Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #114886-E

Elation Messenger Bag - Embroidered

You'll notice a sense of elation when customers receive this personalized gift!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Apple Green
Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $9.75 $8.50 $7.25 $6.75 $6.25 $5.95 $5.50

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

9.75

Total

243.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Elation Messenger Bag - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The Elation bag offers plenty of storage space to meet your needs.
  • Features both a carrying handle, and a 39" shoulder strap for transportation convenience.
  • Inside flap features a convenient pocket perfect for storing your smartphone.
  • Mesh side pocket keeps accessories in order.
  • Contrasting stitching gives this 600D polyester bag some character.
  • Size: 11-1/2" x 13-1/2" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the bag.
  • FREE Tape Charge!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Elation Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Elation Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr $4.49 to $5.99
Elation Messenger Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Elation Messenger Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr $8.50 to $9.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I wasn't sure about the quality of the bag because I didn't have the time to get the free sample, however I was please with the product!

December 2013

Vanessa from Cary

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Looks different than in the video and online. Very cheap looking.

August 2013

Natalie from Flossmoor

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Our group loved the bags and will use them on our wildflower docent walks. Just passed them out and already have received many positive compliments! Loved the embroidery work - looked great and matched our "Motivate" jackets perfectly. Our docents look great with both.

March 2017

Kathy from Redwood City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looked great in Purple, black and white for the price we paid.

August 2016

Kathleen from Tacoma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The Messenger Bag is great no changes needed

May 2015

Ida from Decatur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The color stamp of the branding is fading quickly as well as the stiches coming lose.

January 2014

Veronica from Pico Rivera

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These bags were quite a bit more flimsy than I thought but at the price they were good enough for our family reunion

July 2013

Deidra from Laurel

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Could be sturdier, but works very good

January 2013

Sara from Chicago

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone that received the bag is very happy.

October 2012

Gwen from Yountville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone that received the bag is very happy.

October 2012

Gwen from Yountville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bolt Urban Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Bolt Urban Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$7.25 to $12.25
Rubble Brief Rubble Brief
$4.99 to $7.99
Attune Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Attune Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
$7.49 to $11.99
Crunch Brief Crunch Brief
$5.99 to $9.25
Metropolis Meeting Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Metropolis Meeting Tote - Embroidered
$5.95 to $10.55
Barracuda Brief Bag Barracuda Brief Bag
$4.79 to $7.95
Liberty Business Bag Liberty Business Bag
$5.89 to $9.99
Attune Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Attune Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$6.75 to $11.75
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $8.99
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
$5.99 to $6.99
Ridge Line Messenger Ridge Line Messenger
$5.79 to $10.35
Sparrow Messenger Bag Sparrow Messenger Bag
$6.35 to $10.99
Transit Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Transit Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$6.09 to $8.49
Cross Block Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Cross Block Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
$5.49 to $9.65
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $7.99
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
$4.65 to $7.99
Essential Brief Bag - Screen
Sale Item
Essential Brief Bag - Screen
normally as low as $5.19
now as low as $4.99
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.65
Webster Tote Webster Tote
$3.49 to $6.15
Business Messenger Bag Business Messenger Bag
$4.59 to $8.39
Fun Tote - Screen Fun Tote - Screen
$2.39 to $3.89
Networker Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Networker Tote - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.15
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.15
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$6.89 to $9.49
Document Bag Document Bag
$1.99 to $3.59
Messenger Bag Messenger Bag
$3.95 to $6.49
Incite Document Bag Incite Document Bag
$1.29 to $2.25
Elation Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Elation Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99
Zephyr Messenger Bag Zephyr Messenger Bag
$1.45 to $2.35
Backup Business Tote Backup Business Tote
$1.65 to $2.65
Intelli-Tote Bag Intelli-Tote Bag
$5.45 to $9.59
Abstract Business Brief Abstract Business Brief
$3.05 to $5.25
Manhattan Laptop Messenger Manhattan Laptop Messenger
$11.95 to $19.99 Min qty: 15
Satellite Vertical Laptop Bag - Embroidered Satellite Vertical Laptop Bag - Embroidered
$13.50 to $22.75 Min qty: 12
Northwest Expandable Saddlebag - Screen Northwest Expandable Saddlebag - Screen
$12.25 to $19.79 Min qty: 24
Microfiber Laptop Bag Microfiber Laptop Bag
$15.59 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Life in Motion Momentum Laptop Bag Life in Motion Momentum Laptop Bag
$31.25 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Montana Laptop Bag - Embroidered Montana Laptop Bag - Embroidered
$11.99 to $20.75 Min qty: 12
Wenger Transit Deluxe Wheeled Laptop Case Wenger Transit Deluxe Wheeled Laptop Case
$139.00 to $215.00 Min qty: 4
Leather Attache Briefcase Leather Attache Briefcase
$306.00 to $452.00 Min qty: 2
Edge Messenger Bag Edge Messenger Bag
$10.99 to $17.99 Min qty: 18
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Attache elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Attache
$53.99 to $79.99 Min qty: 4
Alchemy Goods Mercer Brief Alchemy Goods Mercer Brief
$131.99 to $167.95 Min qty: 2
Transpire Deluxe Business Tote Transpire Deluxe Business Tote
$7.15 to $10.95 Min qty: 24
Kenneth Cole Canvas Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kenneth Cole Canvas Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$77.99 to $100.99 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Laptop Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$43.49 to $64.75 Min qty: 4
Jazz Laptop Tote - Embroidered Jazz Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$24.99 to $38.25 Min qty: 12
Hive Tablet Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Hive Tablet Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$8.75 to $15.99 Min qty: 24
Vertex Nitro Computer Messenger Vertex Nitro Computer Messenger
$31.99 to $54.75 Min qty: 6
Tranzip 15" Laptop Messenger - Embroidered Tranzip 15" Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
$12.99 to $22.55 Min qty: 15
Leadville 15" Laptop Messenger Bag Leadville 15" Laptop Messenger Bag
$5.79 to $10.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Track 15" Laptop Messenger Bag Track 15" Laptop Messenger Bag
$7.25 to $12.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Dolphin Brief Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dolphin Brief Bag - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Case Logic Reflexion 15.6" Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Case Logic Reflexion 15.6" Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$59.49 to $82.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lamis Corporate Messenger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lamis Corporate Messenger - 24 hr
$28.49 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.59 to $9.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$23.99 to $29.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Transit Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Transit Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$6.09 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Graphite Tablet Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Graphite Tablet Bag - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Verve Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Verve Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$19.19 to $24.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Express Laptop Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Express Laptop Bag - 24 hr
$11.50 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Visibly Vertical Brief - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Visibly Vertical Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$7.65 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Line Messenger Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Line Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
Sale Item
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
normally as low as $10.49
now as low as $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Barracuda Brief Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Barracuda Brief Bag - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Northwest Brief Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Northwest Brief Bag - 24 hr
$11.49 to $15.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$6.89 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email