Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #115191-B-24HR

Big Paw Bear - Brown - 24 hr

One day turnaround provides the fastest way for them to snuggle up with your logo - 24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Brown
Brown
Heather Gray
Heather Gray
Athletic Gold
Athletic Gold
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White / Brown
Base Color
: T-Shirt
Trim Color
: Bear
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250
Your Price $7.35 $6.79 $6.35

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
7.35

Total

367.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Big Paw Bear - Brown - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This miniature brown bear is the perfect addition to any desk and makes a cute gift for your employees.
  • Each teddy bear features your custom imprint on the front of their t-shirt.
  • Bears have a thread stitched mouth and nose with small black, hard round eyes.
  • Great for school stores, gift shops, hospitals, zoos and more!
  • For the 6" size, please see item #117885-B-24HR Little Paw Bear - Brown - 24 hr.
  • Size: 8-1/2" (sitting).
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the T-shirt.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Big Paw Bear - Brown Big Paw Bear - Brown $4.35 to $7.35
Big Paw Bear - White Big Paw Bear - White $4.35 to $7.35
Big Paw Bear - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Paw Bear - White - 24 hr $6.35 to $7.35
Big Paw Dog Big Paw Dog $4.35 to $7.35
Big Paw Panda Big Paw Panda $3.49 to $5.99
Big Paw Panda - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Paw Panda - 24 hr $4.49 to $5.99
Big Paw Dog - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Paw Dog - 24 hr $6.35 to $7.35

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5

/5

out of 21 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 100%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The kids and teachers LOVE them! Super soft and fuzzy, and the perfect size for young children.

April 2018

Alexa from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love it!

March 2017

Janet from Big Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

perfect!

September 2016

Janice from Pineville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is so popular with our patients!

July 2016

Jennifer from Santa Rosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Cuddly soft bear for our Pediatric patients!

September 2015

Jennifer from New Caney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great Ccuddle bear at a reasonable price.

April 2015

Gary from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great cuddle bear at a reasonable price.

April 2015

Gary from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This bear is so appealing. It is very soft and our imprint turned out great.

November 2014

Kim from Dennison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Fantastic Frog - 6" Fantastic Frog - 6"
$4.09 to $6.99
Fuzzy Friend - Bunny Fuzzy Friend - Bunny
$4.39 to $6.99
Saber Space Sword - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Saber Space Sword - 24 hr
$2.99 to $5.29
MopTopper Plush Toy
New Item
MopTopper Plush Toy
$4.49 to $7.99
12 Piece Animal Puzzle - Ocean
Exclusive!
12 Piece Animal Puzzle - Ocean
$1.15 to $6.39
Fuzzy Friend - Pig Fuzzy Friend - Pig
$4.39 to $6.99
Furry Fella - Monkey Furry Fella - Monkey
$3.69 to $6.35
Brave Bull - 8-1/2" Brave Bull - 8-1/2"
$5.25 to $8.99
Fuzzy Friend - Cow Fuzzy Friend - Cow
$4.39 to $6.99
Little Paw Bear - Brown - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Little Paw Bear - Brown - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.29
Bean Bag Buddy - Cow Bean Bag Buddy - Cow
$5.99 to $9.49
Bean Bag Buddy - Tiger Bean Bag Buddy - Tiger
$5.99 to $9.49
Little Paw Panda - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Little Paw Panda - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.29
Bean Bag Buddy - Wolf Bean Bag Buddy - Wolf
$5.99 to $9.49
Plaid Pal - Cow Plaid Pal - Cow
$4.99 to $8.35
Roly Poly Friend - Bear Roly Poly Friend - Bear
$8.15 to $12.49
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Smiley Faces
Exclusive!
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Smiley Faces
$19.00 to $259.00
Aromatic Friend Aromatic Friend
$7.95 to $12.25
Fun Sticker Roll - Stop, Drop & Roll
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Stop, Drop & Roll
$9.55 to $16.35
Fuzzy Bunch - Cow Fuzzy Bunch - Cow
$8.49 to $12.99
Mascot Beanie Animal - Fox - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mascot Beanie Animal - Fox - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.89
Roly Poly Friend - Puppy Roly Poly Friend - Puppy
$8.15 to $12.49
Chit Chat Champ - Lion Chit Chat Champ - Lion
$6.85 to $10.99
Chandler Paw Pup Chandler Paw Pup
$8.99 to $13.49
Roly Poly Friend - Tiger Roly Poly Friend - Tiger
$8.15 to $12.49
Sock Monkey Sock Monkey
$8.59 to $13.25
Koko Koala - 8-1/2" Koko Koala - 8-1/2"
$5.99 to $9.99
Fuzzy Bunch - Bear Fuzzy Bunch - Bear
$8.49 to $12.99
Corduroy Pal - Bear Corduroy Pal - Bear
$9.99 to $15.49
Fuzzy Bunch - Giraffe Fuzzy Bunch - Giraffe
$8.49 to $12.99
Junior Police Badge Junior Police Badge
65¢ to $1.25
Payday Piggy Bank Payday Piggy Bank
$2.39 to $4.39
12 Piece Animal Puzzle - Ocean
Exclusive!
12 Piece Animal Puzzle - Ocean
$1.15 to $6.39
Color Changing Rubber Duck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Changing Rubber Duck - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.15
Super Kid Sticker Sheet - Go Green
Exclusive!
Super Kid Sticker Sheet - Go Green
16¢ to 85¢
Rubber Duck - Medium - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubber Duck - Medium - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.35
Fuzzy Friend - Pig Fuzzy Friend - Pig
$4.39 to $6.99
Jumbo Sidewalk Chalk Jumbo Sidewalk Chalk
39¢ to 89¢
Light-Up Yo-Yo Light-Up Yo-Yo
85¢ to $1.35
Superhero Mask Superhero Mask
69¢ to $2.17
Sidekick Shorty - Fox Sidekick Shorty - Fox
$2.99 to $4.99
Sunglasses on a Stick Sunglasses on a Stick
62¢ to $1.99
Sidekick Shorty - Tiger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sidekick Shorty - Tiger - 24 hr
$4.39 to $4.99
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Dollars and Cents
Exclusive!
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Dollars and Cents
$19.00 to $259.00 Min qty: 1
Plaid Pal - Monkey Plaid Pal - Monkey
$4.99 to $8.35 Min qty: 36
Zoofari Beanie - Giraffe Zoofari Beanie - Giraffe
$4.55 to $7.25 Min qty: 48
Flying Croaking Frog Flying Croaking Frog
$7.15 to $12.29 Min qty: 25
Long Arm Friend -  Frog Long Arm Friend - Frog
$7.19 to $10.99 Min qty: 24
Traditional Teddy Bear - Brown Traditional Teddy Bear - Brown
$8.99 to $13.75 Min qty: 24
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Tooth Time
Exclusive!
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Tooth Time
$19.00 to $259.00 Min qty: 1
Aromatic Friend Aromatic Friend
$7.95 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
Chit Chat Champ - Elephant Chit Chat Champ - Elephant
$6.85 to $10.99 Min qty: 24
Bean Bag Buddy - Wolf Bean Bag Buddy - Wolf
$5.99 to $9.49 Min qty: 24
Nursery Pal - Monkey Nursery Pal - Monkey
$7.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
Flying Shrieking Monkey Flying Shrieking Monkey
$5.99 to $10.49 Min qty: 25
Fun Sticker Roll - Fire Smart
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Fire Smart
$9.55 to $16.35 Min qty: 8
Bean Bag Buddy - Horse Bean Bag Buddy - Horse
$5.99 to $9.49 Min qty: 24
Mascot Beanie Animal - Tiger Mascot Beanie Animal - Tiger
$6.49 to $9.89 Min qty: 24
Flying Crowing Rooster Flying Crowing Rooster
$7.15 to $12.29 Min qty: 25
Plaid Pal - Cow Plaid Pal - Cow
$4.99 to $8.35 Min qty: 36
Bean Bag Buddy - Elephant Bean Bag Buddy - Elephant
$5.99 to $9.49 Min qty: 24
Sock Monkey Sock Monkey
$8.59 to $13.25 Min qty: 24
Cuddliez Collection - Monkey Cuddliez Collection - Monkey
$4.99 to $8.35 Min qty: 36
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat