Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #115024-SIL-24HR

Conga Pen - Silver - 24 hr

Have these imprinted pens at your door with break neck speed!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Silver / Royal Blue
Silver / Royal Blue
Silver / Lime Green
Silver / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Silver / Royal Blue
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price 52¢ 45¢ 39¢ 37¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.52

Total

156.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Conga Pen - Silver - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Exuberant trim colors bring this plastic retractable pen to life.
  • The silvertone barrel puts some luster behind your promotional message.
  • Ribbed rubber grip keeps their writing hands from slipping.
  • Curvy barrel shape and dynamic trim lines increase the style value!
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $20.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Conga Pen - Silver Conga Pen - Silver 28¢ to 52¢
Conga Pen - White Conga Pen - White 28¢ to 52¢
Conga Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Conga Pen - White - 24 hr 35¢ to 52¢
Conga Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Conga Pen - Translucent - 24 hr 35¢ to 52¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.5

/5

out of 22 ratings

Positive Review

Great Product!

This is an excellent pen. We have used others for this service and found low quantities of ink in them, the barrels fell apart, so this pen far surpass the others we have purchased.

March 2015

Gerald from Porter

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These pen skip as you are writing them. I have had at least 1/3 of my order not write correctly. I think the ball point gets stuck. I love the design and look but not very functional.

December 2014

Jessica from Clarksville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality and a smooth writing pen!

November 2014

Nikki from Wellsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This pen writes very smoothly. We "tested" 3 different pens amongst our peers before ordering, and this one won by a landslide. A great product. Very satisfied.

October 2014

Shawn from Abilene

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love the color of the pen and how it writes, but im not happy with the size of my Logo! The sales people are always nice to work with!

October 2013

Martha V. from San Ramon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Quality pen for the price. Writes well.

July 2013

Ryan from Jasper

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a very smooth writing instrument that fits just right in your hand and this color is really hot!

July 2013

Sylvia from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We have always used Bic ClickSticks, but these were a nice change that put a new spin/look on our organization without to drastic of a change!

May 2013

Zechariah from Bedford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The only thing the client wanted was a larger imprint area, which really isn't feasible with this pen. But pen quality is fine, and people are happy to receive them.

March 2013

Loren from Pasadena

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

it always write, not like other pens.

March 2013

Antonio from El Paso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Ambrose Pen Ambrose Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Velocity Pen - White Velocity Pen - White
34¢ to 62¢
Tide Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tide Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Arctic Fox Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Arctic Fox Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 57¢
Stark Pen - Translucent
Sale Item
Stark Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Benicia Pen Benicia Pen
29¢ to 59¢
Cubano Pen - Opaque Cubano Pen - Opaque
27¢ to 47¢
Streamglide Pen Streamglide Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Hex Pen Hex Pen
39¢ to 67¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢
Flat Clip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flat Clip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Wizard Pen - Silver Wizard Pen - Silver
35¢ to 65¢
Ari Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ari Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢
Ribbon Pen
New Item
Ribbon Pen
35¢ to 59¢
Bali Twist Pen Bali Twist Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Yoli Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Yoli Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
42¢ to 55¢
Wolverine Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Sale Item
Wolverine Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 47¢
now as low as 44¢
Ion Pen - Silver
Item with Free Set-up
Ion Pen - Silver
29¢ to 49¢
Nochella Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Nochella Pen - White - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Pinnacle Pen - White
Item with Free Set-up
Pinnacle Pen - White
25¢ to 49¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
27¢ to 35¢
Grip Click Pen - Silver
4imprint Exclusive Item
Grip Click Pen - Silver
19¢ to 39¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
26¢ to 38¢
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 47¢
Lyndon Pen Lyndon Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Flat Clip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flat Clip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Sale Item
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Top Pen - White Top Pen - White
25¢ to 45¢
Nochella Pen - White Nochella Pen - White
25¢ to 49¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque
29¢ to 45¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢
MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 39¢
Grip Click Pen - White
4imprint Exclusive Item
Grip Click Pen - White
19¢ to 39¢
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Inkbend Billboard Pen - USA - Opaque Inkbend Billboard Pen - USA - Opaque
$1.27 to $2.09 Min qty: 250
Inkbend Billboard Pen - Paw - Translucent Inkbend Billboard Pen - Paw - Translucent
$1.27 to $2.09 Min qty: 250
Dama Metal Pen Dama Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 250
Pattern Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pattern Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Sun/8 Points Inkbend Standard - Sun/8 Points
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Christian Fish Inkbend Standard - Christian Fish
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Corinthian Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Corinthian Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.99 Min qty: 50
Raptor Pen - Opaque Raptor Pen - Opaque
37¢ to 82¢ Min qty: 250
Slim Spot Metal Pen Slim Spot Metal Pen
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Heart Double Inkbend Standard - Heart Double
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Mardi Gras Pen - Black
Sale Item
Mardi Gras Pen - Black
up to 16% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 22¢
Min qty: 250
Feel Great Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Feel Great Pen - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Boss Stylus Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Boss Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$7.35 to $12.69 Min qty: 25
Jolie Stylus Pen Jolie Stylus Pen
47¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Mini Stylus Pen - Opaque Mini Stylus Pen - Opaque
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Farrella Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Farrella Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Uni-Ball 207 Impact Gel RT Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Uni-Ball 207 Impact Gel RT Pen
$1.99 to $3.39 Min qty: 100
Scroll to top

send us an email