Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #115191-D-24HR

Big Paw Dog - 24 hr

This puppy will quickly become one of their favorite giveaways - 24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Brown
Brown
Heather Gray
Heather Gray
Athletic Gold
Athletic Gold
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White / Brown
Base Color
: T-Shirt
Trim Color
: Dog
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250
Your Price $7.35 $6.79 $6.35

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

7.35

Total

367.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Big Paw Dog - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This stuffed brown dog is the perfect addition to any desk and makes a cute gift for your employees.
  • Your dog will match your dress code in one of a variety of fun-colored T-shirts that feature your logo.
  • The ultra-soft, plush material is great for that midday cuddle and makes a warm, heartfelt present.
  • For the 6" size, please see item #117885-D Little Paw Dog.
  • Size, sitting: 8-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the T-shirt.
  • Additional imprint colors and locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color/location.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Big Paw Bear - Brown Big Paw Bear - Brown $4.35 to $7.35
Big Paw Bear - White Big Paw Bear - White $4.35 to $7.35
Big Paw Bear - Brown - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Paw Bear - Brown - 24 hr $6.35 to $7.35
Big Paw Bear - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Paw Bear - White - 24 hr $6.35 to $7.35
Big Paw Dog Big Paw Dog $4.35 to $7.35
Big Paw Panda Big Paw Panda $3.49 to $5.99
Big Paw Panda - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Paw Panda - 24 hr $4.49 to $5.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5

/5

out of 20 ratings

View reviews with 5 stars: 100%
0%
0%
0%
View reviews with 1 stars: 0%

5 / 5 stars

Love it!

March 2017

Janet from Big Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

perfect!

September 2016

Janice from Pineville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is so popular with our patients!

July 2016

Jennifer from Santa Rosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Cuddly soft bear for our Pediatric patients!

September 2015

Jennifer from New Caney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great Ccuddle bear at a reasonable price.

April 2015

Gary from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great cuddle bear at a reasonable price.

April 2015

Gary from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This bear is so appealing. It is very soft and our imprint turned out great.

November 2014

Kim from Dennison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Soft, Fuzzy, all the kids loved it and didn't put them down for the rest of the day. The logo'd tee ensures that all their friends will see it and ask about it.

May 2014

Jeff from Lynnwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Colorful Cub Colorful Cub
$3.75 to $5.69
Rubik's Cube Rubik's Cube
$4.19 to $7.49
Bean Bag Buddy - Bunny Bean Bag Buddy - Bunny
$5.99 to $9.49
Zoofari Beanie - Giraffe
New Item
Zoofari Beanie - Giraffe
$4.55 to $7.25
Bean Bag Buddy - Lion Bean Bag Buddy - Lion
$5.99 to $9.49
Cuddly Cow - 6" Cuddly Cow - 6"
$4.09 to $6.99
Bean Bag Buddy - Fox Bean Bag Buddy - Fox
$5.99 to $9.49
Hoot Owl - 6" Hoot Owl - 6"
$4.65 to $7.99
Big Paw Dog Big Paw Dog
$4.35 to $7.35
Fantastic Frog - 6" Fantastic Frog - 6"
$4.09 to $6.99
Brave Bull - 6" Brave Bull - 6"
$4.49 to $7.75
Bean Bag Buddy - Monkey Bean Bag Buddy - Monkey
$5.99 to $9.49
Goofy Gorilla - 8-1/2" Goofy Gorilla - 8-1/2"
$5.25 to $8.99
Rowdy Ram - 6" Rowdy Ram - 6"
$4.65 to $7.99
Little Paw Dog Little Paw Dog
$3.59 to $6.29
Salty Shark - 6" Salty Shark - 6"
$4.49 to $7.75
Zoofari Beanie - Polar Bear
New Item
Zoofari Beanie - Polar Bear
$4.55 to $7.25
Super Kid Sticker Sheet - Holiday
Exclusive!
Super Kid Sticker Sheet - Holiday
16¢ to 85¢
Little Paw Dog - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Little Paw Dog - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.29
Spring Toy - Round Spring Toy - Round
85¢ to $1.45
Sidekick Shorty - Fox Sidekick Shorty - Fox
$2.99 to $4.99
Zoofari Beanie - Tiger
New Item
Zoofari Beanie - Tiger
$4.55 to $7.25
Sidekick Shorty - Monkey - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sidekick Shorty - Monkey - 24 hr
$4.39 to $4.99
Zoofari Beanie - Lion
New Item
Zoofari Beanie - Lion
$4.55 to $7.25
Glow Bracelet Glow Bracelet
49¢ to $1.19
Nutty Putty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nutty Putty - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29
Little Paw Bear - Brown Little Paw Bear - Brown
$3.59 to $6.29
Short Saber Light Staff Short Saber Light Staff
$2.35 to $5.25
Paper Diner Hat Paper Diner Hat
35¢ to 69¢
Light-Up Yo-Yo - 24 hr
On Sale!
Light-Up Yo-Yo - 24 hr
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Sidekick Shorty - Lion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sidekick Shorty - Lion - 24 hr
$4.39 to $4.99
Fuzzy Friend - Pig Fuzzy Friend - Pig
$4.39 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
Gund Take A Long - Lion Gund Take A Long - Lion
$11.85 to $17.99 Min qty: 24
Excellent Elephant - 8-1/2" Excellent Elephant - 8-1/2"
$5.39 to $9.49 Min qty: 35
Wild Bunch Animal - Monkey Wild Bunch Animal - Monkey
$7.99 to $12.39 Min qty: 24
Gund Take A Long - Elephant Gund Take A Long - Elephant
$11.85 to $17.99 Min qty: 24
Bean Bag Buddy - Elephant Bean Bag Buddy - Elephant
$5.99 to $9.49 Min qty: 24
Traditional Teddy Bear - White Traditional Teddy Bear - White
$8.99 to $13.75 Min qty: 24
Mascot Beanie Animal - Bulldog Mascot Beanie Animal - Bulldog
$6.49 to $9.89 Min qty: 24
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Go Green
Exclusive!
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Go Green
$19.00 to $259.00 Min qty: 1
Cuddles Bear Cuddles Bear
$7.45 to $11.45 Min qty: 24
Mascot Beanie Animal - Alligator Mascot Beanie Animal - Alligator
$6.49 to $9.89 Min qty: 24
Fuzzy Bunch - Dog Fuzzy Bunch - Dog
$8.49 to $12.99 Min qty: 24
Flying Shrieking Sock Monkey Flying Shrieking Sock Monkey
$7.65 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Wild Bunch Animal - Duck Wild Bunch Animal - Duck
$7.99 to $12.39 Min qty: 24
Fun Sticker Roll - Bicycle Safety
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Bicycle Safety
$9.55 to $16.35 Min qty: 8
Brave Bull - 8-1/2" Brave Bull - 8-1/2"
$5.25 to $8.99 Min qty: 30
Traditional Teddy Bear - Brown Traditional Teddy Bear - Brown
$8.99 to $13.75 Min qty: 24
Mascot Beanie Animal - Cat Mascot Beanie Animal - Cat
$6.49 to $9.89 Min qty: 24
Gund Sammy Bear Gund Sammy Bear
$21.25 to $33.99 Min qty: 12
Fun Sticker Roll - Active Pledge
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Active Pledge
$9.55 to $16.35 Min qty: 8
Scroll to top

send us an email