Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #115500

Stylus with Cleaning Cloth

Tech tools are a great way to keep your logo in style!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Dark Pink
Dark Pink
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.59 $1.35 $1.19 $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.59

Total

159.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Stylus with Cleaning Cloth

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Start a promotional winning streak with this personalized stylus!
  • The colored ABS plastic barrel with silver accents is ready to wear your logo.
  • Navigate your touchscreens easily with this imprinted stylus.
  • The sleek barrel pulls apart to reveal a 1-1/4" x 1-1/4" microfiber cleaning cloth that’s perfect for removing smudges from your screen.
  • Once you're done simply pull the string to retract the soft cloth back into barrel of this stylus.
  • The plug on the end can be inserted into your audio plug for safekeeping.
  • A black stylus tip, string, and cloth provide attractive contrast to this combo.
  • Size: 4-3/8" long.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the stylus barrel.
  • Additional imprint color is available at an extra cost.
  • Set-up charge: Add $55 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The stylus was a huge hit at our last exhibit booth!

January 2013

Renee from Thornton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Saying this item has a cleaning cloth is certainly misleading. The "cloth" is no more than 1" by 1" with a string through the middle. Not adequate to clean a small cell phone.

September 2016

Lou from Travelers Rst

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

We had ordered these in the past. We reordered as we had such positive reviews and many requests for more.

August 2016

Kelly from Auburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Works wonderfully.

July 2015

Pamela from Williams

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great promotional product. We were looking for something different and with everyone using IPads and phones, this was perfect. We ordered 100 of them for a fair at our University and they were gone in 20 minutes.

November 2013

Doreen from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The item worked great with all of our staff Ipads.

September 2013

Dolores from Johnstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved the fact that I could order multiple colors with our logo - these things were the star of the show -= what a crowd pleaser! Expect a reorder as they are going fast!

May 2013

Mark from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Were very well received.

April 2013

Lynn from Kennesaw

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Rebel Power Bank Rebel Power Bank
$10.99 to $19.75
Accent 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99
Eclipse 4 Port USB Hub Phone Stand - 24 hr
On Sale!
Eclipse 4 Port USB Hub Phone Stand - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85
Travel Techie Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travel Techie Kit - 24 hr
$7.49 to $8.49
Jelly Sticky Pad Jelly Sticky Pad
$1.85 to $3.39
Bolt Duo Charging Cable Clip
Exclusive!
Bolt Duo Charging Cable Clip
$2.89 to $4.99
2-in-1 Charging Cable in Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
2-in-1 Charging Cable in Case - 24 hr
$2.75 to $2.99
4-in-1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4-in-1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
$13.25 to $18.75
Orso Media Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orso Media Stand - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.49
Desk Cube with Ear Buds Desk Cube with Ear Buds
$1.29 to $2.29
Multi Media Phone Stand Multi Media Phone Stand
$1.45 to $2.49
Power Up Power Bank Power Up Power Bank
$6.75 to $9.75
Cable Connecting Pouch Cable Connecting Pouch
$2.25 to $3.75
Touch Screen Gloves Touch Screen Gloves
$2.99 to $4.99
Bright Flashlight Power Bank Bright Flashlight Power Bank
$10.99 to $19.75 Min qty: 15
Color Trim Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Trim Charging Cable - 24 hr
$3.79 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Jupiter Power Bank
On Sale!
Jupiter Power Bank
up to 15% off! normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.49
Min qty: 25
Charge It Up Cable Charge It Up Cable
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Lynktec TruGlide Stylus Lynktec TruGlide Stylus
$3.85 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Grafton 4 Port USB Hub Grafton 4 Port USB Hub
$2.95 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Summit On the Go Charging Pouch Summit On the Go Charging Pouch
$4.75 to $8.49 Min qty: 30
5 Port USB Charging Tower 5 Port USB Charging Tower
$8.75 to $14.49 Min qty: 15
Built-in Cable Power Bank Case Built-in Cable Power Bank Case
$10.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Cobble Carabiner Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cobble Carabiner Power Bank - 24 hr
$15.25 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Cloud Phone Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cloud Phone Stand - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Kingston Phone Stand with Stylus Kingston Phone Stand with Stylus
$2.99 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Smartphone Charging Cable Smartphone Charging Cable
$13.25 to $20.75 Min qty: 12
Oval Color Band Power Bank Oval Color Band Power Bank
$6.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
USB Oscillating Desk Fan USB Oscillating Desk Fan
$24.99 to $39.75 Min qty: 6
Hollywood Selfie Pole Hollywood Selfie Pole
$14.49 to $21.95 Min qty: 12
Eclipse 4 Port USB Hub Phone Stand - 24 hr
On Sale!
Eclipse 4 Port USB Hub Phone Stand - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85 Min qty: 75
Highlander Virtual Reality Headset Highlander Virtual Reality Headset
$2.95 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Commuter Bluetooth Receiver Commuter Bluetooth Receiver
$6.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Duo Charging Cable Techie Pouch
Exclusive!
Duo Charging Cable Techie Pouch
$3.95 to $7.15 Min qty: 30
Wire Selfie Stick Wire Selfie Stick
$3.85 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sling Power Bank Sling Power Bank
$6.25 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Drone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Drone - 24 hr
$32.95 to $41.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Edge Power Bank Edge Power Bank
$5.49 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dual Charging Cable Case Dual Charging Cable Case
$9.25 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flip Port Flip Port
$3.19 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
MicroBuff Mini MicroBuff Mini
89¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Energize Portable Power Bank - 24 hr
On Sale!
Energize Portable Power Bank - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.75
now as low as $6.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rubberized Power Bank Rubberized Power Bank
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mirror LED Selfie Flashlight Mirror LED Selfie Flashlight
$2.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Retractable Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Retractable Charging Cable - 24 hr
$2.99 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marco Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marco Power Bank - 24 hr
$14.25 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Square Retractable Charging Cable Square Retractable Charging Cable
$13.49 to $20.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wrap Around 4 Port USB Hub Wrap Around 4 Port USB Hub
$2.19 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fusion Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fusion Phone Holder - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Desk Cube with Ear Buds Desk Cube with Ear Buds
$1.29 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Desk Cube with Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Cube with Ear Buds - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual USB Car Charger Dual USB Car Charger
$5.25 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
2 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
2 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - 24 hr
$6.25 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email