Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #115984

Single Port USB Car Charger

Share your promotional energy by charging up your logo!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Orange
Orange
Silver
Silver
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): White / Silver
Base Color
: Charger
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.79 $1.55 $1.39 $1.29 $1.25 $1.15 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.79

Total

179.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Single Port USB Car Charger

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Never run out of juice while you’re on the road – have a constant power source!
  • This single port ABS plastic USB car charger provides 5V/1 Amp, 1000ma output for your charging needs.
  • An automotive powered USB charging system can charge anything from media players to portable game players.
  • Vibrant color options are available to complement your logo and get it noticed.
  • An efficient and compact way of assuring you have power while on the road.
  • Size: 2-1/4" x 1" dia.
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the side of the charger.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in Canada.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Awesome, big hit!

May 2013

Keith from Westborough

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

My chargers were very worn looking.

April 2013

Vicki from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

While this items suited our needs, the imprint area was too small and we were unable to add text and a logo. The price, ordering process and product is good, however more space should be devoted to text.

October 2017

Tamika from Delaware

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Our logo appeared unporpotional to it's true size, and the font was squished to fit the space

May 2016

Lauren from Gainesville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Great product. No issues to date.

October 2015

Myron from Port Huron

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It hides the logo when you plug it into your car. It also gets super hot when you're using it. But it's small, easy to carry large amounts of it and the logo image looked great.

May 2015

Caitlin from Saint Paul

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Nice but doesn't work on our Samsung

July 2014

Bridgett from Plymouth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Good however not iphone compatible as their system protects from non-iphone accessories

May 2014

Linda from Foster City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I am disappointed in this product. I was excited to get them and pass them out, but I began getting complaints immediately that they get very hot and smell as if they are burning. The service I received was very good and the product arrived as expected and on time. They just did not work as I had hoped.

January 2014

Tia from Taft

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Pretty popular and is a practical giveaway

December 2013

Jennifer from Manassas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Other Categories

Media Lounger - White
On Sale!
Media Lounger - White
up to 10% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Media Lounger - White - 24 hr
On Sale!
Media Lounger - White - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Stylus Snap Bracelet Stylus Snap Bracelet
$1.15 to $1.95
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Eagle
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Eagle
normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Phone Caddy & Amplifier Phone Caddy & Amplifier
$1.29 to $2.25
Ear Bud Wrap Keychain Ear Bud Wrap Keychain
99¢ to $1.69
Goofy Cell Phone Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Cell Phone Pocket - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99
Cell-a-Lounger Cell-a-Lounger
89¢ to $1.69
Media Lounger - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Media Lounger - Silver - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Moxie Power Bank Moxie Power Bank
$12.99 to $20.75
Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount - 24 hr
$4.95 to $5.99
Eclipse 4 Port USB Hub Phone Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eclipse 4 Port USB Hub Phone Stand - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75
Rondo 4 Port USB Hub
On Sale!
Rondo 4 Port USB Hub
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.35
Hollywood Selfie Pole Hollywood Selfie Pole
$14.49 to $21.95
Cell Mate Pro Smartphone Wallet
New Item
Cell Mate Pro Smartphone Wallet
$2.69 to $4.49
Accent 4 Port USB Hub
On Sale!
Accent 4 Port USB Hub
normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Square USB Wall Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Square USB Wall Charger - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.25
Artisan Smartphone Wallet
New Item
Artisan Smartphone Wallet
$2.55 to $4.55
Bluetooth Tracker with Selfie Remote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bluetooth Tracker with Selfie Remote - 24 hr
$14.25 to $21.75
Summit Power Bank Summit Power Bank
$12.95 to $22.49
Ridge Line Power Bank Ridge Line Power Bank
$7.25 to $12.49 Min qty: 25
Traveler Tech Box with Ear Buds Traveler Tech Box with Ear Buds
$1.95 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Mondo Power Bank Mondo Power Bank
$13.99 to $24.49 Min qty: 10
Smiley Guy Cell Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smiley Guy Cell Phone Holder - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Tag Along Ear Buds with Phone Stand Case Tag Along Ear Buds with Phone Stand Case
$1.95 to $3.35 Min qty: 75
Rubberized Power Bank Rubberized Power Bank
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Retractable 2-in-1 Noodle Charging Cable Retractable 2-in-1 Noodle Charging Cable
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Link Duo Charging Cable Link Duo Charging Cable
$1.95 to $3.29 Min qty: 75
Flip Port - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Port - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 75
Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Opaque - 24 hr
$3.05 to $4.09 Min qty: 50
USB Type-C Hub - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Type-C Hub - 24 hr
$8.79 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
4-in-1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
On Sale!
4-in-1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
normally as low as $13.25
now as low as $12.69 Min qty: 12
Rotate Duo Charging Cable Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rotate Duo Charging Cable Keychain - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Carry All Tech Set Carry All Tech Set
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Carry All Colorful Travel Tech Set Carry All Colorful Travel Tech Set
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Flying-V iPad Stand Flying-V iPad Stand
$3.39 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Microfiber Mouse Pad Microfiber Mouse Pad
$2.35 to $3.99 Min qty: 60
4 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - Metallic 4 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - Metallic
$6.49 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
Color Band Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Band Power Bank - 24 hr
$12.99 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Energize Portable Power Bank Charging Kit Energize Portable Power Bank Charging Kit
$10.49 to $17.75 Min qty: 15
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slider Phone Stand Power Bank Slider Phone Stand Power Bank
$5.25 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Britton Duo Charging Cable
New Item
Britton Duo Charging Cable
$4.49 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USB Type-C Adapter Cord USB Type-C Adapter Cord
$2.95 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pluto Power Bank with Carabiner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pluto Power Bank with Carabiner - 24 hr
$11.25 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Single Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Single Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Single Port USB Car Charger - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Single Port USB Car Charger - Metallic - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Air Power Bank Air Power Bank
$13.49 to $22.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flip Port Flip Port
$3.19 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Aria Stylus Keychain Aria Stylus Keychain
65¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Highlighter Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Highlighter
59¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Orbit Phone Stand Cleaner Combo Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbit Phone Stand Cleaner Combo Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pocket Phone Ledge with Screen Cleaner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Phone Ledge with Screen Cleaner - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wrap Around 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wrap Around 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
$3.39 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Auto Media Lounger Auto Media Lounger
$1.25 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
4-in-1 Charging Cable
On Sale!
4-in-1 Charging Cable
normally as low as $11.99
now as low as $11.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Posh Duo Charging Cable Keychain
New Item
Posh Duo Charging Cable Keychain
$3.25 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lasso Cable Organizer Lasso Cable Organizer
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USB Type-C Hub USB Type-C Hub
$7.44 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Phone Stand Ring
On Sale!
Phone Stand Ring
up to 10% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email