Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#115446-L

Gildan DryBlend 50/50 Pique Sport Shirt - Ladies'

Ensure your logo can be worn comfortably at any occasion!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Gildan DryBlend 50 50 Pique Sport Shirt - Ladies
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
Shirt
select color Black
Black
select color White
White
select color Red
Red
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Navy
Navy
Selected Color   
: Shirt    
min qty 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your price $21.95 $16.50 $13.95 $12.25 $10.95 $9.50 $8.75
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
2
enter the quantity for each size
This item fits Slightly Small based on 19 total customer fit ratings

runs slightly small
Total Qty
Price each
Subtotal
Where's Glide?
It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide℠ offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - Pat. No. 7,979,318)
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
@
 
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
sizes selected:
colors selected:
: Shirt
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.2
based on 50 ratings

Gildan DryBlend 50/50 Pique Sport Shirt - Men's
Jane from Pueblo January 2017
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great. No problems. Sizing true.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Jane from Pueblo
January 2017
I will never understand why ladies' sizing runs so much smaller than mens. I can order "my" ladies' size in mens, and it's perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cassi from Salt Lake Cty
September 2016
This polo looks very professional and the embroidery we chose looks so good! I modeled one around the office and everyone was impressed by how good the whole thing looked. Also, it was a reasonable price and easy to order.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carlos from Richmond
September 2016
I don't like Polo Shirts, I don't wear Polo Shirts. their always too lose or too tight or hanging collar or too long sleeves But this Polo Shirt has my perfect fit. everybody has something to say about it. We use it for a church. and there is not a single person in our church whom wouldn't love the quality and fitting of our Polo shirt. Thanks 4Imprint
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert from Cary
September 2016
good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Jonathan from Huntsville
August 2016
Perfect fit and comfortable
Did you find this review helpful?
Philip from Pullman
September 2015
Shirt and logo looked great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rev Matthew from Waterford
September 2015
This is our "church shirt" -- worn at church on special occasions and when members of our group go out to events. Very well made and comfortable. The red is vivid, and picks up well in photos and on video. This shirt is a great compromise between price and quality. We ask for a donation for the first shirt people receive ($0 is fine), and find that most folks will gladly give us the cost of the shirt (without our ever saying it), and they feel like they got a bargain. Which we did. Very pleased that our reorder happened with minimal fuss. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Indianapolis
August 2015
We use them for Student uniform shirts- the size is true, they are very good quality and the colors don't face after multiple washings- great shirt for our Students!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Theresa from Newport News
June 2015
These shirts are made very well and look as shown in the picture.
Did you find this review helpful?
Briseida from Chino
June 2015
Our first time ordering and I made a mistake on the colors but the quality and our company logo are as expected great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandy from Sunnyvale
March 2015
Great service and fast. Was disappointed in the actual polo I chose this time. The buttons/v neck was too high and feels really restricted.
Did you find this review helpful?
Giovanna from Tucson
February 2015
This is not tapered at the waist. Not the usual "Ladies" style. nice shirt, good quality but if you are looking for that "ladies" fit this is not the one.:)
Did you find this review helpful?
Alexis from Lincoln University
December 2014
The cut of the shirt is great, but the sizing does run a small. It's probably closer to Junior's sizing than it is women's, but still really pleased with the product.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Terry from Federalsburg
November 2014
Great Quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Terry from Federalsburg
November 2014
Staff was extremely happy with these! Great quality and fit!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Amanda from Fort Wayne
September 2014
The fabric is soft not all ruff feeling. Great shirt, its comfortable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lindy from Waco
March 2014
Great shirt
Did you find this review helpful?
Lindy from Waco
March 2014
GREAT SHIRT
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark from Charleston
February 2014
Happy so far, good knit fabric
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynn from Albany
September 2013
Color bleeds a bit on first wash.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 customer reviews for the gildan dryblend 50/50 pique sport shirt - ladies'