#115897-T

Lil' Piggy Bank - Translucent

These little oinkers will have them saving your logo!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Lil Piggy Bank - Translucent
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Translucent Smoke
Translucent Smoke
select color Clear
Clear
select color Translucent Red
Translucent Red
select color Translucent Green
Translucent Green
select color Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Selected Color   
: Bank     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bank
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 39 ratings

Lil' Piggy Bank - Translucent
Casey from Baton Rouge July 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
These were a HUGE hit! Would order again!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Sheri from El Segundo
July 2016
I love these piggy banks and easy to open on the bottom.
Did you find this review helpful?
Birte from Washington
March 2016
Very cheap, did not receive a sample
Did you find this review helpful?
Tiffany from League City
December 2015
Loved it! Super cute and great for the price! We will be ordering more in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
Traci from La Vista
October 2015
Everyone loved these, the one problem was some were missing the bottom piece. This piece is important as it holds the change in.
Did you find this review helpful?
Juli from Fredericktown
July 2015
A few of the items came with chipped printing, perhaps from friction against each other in shipping. Overall, very happy with the product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Morehead
June 2015
Cute and everyone loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Katie from Sheridan
May 2015
Smaller than expected, I wish we had ordered a sample product before ordering
Did you find this review helpful?
Paula from Chilton
April 2015
Fabulous, cute little piglet -used as a learning reinforcement.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tiffany from Parker
August 2014
Great! They love them. Thanks.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristine from Batavia
July 2014
Adoarble and functional, the lil'piggy translucent has been loved by all of our members, young to seasoned! We used it for a contest, stuffed a coupon in the coin slot and members are raving about the cute pig. A very durable item, fits in the palm of your hand, and looks exactly like the picture.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kurt from Rogers
June 2014
This souvenir piggy bank was used as a creative way to promote healthy sleep habits (The Sleep Bank) at a recent national Safety & Wellness Conference. This "Sleep Bank" helped me strengthen my message of the importance of tracking your sleep habits and avoid "Sleep Debt". Thanks for offering this product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from New York
June 2014
Super cute and the students love them!! I didn't take a measure tape out ahead of time to see the exact size it would be, so it was smaller than I expected. That being said the size is actually perfect for end of day change which was our purpose in getting it. We are probably going to place another order for orientation.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christina from Mountain View
June 2014
A little flimsy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Erica from Pueblo
December 2013
We love the little piggies. They turned out great and the picture accurately depict the product we received.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kelly from Orlando
October 2013
Very cute but imprint is very clear and small. Not quite what we were looking for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tina from Pacific Beach
July 2013
Very cute but be careful not to drop it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenifer from Glen Allen
April 2013
The piggy banks are to raise money for charity and have turned out beautifully. Thanks so much for the great work
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Zenaida from Fort Bliss
March 2013
MY CLIENTS LIKED THEM. HAPPY, HAPPY, HAPPY
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 customer reviews for the lil' piggy bank - translucent
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website