Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #114953-24HR

Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr

Give your advertising a quick charge – 24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

White / Translucent Green
White / Translucent Green
White / Translucent Blue
White / Translucent Blue
White / Translucent Red
White / Translucent Red
Selected Color(s): White / Translucent Green
Base Color
: Charger
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500
Your Price $9.75 $8.55 $7.99 $7.55 $7.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
9.75

Total

243.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • You’ll never have to worry about dead batteries while you travel with this convenient USB car charger.
  • Features dual USB ports so you can charge two devices at the same time!
  • The charger includes a handy LED ring that illuminates your logo in the dark.
  • Compatible with any USB charging cables such as media players, iPad tablets, GPS, cellular phones, or even your camera!
  • Charger has DC12V-24V of input and DC 5.0V--1000mA, 2.1-1A of output.
  • Convenient size so it’s travel-friendly or you can keep this device in the center or glove compartment.
  • Size: 1-3/16" x 1-3/8" x 2-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the front display area.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per color/location.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Dual USB Car Charger Dual USB Car Charger $5.25 to $9.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.6

/5

out of 19 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 74%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 21%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 5%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Exactly what we were looking for. The color illuminates and really highlights our logo.

March 2014

Becky from Clarksville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Horrible

July 2016

Mark from Williston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very high quality for a give away. Good color. Printing came out good.

April 2017

Nickie from Littleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great item - was a big hit with the visitors to our booth!

August 2015

Garrett from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

People love this when they get it - it surpasses any of the other products out there!

July 2015

Faisel from Newtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Looks great

September 2014

Christine from Olathe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great little space for branding, clear crisp printing, and very usable product (especially for busy people who are constantly on the go). Would definitely recommend!

February 2014

Sukanya from Burlington

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what we were looking for

January 2014

John from Fountain Inn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loves this, the dual input plus the way it lights up! It is eye catching in the car.

August 2013

Leeann from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The customers love love love them! and our logo is always with our customers

May 2013

Mary Katherine from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Other Categories

Trunk Organizer Trunk Organizer
$6.39 to $11.25
Dual USB Car Charger Dual USB Car Charger
$5.25 to $9.75
Roadster Gift Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roadster Gift Set - 24 hr
$9.49 to $12.25
Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25
Roadster Gift Set Roadster Gift Set
$7.99 to $12.25
Road Tripper Road Tripper
$6.79 to $11.35
Expandable Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expandable Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
$7.25 to $10.25
Deluxe Car Wash Kit Deluxe Car Wash Kit
$5.99 to $9.79
Safety Rescue Keychain Safety Rescue Keychain
$7.69 to $11.85
Car Charging Flashlight Car Charging Flashlight
$4.69 to $7.85
Foam Handled Snowbrush Foam Handled Snowbrush
$4.49 to $9.99
Tire Shaped Tool Case Tire Shaped Tool Case
$11.75 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Roadster Gift Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roadster Gift Set - 24 hr
$9.49 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
Crossroad Emergency Road Kit Crossroad Emergency Road Kit
$14.25 to $24.49 Min qty: 15
Highway Jumper Cable and Tools Set Highway Jumper Cable and Tools Set
$14.49 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Igloo Cargo Box with Cooler Igloo Cargo Box with Cooler
$39.50 to $59.95 Min qty: 6
Trunk Organizer with Cooler Trunk Organizer with Cooler
$18.95 to $32.49 Min qty: 10
Auto Duffel Emergency Set Auto Duffel Emergency Set
$11.75 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Emergency Auto Tool Emergency Auto Tool
$12.75 to $22.25 Min qty: 12
9 Piece Highway Safety Kit 9 Piece Highway Safety Kit
$19.49 to $30.25 Min qty: 12
Auto Duffel Emergency Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auto Duffel Emergency Set - 24 hr
$15.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Auto Service Static Decal by the Roll
Free Setup
Auto Service Static Decal by the Roll
$37.00 to $345.00 Min qty: 1
Tidy Trunk Organizer with Cooler Tidy Trunk Organizer with Cooler
$8.35 to $14.95 Min qty: 20
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 11-3/4" x 16-7/8"
Free Setup
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 11-3/4" x 16-7/8"
$9.75 to $79.75 Min qty: 2
Life in Motion XL Cargo Box Life in Motion XL Cargo Box
$11.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Car Flag Car Flag
$7.85 to $17.99 Min qty: 18
Safety 3-in-1 Escape Tool Safety 3-in-1 Escape Tool
$6.99 to $10.75 Min qty: 24
Safety Digital Tire Gauge Tool Safety Digital Tire Gauge Tool
$11.25 to $18.15 Min qty: 18
Deluxe Highway Safety Kit Deluxe Highway Safety Kit
$42.49 to $71.75 Min qty: 4
Scroll to Top

send us an email