#115249-SP

Cushioned Jar Opener - Shopping Tote

Your logo holds its own on this imprinted kitchen novelty!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Cushioned Jar Opener - Shopping Tote
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 35¢ to 65¢

Now on sale: 32¢ to 59¢ - Sale ends 2/29

1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color White
White
select color Burgundy
Burgundy
select color Red
Red
select color Orange
Orange
select color Tan
Tan
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Lime
Lime
select color Green
Green
select color Teal
Teal
select color Blue
Blue
select color Navy Blue
Navy Blue
select color Purple
Purple
select color Pink
Pink
Selected Color   
: Opener     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Reflex Blue
Green (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White
Burgundy
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Opener
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 127 ratings

Cushioned Jar Opener - Paw
Sheri from Warren January 2016
Rating: 3 / 5 stars
Description makes them seen larger/thicker than actual product. Had a hard time with the placement of text I wanted in paw print. Font was too small when I received my order.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Kirsten from Du Quoin
November 2015
These were great. We loved that they were individually packaged so they didn't get dirty when passed out at the parade.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Lebanon
October 2015
Great product! They come packaged in single packages which made it easy to hand out at the expo in which I had purchased them to use. They are not a "rubber" feel as other ones I have used before, but very sturdy and easy to use. Everyone that got them was excited to receive them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rob from Fairfield
October 2015
so cute! Our customers loved this
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Livingston
October 2015
Love it
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Milwaukee
October 2015
Good quality. Thick but easy to use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rob from Fairfield
October 2015
These were great for a local business showcase. The guests loved them! We are known for our pig roasts and catering so to have the option to remove the coin slot was great! Thanks for the suggestion by the art staff. Excellent product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Richmond
September 2015
The logo on the jar opener itself was very well done, but the jar opener itself is almost too thick to use with jars! (I actually was about to throw away an old jar opener I had when we received our order, but I retrieved it b/c I liked the old one's thickness (or thinness!) more.)
Did you find this review helpful?
Jack from Trenton
September 2015
Just what I ordered, They sent me a sample to look at and that was great. Thanks again we'll do business again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Oliver from Plano
August 2015
The product look great and has good utility. We are an outpatient therapy clinic that specializes in hand injuries, so this product was perfect for our patients.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barb from Madison
July 2015
We used this item in red to advertise a state health program reporting hotline phone number. The intention was to use an item that would be handy with a simple, memorable message.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine from Nashville
May 2015
People love this item. Once they understood what it was--not a tiny mouse pad, ha--everyone wanted one and reminisced about having one and losing it, or having their grandmother's, or wishing they had one, or needing one. Now our phone number and web site will literally be at their fingertips.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rose from Houston
May 2015
Great for opening those stubborn jars and bottles.
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Odessa
April 2015
Love these jar openers!
Did you find this review helpful?
Teri from Thousand Palms
April 2015
This jar opener works well and looks great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Madison
April 2015
Exactly what we were looking for, and our employees loved it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Becky from Chattanooga
March 2015
Well pleased
Did you find this review helpful?
Art from Manchester
February 2015
Larger than all the other jar openers I have used, great for jars with large lids.
Did you find this review helpful?
Holly from Bunnell
February 2015
They look great but make terrible jar openers - they're not grippy at all.
Did you find this review helpful?
Art from Manchester
January 2015
Great product. It is larger than most jar openers making it much easier to open jars.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brigitte from San Diego
January 2015
very nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 71 customer reviews for the cushioned jar opener - shopping tote
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website