Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #115984

Single Port USB Car Charger

Share your promotional energy by charging up your logo!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 99¢ to $1.79

Now on sale: 95¢ to $1.65 - Sale ends 10/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Orange
Orange
Silver
Silver
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): White / Silver
Base Color
: Charger
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $1.79 $1.55 $1.39 $1.29 $1.25 $1.15 99¢
Sale Price $1.65 $1.45 $1.29 $1.19 $1.15 $1.09 95¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 10/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.65

Total

165.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
White
Light Yellow
Magenta
Ultramarine Blue
Grass Green
Scarlet Red
Process Blue
Silver
Gold
Orange (Standard)
Violet

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
White
Light Yellow
Magenta
Ultramarine Blue
Grass Green
Scarlet Red
Process Blue
Silver
Gold
Orange
Violet

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Single Port USB Car Charger

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Never run out of juice while you’re on the road – have a constant power source!
  • This single port ABS plastic USB car charger provides 5V/1 Amp, 1000ma output for your charging needs.
  • An automotive powered USB charging system can charge anything from media players to portable game players.
  • Vibrant color options are available to complement your logo and get it noticed.
  • An efficient and compact way of assuring you have power while on the road.
  • Size: 2-1/4" x 1" dia.
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the side of the charger.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Awesome, big hit!

May 2013

Keith from Westborough

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

My chargers were very worn looking.

April 2013

Vicki from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Our logo appeared unporpotional to it's true size, and the font was squished to fit the space

May 2016

Lauren from Gainesville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Great product. No issues to date.

October 2015

Myron from Port Huron

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It hides the logo when you plug it into your car. It also gets super hot when you're using it. But it's small, easy to carry large amounts of it and the logo image looked great.

May 2015

Caitlin from Saint Paul

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice but doesn't work on our Samsung

July 2014

Bridgett from Plymouth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good however not iphone compatible as their system protects from non-iphone accessories

May 2014

Linda from Foster City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I am disappointed in this product. I was excited to get them and pass them out, but I began getting complaints immediately that they get very hot and smell as if they are burning. The service I received was very good and the product arrived as expected and on time. They just did not work as I had hoped.

January 2014

Tia from Taft

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Pretty popular and is a practical giveaway

December 2013

Jennifer from Manassas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The charger looks good and our logo looks good on it, but it takes a longer time to charge phones than other chargers of the same type have.

December 2013

Hannah from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Other Categories

Virtual Reality Headset with Headphones
New Item
Virtual Reality Headset with Headphones
$14.49 to $24.75
Disc 4 Port USB Hub Disc 4 Port USB Hub
$2.89 to $4.99
Eclipse 4 Port USB Hub Phone Stand
On Sale!
Eclipse 4 Port USB Hub Phone Stand
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Mini Drone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Drone - 24 hr
$32.95 to $41.95
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.15
Hollywood Selfie Pole Hollywood Selfie Pole
$14.49 to $21.95
Cell Phone Jr. Power Bank
New Item
Cell Phone Jr. Power Bank
$3.49 to $6.25
Twist It USB LED Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twist It USB LED Light - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.25
Swivel USB Car Charger Swivel USB Car Charger
$1.59 to $2.79
Flip Port Flip Port
$3.19 to $5.15
Smart Stand Scribbler Smart Stand Scribbler
$3.99 to $6.85
3-in-1 Metallic Charging Cable
On Sale!
3-in-1 Metallic Charging Cable
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Touch Screen Gloves - Full Color
Free Setup
Touch Screen Gloves - Full Color
$3.19 to $5.29
Retractable Charging Cable with USB Type-C - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Retractable Charging Cable with USB Type-C - 24 hr
$4.95 to $6.29 Min qty: 30
Curve It Tablet Stand
New Lower Price!
Curve It Tablet Stand
$4.15 to $7.75 Min qty: 25
3-in-1 Cable Stylus 3-in-1 Cable Stylus
$7.69 to $13.19 Min qty: 25
Traveler Tech Box with Ear Buds Traveler Tech Box with Ear Buds
$1.95 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Mini Virtual Reality Glasses Mini Virtual Reality Glasses
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Power Bank with Attached Cable Power Bank with Attached Cable
$9.25 to $17.25 Min qty: 15
Charger Pouch with Ear Buds Charger Pouch with Ear Buds
$3.25 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Cell Phone Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cell Phone Power Bank - 24 hr
$8.75 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
USB Plug In Fan USB Plug In Fan
$2.99 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
LED Micro USB Charging Cable LED Micro USB Charging Cable
$5.75 to $9.99 Min qty: 35
Duo Charging Cable with Round Case Duo Charging Cable with Round Case
$3.85 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Telescope Smartphone Lens
New Item
Telescope Smartphone Lens
$7.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
USB Wall Charger USB Wall Charger
$1.99 to $3.79 Min qty: 50
Mag Power Bank with Phone Stand Mag Power Bank with Phone Stand
$10.95 to $19.75 Min qty: 15
Pluto Power Bank with Carabiner - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pluto Power Bank with Carabiner - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $11.25
now as low as $10.25
Min qty: 25
Wall Charger Power Bank Wall Charger Power Bank
$15.75 to $22.75 Min qty: 12
Summit Charging Tech Pouch Summit Charging Tech Pouch
$4.49 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Cloud Phone Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cloud Phone Stand - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
USB Type-C Hub USB Type-C Hub
$6.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
4 Port USB Hub Light 4 Port USB Hub Light
$3.25 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Vivid Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vivid Power Bank - 24 hr
$10.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Compact Power Bank Compact Power Bank
$11.49 to $20.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Halo Optical Mouse Halo Optical Mouse
$12.29 to $21.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Phone Stand Desk Buddy Phone Stand Desk Buddy
$1.45 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Quick Charging Wall Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quick Charging Wall Charger - 24 hr
$7.49 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wing Tech Phone Stand Keychain Wing Tech Phone Stand Keychain
$1.19 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kilo Power Bank
New Lower Price!
Kilo Power Bank
$13.49 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Trim Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Trim Charging Cable - 24 hr
$3.79 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slim Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet Stand Slim Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet Stand
$2.35 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Multi Media Phone Stand Multi Media Phone Stand
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Twist Tech Stylus Keychain Twist Tech Stylus Keychain
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lima Phone Stand with Photo Frame Lima Phone Stand with Photo Frame
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Nolan Stylus Metal Flashlight Phone Stand Pen Nolan Stylus Metal Flashlight Phone Stand Pen
$1.99 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Virtual Reality Headset with Headphones
New Item
Virtual Reality Headset with Headphones
$14.49 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lasso Cable Organizer Lasso Cable Organizer
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hollywood Selfie Pole Hollywood Selfie Pole
$14.49 to $21.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bolt Duo Charging Cable Clip
On Sale!
Bolt Duo Charging Cable Clip
normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sling Power Bank Sling Power Bank
$6.25 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
On The Go Charging Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On The Go Charging Kit - 24 hr
$6.15 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Octopus Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Octopus Charging Cable - 24 hr
$10.25 to $17.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email