Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #115500

Stylus with Cleaning Cloth

Tech tools are a great way to keep your logo in style!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Dark Pink
Dark Pink
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.59 $1.35 $1.19 $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.59

Total

159.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Stylus with Cleaning Cloth

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Start a promotional winning streak with this personalized stylus!
  • The colored ABS plastic barrel with silver accents is ready to wear your logo.
  • Navigate your touchscreens easily with this imprinted stylus.
  • The sleek barrel pulls apart to reveal a 1-1/4" x 1-1/4" microfiber cleaning cloth that’s perfect for removing smudges from your screen.
  • Once you're done simply pull the string to retract the soft cloth back into barrel of this stylus.
  • The plug on the end can be inserted into your audio plug for safekeeping.
  • A black stylus tip, string, and cloth provide attractive contrast to this combo.
  • Size: 4-3/8" long.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the stylus barrel.
  • Additional imprint color is available at an extra cost.
  • Set-up charge: Add $55 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The stylus was a huge hit at our last exhibit booth!

January 2013

Renee from Thornton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Saying this item has a cleaning cloth is certainly misleading. The "cloth" is no more than 1" by 1" with a string through the middle. Not adequate to clean a small cell phone.

September 2016

Lou from Travelers Rst

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

We had ordered these in the past. We reordered as we had such positive reviews and many requests for more.

August 2016

Kelly from Auburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Works wonderfully.

July 2015

Pamela from Williams

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great promotional product. We were looking for something different and with everyone using IPads and phones, this was perfect. We ordered 100 of them for a fair at our University and they were gone in 20 minutes.

November 2013

Doreen from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The item worked great with all of our staff Ipads.

September 2013

Dolores from Johnstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved the fact that I could order multiple colors with our logo - these things were the star of the show -= what a crowd pleaser! Expect a reorder as they are going fast!

May 2013

Mark from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Were very well received.

April 2013

Lynn from Kennesaw

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Rebel Power Bank Rebel Power Bank
$10.99 to $19.75
Mondo Power Bank Mondo Power Bank
$13.99 to $24.49
Mini Mouse
Free Setup
Mini Mouse
$4.69 to $8.59
Wrap Around Power Bank Wrap Around Power Bank
$10.25 to $16.99
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.75
Pocket-Sized 4-Port Hub Pocket-Sized 4-Port Hub
$5.85 to $10.39
Phone Stand Desk Buddy Phone Stand Desk Buddy
$1.45 to $2.55
USB Plug In Fan USB Plug In Fan
$2.99 to $5.25
Trio Charging Cable Trio Charging Cable
$1.75 to $2.99
MopTopper Eye Popping Phone Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Eye Popping Phone Stand - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.49
4-in-1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4-in-1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
$13.25 to $18.75
3-in-1 Cable Wrap 3-in-1 Cable Wrap
$1.75 to $2.99
Jupiter Power Bank Jupiter Power Bank
$4.99 to $8.99
Computer Travel Kit Computer Travel Kit
$15.75 to $25.25
Two Tone Car Charging Kit
New Item
Two Tone Car Charging Kit
$3.15 to $5.55 Min qty: 50
T-Shirt USB Hub T-Shirt USB Hub
$2.89 to $5.09 Min qty: 50
Duo Charging Cable with Phone Stand Duo Charging Cable with Phone Stand
$1.95 to $3.29 Min qty: 75
Flying-V iPad Stand Flying-V iPad Stand
$3.39 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Bendy Bright USB Light Bendy Bright USB Light
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Cube Light-Up Power Bank Cube Light-Up Power Bank
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 25
Mag Power Bank with Phone Stand Mag Power Bank with Phone Stand
$10.95 to $19.75 Min qty: 15
Geo Wireless Mouse Geo Wireless Mouse
$18.95 to $33.99 Min qty: 8
Bluetooth Tracker with Selfie Remote
New Item
Bluetooth Tracker with Selfie Remote
$12.49 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Charging Cable Bracelet Charging Cable Bracelet
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Textured Charging Cable Car Set
New Item
Textured Charging Cable Car Set
$3.75 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
2 Port USB Folding Wall Charger 2 Port USB Folding Wall Charger
$4.35 to $7.49 Min qty: 30
Summit Charging Tech Pouch Summit Charging Tech Pouch
$3.25 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Fusion Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fusion Power Bank - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
4-Port Slide Glow USB Hub 4-Port Slide Glow USB Hub
$10.95 to $17.29 Min qty: 12
Colorblock Wall Charger Power Bank Colorblock Wall Charger Power Bank
$9.99 to $17.89 Min qty: 12
Stretchy Pouch Tech Charging Kit
New Item
Stretchy Pouch Tech Charging Kit
$4.85 to $8.49 Min qty: 30
Duo Charging Cable with Round Case Duo Charging Cable with Round Case
$3.85 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Orbit Phone Stand Cleaner Combo Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbit Phone Stand Cleaner Combo Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Multi Media Phone Stand Multi Media Phone Stand
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Eclipse 4 Port USB Hub Phone Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eclipse 4 Port USB Hub Phone Stand - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cell Phone Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cell Phone Power Bank - 24 hr
$8.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Type-C Adapter Cord USB Type-C Adapter Cord
$2.95 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder
$3.85 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sling Power Bank Sling Power Bank
$6.25 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
MicroBuff - 1-11/16" x 3" MicroBuff - 1-11/16" x 3"
$1.39 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Suction Cup Phone Holder Suction Cup Phone Holder
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Drone Mini Drone
$25.49 to $41.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Coiled Duo Charging Cable with Carabiner Case
New Item
Coiled Duo Charging Cable with Carabiner Case
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stylus Pen with Removable Phone Stand - Metallic Stylus Pen with Removable Phone Stand - Metallic
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fold Flat Phone Stand with Microfiber Cloth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fold Flat Phone Stand with Microfiber Cloth - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lifestyle HD Action Camera Lifestyle HD Action Camera
$41.25 to $69.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Deluxe Cell Phone Holder Deluxe Cell Phone Holder
$1.29 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Rotate Duo Charging Cable Keychain - 24 hr
New Item
Rotate Duo Charging Cable Keychain - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
IStand Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
IStand Phone Holder - 24 hr
$1.22 to $1.22 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quick Charging Wall Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quick Charging Wall Charger - 24 hr
$7.49 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4 Port USB Hub with Phone Stand 4 Port USB Hub with Phone Stand
$2.49 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tri-port USB Hub Tri-port USB Hub
$6.45 to $11.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email