Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #115984

Single Port USB Car Charger

Share your promotional energy by charging up your logo!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Orange
Orange
Silver
Silver
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): White / Silver
Base Color
: Charger
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.79 $1.55 $1.39 $1.29 $1.25 $1.15 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.79

Total

179.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
White
Light Yellow
Magenta
Ultramarine Blue
Grass Green
Scarlet Red
Process Blue
Silver
Gold
Orange (Standard)
Violet

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
White
Light Yellow
Magenta
Ultramarine Blue
Grass Green
Scarlet Red
Process Blue
Silver
Gold
Orange
Violet

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Single Port USB Car Charger

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Never run out of juice while you’re on the road – have a constant power source!
  • This single port ABS plastic USB car charger provides 5V/1 Amp, 1000ma output for your charging needs.
  • An automotive powered USB charging system can charge anything from media players to portable game players.
  • Vibrant color options are available to complement your logo and get it noticed.
  • An efficient and compact way of assuring you have power while on the road.
  • Size: 2-1/4" x 1" dia.
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the side of the charger.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in Canada.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Awesome, big hit!

May 2013

Keith from Westborough

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

My chargers were very worn looking.

April 2013

Vicki from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

I am very happy with the look of these car chargers. I know the attendees of our annual conference will be pleased as well.

June 2016

Tracee from Easley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Imprint space is very small, our logo wouldn't fit so we just included our website which is fine. Great price for what you get!

May 2016

Megan from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great! Was able to fit our logo (which is rather large) in a very small space.

March 2016

Wendy from Stockton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

As expected.

February 2016

Jordan from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Excited about these. I love functional items.

October 2015

Sabrina from Lahoma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good product.

July 2015

Mario from Deer Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great promo product

June 2015

Scott from Frisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This was a good buy. When folks are giving away lots of goodies, this one stands out enough to attract folks.

June 2015

Mike from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Other Categories

Car Flag Car Flag
$7.85 to $17.99
Hanging Parking Permit - 3-1/2" x 3"
Free Setup
Hanging Parking Permit - 3-1/2" x 3"
19¢ to $2.59
Jelly Sticky Pad Jelly Sticky Pad
$1.85 to $3.39
Sticky Pad Roadster Sticky Pad Roadster
$2.99 to $5.45
Catch All Car Caddy Catch All Car Caddy
$3.49 to $6.15
Trailer Hitch Cover Trailer Hitch Cover
$1.55 to $4.15
Comfort Grip Ice Scraper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Grip Ice Scraper - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.55
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote
On Sale!
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote
normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.79
Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount - 24 hr
$4.95 to $5.99
Auto Safety Kit
On Sale!
Auto Safety Kit
normally as low as $14.25
now as low as $14.15
Master Trunk Organizer with Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Master Trunk Organizer with Cooler - 24 hr
$15.49 to $24.49
Auto Emergency Tool Kit Auto Emergency Tool Kit
$35.49 to $61.25
Uno Auto Organizer Uno Auto Organizer
$1.39 to $2.49
Auto Ad Plate Auto Ad Plate
59¢ to 99¢
Snowflake Ice Scraper Snowflake Ice Scraper
69¢ to $1.25
Quick View Tire Gauge Quick View Tire Gauge
95¢ to $1.75
Car Care Key Points
On Sale!
Car Care Key Points
up to 15% off! normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 19¢
Tire Gauge Keychain Tire Gauge Keychain
69¢ to $1.19
Ice Scraper - 10" Ice Scraper - 10"
85¢ to $1.59
One Pint Funnel One Pint Funnel
69¢ to $1.15
Ice Scraper - 7"
On Sale!
Ice Scraper - 7"
normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Quick View Tire Gauge - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quick View Tire Gauge - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.75
Auto Alert Auto Alert
73¢ to $1.65
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote
On Sale!
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote
normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.79 Min qty: 25
Cheetah Blitz USB Car Charger Cheetah Blitz USB Car Charger
$5.49 to $9.65 Min qty: 25
Deluxe Car Wash Kit - Recycled Deluxe Car Wash Kit - Recycled
$5.99 to $9.79 Min qty: 96
Auto Service Static Decal by the Roll
Free Setup
Auto Service Static Decal by the Roll
$37.00 to $345.00 Min qty: 1
Safety 3-in-1 Escape Tool Safety 3-in-1 Escape Tool
$6.99 to $10.75 Min qty: 24
Color Ring Dual Port USB Car Charger Color Ring Dual Port USB Car Charger
$4.49 to $7.75 Min qty: 30
Sticky Pad Roadster Sticky Pad Roadster
$2.99 to $5.45 Min qty: 75
Gripper Ice Scraper - Opaque Gripper Ice Scraper - Opaque
$1.79 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Visor Tissue Holder Visor Tissue Holder
$2.55 to $4.55 Min qty: 50
Be Prepared Auto Emergency Case Be Prepared Auto Emergency Case
$26.25 to $45.25 Min qty: 6
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 11-3/4" x 16-7/8"
Free Setup
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 11-3/4" x 16-7/8"
$9.75 to $79.75 Min qty: 2
Safety Rescue Keychain Safety Rescue Keychain
$7.69 to $11.85 Min qty: 24
Expandable Trunk Organizer Expandable Trunk Organizer
$4.85 to $9.99 Min qty: 50
Life in Motion Deluxe Cargo Box Life in Motion Deluxe Cargo Box
$27.99 to $43.99 Min qty: 6
Carhartt Backseat Car Organizer Carhartt Backseat Car Organizer
$28.95 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Trunk Organizer Trunk Organizer
$6.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Roadster Gift Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roadster Gift Set - 24 hr
$9.49 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
Highway Companion Safety Kit Highway Companion Safety Kit
$26.49 to $40.75 Min qty: 12
Roadside Companion Kit Roadside Companion Kit
$9.59 to $16.49 Min qty: 25
Auto Duffel Emergency Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auto Duffel Emergency Set - 24 hr
$15.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Collapsible Car Sun Shade Collapsible Car Sun Shade
$3.49 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stay Safe Multi Function Auto Light Stay Safe Multi Function Auto Light
$8.25 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Igloo Cargo Box with Cooler Igloo Cargo Box with Cooler
$39.50 to $59.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Life in Motion Deluxe Cargo Box - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Life in Motion Deluxe Cargo Box - 24 hr
$33.99 to $43.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Master Trunk Organizer with Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Master Trunk Organizer with Cooler - 24 hr
$15.49 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Single Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Single Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Expandable Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expandable Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Highway Safety Kit Deluxe Highway Safety Kit
$42.49 to $71.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer
$11.25 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount
$3.75 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Truck Keychain Tire Tread Gauge Truck Keychain Tire Tread Gauge
$1.19 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3 x 11-1/2"
Free Setup
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3 x 11-1/2"
19¢ to $1.57 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large
$14.49 to $23.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount - 24 hr
$4.95 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Auto Air Vent Freshener - T-Shirt Auto Air Vent Freshener - T-Shirt
89¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tire Gauge Tire Gauge
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Highway Companion Safety Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Highway Companion Safety Kit - 24 hr
$35.99 to $40.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tire Gauge Key Light Tire Gauge Key Light
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email