!

May 2013

Keith from Westborough

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

My chargers were very worn looking.

April 2013

Vicki from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

looks great but this item came late. It came after the event was held.

May 2017

Eva from Pinon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Just as pictured and were a hit.

April 2017

Jill from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Big hit as a give away

March 2017

Alice from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great. Haven't heard any complaints

May 2016

Kathy from Ladson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very cool item to give to patrons

May 2016

Laura from Huntington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality and very well received at our function

May 2016

John from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Durable

April 2016

Alicia from Camp Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We used these for employment fairs. Wanted to try something different than pens and gave these to people showed interest in our business by giving us their resume.

April 2016

Pam from Dubuque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10

Item Categories

Other Categories

Car-Cals Vinyl Cut - Small
Free Setup
Car-Cals Vinyl Cut - Small
47¢ to $2.99
Sticky Pad Roadster Sticky Pad Roadster
$2.99 to $5.45
Dual USB Car Charger Dual USB Car Charger
$5.25 to $9.75
Roadside Companion Kit Roadside Companion Kit
$9.59 to $16.49
Carhartt Trunk Organizer Carhartt Trunk Organizer
$28.95 to $49.49
Navigation Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Navigation Phone Holder - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.49
Car Sun Shade Car Sun Shade
$4.75 to $9.85
Comfort Grip Ice Scraper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Grip Ice Scraper - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.55
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.59
now as low as $6.25
Car-Cals Vinyl Cut - Large
Free Setup
Car-Cals Vinyl Cut - Large
57¢ to $3.15
Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25
Stone Car Coaster Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stone Car Coaster Set - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.69
Quick View Tire Gauge Quick View Tire Gauge
95¢ to $1.75
Visor Ice Scraper - Translucent
On Sale!
Visor Ice Scraper - Translucent
up to 10% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 57¢
Ice Scraper - 7" - Recycled
On Sale!
Ice Scraper - 7" - Recycled
normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Ice Scraper - 7"
On Sale!
Ice Scraper - 7"
normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Car Care Key Points
On Sale!
Car Care Key Points
up to 15% off! normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 19¢
Corner View Frame Corner View Frame
69¢ to $1.25
One Pint Funnel One Pint Funnel
69¢ to $1.15
Quick View Tire Gauge - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quick View Tire Gauge - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.75
Auto Ad Plate Auto Ad Plate
59¢ to 99¢
Tire Gauge Keychain Tire Gauge Keychain
69¢ to $1.19
Gripper Ice Scraper - Translucent Gripper Ice Scraper - Translucent
$1.79 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Be Prepared Auto Emergency Case Be Prepared Auto Emergency Case
$26.25 to $45.25 Min qty: 6
Glacier Breaker Ice Scraper Mitt Glacier Breaker Ice Scraper Mitt
$5.15 to $8.99 Min qty: 35
Magnetic Car Sign - Oval - 11-1/8" x 16-1/2"
Free Setup
Magnetic Car Sign - Oval - 11-1/8" x 16-1/2"
$9.99 to $81.99 Min qty: 2
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.59
now as low as $6.25 Min qty: 25
Beacon Emergency Roadside Flasher Beacon Emergency Roadside Flasher
$10.49 to $17.49 Min qty: 18
Tire Shaped Tool Case Tire Shaped Tool Case
$11.75 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Two Compartment Trunk Organizer Two Compartment Trunk Organizer
$6.49 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 8" x 22"
Free Setup
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 8" x 22"
$9.99 to $75.75 Min qty: 2
Dual Port USB Car Charger Dual Port USB Car Charger
$1.99 to $3.65 Min qty: 50
Life in Motion Deluxe Cargo Box Life in Motion Deluxe Cargo Box
$27.99 to $43.99 Min qty: 6
Essentials 4 Piece Car Kit Essentials 4 Piece Car Kit
$5.75 to $10.15 Min qty: 25
Cadet Safety LED Ice Scraper Cadet Safety LED Ice Scraper
$2.75 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Safety 3-in-1 Escape Tool Safety 3-in-1 Escape Tool
$6.99 to $10.75 Min qty: 24
Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large - 24 hr
$18.25 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Trailer Hitch Cover Trailer Hitch Cover
$1.55 to $4.15 Min qty: 75
Auto Duffel Emergency Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auto Duffel Emergency Set - 24 hr
$15.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Break the Ice Scraper Break the Ice Scraper
$1.09 to $1.95 Min qty: 75
Auto Service Static Decal by the Roll
Free Setup
Auto Service Static Decal by the Roll
$37.00 to $345.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Visor Ice Scraper - Opaque
On Sale!
Visor Ice Scraper - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 57¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Car Keychain Tire Tread Gauge Car Keychain Tire Tread Gauge
$1.19 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer
$11.25 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Auto Air Vent Freshener - T-Shirt - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auto Air Vent Freshener - T-Shirt - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roadster Gift Set Roadster Gift Set
$7.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Expandable Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expandable Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roadster Gift Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roadster Gift Set - 24 hr
$9.49 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tire Gauge Keychain Tire Gauge Keychain
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.59
now as low as $6.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3 x 11-1/2"
Free Setup
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3 x 11-1/2"
19¢ to $1.57 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount
$3.75 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Single Port USB Car Charger - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Single Port USB Car Charger - Metallic - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Emergency Hammer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Emergency Hammer - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tidy Trunk Organizer with Cooler Tidy Trunk Organizer with Cooler
$8.35 to $14.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Auto Air Vent Freshener - T-Shirt Auto Air Vent Freshener - T-Shirt
89¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tri Edge Detachable Ice Scraper Tri Edge Detachable Ice Scraper
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Auto Air Vent Freshener - Round Auto Air Vent Freshener - Round
89¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Auto Duffel Emergency Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auto Duffel Emergency Set - 24 hr
$15.99 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3-3/4" x 7-1/2"
Free Setup
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3-3/4" x 7-1/2"
17¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email