Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #115500

Stylus with Cleaning Cloth

Tech tools are a great way to keep your logo in style!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Dark Pink
Dark Pink
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.59 $1.35 $1.19 $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.59

Total

159.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Stylus with Cleaning Cloth

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Start a promotional winning streak with this personalized stylus!
  • The colored ABS plastic barrel with silver accents is ready to wear your logo.
  • Navigate your touchscreens easily with this imprinted stylus.
  • The sleek barrel pulls apart to reveal a 1-1/4" x 1-1/4" microfiber cleaning cloth that’s perfect for removing smudges from your screen.
  • Once you're done simply pull the string to retract the soft cloth back into barrel of this stylus.
  • The plug on the end can be inserted into your audio plug for safekeeping.
  • A black stylus tip, string, and cloth provide attractive contrast to this combo.
  • Size: 4-3/8" long.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the stylus barrel.
  • Additional imprint color is available at an extra cost.
  • Set-up charge: Add $55 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The stylus was a huge hit at our last exhibit booth!

January 2013

Renee from Thornton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Saying this item has a cleaning cloth is certainly misleading. The "cloth" is no more than 1" by 1" with a string through the middle. Not adequate to clean a small cell phone.

September 2016

Lou from Travelers Rst

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

We had ordered these in the past. We reordered as we had such positive reviews and many requests for more.

August 2016

Kelly from Auburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Works wonderfully.

July 2015

Pamela from Williams

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great promotional product. We were looking for something different and with everyone using IPads and phones, this was perfect. We ordered 100 of them for a fair at our University and they were gone in 20 minutes.

November 2013

Doreen from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The item worked great with all of our staff Ipads.

September 2013

Dolores from Johnstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved the fact that I could order multiple colors with our logo - these things were the star of the show -= what a crowd pleaser! Expect a reorder as they are going fast!

May 2013

Mark from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Were very well received.

April 2013

Lynn from Kennesaw

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Wall Charger Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wall Charger Power Bank - 24 hr
$14.99 to $22.75 Min qty: 12
Squad 4-in-1 Charging Cable
New Item
Squad 4-in-1 Charging Cable
$11.25 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
USB Laptop LED Light USB Laptop LED Light
$6.39 to $10.49 Min qty: 18
Wrap Around Power Bank Wrap Around Power Bank
$10.25 to $16.99 Min qty: 25
4-Port Slide Glow USB Hub 4-Port Slide Glow USB Hub
$10.95 to $17.29 Min qty: 12
Quick Charging Wall Charger Quick Charging Wall Charger
$5.25 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Reach Clip On Gadget Holder Reach Clip On Gadget Holder
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Slim Power Bank Slim Power Bank
$7.75 to $13.25 Min qty: 25
USB Hub Desk Caddy USB Hub Desk Caddy
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Disc 4 Port USB Hub Disc 4 Port USB Hub
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Mondo Power Bank Mondo Power Bank
$13.99 to $24.49 Min qty: 10
Tag Along Dual Port USB Car Charger Tag Along Dual Port USB Car Charger
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Rondo 4 Port USB Hub Rondo 4 Port USB Hub
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Dual USB Car Charger Dual USB Car Charger
$5.25 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
On The Go Flashlight Power Bank On The Go Flashlight Power Bank
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Opaque Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Opaque
$2.09 to $4.09 Min qty: 50
Bluetooth Dongle Bluetooth Dongle
$7.75 to $13.25 Min qty: 25
Moxie Power Bank Moxie Power Bank
$12.99 to $20.75 Min qty: 25
Touch Screen Gloves - Premium Colors
Free Setup
Touch Screen Gloves - Premium Colors
$3.49 to $5.75 Min qty: 40
Utopia Virtual Reality Headset Utopia Virtual Reality Headset
$9.89 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Duo Charging Cable Techie Pouch
Exclusive!
Duo Charging Cable Techie Pouch
$3.95 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slider Phone Stand Power Bank Slider Phone Stand Power Bank
$5.25 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Media Lounger - White Media Lounger - White
99¢ to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dual Tech Screen and Keyboard Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Tech Screen and Keyboard Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Highlighter Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Highlighter
59¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Razor Phone Stand Razor Phone Stand
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Nolan Stylus Metal Flashlight Phone Stand Pen Nolan Stylus Metal Flashlight Phone Stand Pen
$1.99 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Dual Tech Screen and Keyboard Cleaner Keychain Dual Tech Screen and Keyboard Cleaner Keychain
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Smart Spot Phone Stand Smart Spot Phone Stand
99¢ to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Media Charging Station - Translucent Media Charging Station - Translucent
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Auto Media Lounger Auto Media Lounger
$1.25 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Blooming Flower Hub Blooming Flower Hub
$9.15 to $14.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cloud Phone Stand Cloud Phone Stand
$2.15 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flashing 3-in-1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashing 3-in-1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Media Lounger - Color Media Lounger - Color
$1.25 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kilo Power Bank
New Lower Price!
Kilo Power Bank
$13.49 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
IStand Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
IStand Phone Holder - 24 hr
$1.26 to $1.26 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hollywood Selfie Pole Hollywood Selfie Pole
$14.49 to $21.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kickstand Stylus Phone Stand Pen
Free Setup
Kickstand Stylus Phone Stand Pen
42¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email