Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #115500

Stylus with Cleaning Cloth

Tech tools are a great way to keep your logo in style!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Dark Pink
Dark Pink
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.59 $1.35 $1.19 $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.59

Total

159.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Stylus with Cleaning Cloth

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Start a promotional winning streak with this personalized stylus!
  • The colored ABS plastic barrel with silver accents is ready to wear your logo.
  • Navigate your touchscreens easily with this imprinted stylus.
  • The sleek barrel pulls apart to reveal a 1-1/4" x 1-1/4" microfiber cleaning cloth that’s perfect for removing smudges from your screen.
  • Once you're done simply pull the string to retract the soft cloth back into barrel of this stylus.
  • The plug on the end can be inserted into your audio plug for safekeeping.
  • A black stylus tip, string, and cloth provide attractive contrast to this combo.
  • Size: 4-3/8" long.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the stylus barrel.
  • Additional imprint color is available at an extra cost.
  • Set-up charge: Add $55 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The stylus was a huge hit at our last exhibit booth!

January 2013

Renee from Thornton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Saying this item has a cleaning cloth is certainly misleading. The "cloth" is no more than 1" by 1" with a string through the middle. Not adequate to clean a small cell phone.

September 2016

Lou from Travelers Rst

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We had ordered these in the past. We reordered as we had such positive reviews and many requests for more.

August 2016

Kelly from Auburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Works wonderfully.

July 2015

Pamela from Williams

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great promotional product. We were looking for something different and with everyone using IPads and phones, this was perfect. We ordered 100 of them for a fair at our University and they were gone in 20 minutes.

November 2013

Doreen from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The item worked great with all of our staff Ipads.

September 2013

Dolores from Johnstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved the fact that I could order multiple colors with our logo - these things were the star of the show -= what a crowd pleaser! Expect a reorder as they are going fast!

May 2013

Mark from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Were very well received.

April 2013

Lynn from Kennesaw

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Mini Optical Mouse Mini Optical Mouse
$5.95 to $10.95
Dual Square Power Bank
On Sale!
Dual Square Power Bank
normally as low as $8.99
now as low as $8.69
Tag Along 3 Port USB Hub Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tag Along 3 Port USB Hub Keychain - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75
Two Tone Charger Kit Two Tone Charger Kit
$3.55 to $6.15
Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Translucent - 24 hr
$3.05 to $4.09
Phone Stand Desk Buddy Phone Stand Desk Buddy
$1.45 to $2.55
Charging Cables Charging Cables
$2.29 to $4.15
Grafton 4 Port USB Hub Grafton 4 Port USB Hub
$2.95 to $4.99
Summit Power Bank Summit Power Bank
$12.95 to $22.49
Navigation Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Navigation Phone Holder - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.49
Color Band Power Bank - 24 hr
On Sale!
Color Band Power Bank - 24 hr
normally as low as $12.99
now as low as $11.99
Ridge Line Power Bank Ridge Line Power Bank
$7.25 to $12.49
USB Hub Spinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Hub Spinner - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.25
Britton Duo Charging Cable Britton Duo Charging Cable
$4.49 to $7.75 Min qty: 30
Color Ring Dual Port USB Car Charger Color Ring Dual Port USB Car Charger
$4.49 to $7.75 Min qty: 30
Marco Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marco Power Bank - 24 hr
$14.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Magnetic Auto Vent Wireless Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnetic Auto Vent Wireless Car Charger - 24 hr
$28.95 to $35.25 Min qty: 10
Colorblock Power Bank Colorblock Power Bank
$4.95 to $8.95 Min qty: 25
Sling Power Bank Sling Power Bank
$6.29 to $11.19 Min qty: 25
Metro Duo Charging Cable Metro Duo Charging Cable
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Zack Retractable Duo Charging Cable Zack Retractable Duo Charging Cable
$4.79 to $7.99 Min qty: 50
PocketCloud Wireless Storage - 16GB PocketCloud Wireless Storage - 16GB
$54.49 to $93.75 Min qty: 4
Taurus Duo Charging Cable Taurus Duo Charging Cable
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Ultimate Tech Charging Kit with Power Bank Ultimate Tech Charging Kit with Power Bank
$12.49 to $21.99 Min qty: 15
Slim Wireless Charging Pad
New Item
Slim Wireless Charging Pad
$5.15 to $9.15 Min qty: 25
Traveler Tech Box with Ear Buds Traveler Tech Box with Ear Buds
$1.95 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Charging Cables Charging Cables
$2.29 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
Posh Duo Charging Cable Keychain - 24 hr
On Sale!
Posh Duo Charging Cable Keychain - 24 hr
normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $4.25 Min qty: 50
USB Wall Charger USB Wall Charger
$1.99 to $3.79 Min qty: 50
4 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - 24 hr
$9.75 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
Mirage Clip On Phone Lens Mirage Clip On Phone Lens
$4.35 to $7.35 Min qty: 50
Dual Power Bank Dual Power Bank
$12.95 to $23.75 Min qty: 12
Tiz Qi Wireless Charging Pad Tiz Qi Wireless Charging Pad
$14.49 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tear Drop Smartphone Ring Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tear Drop Smartphone Ring Stand - 24 hr
$3.49 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4-in-1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4-in-1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
$13.25 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fray Universal Adaptor with Dual Ports - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fray Universal Adaptor with Dual Ports - 24 hr
$15.49 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
BeagleScout Two-Way Tracker And Luggage Tag BeagleScout Two-Way Tracker And Luggage Tag
$17.49 to $27.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Circular USB Hub Circular USB Hub
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sonora Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sonora Power Bank - 24 hr
$8.95 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4-in-1 Charging Cable - Multi-Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4-in-1 Charging Cable - Multi-Color - 24 hr
$13.25 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bluelounge CableYoyo Bluelounge CableYoyo
$2.99 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cool Tech Cleaner Keychain Cool Tech Cleaner Keychain
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Edge Power Bank Edge Power Bank
$5.39 to $9.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USB Plug In Fan - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Plug In Fan - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Fan with Duo Connector - 24 hr
New Item
USB Fan with Duo Connector - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stylus Pen with Removable Phone Stand Stylus Pen with Removable Phone Stand
47¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rolling Screen Clean Duo Charging Cable Rolling Screen Clean Duo Charging Cable
$2.49 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cloud Phone Stand Cloud Phone Stand
$2.15 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wire Selfie Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wire Selfie Stick - 24 hr
$4.89 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stockton Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stockton Power Bank - 24 hr
$14.49 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Changing Smartphone Wallet Color Changing Smartphone Wallet
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Beagle Two-Way Wireless Tracker Beagle Two-Way Wireless Tracker
$14.25 to $26.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat