Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #115191-D-24HR

Big Paw Dog - 24 hr

This puppy will quickly become one of their favorite giveaways - 24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Brown
Brown
Heather Gray
Heather Gray
Athletic Gold
Athletic Gold
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White / Brown
Base Color
: T-Shirt
Trim Color
: Dog
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250
Your Price $7.35 $6.79 $6.35

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
7.35

Total

367.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Big Paw Dog - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This cuddly dog is the perfect addition to any desk and makes a cute gift for your employees.
  • Dogs have floppy ears and a soft brown body with a white face and belly.
  • A thread stitched mouth and nose with hard round eyes give these dogs a happy expression.
  • Each stuffed dog features your custom imprint on the front of their T-shirt.
  • Great for animal shelters, petting zoos, vets, schools and more!
  • For the 6" size, please see item #117885-D Little Paw Dog.
  • Size, sitting: 8-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the T-shirt.
  • Additional imprint colors and locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color/location.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Big Paw Bear - Brown Big Paw Bear - Brown $4.35 to $7.35
Big Paw Bear - White Big Paw Bear - White $4.35 to $7.35
Big Paw Bear - Brown - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Paw Bear - Brown - 24 hr $6.35 to $7.35
Big Paw Bear - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Paw Bear - White - 24 hr $6.35 to $7.35
Big Paw Dog Big Paw Dog $4.35 to $7.35
Big Paw Panda Big Paw Panda $3.49 to $5.99
Big Paw Panda - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Paw Panda - 24 hr $4.49 to $5.99

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5

/5

out of 21 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 100%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The kids and teachers LOVE them! Super soft and fuzzy, and the perfect size for young children.

April 2018

Alexa from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love it!

March 2017

Janet from Big Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

perfect!

September 2016

Janice from Pineville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is so popular with our patients!

July 2016

Jennifer from Santa Rosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Cuddly soft bear for our Pediatric patients!

September 2015

Jennifer from New Caney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great Ccuddle bear at a reasonable price.

April 2015

Gary from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great cuddle bear at a reasonable price.

April 2015

Gary from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This bear is so appealing. It is very soft and our imprint turned out great.

