Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #115984

Single Port USB Car Charger

Share your promotional energy by charging up your logo!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 99¢ to $1.79

Now on sale: 95¢ to $1.65 - Sale ends 5/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Orange
Orange
Silver
Silver
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): White / Silver
Base Color
: Charger
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $1.79 $1.55 $1.39 $1.29 $1.25 $1.15 99¢
Sale Price $1.65 $1.45 $1.29 $1.19 $1.15 $1.09 95¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 5/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.65

Total

165.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Single Port USB Car Charger

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Never run out of juice while you’re on the road – have a constant power source!
  • This single port ABS plastic USB car charger provides 5V/1 Amp, 1000ma output for your charging needs.
  • An automotive powered USB charging system can charge anything from media players to portable game players.
  • Vibrant color options are available to complement your logo and get it noticed.
  • An efficient and compact way of assuring you have power while on the road.
  • Size: 2-1/4" x 1" dia.
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the side of the charger.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in Canada.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Awesome, big hit!

May 2013

Keith from Westborough

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

My chargers were very worn looking.

April 2013

Vicki from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

While this items suited our needs, the imprint area was too small and we were unable to add text and a logo. The price, ordering process and product is good, however more space should be devoted to text.

October 2017

Tamika from Delaware

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Our logo appeared unporpotional to it's true size, and the font was squished to fit the space

May 2016

Lauren from Gainesville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Great product. No issues to date.

October 2015

Myron from Port Huron

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It hides the logo when you plug it into your car. It also gets super hot when you're using it. But it's small, easy to carry large amounts of it and the logo image looked great.

May 2015

Caitlin from Saint Paul

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Nice but doesn't work on our Samsung

July 2014

Bridgett from Plymouth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Good however not iphone compatible as their system protects from non-iphone accessories

May 2014

Linda from Foster City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I am disappointed in this product. I was excited to get them and pass them out, but I began getting complaints immediately that they get very hot and smell as if they are burning. The service I received was very good and the product arrived as expected and on time. They just did not work as I had hoped.

January 2014

Tia from Taft

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Pretty popular and is a practical giveaway

December 2013

Jennifer from Manassas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Other Categories

Square Retractable Charging Cable Square Retractable Charging Cable
$13.49 to $20.75 Min qty: 12
Vector Wireless Optical Mouse Vector Wireless Optical Mouse
$15.69 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
BeagleScout Two-Way Tracker And Luggage Tag BeagleScout Two-Way Tracker And Luggage Tag
$17.49 to $27.79 Min qty: 15
Fold Over Smartphone Wallet Fold Over Smartphone Wallet
$5.15 to $8.49 Min qty: 50
Charging Cable Key Light Charging Cable Key Light
$2.55 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Velocity Power Bank - Full Color Velocity Power Bank - Full Color
$5.49 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Laptop Adjustable Stand Laptop Adjustable Stand
$27.99 to $43.99 Min qty: 6
Halo Optical Mouse - Full Color Halo Optical Mouse - Full Color
$13.25 to $22.89 Min qty: 12
4-in-1 Charging Cable - Multi-Color
On Sale!
4-in-1 Charging Cable - Multi-Color
normally as low as $11.99
now as low as $11.49 Min qty: 12
Mini Virtual Reality Glasses Mini Virtual Reality Glasses
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Disc 4 Port USB Hub Disc 4 Port USB Hub
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Color Ring Dual Port USB Car Charger Color Ring Dual Port USB Car Charger
$4.49 to $7.75 Min qty: 30
Wire Selfie Stick Wire Selfie Stick
$3.85 to $7.15 Min qty: 25
Air Vent Magnetic Phone Mount Air Vent Magnetic Phone Mount
$2.49 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Arctic Digital Display Power Bank Arctic Digital Display Power Bank
$11.95 to $21.25 Min qty: 15
Ultimate Tech Charging Kit with Power Bank Ultimate Tech Charging Kit with Power Bank
$12.49 to $21.99 Min qty: 15
Bendy Bright USB Light Bendy Bright USB Light
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Tassel Charging Cable Keychain Tassel Charging Cable Keychain
$2.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Color Trim Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Trim Charging Cable - 24 hr
$3.79 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Moxie Power Bank Moxie Power Bank
$12.99 to $20.75 Min qty: 25
Sling Power Bank Sling Power Bank
$6.29 to $11.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rubberized Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubberized Power Bank - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet - Mirror Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet - Mirror
$1.89 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grafton 4 Port USB Hub Grafton 4 Port USB Hub
$2.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tiz Qi Wireless Charging Pad - 24 hr
New Item
Tiz Qi Wireless Charging Pad - 24 hr
$18.25 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ANKR Bluetooth Tracker ANKR Bluetooth Tracker
$20.69 to $36.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flexi USB Light Flexi USB Light
$1.35 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Crystal Paperweight Phone Stand - Round
Free Setup
Crystal Paperweight Phone Stand - Round
$22.25 to $35.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
4 Port USB Hub Light 4 Port USB Hub Light
$3.25 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tag Along Ear Buds with Phone Stand Case Tag Along Ear Buds with Phone Stand Case
$1.95 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fusion Power Bank Fusion Power Bank
$5.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet
79¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Telescope Smartphone Lens Telescope Smartphone Lens
$6.99 to $12.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Eclipse 4 Port USB Hub Phone Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eclipse 4 Port USB Hub Phone Stand - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cobble Carabiner Power Bank Cobble Carabiner Power Bank
$10.49 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Cow Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Cow
$1.05 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Aluminum 4 Port USB Hub with Phone Stand Aluminum 4 Port USB Hub with Phone Stand
$3.49 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scrubs Cell Phone Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scrubs Cell Phone Pocket - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Phone Stand Desk Buddy Phone Stand Desk Buddy
$1.45 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email