Overton Pen - Closeout

Bold-colored, streamlined plastic pen presents your company name with charisma.

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Overton Pen - Closeout
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 28 ratings

Overton Pen - Closeout
Alena from Philadelphia April 2014
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Alison from Bee Spring
February 2014
Did you find this review helpful?
Ifeolu from Marietta
February 2014
Very nice pen!
Did you find this review helpful?
Beth from Spring Lake Park
February 2014
This pen was TERRIBLE - almost half of them wouldn't click open. Very embarrassing when at a conference attendee's placesetting. They replaced them, but they are too unreliable to use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jerry from Mapleton
January 2014
The ink and ball work smoothly, the barrel is comfortable and sturdy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Donald from Cleveland
January 2014
Quite a few had trouble writing
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheila from Charlotte
January 2014
Excellent product. Looks very sharp!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dylene from San Diego
December 2013
Pen writes very nicely and feels balanced in your hand. Nice pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Peter from Darnestown
December 2013
"pen is well received by clients!"
Did you find this review helpful?
Marty from Orchard Park
November 2013
Good value.
Did you find this review helpful?
Antoinette from Memphis
October 2013
Excellent pen. If you get this pen in a dark color, I'd encourage you to get the metallic silver print color. It looks very sharp.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Warren
October 2013
A decent pen for the price. Writes well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Katie from Stevens Point
July 2013
Like the overall style and feel.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gerri from Tacoma
June 2013
I have ordered other pens from other companies and I have never been more satisfied. This is an awesome pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Royce from Owasso
February 2013
Many of the pens were difficult to click. Many didn't work at all. As far as handling and ink flow, they were fine. They are smooth and easy to use. But if the pen won't lock open, you can't use them for promotion.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike from Webster
December 2012
Nice writing pens, not sure if we made the mistake, the pens write blue and we wanted black, it may have been an oversight on our part.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patricia from New York
October 2012
Pen is beautiful...writes very nice and I love the orange color. BEAUTIFUL....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jerry from Edgemont
July 2012
Loved the color clarity & quality of pens.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alice from Columbus
July 2012
The pen writes well and makes a great statement about your organization.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 customer reviews for the overton pen - closeout
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website