Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #115514

Aria Stylus Twist Metal Pen

Put a little twist on your advertising efforts!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Gunmetal
Gunmetal
Selected Color(s): Black / Chrome
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.85 $2.49 $2.35 $2.25 $1.99 $1.79 $1.59

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.85

Total

285.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Aria Stylus Twist Metal Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Place your imprint alongside this aluminum twist-action pen and you’ll be turning heads at your next business meeting.
  • Features an anodized finish to give your logo a classic appeal.
  • Constructed with etched grip rings for elegant style and a no-slip grip.
  • The durable metal clip allows you to clip your pen to a folder, notebook or even a shirt pocket so you’re always prepared to take notes!
  • Includes a stylus at the end of the pen that works with an iPad®, iPhone® or droid devices to keep from making smudgy fingerprints.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a laser engraved imprint on the barrel beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 23 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 83%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray Star 9%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 3 stars: 4%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 4%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This is the greatest pen I've ever owned. I carry it with me everywhere and people are amazed when I show it to them. The stylishly etched logo is great advertising for my company and we hand them out proudly to our clients.

October 2012

Aaron from Little Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Pens look nice and write smoothly but then the ink tip doesn't come out far enough to write properly

September 2016

Trista from Broken Arrow

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Really awesome pen! Our clients like them too.

January 2016

Breann from Battle Ground

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good

January 2016

Cynthia from San Mateo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These I use for client meetings I like them being metal

October 2015

Lynn from Westminster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great pen. Feels sturdy and heavy when you hold it.

October 2014

Dawn from Boise

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

GREAT pen!

August 2014

Chelsea from Winchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I ordered these for a large industry trade show! They were a huge hit...some people even tried to come back for more. The Aria pens are durable, very professional looking, and very cool.

April 2014

Monica from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very professional look and feel and very durable.

November 2013

Melisa from Piedmont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Chiller Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chiller Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen with Grip
Free Setup
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen with Grip
52¢ to 92¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver
up to 13% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 24¢
Joy Pen Joy Pen
29¢ to 56¢
Axiom Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Axiom Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Lexus Pen - Silver Lexus Pen - Silver
22¢ to 55¢
Stark Pen - Pearlized
Free Setup
Stark Pen - Pearlized
32¢ to 49¢
Aspen Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Aspen Pen - Opaque
normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Enterprise 4-in-1 Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Enterprise 4-in-1 Pen - 24 hr
68¢ to 81¢
Wild Smilez Pen Wild Smilez Pen
43¢ to 85¢
Arista Pen Arista Pen
37¢ to 66¢
Fabrizio Stylus Metal Pen Fabrizio Stylus Metal Pen
$3.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Willow Rollerball Metal Pen Willow Rollerball Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Venetian Stylus Soft Touch Metal Pen - Laser
On Sale!
Venetian Stylus Soft Touch Metal Pen - Laser
normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢ Min qty: 75
Spider Twist Metal Pen Spider Twist Metal Pen
$9.75 to $16.75 Min qty: 20
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen
$8.95 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
Brilliant Metal Pen Brilliant Metal Pen
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
$13.25 to $18.25 Min qty: 15
Zest Rollerball Metal Pen Zest Rollerball Metal Pen
$3.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Case Logic Dual Stylus Twist Metal Pen Case Logic Dual Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$4.65 to $7.49 Min qty: 36
Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen
$11.15 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Wisdom Twist Metal Pen Wisdom Twist Metal Pen
$4.79 to $8.15 Min qty: 35
Dynasty Metal Pen Dynasty Metal Pen
$1.75 to $3.29 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Woven Texture Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Woven Texture Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
$10.59 to $14.85 Min qty: 20
Cutter & Buck Pacific Stylus Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Pacific Stylus Metal Pen
$13.15 to $20.49 Min qty: 12
Create A Stylus Pen - Green Create A Stylus Pen - Green
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Mario Stylus Metal Pen Mario Stylus Metal Pen
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Cross Bailey Fountain Tip Metal Pen Cross Bailey Fountain Tip Metal Pen
$31.49 to $62.25 Min qty: 6
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Fashion Tonal Color Metal Pen Fashion Tonal Color Metal Pen
$2.95 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Suave Stylus Twist Metal Pen Suave Stylus Twist Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mission Stylus Pen Mission Stylus Pen
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flex Soft Touch Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flex Soft Touch Gel Pen - 24 hr
51¢ to 71¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Silver Pearl Pen Silver Pearl Pen
49¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Raptor Pen - Opaque Raptor Pen - Opaque
39¢ to 81¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curvy Glow Lighted Tip Pen Curvy Glow Lighted Tip Pen
$1.65 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zinnia Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic Zinnia Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Neon
On Sale!
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Neon
normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Emblem Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Bic Emblem Stylus Metal Pen
$1.49 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dual-Ended Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual-Ended Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sportiva Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sportiva Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arlington Rollerball Metal Pen Arlington Rollerball Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Rift Pen Rift Pen
39¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Translucent
$1.49 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Surfboard Pen - Full Color - Palm Tree Surfboard Pen - Full Color - Palm Tree
65¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Translucent
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Classic Slim Gel Pen – Silver – 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Slim Gel Pen – Silver – 24 hr
82¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Triple Threat Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triple Threat Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat