Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #114953-24HR

Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr

Give your advertising a quick charge – 24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

White / Translucent Green
White / Translucent Green
White / Translucent Blue
White / Translucent Blue
White / Translucent Red
White / Translucent Red
Selected Color(s): White / Translucent Green
Base Color
: Charger
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500
Your Price $9.75 $8.55 $7.99 $7.55 $7.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

9.75

Total

243.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • You’ll never have to worry about dead batteries while you travel with this convenient USB car charger.
  • Features dual USB ports so you can charge two devices at the same time!
  • The charger includes a handy LED ring that illuminates your logo in the dark.
  • Compatible with any USB charging cables such as media players, iPad tablets, GPS, cellular phones, or even your camera!
  • Charger has DC12V-24V of input and DC 5.0V--1000mA, 2.1-1A of output.
  • Convenient size so it’s travel-friendly or you can keep this device in the center or glove compartment.
  • Size: 1-3/16" x 1-3/8" x 2-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the front display area.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per color/location.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Dual USB Car Charger Dual USB Car Charger $5.25 to $9.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Exactly what we were looking for. The color illuminates and really highlights our logo.

March 2014

Becky from Clarksville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Horrible

July 2016

Mark from Williston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Very high quality for a give away. Good color. Printing came out good.

April 2017

Nickie from Littleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item - was a big hit with the visitors to our booth!

August 2015

Garrett from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

People love this when they get it - it surpasses any of the other products out there!

July 2015

Faisel from Newtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looks great

September 2014

Christine from Olathe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great little space for branding, clear crisp printing, and very usable product (especially for busy people who are constantly on the go). Would definitely recommend!

February 2014

Sukanya from Burlington

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what we were looking for

January 2014

John from Fountain Inn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loves this, the dual input plus the way it lights up! It is eye catching in the car.

August 2013

Leeann from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The customers love love love them! and our logo is always with our customers

May 2013

Mary Katherine from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Other Categories

