Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #115984

Single Port USB Car Charger

Share your promotional energy by charging up your logo!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Orange
Orange
Silver
Silver
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): White / Silver
Base Color
: Charger
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.79 $1.55 $1.39 $1.29 $1.25 $1.15 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.79

Total

179.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
White
Light Yellow
Magenta
Ultramarine Blue
Grass Green
Scarlet Red
Process Blue
Silver
Gold
Orange (Standard)
Violet

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
White
Light Yellow
Magenta
Ultramarine Blue
Grass Green
Scarlet Red
Process Blue
Silver
Gold
Orange
Violet

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Single Port USB Car Charger

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Never run out of juice while you’re on the road – have a constant power source!
  • This single port ABS plastic USB car charger provides 5V/1 Amp, 1000ma output for your charging needs.
  • An automotive powered USB charging system can charge anything from media players to portable game players.
  • Vibrant color options are available to complement your logo and get it noticed.
  • An efficient and compact way of assuring you have power while on the road.
  • Size: 2-1/4" x 1" dia.
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the side of the charger.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in Canada.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Awesome, big hit!

May 2013

Keith from Westborough

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

My chargers were very worn looking.

April 2013

Vicki from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

While this items suited our needs, the imprint area was too small and we were unable to add text and a logo. The price, ordering process and product is good, however more space should be devoted to text.

October 2017

Tamika from Delaware

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Our logo appeared unporpotional to it's true size, and the font was squished to fit the space

May 2016

Lauren from Gainesville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Great product. No issues to date.

October 2015

Myron from Port Huron

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It hides the logo when you plug it into your car. It also gets super hot when you're using it. But it's small, easy to carry large amounts of it and the logo image looked great.

May 2015

Caitlin from Saint Paul

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice but doesn't work on our Samsung

July 2014

Bridgett from Plymouth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good however not iphone compatible as their system protects from non-iphone accessories

May 2014

Linda from Foster City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I am disappointed in this product. I was excited to get them and pass them out, but I began getting complaints immediately that they get very hot and smell as if they are burning. The service I received was very good and the product arrived as expected and on time. They just did not work as I had hoped.

January 2014

Tia from Taft

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Pretty popular and is a practical giveaway

December 2013

Jennifer from Manassas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Other Categories

Selfie Stick with Pouch Selfie Stick with Pouch
$2.55 to $4.55
Air Power Bank Air Power Bank
$13.49 to $22.95
PopSockets Phone Stand - Aluminum
New Item
PopSockets Phone Stand - Aluminum
$8.09 to $8.35
Slim Power Bank Slim Power Bank
$7.75 to $13.25
3-in-1 Metallic Charging Cable
On Sale!
3-in-1 Metallic Charging Cable
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Square USB Wall Charger Square USB Wall Charger
$1.49 to $3.25
Slim Laser Pointer Slim Laser Pointer
$2.15 to $3.55
Slim Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet Stand
On Sale!
Slim Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet Stand
up to 19% off! normally as low as $2.35
now as low as $1.99
Sonora Power Bank Sonora Power Bank
$6.25 to $10.75
4-Port Slide Glow USB Hub 4-Port Slide Glow USB Hub
$10.95 to $17.29
ANKR Bluetooth Tracker ANKR Bluetooth Tracker
$20.75 to $36.99
Rotate Charging Cable Keychain Rotate Charging Cable Keychain
$1.95 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Charging Travel Kit with Ear Buds Charging Travel Kit with Ear Buds
$3.49 to $6.39 Min qty: 40
Sporty 3-in-1 Cable Pouch Sporty 3-in-1 Cable Pouch
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Ridge Line Built-in Cable Power Bank Ridge Line Built-in Cable Power Bank
$10.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
3-in-1 Charging Cable with Triangle Case 3-in-1 Charging Cable with Triangle Case
$2.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Lifestyle HD Action Camera Lifestyle HD Action Camera
$41.25 to $69.49 Min qty: 4
4 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - Metallic
New Item
4 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - Metallic
$6.49 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
USB Hub Desk Caddy USB Hub Desk Caddy
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
On The Go Charging Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On The Go Charging Kit - 24 hr
$6.15 to $7.25 Min qty: 25
Smart Stand Mouse Mat Smart Stand Mouse Mat
$4.75 to $7.95 Min qty: 50
Mini Digi-Frame Keychain Mini Digi-Frame Keychain
$25.50 to $46.50 Min qty: 5
Duo Charging Cable Techie Pouch
Exclusive!
Duo Charging Cable Techie Pouch
$3.95 to $7.15 Min qty: 30
Force Power Bank with Attached Cable Force Power Bank with Attached Cable
$8.99 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Tech Skin - Tablet Tech Skin - Tablet
$3.85 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Energize Portable Power Bank - Metallic - 24 hr
New Item
Energize Portable Power Bank - Metallic - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.49 Min qty: 25
Charging Cable Key Light Charging Cable Key Light
$2.55 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Bendy Bright USB Light Bendy Bright USB Light
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Emergency Power Bank Emergency Power Bank
$5.35 to $9.49 Min qty: 25
Cell Phone Power Bank Cell Phone Power Bank
$5.75 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
ANKR Bluetooth Tracker ANKR Bluetooth Tracker
$20.75 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
Dual Tech Screen and Keyboard Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Tech Screen and Keyboard Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vector Wireless Optical Mouse Vector Wireless Optical Mouse
$14.49 to $23.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Utopia Virtual Reality Headset Utopia Virtual Reality Headset
$9.89 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cord Wrap Organizer Cord Wrap Organizer
29¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cloud Phone Stand Cloud Phone Stand
$2.15 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
4 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - Metallic - 24 hr
New Item
4 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - Metallic - 24 hr
$9.75 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Accent 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount
New Item
Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount
$3.75 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Reach Clip On Gadget Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reach Clip On Gadget Holder - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mirage Clip On Phone Lens Mirage Clip On Phone Lens
$3.99 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Sling Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sling Power Bank - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pluto Power Bank with Carabiner - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pluto Power Bank with Carabiner - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $11.25
now as low as $10.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fusion Phone Holder Fusion Phone Holder
$1.15 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Square Retractable Charging Cable Square Retractable Charging Cable
$13.49 to $20.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Virtual Reality Headset with Headphones Virtual Reality Headset with Headphones
$14.49 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
ANKR Bluetooth Tracker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ANKR Bluetooth Tracker - 24 hr
$28.99 to $36.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MopTopper Dual Screen Cleaner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Dual Screen Cleaner - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gridlock Bluetooth Keyboard Gridlock Bluetooth Keyboard
$49.75 to $73.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curve It Tablet Stand Curve It Tablet Stand
$4.15 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email