MicroBuff - 1-11/16" x 3"

Customize this efficient cleaner with your logo!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the MicroBuff - 1-11 16 x 3
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: MicroBuff     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: MicroBuff
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 42 ratings

MicroBuff Mini
Melissa from West Lafayette May 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
I like these a lot - they do what they claim & customers love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Lynn from Deltona
May 2015
Extremely excited about this different kind of give away for our next convention. Great product - Great icebreaker.
Did you find this review helpful?
Denise from Lafayette
May 2015
It works great, handy to stick on the back of your phone I am finding it does not adhere to all surfaces, but it is easy to keep on the card that it comes on. Great little product
Did you find this review helpful?
Rachel from Overland Park
February 2015
Even though I approved this logo it didn't come out the best it was smaller than it likely could have been and definitely not dynamic. Also this micro buff isn't very sticky in comparison to others I've seen and it falls off my phone routinely and will likely be lost sooner than later.
Did you find this review helpful?
Teresa from Elgin
January 2015
It was a great giveway for staff and glad that we went with a grey color.
Did you find this review helpful?
Deb from Morrow
September 2014
Had to explain what they were but I see them being used.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lizzy from Willow Park
August 2014
Very cool way to have your logo looked at daily
Did you find this review helpful?
Laurie from Fairbanks
June 2014
It's very handy for cell phones. The sticky part doesn't last as long as I would like, but it still cleans!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Rockville
March 2014
This was a very popular giveaway from our exhibit booth.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Heflin
January 2014
Cool gift to give volunteers. Something new and different.
Did you find this review helpful?
Beth from Carmel
August 2013
Love the product but the imprint was too small and difficult to read
Did you find this review helpful?
Colleen from Lombard
July 2013
The digicleans themselves quickly lost their white background up after 1-2 uses and look dirty. Washing off with water between my fingers worked well to restore the stickiness, however, the overall look of it is dingy and grayish. The instructions said they are machine washable - not sure how I would find it again if I put this little piece of fabric into an actual washing machine!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Kingston
July 2013
So far they don't seem to be sticking to cell phones as well as we had hoped. We will see if it's better on some other cases.
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Madison
June 2013
Look great in the beginning; however, this product quickly wears and the adhesive is not strong enough to hold it with normal use for more than a week or so (at least in our experience). Maybe the larger versions would stick better and hold their color longer, but this micro size did not.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jay from Alpharetta
June 2013
A big hit! And it was such a unique item that it began a conversation and engaged someone one-on-one. How important for sales and marketing! Silly side note: even though they are tiny, they really are machine-washable and come out of the wash like new.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Paul from Flemington
April 2013
The MicroBuff mini's are great to pass out to clients, whether at individual meetings, during seminars, or at client appreciation dinners, etc., as well as convenient to hand out to prospects. Everyone who receives one seem to appreciate it and many immediately place on their cell phones. It's small enough to be very convenient to always have several on hand, and yet contains vital nfo - the name of the company and the rep., business and cell phone no.s, and email. For these reasons, the MicroBuff mini's make excellent marketing/promotional items.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dedrie from Seattle
April 2013
I haven't used them yet, but they look good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynn from Somerset
October 2012
These were extemely popular. Eveyone loved them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 customer reviews for the microbuff - 1-11/16" x 3"
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website