Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #115984

Single Port USB Car Charger

Share your promotional energy by charging up your logo!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Orange
Orange
Silver
Silver
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): White / Silver
Base Color
: Charger
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.79 $1.55 $1.39 $1.29 $1.25 $1.15 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.79

Total

179.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Single Port USB Car Charger

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Never run out of juice while you’re on the road – have a constant power source!
  • This single port ABS plastic USB car charger provides 5V/1 Amp, 1000ma output for your charging needs.
  • An automotive powered USB charging system can charge anything from media players to portable game players.
  • Vibrant color options are available to complement your logo and get it noticed.
  • An efficient and compact way of assuring you have power while on the road.
  • Size: 2-1/4" x 1" dia.
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the side of the charger.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in Canada.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Awesome, big hit!

May 2013

Keith from Westborough

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

My chargers were very worn looking.

April 2013

Vicki from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I am very happy with the look of these car chargers. I know the attendees of our annual conference will be pleased as well.

June 2016

Tracee from Easley

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Imprint space is very small, our logo wouldn't fit so we just included our website which is fine. Great price for what you get!

May 2016

Megan from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great! Was able to fit our logo (which is rather large) in a very small space.

March 2016

Wendy from Stockton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

As expected.

February 2016

Jordan from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Excited about these. I love functional items.

October 2015

Sabrina from Lahoma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good product.

July 2015

Mario from Deer Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great promo product

June 2015

Scott from Frisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This was a good buy. When folks are giving away lots of goodies, this one stands out enough to attract folks.

June 2015

Mike from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Other Categories

Vibrant Flashlight Power Bank
On Sale!
Vibrant Flashlight Power Bank
normally as low as $7.75
now as low as $7.45
4-in-1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
On Sale!
4-in-1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
normally as low as $13.25
now as low as $12.69
Phone Stand Desktop Set Phone Stand Desktop Set
$1.45 to $2.55
Accent 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
On Sale!
Accent 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.19
now as low as $1.99
Carry All Tech Set Carry All Tech Set
$2.25 to $3.75
Pocket-Sized 4-Port Hub Pocket-Sized 4-Port Hub
$5.85 to $10.39
Round Two Tone Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Two Tone Power Bank - 24 hr
$7.25 to $8.95
Magnetic Cord Clip Magnetic Cord Clip
$1.79 to $2.99
Navigation Phone Holder Navigation Phone Holder
$1.99 to $3.49
Slider USB Hub Slider USB Hub
$10.25 to $16.49
Stockton Power Bank with Pouch Stockton Power Bank with Pouch
$11.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
USB Type-C Hub - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Type-C Hub - 24 hr
$12.49 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Ridge Line Power Bank Ridge Line Power Bank
$7.25 to $12.49 Min qty: 25
Bluetooth Flexible Keyboard Bluetooth Flexible Keyboard
$14.99 to $22.95 Min qty: 12
Color Band Power Bank Color Band Power Bank
$8.49 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Octopus Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Octopus Charging Cable - 24 hr
$10.25 to $17.99 Min qty: 18
Energize Jr. Portable Power Bank Energize Jr. Portable Power Bank
$3.25 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Cobble Carabiner Power Bank Cobble Carabiner Power Bank
$10.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Triangle Charging Kit Triangle Charging Kit
$3.55 to $6.39 Min qty: 40
Executive Smartphone Wallet Stand Executive Smartphone Wallet Stand
$6.49 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
Clearly Noodle Charging Cable Pouch Clearly Noodle Charging Cable Pouch
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Foldable Bluetooth Keyboard with Travel Case Foldable Bluetooth Keyboard with Travel Case
$20.75 to $35.25 Min qty: 10
On The Go Charging Kit On The Go Charging Kit
$3.85 to $7.25 Min qty: 25
Cascade 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cascade 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $4.25 Min qty: 50
Trio Digital AV Multiport Cable Adapter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trio Digital AV Multiport Cable Adapter - 24 hr
$27.25 to $34.95 Min qty: 8
Kingston Phone Stand with Stylus Kingston Phone Stand with Stylus
$2.99 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Mission Power Bank Mission Power Bank
$15.99 to $27.25 Min qty: 15
Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Translucent - 24 hr
$3.05 to $4.09 Min qty: 50
Virtual Reality Headset with Headphones
On Sale!
Virtual Reality Headset with Headphones
normally as low as $14.49
now as low as $13.89 Min qty: 12
Donald RFID Smartphone Wallet
New Item
Donald RFID Smartphone Wallet
$3.89 to $6.89 Min qty: 40
Cell Mate Executive Smartphone Wallet
New Item
Cell Mate Executive Smartphone Wallet
$5.25 to $9.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Translucent Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Translucent
$2.09 to $4.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Telescope Smartphone Lens Telescope Smartphone Lens
$6.99 to $12.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colorblock Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorblock Power Bank - 24 hr
$7.25 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eclipse 4 Port USB Hub Phone Stand Eclipse 4 Port USB Hub Phone Stand
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Multi Media Phone Stand Multi Media Phone Stand
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
4-in-1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
On Sale!
4-in-1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
normally as low as $13.25
now as low as $12.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wing Tech Phone Stand Keychain Wing Tech Phone Stand Keychain
$1.19 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Deluxe Cell Phone Holder Deluxe Cell Phone Holder
$1.29 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Finger Loop Smartphone Wallet Finger Loop Smartphone Wallet
99¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Travel Techie Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travel Techie Kit - 24 hr
$7.49 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Port Flip Port
$3.19 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pin Drop Stylus Screen Cleaner Keychain Pin Drop Stylus Screen Cleaner Keychain
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hopper 3 Port USB Hub with Phone Stand Hopper 3 Port USB Hub with Phone Stand
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
4 Port USB Hub Desk Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4 Port USB Hub Desk Set - 24 hr
$4.55 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tangle USB Hub - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tangle USB Hub - 24 hr
$7.99 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Phone Stand Desk Buddy Phone Stand Desk Buddy
$1.45 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wrap Around 4 Port USB Hub Wrap Around 4 Port USB Hub
$2.19 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Moxie Power Bank Moxie Power Bank
$12.99 to $20.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email