Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #115191-B-24HR

Big Paw Bear - Brown - 24 hr

One day turnaround provides the fastest way for them to snuggle up with your logo - 24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Brown
Brown
Heather Gray
Heather Gray
Athletic Gold
Athletic Gold
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White / Brown
Base Color
: T-Shirt
Trim Color
: Bear
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250
Your Price $7.35 $6.79 $6.35

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

7.35

Total

367.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Big Paw Bear - Brown - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Soft plush bears are a perfect way of associating your brand with comfort.
  • The brown bear is available with a variety of colored shirts to match your logo.
  • Big paws and a stitched smile make these stuffed animals extra snuggly.
  • Everyone from kids to adults love these irresistibly cute toy cubs.
  • These stuffed toys are perfect for hospital gift shops, retail shops, community events, daycare centers and much more.
  • For the 6" size, please see item #117885-B Little Paw Bear - Brown.
  • Size: 8-1/2" (sitting).
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the T-shirt.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Big Paw Bear - Brown Big Paw Bear - Brown $4.35 to $7.35
Big Paw Bear - White Big Paw Bear - White $4.35 to $7.35
Big Paw Bear - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Paw Bear - White - 24 hr $6.35 to $7.35
Big Paw Dog Big Paw Dog $4.35 to $7.35
Big Paw Panda Big Paw Panda $3.49 to $5.99
Big Paw Panda - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Paw Panda - 24 hr $4.49 to $5.99
Big Paw Dog - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Paw Dog - 24 hr $6.35 to $7.35
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5

/5

out of 20 ratings

View reviews with 5 stars: 100%
0%
0%
0%
View reviews with 1 stars: 0%

5 / 5 stars

Love it!

March 2017

Janet from Big Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

perfect!

September 2016

Janice from Pineville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is so popular with our patients!

July 2016

Jennifer from Santa Rosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Cuddly soft bear for our Pediatric patients!

September 2015

Jennifer from New Caney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great Ccuddle bear at a reasonable price.

April 2015

Gary from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great cuddle bear at a reasonable price.

April 2015

Gary from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This bear is so appealing. It is very soft and our imprint turned out great.

November 2014

Kim from Dennison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Soft, Fuzzy, all the kids loved it and didn't put them down for the rest of the day. The logo'd tee ensures that all their friends will see it and ask about it.