Colorblock Power Bank Colorblock Power Bank
$4.95 to $8.95
USB Laptop LED Light USB Laptop LED Light
$6.39 to $10.49
Edge Power Bank Edge Power Bank
$5.49 to $9.49
Chamber Power Bank Chamber Power Bank
$5.69 to $9.99
Circular USB Hub Circular USB Hub
$6.99 to $12.25
Vivid Power Bank Vivid Power Bank
$6.99 to $12.25
Cell Phone Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cell Phone Power Bank - 24 hr
$8.75 to $9.99
Quick Charging Wall Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quick Charging Wall Charger - 24 hr
$7.49 to $8.99
Energize Portable Power Bank
On Sale!
Energize Portable Power Bank
normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.79
Fusion Power Bank
Exclusive!
Fusion Power Bank
$5.75 to $9.99
Textured 3-in-1 Charging Cable Set with Ear Buds
On Sale!
Textured 3-in-1 Charging Cable Set with Ear Buds
normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $4.29
Smart Stand Scribbler Smart Stand Scribbler
$3.99 to $6.85
Kilo Power Bank Kilo Power Bank
$13.49 to $24.75
Cube Light-Up Power Bank Cube Light-Up Power Bank
$9.25 to $15.49
Mini Drone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Drone - 24 hr
$32.95 to $41.95
Stockton Jr. Power Bank Stockton Jr. Power Bank
$7.49 to $12.95
Charger Leash Dual Cable Charger Leash Dual Cable
$12.49 to $20.75
Air Power Bank Air Power Bank
$13.49 to $22.95
Compact Power Bank Compact Power Bank
$11.49 to $20.75
Stockton Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stockton Power Bank - 24 hr
$14.49 to $17.25
Bluelounge Milo Phone Rest Bluelounge Milo Phone Rest
$13.75 to $22.25
Stylus Pen Power Bank Stylus Pen Power Bank
$8.99 to $14.99
Mission Power Bank Mission Power Bank
$15.99 to $27.25
MoGo Bluetooth Mouse MoGo Bluetooth Mouse
$38.25 to $67.25
Colorblock Wall Charger Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorblock Wall Charger Power Bank - 24 hr
$15.45 to $17.85
Smart Stand Mouse Mat Smart Stand Mouse Mat
$4.75 to $7.95
Tech Stand Clip Tech Stand Clip
$1.45 to $2.45
Cube Screen Cleaner Phone Prop - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cube Screen Cleaner Phone Prop - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
IStand Phone Holder
New Lower Price!
IStand Phone Holder
69¢ to $1.22
Cord Wrap Organizer Cord Wrap Organizer
29¢ to 55¢
Frizzy Computer Duster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frizzy Computer Duster - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.39
IStand Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
IStand Phone Holder - 24 hr
$1.22 to $1.22
Full Color Cleaning Cloth - 8" x 8"
New Lower Price!
Full Color Cleaning Cloth - 8" x 8"
75¢ to $1.65
Transverse Power Bank with Phone Stand
New Lower Price!
Transverse Power Bank with Phone Stand
$3.85 to $7.15
Trio Charging Cable Trio Charging Cable
$1.75 to $2.99
Slim Laser Pointer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Laser Pointer - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.55
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.15
Duo Charging Cable Techie Pouch
Exclusive!
Duo Charging Cable Techie Pouch
$3.95 to $7.15
Fold Down Selfie Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fold Down Selfie Stick - 24 hr
$6.15 to $7.15
Hands On Gadget Stand Hands On Gadget Stand
$1.45 to $2.49
Flying-V iPad Stand Flying-V iPad Stand
$3.39 to $5.89
Pod 4 Port Hub Pod 4 Port Hub
$8.75 to $13.95 Min qty: 18
Mag Power Bank with Phone Stand Mag Power Bank with Phone Stand
$10.95 to $19.75 Min qty: 15
Smartphone and Camera Stabilizer Smartphone and Camera Stabilizer
$11.25 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Halo Optical Mouse Halo Optical Mouse
$12.29 to $21.49 Min qty: 12
Compact Power Bank Compact Power Bank
$11.49 to $20.75 Min qty: 15
Colorblock Wall Charger Power Bank Colorblock Wall Charger Power Bank
$9.99 to $17.85 Min qty: 12
4-in-1 Charging Cable - Multi-Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4-in-1 Charging Cable - Multi-Color - 24 hr
$13.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Bluelounge Milo Phone Rest Bluelounge Milo Phone Rest
$13.75 to $22.25 Min qty: 12
Rebel Power Bank Rebel Power Bank
$10.99 to $19.75 Min qty: 15
ANKR Bluetooth Tracker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ANKR Bluetooth Tracker - 24 hr
$28.99 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
Colorblock Wall Charger Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorblock Wall Charger Power Bank - 24 hr
$15.45 to $17.85 Min qty: 12
Gridlock Bluetooth Keyboard Gridlock Bluetooth Keyboard
$49.75 to $73.75 Min qty: 4
USB Oscillating Desk Fan USB Oscillating Desk Fan
$24.99 to $39.75 Min qty: 6
Mini Drone Mini Drone
$25.49 to $41.95 Min qty: 8
Bluetooth Flexible Keyboard Bluetooth Flexible Keyboard
$14.99 to $22.95 Min qty: 12
Built-in Cable Power Bank with Woven Case Built-in Cable Power Bank with Woven Case
$10.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Cobble Carabiner Power Bank - 24 hr
New Item
Cobble Carabiner Power Bank - 24 hr
$15.25 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Delano Power Bank Delano Power Bank
$8.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Lifestyle HD Action Camera Lifestyle HD Action Camera
$41.25 to $69.49 Min qty: 4
Octopus Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Octopus Charging Cable - 24 hr
$10.25 to $17.99 Min qty: 18
Scroll to top

send us an email