Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #115514

Aria Stylus Twist Metal Pen

Put a little twist on your advertising efforts!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Gunmetal
Gunmetal
Selected Color(s): Black / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.85 $2.49 $2.35 $2.25 $1.99 $1.79 $1.59

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.85

Total

285.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Laser Engrave

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Aria Stylus Twist Metal Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Place your imprint alongside this aluminum twist-action pen and you’ll be turning heads at your next business meeting.
  • Features an anodized finish to give your logo a classic appeal.
  • Constructed with etched grip rings for elegant style and a no-slip grip.
  • The durable metal clip allows you to clip your pen to a folder, notebook or even a shirt pocket so you’re always prepared to take notes!
  • Includes a stylus at the end of the pen that works with an iPad®, iPhone® or droid devices to keep from making smudgy fingerprints.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a laser engraved imprint on the barrel beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This is the greatest pen I've ever owned. I carry it with me everywhere and people are amazed when I show it to them. The stylishly etched logo is great advertising for my company and we hand them out proudly to our clients.

October 2012

Aaron from Little Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Pens look nice and write smoothly but then the ink tip doesn't come out far enough to write properly

September 2016

Trista from Broken Arrow

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Really awesome pen! Our clients like them too.

January 2016

Breann from Battle Ground

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good

January 2016

Cynthia from San Mateo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These I use for client meetings I like them being metal

October 2015

Lynn from Westminster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great pen. Feels sturdy and heavy when you hold it.

October 2014

Dawn from Boise

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

GREAT pen!

August 2014

Chelsea from Winchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I ordered these for a large industry trade show! They were a huge hit...some people even tried to come back for more. The Aria pens are durable, very professional looking, and very cool.

April 2014

Monica from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very professional look and feel and very durable.

November 2013

Melisa from Piedmont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Fuel Pen - Silver Fuel Pen - Silver
35¢ to 65¢
Ice Metal Pen Ice Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25
Savannah Pen Savannah Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Waverly Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Waverly Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
65¢ to 75¢
Ripple Pen
On Sale!
Ripple Pen
normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 32¢
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen Vienna Stylus Metal Pen
$1.90 to $1.99
Becky Pen Becky Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Bic Emblem Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Emblem Pen - White - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Zig Zag Pen - Gold Zig Zag Pen - Gold
36¢ to 57¢
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen
$7.75 to $13.75 Min qty: 20
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
On Sale!
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
up to 10% off! normally as low as $33.25
now as low as $29.99
Min qty: 7
Panorama Twist Metal Pen Panorama Twist Metal Pen
$9.49 to $16.75 Min qty: 20
Create A Stylus Pen - Orange Create A Stylus Pen - Orange
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$18.75 to $29.49 Min qty: 10
Venetian Stylus Soft Touch Metal Pen - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Venetian Stylus Soft Touch Metal Pen - Screen - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 75
Bettoni Urbane Finish Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Urbane Finish Twist Metal Pen
$12.49 to $21.49 Min qty: 12
Bettoni Rosemont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Rosemont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$13.99 to $21.49 Min qty: 12
Carrita Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carrita Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.95 Min qty: 75
Holden Pen Holden Pen
$2.19 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Lantana Metal Pen Lantana Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen – Screen
On Sale!
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen – Screen
normally as low as $11.49
now as low as $10.49 Min qty: 15
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen
$8.95 to $14.95 Min qty: 25
Sobe Stylus Metal Pen Sobe Stylus Metal Pen
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 75
Cutter & Buck Legacy Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Legacy Twist Metal Pen
$10.95 to $16.95 Min qty: 12
Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - White Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - White
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Potted Pen - Palm Tree Potted Pen - Palm Tree
$1.59 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Bettoni Diamonde Metal Pen Bettoni Diamonde Metal Pen
$8.25 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Classic Slim Ballpoint Pen – Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Slim Ballpoint Pen – Silver - 24 hr
64¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Venetian Metal Pen - Screen - 24 hr
New Item
Venetian Metal Pen - Screen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Primo Pen - Translucent Primo Pen - Translucent
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
SoHo Twist Pen SoHo Twist Pen
$3.79 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Razz Pen - Metallic Razz Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Classic Metal Pen Classic Metal Pen
$2.29 to $3.97 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fantasia Stylus Pen - Metallic Fantasia Stylus Pen - Metallic
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colorblock Metal Pen Colorblock Metal Pen
$1.77 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Solis Clic Pen with Grip - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solis Clic Pen with Grip - Metallic - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Syringe Pen
Free Setup
Syringe Pen
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic WideBody Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen - Metallic
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Opaque - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ring Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ring Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
87¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Edge Metal Pen Color Edge Metal Pen
$2.88 to $4.98 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Showstopper Twist Metal Pen - Rose Gold – Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Showstopper Twist Metal Pen - Rose Gold – Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ion Pen - White
Free Setup
Ion Pen - White
29¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email