May 2014

Jeff from Lynnwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Happy Pig Bank Happy Pig Bank
$3.35 to $5.75
Bean Bag Buddy - Frog Bean Bag Buddy - Frog
$5.99 to $9.49
Short Saber Light Staff Short Saber Light Staff
$2.35 to $5.25
Big Paw Panda - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Paw Panda - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99
Zoofari Beanie - Lion
New Item
Zoofari Beanie - Lion
$4.55 to $7.25
Bean Bag Buddy - Fox Bean Bag Buddy - Fox
$5.99 to $9.49
Bean Bag Buddy - Bunny Bean Bag Buddy - Bunny
$5.99 to $9.49
Plaid Pal - Monkey
New Item
Plaid Pal - Monkey
$4.99 to $8.35
Bean Bag Buddy - Monkey Bean Bag Buddy - Monkey
$5.99 to $9.49
Goofy Gorilla - 8-1/2" Goofy Gorilla - 8-1/2"
$5.25 to $8.99
Fuzzy Friend - Lion Fuzzy Friend - Lion
$4.39 to $6.99
Excellent Elephant - 6" Excellent Elephant - 6"
$4.09 to $6.99
Little Paw Dog - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Little Paw Dog - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.29
Plaid Pal - Hippo
New Item
Plaid Pal - Hippo
$4.99 to $8.35
Big Paw Bear - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Paw Bear - White - 24 hr
$6.35 to $7.35
Little Paw Panda - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Little Paw Panda - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.29
12 Piece Animal Puzzle - Ocean
Exclusive!
12 Piece Animal Puzzle - Ocean
$1.15 to $6.19
Bean Bag Buddy - Eagle Bean Bag Buddy - Eagle
$5.99 to $9.49
Furry Fella - Tiger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Furry Fella - Tiger - 24 hr
$5.35 to $6.35
Roly Poly Friend - Tiger Roly Poly Friend - Tiger
$8.15 to $12.49
Mascot Beanie Animal - Brown Bear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mascot Beanie Animal - Brown Bear - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.89
Fun Sticker Roll - Too Smart To Start
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Too Smart To Start
$9.55 to $16.35
Nursery Pal - Elephant Nursery Pal - Elephant
$7.75 to $11.75
Fun Sticker Roll - Drug Free Pledge
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Drug Free Pledge
$9.55 to $16.35
Fun Sticker Roll - Money Saving Star
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Money Saving Star
$9.55 to $16.35
Fun Sticker Roll - Drug Free
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Drug Free
$9.55 to $16.35
Roly Poly Friend - Puppy Roly Poly Friend - Puppy
$8.15 to $12.49
Wild Bunch Animal - Lion Wild Bunch Animal - Lion
$7.99 to $12.39
Fuzzy Bunch - Dog Fuzzy Bunch - Dog
$8.49 to $12.99
Fun Sticker Roll - Super
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Super
$9.55 to $16.35
Corduroy Pal - Bear Corduroy Pal - Bear
$9.99 to $15.49
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Tooth Time
Exclusive!
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Tooth Time
$19.00 to $259.00
Mascot Beanie Animal - Horse - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mascot Beanie Animal - Horse - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.89
Mascot Beanie Animal - Monkey - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mascot Beanie Animal - Monkey - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.89
Cash Cube Bank - Opaque Cash Cube Bank - Opaque
$1.85 to $4.39
Fuzzy Friend - Bear Fuzzy Friend - Bear
$4.39 to $6.99
Bubble Tube - 1 oz.
New Item
Bubble Tube - 1 oz.
69¢ to $1.19
XL Bubble Wand XL Bubble Wand
$1.99 to $3.19
Light-Up Daisy Wand Light-Up Daisy Wand
$2.29 to $4.49
Paper Ad-Visor Paper Ad-Visor
22¢ to 47¢
Sidekick Shorty - Elephant - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sidekick Shorty - Elephant - 24 hr
$4.39 to $4.99
Blue Jewel Heart Wand Blue Jewel Heart Wand
$1.75 to $3.19
Paper Pirate Hat Paper Pirate Hat
29¢ to 57¢
Mask Glasses - White Mask Glasses - White
21¢ to 79¢
Walking Pet - Butterfly Walking Pet - Butterfly
$1.85 to $3.35
Inflatable Crayon Inflatable Crayon
$1.99 to $3.39
Mini Light Stick Baton Mini Light Stick Baton
$2.19 to $4.39
Sticky Hand & Egg Sticky Hand & Egg
69¢ to $1.19
Spring Toy - Rainbow Spring Toy - Rainbow
85¢ to $1.45
Sidekick Shorty - Bulldog - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sidekick Shorty - Bulldog - 24 hr
$4.39 to $4.99
Ambulance Bank Ambulance Bank
39¢ to $1.55
Goofy Gorilla - 6" Goofy Gorilla - 6"
$4.49 to $7.75 Min qty: 30
Bean Bag Buddy - Black Bear Bean Bag Buddy - Black Bear
$5.99 to $9.49 Min qty: 24
Fuzzy Friend - Monkey Fuzzy Friend - Monkey
$4.39 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
Mascot Beanie Animal - Bunny Mascot Beanie Animal - Bunny
$6.49 to $9.89 Min qty: 24
Mini Cuddly Friends - Pig Mini Cuddly Friends - Pig
$3.99 to $6.49 Min qty: 48
Tropical Flavor Bear - Mocha Tropical Flavor Bear - Mocha
$6.99 to $11.35 Min qty: 24
Chandler Paw Pup Chandler Paw Pup
$8.99 to $13.49 Min qty: 24
Mascot Beanie Animal - Bulldog - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mascot Beanie Animal - Bulldog - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.89 Min qty: 24
Bean Bag Buddy - Pig Bean Bag Buddy - Pig
$5.99 to $9.49 Min qty: 24
Gund Baby Bear - Tan Gund Baby Bear - Tan
$11.99 to $18.89 Min qty: 24
Fun Sticker Roll - Stop, Drop & Roll
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Stop, Drop & Roll
$9.55 to $16.35 Min qty: 8
Bean Bag Buddy - Lion Bean Bag Buddy - Lion
$5.99 to $9.49 Min qty: 24
Fuzzy Friend - Bunny Fuzzy Friend - Bunny
$4.39 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Tooth Time
Exclusive!
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Tooth Time
$19.00 to $259.00 Min qty: 1
Large Traditional Teddy Bear Large Traditional Teddy Bear
$13.25 to $19.65 Min qty: 18
Fuzzy Friend - Bear Fuzzy Friend - Bear
$4.39 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
Fuzzy Bunch - Cat Fuzzy Bunch - Cat
$8.49 to $12.99 Min qty: 24
Salty Shark - 8-1/2" Salty Shark - 8-1/2"
$5.25 to $8.99 Min qty: 30
Mascot Beanie Animal - Gorilla - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mascot Beanie Animal - Gorilla - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.89 Min qty: 24
Nursery Pal - Monkey Nursery Pal - Monkey
$7.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
Scroll to top

send us an email