Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #115191-D-24HR

Big Paw Dog - 24 hr

This puppy will quickly become one of their favorite giveaways - 24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Brown
Brown
Heather Gray
Heather Gray
Athletic Gold
Athletic Gold
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White / Brown
Base Color
: T-Shirt
Trim Color
: Dog
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250
Your Price $7.35 $6.79 $6.35

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
7.35

Total

367.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Big Paw Dog - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This stuffed brown dog is the perfect addition to any desk and makes a cute gift for your employees.
  • Your dog will match your dress code in one of a variety of fun-colored T-shirts that feature your logo.
  • The ultra-soft, plush material is great for that midday cuddle and makes a warm, heartfelt present.
  • For the 6" size, please see item #117885-D Little Paw Dog.
  • Size, sitting: 8-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the T-shirt.
  • Additional imprint colors and locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color/location.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Big Paw Bear - Brown Big Paw Bear - Brown $4.35 to $7.35
Big Paw Bear - White Big Paw Bear - White $4.35 to $7.35
Big Paw Bear - Brown - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Paw Bear - Brown - 24 hr $6.35 to $7.35
Big Paw Bear - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Paw Bear - White - 24 hr $6.35 to $7.35
Big Paw Dog Big Paw Dog $4.35 to $7.35
Big Paw Panda Big Paw Panda $3.49 to $5.99
Big Paw Panda - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Paw Panda - 24 hr $4.49 to $5.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5

/5

out of 20 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 100%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love it!

March 2017

Janet from Big Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

perfect!

September 2016

Janice from Pineville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is so popular with our patients!

July 2016

Jennifer from Santa Rosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Cuddly soft bear for our Pediatric patients!

September 2015

Jennifer from New Caney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great Ccuddle bear at a reasonable price.

April 2015

Gary from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great cuddle bear at a reasonable price.

April 2015

Gary from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This bear is so appealing. It is very soft and our imprint turned out great.

November 2014

Kim from Dennison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Soft, Fuzzy, all the kids loved it and didn't put them down for the rest of the day. The logo'd tee ensures that all their friends will see it and ask about it.

May 2014

Jeff from Lynnwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Furry Fella - Lion Furry Fella - Lion
$3.69 to $6.35
Plaid Pal - Hippo Plaid Pal - Hippo
$4.99 to $8.35
Hoot Owl - 6" Hoot Owl - 6"
$4.65 to $7.99
7" Sports Teddy Bear - Baseball
New Item
7" Sports Teddy Bear - Baseball
$4.49 to $7.99
Bean Bag Buddy - Fox Bean Bag Buddy - Fox
$5.99 to $9.49
Koko Koala - 6" Koko Koala - 6"
$4.65 to $7.99
Bean Bag Buddy - Pig Bean Bag Buddy - Pig
$5.99 to $9.49
Furry Fella - Monkey Furry Fella - Monkey
$3.69 to $6.35
Furry Fella - Tiger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Furry Fella - Tiger - 24 hr
$5.35 to $6.35
Pretty Piggy Bank Pretty Piggy Bank
$3.99 to $6.75
Big Paw Dog Big Paw Dog
$4.35 to $7.35
Fantastic Frog - 6" Fantastic Frog - 6"
$4.09 to $6.99
Furry Fella - Tiger Furry Fella - Tiger
$3.69 to $6.35
Mystic Unicorn - 6" Mystic Unicorn - 6"
$4.65 to $7.99
Fun Sticker Roll - Fire Smart
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Fire Smart
$9.55 to $16.35
Mascot Beanie Animal - Fox - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mascot Beanie Animal - Fox - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.89
Fun Sticker Roll - Junior Fire Chief
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Junior Fire Chief
$9.55 to $16.35
Mascot Beanie Animal - Cougar - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mascot Beanie Animal - Cougar - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.89
Fun Sticker Roll - Active is Healthy
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Active is Healthy
$9.55 to $16.35
Rowdy Ram - 8-1/2" Rowdy Ram - 8-1/2"
$5.99 to $9.99
Fun Sticker Roll - Stop, Drop & Roll
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Stop, Drop & Roll
$9.55 to $16.35
Mascot Beanie Animal - Polar Bear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mascot Beanie Animal - Polar Bear - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.89
Long Arm Friend -  Frog Long Arm Friend - Frog
$7.19 to $10.99
Corduroy Pal - Bear Corduroy Pal - Bear
$9.99 to $15.49
Gund Casey Teddy Bear Gund Casey Teddy Bear
$12.49 to $18.99
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Smiley Faces
Exclusive!
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Smiley Faces
$19.00 to $259.00
Cuddler with Blanket - Dog Cuddler with Blanket - Dog
$10.49 to $16.99
Flying Mooing Cow Flying Mooing Cow
$7.15 to $12.29
Mascot Beanie Animal - Brown Bear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mascot Beanie Animal - Brown Bear - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.89
Nursery Pal - Monkey Nursery Pal - Monkey
$7.75 to $11.75
Fun Sticker Roll - Too Smart To Start
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Too Smart To Start
$9.55 to $16.35 Min qty: 8
Mascot Beanie Animal - Lion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mascot Beanie Animal - Lion - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.89 Min qty: 24
Tropical Flavor Bear - Yellow Tropical Flavor Bear - Yellow
$6.99 to $11.35 Min qty: 24
Fun Sticker Roll - Active Pledge
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Active Pledge
$9.55 to $16.35 Min qty: 8
Roly Poly Friend - Puppy Roly Poly Friend - Puppy
$8.15 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Traditional Teddy Bear - Dark Brown Traditional Teddy Bear - Dark Brown
$8.99 to $13.75 Min qty: 24
Wild Bunch Animal - Alligator Wild Bunch Animal - Alligator
$7.99 to $12.39 Min qty: 24
Bean Bag Buddy - Eagle Bean Bag Buddy - Eagle
$5.99 to $9.49 Min qty: 24
Fun Sticker Roll - Drug Free Pledge
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Drug Free Pledge
$9.55 to $16.35 Min qty: 8
Flying Crowing Rooster Flying Crowing Rooster
$7.15 to $12.29 Min qty: 25
Mascot Beanie Animal - Eagle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mascot Beanie Animal - Eagle - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.89 Min qty: 24
Long Arm Friend -  Frog Long Arm Friend - Frog
$7.19 to $10.99 Min qty: 24
Mystic Unicorn - 6" Mystic Unicorn - 6"
$4.65 to $7.99 Min qty: 30
Fun Sticker Roll - Money Saving Star
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Money Saving Star
$9.55 to $16.35 Min qty: 8
Brave Bull - 8-1/2" Brave Bull - 8-1/2"
$5.25 to $8.99 Min qty: 30
Mascot Beanie Animal - Duck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mascot Beanie Animal - Duck - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.89 Min qty: 24
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Tooth Time
Exclusive!
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Tooth Time
$19.00 to $259.00 Min qty: 1
Flying Shrieking Sock Monkey Flying Shrieking Sock Monkey
$7.65 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Fantastic Frog - 8-1/2" Fantastic Frog - 8-1/2"
$5.39 to $9.49 Min qty: 35
Roly Poly Friend - Tiger Roly Poly Friend - Tiger
$8.15 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Scroll to Top

send us an email