Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #114953-24HR

Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr

Give your advertising a quick charge – 24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Translucent Green
White / Translucent Green
White / Translucent Blue
White / Translucent Blue
White / Translucent Red
White / Translucent Red
Selected Color(s): White / Translucent Green
Base Color
: Charger
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500
Your Price $9.75 $8.55 $7.99 $7.55 $7.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
9.75

Total

243.75

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • You’ll never have to worry about dead batteries while you travel with this convenient USB car charger.
  • Features dual USB ports so you can charge two devices at the same time!
  • The charger includes a handy LED ring that illuminates your logo in the dark.
  • Compatible with any USB charging cables such as media players, iPad tablets, GPS, cellular phones, or even your camera!
  • Charger has DC12V-24V of input and DC 5.0V--1000mA, 2.1-1A of output.
  • Convenient size so it’s travel-friendly or you can keep this device in the center or glove compartment.
  • Size: 1-3/16" x 1-3/8" x 2-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the front display area.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per color/location.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Dual USB Car Charger Dual USB Car Charger $5.25 to $9.75

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.6

/5

out of 19 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 74%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 21%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 5%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Exactly what we were looking for. The color illuminates and really highlights our logo.

March 2014

Becky from Clarksville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Horrible

July 2016

Mark from Williston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very high quality for a give away. Good color. Printing came out good.

April 2017

Nickie from Littleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great item - was a big hit with the visitors to our booth!

August 2015

Garrett from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

People love this when they get it - it surpasses any of the other products out there!

July 2015

Faisel from Newtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Looks great

September 2014

Christine from Olathe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great little space for branding, clear crisp printing, and very usable product (especially for busy people who are constantly on the go). Would definitely recommend!

February 2014

Sukanya from Burlington

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what we were looking for

January 2014

John from Fountain Inn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loves this, the dual input plus the way it lights up! It is eye catching in the car.

August 2013

Leeann from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The customers love love love them! and our logo is always with our customers

May 2013

Mary Katherine from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Other Categories

Car Sun Shade Car Sun Shade
$4.75 to $9.85
On The Go Charging Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On The Go Charging Kit - 24 hr
$6.15 to $7.25
Car Charging Flashlight Car Charging Flashlight
$4.75 to $7.85
On The Go Charging Kit On The Go Charging Kit
$3.85 to $7.25
Safety Rescue Keychain Safety Rescue Keychain
$7.99 to $12.29
Dual USB Car Charger Dual USB Car Charger
$5.25 to $9.75
Travel Techie Kit Travel Techie Kit
$4.99 to $8.49
Foam Handled Snowbrush Foam Handled Snowbrush
$4.49 to $9.99
Trunk Organizer Trunk Organizer
$6.39 to $11.25
Travel Techie Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travel Techie Kit - 24 hr
$7.49 to $8.49
Roadster Gift Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roadster Gift Set - 24 hr
$9.49 to $12.25
Safety 3-in-1 Escape Tool Safety 3-in-1 Escape Tool
$7.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Auto Service Static Decal by the Roll
Free Setup
Auto Service Static Decal by the Roll
$37.00 to $345.00 Min qty: 1
Life in Motion Deluxe Cargo Box Life in Motion Deluxe Cargo Box
$27.99 to $43.99 Min qty: 6
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 11-3/4" x 16-7/8"
Free Setup
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 11-3/4" x 16-7/8"
$9.75 to $79.75 Min qty: 2
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 8" x 22"
Free Setup
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 8" x 22"
$9.99 to $75.75 Min qty: 2
Master Trunk Organizer with Cooler Master Trunk Organizer with Cooler
$13.99 to $24.49 Min qty: 10
Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large
$14.49 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Trunk Organizer with Cooler Trunk Organizer with Cooler
$20.75 to $35.25 Min qty: 10
Roadster Gift Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roadster Gift Set - 24 hr
$9.49 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
Collapsible Trunk Organizer Collapsible Trunk Organizer
$11.49 to $19.19 Min qty: 15
Auto Emergency Tool Kit Auto Emergency Tool Kit
$35.49 to $61.25 Min qty: 5
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 12" x 18" - Rounded Corners
Free Setup
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 12" x 18" - Rounded Corners
$12.59 to $82.75 Min qty: 2
Igloo Cargo Box with Cooler Igloo Cargo Box with Cooler
$40.25 to $62.99 Min qty: 6
Carhartt Backseat Car Organizer Carhartt Backseat Car Organizer
$28.95 to $49.15 Min qty: 6
Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large - 24 hr
$18.25 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Highway Jumper Cable and Tools Set Highway Jumper Cable and Tools Set
$14.99 to $25.55 Min qty: 12
Scroll to Top

send us an email