Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #115984

Single Port USB Car Charger

Share your promotional energy by charging up your logo!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 99¢ to $1.79

Now on sale: 95¢ to $1.65 - Sale ends 10/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Orange
Orange
Silver
Silver
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): White / Silver
Base Color
: Charger
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $1.79 $1.55 $1.39 $1.29 $1.25 $1.15 99¢
Sale Price $1.65 $1.45 $1.29 $1.19 $1.15 $1.09 95¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 10/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.65

Total

165.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
White
Light Yellow
Magenta
Ultramarine Blue
Grass Green
Scarlet Red
Process Blue
Silver
Gold
Orange (Standard)
Violet

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
White
Light Yellow
Magenta
Ultramarine Blue
Grass Green
Scarlet Red
Process Blue
Silver
Gold
Orange
Violet

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Single Port USB Car Charger

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Never run out of juice while you’re on the road – have a constant power source!
  • This single port ABS plastic USB car charger provides 5V/1 Amp, 1000ma output for your charging needs.
  • An automotive powered USB charging system can charge anything from media players to portable game players.
  • Vibrant color options are available to complement your logo and get it noticed.
  • An efficient and compact way of assuring you have power while on the road.
  • Size: 2-1/4" x 1" dia.
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the side of the charger.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in Canada.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Awesome, big hit!

May 2013

Keith from Westborough

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

My chargers were very worn looking.

April 2013

Vicki from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

I am very happy with the look of these car chargers. I know the attendees of our annual conference will be pleased as well.

June 2016

Tracee from Easley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Imprint space is very small, our logo wouldn't fit so we just included our website which is fine. Great price for what you get!

May 2016

Megan from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great! Was able to fit our logo (which is rather large) in a very small space.

March 2016

Wendy from Stockton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

As expected.

February 2016

Jordan from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Excited about these. I love functional items.

October 2015

Sabrina from Lahoma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good product.

July 2015

Mario from Deer Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great promo product

June 2015

Scott from Frisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This was a good buy. When folks are giving away lots of goodies, this one stands out enough to attract folks.

June 2015

Mike from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Other Categories

Magic Mobile Stand Magic Mobile Stand
$1.25 to $2.35
Marco Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marco Power Bank - 24 hr
$14.25 to $18.75
Orso Media Stand Orso Media Stand
$1.45 to $2.49
3-in-1 Metallic Charging Cable
On Sale!
3-in-1 Metallic Charging Cable
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Twist It USB LED Light Twist It USB LED Light
$1.45 to $2.25
Trio Charging Cable Trio Charging Cable
$1.75 to $2.99
Cloud Phone Stand Cloud Phone Stand
$2.15 to $4.19
Accent 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99
Lifestyle HD Action Camera Lifestyle HD Action Camera
$41.25 to $69.49
USB Plug In Fan USB Plug In Fan
$2.99 to $5.25
Ridge Line Power Bank Ridge Line Power Bank
$7.25 to $12.49
Built-in Cable Power Bank Case Built-in Cable Power Bank Case
$10.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Grafton 4 Port USB Hub
New Item
Grafton 4 Port USB Hub
$2.95 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Colorblock Wall Charger Power Bank Colorblock Wall Charger Power Bank
$9.99 to $17.85 Min qty: 12
Hollywood Selfie Pole Hollywood Selfie Pole
$14.49 to $21.95 Min qty: 12
Flashing 3-in-1 Charging Cable Flashing 3-in-1 Charging Cable
$2.69 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
SmartKlear Screen Cleaner - Tablet SmartKlear Screen Cleaner - Tablet
$7.49 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Utopia Virtual Reality Headset Utopia Virtual Reality Headset
$9.89 to $17.49 Min qty: 12
Tech Skin - Mini Tablet Tech Skin - Mini Tablet
$3.25 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Charging Cables Charging Cables
$2.29 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
Sidekick Power Bank
New Item
Sidekick Power Bank
$8.25 to $13.75 Min qty: 25
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Flexible Waterproof Keyboard Flexible Waterproof Keyboard
$10.89 to $17.89 Min qty: 25
4 Port 2.0 USB Hub 4 Port 2.0 USB Hub
$5.95 to $10.49 Min qty: 25
Bluelounge CableBox Mini Bluelounge CableBox Mini
$25.75 to $41.75 Min qty: 5
Energize Portable Power Bank with Pouch Energize Portable Power Bank with Pouch
$5.75 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Marco Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marco Power Bank - 24 hr
$14.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Cell Phone Jr. Power Bank Cell Phone Jr. Power Bank
$3.49 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Mini Optical Mouse Mini Optical Mouse
$5.95 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Charging Cable Bracelet Charging Cable Bracelet
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Illuminator Phone Stand Power Bank Illuminator Phone Stand Power Bank
$7.75 to $14.75 Min qty: 15
Saturn Wireless Charging Pad - 24 hr
New Item
Saturn Wireless Charging Pad - 24 hr
$15.75 to $21.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
2 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
2 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - 24 hr
$6.25 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Microfiber Screen Cleaner Spray Microfiber Screen Cleaner Spray
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet
On Sale!
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Suction Cup Phone Holder Suction Cup Phone Holder
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pluto Power Bank with Carabiner - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pluto Power Bank with Carabiner - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $11.25
now as low as $10.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pep 3-in-1 Phone Stand Keychain Pep 3-in-1 Phone Stand Keychain
95¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pin Drop Stylus Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pin Drop Stylus Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gridlock Bluetooth Keyboard Gridlock Bluetooth Keyboard
$49.75 to $73.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vivid Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vivid Power Bank - 24 hr
$10.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cube Screen Cleaner Phone Prop - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cube Screen Cleaner Phone Prop - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Edge Power Bank Edge Power Bank
$5.49 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stylus and Clean Keychain Stylus and Clean Keychain
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Foldable Bluetooth Keyboard with Travel Case Foldable Bluetooth Keyboard with Travel Case
$20.75 to $35.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
4 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - 24 hr
$9.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Cell Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Cell Phone Holder - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Tech Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Tech Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4-in-1 Revolving Camera Lens 4-in-1 Revolving Camera Lens
$7.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dual Charging Cable Case Dual Charging Cable Case
$9.25 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fold Flat Phone Stand with Microfiber Cloth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fold Flat Phone Stand with Microfiber Cloth - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email