November 2014

Kim from Dennison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Furry Fella - Tiger Furry Fella - Tiger
$3.69 to $6.35
Little Paw Panda - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Little Paw Panda - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.29
Bean Bag Buddy - Duck Bean Bag Buddy - Duck
$5.99 to $9.49
Plaid Pal - Lion Plaid Pal - Lion
$4.99 to $8.35
Fantastic Frog - 6" Fantastic Frog - 6"
$4.09 to $6.99
Cuddly Cow - 6" Cuddly Cow - 6"
$4.09 to $6.99
Furry Fella - Monkey - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Furry Fella - Monkey - 24 hr
$5.35 to $6.35
Fuzzy Friend - Bunny Fuzzy Friend - Bunny
$4.39 to $6.99
Little Paw Bear - White Little Paw Bear - White
$3.59 to $6.29
MopTopper Plush Toy
New Item
MopTopper Plush Toy
$4.49 to $7.99
12 Piece Animal Puzzle - Ocean
Exclusive!
12 Piece Animal Puzzle - Ocean
$1.15 to $6.39
Furry Fella - Lion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Furry Fella - Lion - 24 hr
$5.35 to $6.35
Bean Bag Buddy - Wolf Bean Bag Buddy - Wolf
$5.99 to $9.49
Gund Orson Teddy Bear Gund Orson Teddy Bear
$9.85 to $15.19
Wild Bunch Animal - Dog Wild Bunch Animal - Dog
$7.99 to $12.39
Mascot Beanie Animal - Eagle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mascot Beanie Animal - Eagle - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.89
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Tooth Time
Exclusive!
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Tooth Time
$19.00 to $259.00
Gund Take A Long - Bear Gund Take A Long - Bear
$11.85 to $17.99
Roly Poly Friend - Tiger Roly Poly Friend - Tiger
$8.15 to $12.49
Fuzzy Bunch - Giraffe Fuzzy Bunch - Giraffe
$8.49 to $12.99
Primate Pal - Orangutan Primate Pal - Orangutan
$7.35 to $11.25
Wild Bunch Animal - Lion Wild Bunch Animal - Lion
$7.99 to $12.39
Chit Chat Champ - Monkey Chit Chat Champ - Monkey
$6.85 to $10.99
Cuddles Bear Cuddles Bear
$7.45 to $11.45
Mascot Beanie Animal - Gorilla - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mascot Beanie Animal - Gorilla - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.89
Primate Pal - Chimpanzee Primate Pal - Chimpanzee
$7.35 to $11.25
Chandler Paw Pup Chandler Paw Pup
$8.99 to $13.49
Black Dexter Teddy Bear Black Dexter Teddy Bear
$10.69 to $16.25
Super Kid Sticker Sheet - Tooth Time
Exclusive!
Super Kid Sticker Sheet - Tooth Time
16¢ to 85¢
Pocket Piggy Coin Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Piggy Coin Holder - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.45
Furry Fella - Lion Furry Fella - Lion
$3.69 to $6.35
Colorful Cub Colorful Cub
$3.75 to $5.69
Paper Jeweled Crown Paper Jeweled Crown
31¢ to 62¢
Cuddly Cow - 6" Cuddly Cow - 6"
$4.09 to $6.99
Inflatable Dolphin Inflatable Dolphin
$1.29 to $2.25
Little Paw Bear - Brown Little Paw Bear - Brown
$3.59 to $6.29
Paper Spiral Hat Paper Spiral Hat
22¢ to 49¢
Sidekick Shorty - Bear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sidekick Shorty - Bear - 24 hr
$4.39 to $4.99
Hoop Basketball Game Hoop Basketball Game
$2.25 to $3.69
Rubber Duck - Large - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubber Duck - Large - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.75
Traditional Teddy Bear - White Traditional Teddy Bear - White
$8.99 to $13.75 Min qty: 24
Flying Shrieking Sock Monkey Flying Shrieking Sock Monkey
$7.65 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Traditional Teddy Bear - Brown Traditional Teddy Bear - Brown
$8.99 to $13.75 Min qty: 24
Fun Sticker Roll - Fire Smart
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Fire Smart
$9.55 to $16.35 Min qty: 8
Traditional Teddy Bear - Dark Brown Traditional Teddy Bear - Dark Brown
$8.99 to $13.75 Min qty: 24
Cuddliez Collection - Owl Cuddliez Collection - Owl
$4.99 to $8.35 Min qty: 36
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Healthy Habits
Exclusive!
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Healthy Habits
$19.00 to $259.00 Min qty: 1
Mascot Beanie Animal - Tiger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mascot Beanie Animal - Tiger - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.89 Min qty: 24
Mascot Beanie Animal - Monkey Mascot Beanie Animal - Monkey
$6.49 to $9.89 Min qty: 24
Bean Bag Buddy - Frog Bean Bag Buddy - Frog
$5.99 to $9.49 Min qty: 24
Gund Casey Teddy Bear Gund Casey Teddy Bear
$12.49 to $18.99 Min qty: 24
Fuzzy Bunch - Tan Bear Fuzzy Bunch - Tan Bear
$8.49 to $12.99 Min qty: 24
Hoot Owl - 8-1/2" Hoot Owl - 8-1/2"
$5.99 to $9.99 Min qty: 30
Cuddliez Collection - Tiger Cuddliez Collection - Tiger
$4.99 to $8.35 Min qty: 36
Mascot Beanie Animal - Gorilla - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mascot Beanie Animal - Gorilla - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.89 Min qty: 24
Mini Cuddly Friends - Bear Mini Cuddly Friends - Bear
$3.99 to $6.49 Min qty: 48
Sock Monkey Sock Monkey
$8.59 to $13.25 Min qty: 24
Mascot Beanie Animal - Eagle Mascot Beanie Animal - Eagle
$6.49 to $9.89 Min qty: 24
Wild Bunch Animal - Leopard Wild Bunch Animal - Leopard
$7.99 to $12.39 Min qty: 24
Wild Bunch Animal - Duck Wild Bunch Animal - Duck
$7.99 to $12.39 Min qty: 24
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat