Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #115956-M-24HR

Moreno Textured Micro Polo - Men's - 24 hr

One day turnaround has these personalized polos at your door in no time!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $18.25 to $29.95

Now on sale: $17.50 to $27.50

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

13 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Forest Green
Forest Green
Maroon
Maroon
Stone
Stone
Mocha
Mocha
Steel Gray
Steel Gray
Tangerine
Tangerine
Navy
Navy
Green Tea
Green Tea
Olympic Blue
Olympic Blue
Chill Blue
Chill Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Polo
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144
Regular Price $29.95 $25.95 $23.25 $20.50 $19.50 $18.25
Sale Price $27.50 $23.95 $21.75 $19.50 $18.50 $17.50
Hurry!
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Moreno Textured Micro Polo - Men's - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This advanced 4.3-oz 100% micro-polyester polo will keep you comfortably dry all day with moisture-wicking material.
  • You’ll be looking professional and well-groomed in this casual polo.
  • Classic three-button flat-knit collar gives a clean, sporty look that’s perfect for weekends or casual days.
  • Contrasting “X” shaped bartacks and taping at slits provide added reinforcement.
  • This professional yet comfortable look will have your team looking great!
  • Sizes: S-3XL; black, navy, red and stone, forest green, steel gray are available up to 5XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for fewer than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The neckline and slightly tapered sides gives this shirt a nice feminine look.

April 2015

Pamela from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The sizes are not true and a bit small.

October 2015

Jason from Oak Brook

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Color is wonderful, just what we wanted

July 2015

Pamela from Saratoga Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice Shirt and Artwork turned out great. Look forward to doing other business with you in the future

July 2015

Timothy from White Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice smooth durable fabric. Easy wash and wear.

April 2015

Pamela from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

lightweight, breathable and fits great

November 2014

Barbara from Cream Ridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

lightweight, breathable and sized right.

November 2014

Barbara from Cream Ridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We purchased several hundred of these shirts as an appreciation award. The embroidery was very well done, the shirt quality is excellent. The material does pick easily but that is true with many technical cloths. We received our order in an extremely timely manner. Customer service was very good.

July 2014

Heidi from Charleston

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great shirt

July 2014

David from Clinton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Size fit and color were great!

June 2013

Sheryl from Redding

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Whisper Pique 60/40 Blend Polo - Ladies'
On Sale!
Whisper Pique 60/40 Blend Polo - Ladies'
normally as low as $10.75
now as low as $10.25
Devon & Jones Perfect Pima Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Devon & Jones Perfect Pima Polo - Men's
up to 12% off! normally as low as $19.75
now as low as $18.75
Parma Polo - Ladies' Parma Polo - Ladies'
$12.50 to $26.50
Blue Generation LS Snag Resistant Wicking Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Blue Generation LS Snag Resistant Wicking Polo - Men's
up to 12% off! normally as low as $18.25
now as low as $17.25
Pursuit Performance Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Pursuit Performance Polo - Men's
up to 10% off! normally as low as $14.50
now as low as $13.75
Kiso Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Kiso Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
up to 19% off! normally as low as $22.49
now as low as $19.50
Charge Performance Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Charge Performance Polo - Men's
normally as low as $14.25
now as low as $13.50
5-in-1 Performance Polo - Ladies'
On Sale!
5-in-1 Performance Polo - Ladies'
up to 12% off! normally as low as $14.50
now as low as $14.25
Soft-Blend Double-Tuck Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft-Blend Double-Tuck Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$14.95 to $26.50
Heather Challenger Polo - Ladies'
On Sale!
Heather Challenger Polo - Ladies'
up to 12% off! normally as low as $12.50
now as low as $11.95
Acadia Cotton Jersey Polo - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Acadia Cotton Jersey Polo - Men's - 24 hr
normally as low as $13.50
now as low as $12.95
Harriton 5.6 oz. Easy Blend Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Harriton 5.6 oz. Easy Blend Polo - Men's
normally as low as $9.95
now as low as $9.50
Oslo Pique Polo - Ladies' Oslo Pique Polo - Ladies'
$12.75 to $26.50
Accent Pique Polo - Ladies'
On Sale!
Accent Pique Polo - Ladies'
normally as low as $11.50
now as low as $10.95
Acadia Cotton Jersey Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Acadia Cotton Jersey Polo - Men's
normally as low as $12.95
now as low as $12.50
Rockhurst Jacquard Stripe Polo - Ladies'
On Sale!
Rockhurst Jacquard Stripe Polo - Ladies'
up to 13% off! normally as low as $13.50
now as low as $12.95
Antigua Quest Mini Stripe Polo - Ladies' Antigua Quest Mini Stripe Polo - Ladies'
$26.50 to $55.75 Min qty: 3
Antigua Patriot Polo - Men's
New Item
Antigua Patriot Polo - Men's
$32.50 to $64.95 Min qty: 3
Greg Norman Play Dry Forward Series Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Greg Norman Play Dry Forward Series Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$42.75 to $75.95 Min qty: 3
Under Armour Playoff Polo - Embroidered Under Armour Playoff Polo - Embroidered
$64.99 to $69.99 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Colorblock Polo Nike Performance Colorblock Polo
$33.25 to $65.95 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Legacy Polo - Men's Nike Performance Legacy Polo - Men's
$30.95 to $62.95 Min qty: 3
Antigua Inspire Polo - Ladies' Antigua Inspire Polo - Ladies'
$26.50 to $55.75 Min qty: 3
FILA Trento Polo - Men's FILA Trento Polo - Men's
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Callaway Opti-Dri Chev Polo - Men's Callaway Opti-Dri Chev Polo - Men's
$29.75 to $59.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Athena Tech Polo - Ladies' FILA Athena Tech Polo - Ladies'
$38.75 to $66.75 Min qty: 3
IZOD Performance Pique Polo - Men's IZOD Performance Pique Polo - Men's
$26.75 to $55.95 Min qty: 3
Antigua Inspire Polo - Men's Antigua Inspire Polo - Men's
$26.50 to $55.75 Min qty: 3
Seaside Supima Cotton Polo - Men's Seaside Supima Cotton Polo - Men's
$24.25 to $52.25 Min qty: 3
Greg Norman Play Dry ML75 Micro Lux Polo Greg Norman Play Dry ML75 Micro Lux Polo
$39.50 to $71.25 Min qty: 3
Park Avenue Bamboo Performance Polo - Ladies'
On Sale!
Park Avenue Bamboo Performance Polo - Ladies'
up to 12% off! normally as low as $28.25
now as low as $26.95
Min qty: 3
Callaway Birdseye Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Birdseye Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$27.75 to $52.75 Min qty: 3
Scroll to Top

send us an email