Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #114672

Mardi Gras Hex Pen

All eyes will be on this little customized writing beauty!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

White / Red
White / Red
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Green
White / Green
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Pink
White / Pink
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Light Blue
White / Light Blue
White / Lime Green
White / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): White / Red
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip Dots/Plunger Tip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 59¢ 49¢ 45¢ 39¢ 38¢ 36¢ 31¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.59

Total

147.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mardi Gras Hex Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This plastic retractable pen feels strong and solid in your hands.
  • Bright hexagon color accents really pop against the clean white barrel.
  • The black and shiny silvertone details provide another striking color contrast.
  • Black rubber grip allows for steadier handwriting.
  • Choose from medium-point black or blue ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • FREE set up!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Mardi Gras Hex Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mardi Gras Hex Pen - 24 hr 45¢ to 59¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

My favorite pen!!

May 2016

Sarah from Orange City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Pen size is a little smaller than I expected.

June 2013

Neil from Garden City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

We love this pen! We ordered this pen in a variety of colors and then asked to have them bagged in increments of 25. The presentation is so fun and colorful, and we know folks are going to love them. Couldn't be happier!

July 2017

Jaime from Rockville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved them. Heard bunches of compliments.

May 2017

Leslie from Oxford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect, Love it!

May 2017

Patti from Ormond Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Works well.

April 2017

Kayla from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I LOVE HOW THESE PENS WRITE!

February 2017

Heather from Bunnell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Patients LOVE our pens! We have even had 2 other business owners call to ask where we ordered them. They are so eye-catching and write wonderfully! We highly recommend these pens.

September 2016

Tiffany from Huntsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The pen writes SUPER smoothly! I love it. Went great with my brand.

August 2016

Erin from North Andover

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The pen was fantastic. Everyone loved it. It arrived quickly and was exactly what we needed. Thank you!

March 2016

Jen from Easton

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Eternity Pen Eternity Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Karma Pen Karma Pen
35¢ to 62¢
Auburn Pen - Black - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Auburn Pen - Black - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Bic Anthem Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Anthem Pen
43¢ to 75¢
Allenton Pen Allenton Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Bic Honor Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Honor Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢
Spirit Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Sale Item
Spirit Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 49¢
Spirit Pen - Silver Spirit Pen - Silver
37¢ to 65¢
Lexus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lexus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Jive Stylus Pen Jive Stylus Pen
42¢ to 75¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White - 24 hr
Sale Item
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White - 24 hr
normally as low as 47¢
now as low as 44¢
Donald Pen Donald Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
36¢ to 47¢
Sierra Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sierra Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 69¢
Hex Pen - Argyle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hex Pen - Argyle - 24 hr
57¢ to 67¢
Vertigo Pen Vertigo Pen
32¢ to 54¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic
Sale Item
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
EcoMax Recycled Pen EcoMax Recycled Pen
29¢ to 55¢
Collette Pen Collette Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Nash Pen - Silver Nash Pen - Silver
29¢ to 49¢
Lerado Pen - White Lerado Pen - White
29¢ to 49¢
Zig Zag Pen - Gold - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zig Zag Pen - Gold - 24 hr
49¢ to 57¢
Boston Pen - Opaque Boston Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 54¢
Tide Pen - Metallic Tide Pen - Metallic
32¢ to 49¢
Bic Style Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Style Pen - Translucent
25¢ to 45¢
Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr
35¢ to 55¢
Astor Pen - Opaque Astor Pen - Opaque
35¢ to 54¢
Stark Pen - Pearlized
Sale Item
Stark Pen - Pearlized
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Element Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Sale Item
Element Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 34¢
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Cougar Pen - Opaque Cougar Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 45¢
Walden Pen Walden Pen
25¢ to 49¢
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle - Full Color
33¢ to 55¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Uni-ball 207 BLX Gel Pen
Sale Item
Uni-ball 207 BLX Gel Pen
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Min qty: 200
Santorini Metal Pen Santorini Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen
$8.89 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
Slim Line Metallic Metal Pen Slim Line Metallic Metal Pen
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Don't Forget Pen - 24HR
Twenty-four Hour Item
Don't Forget Pen - 24HR
$2.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Continental Pen - Marble Continental Pen - Marble
$3.25 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Nzuri Metal Pen Nzuri Metal Pen
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen
$11.15 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Earth Pen - 24HR
Twenty-four Hour Item
Earth Pen - 24HR
$2.05 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Lantana Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lantana Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Fidget Spinner Pen
New Item
Fidget Spinner Pen
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Swirl
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Swirl
87¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 200
Glacio Stylus Metal Pen - Fashion Colors Glacio Stylus Metal Pen - Fashion Colors
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Outline Pen - Silver Outline Pen - Silver
37¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 150
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip - Full Color
87¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights
up to 14% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zebra Candy-Colored Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Zebra Candy-Colored Pen
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wolverine Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Wolverine Pen
29¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Orbitor 4-Color Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Orbitor 4-Color Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Super Clip Twist Pen - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Super Clip Twist Pen - Opaque
69¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Widebody Pen with Color Grip - 24 hr
Sale Item
Bic Widebody Pen with Color Grip - 24 hr
normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - Gold - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - Gold - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tri-Ad Plus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tri-Ad Plus Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Viking Pen Viking Pen
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Andrea Pen Andrea Pen
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bic Slim Twist Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Slim Twist Metal Pen
$2.15 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zebra Z-Grip Max Pen - White
Item with Free Set-up
Zebra Z-Grip Max Pen - White
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dalton Metal Pen Dalton Metal Pen
$1.15 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cyprus Gel Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cyprus Gel Pen - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color
20¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soca Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Soca Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Parallel Rollerball Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Parallel Rollerball Metal Pen
$22.49 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Krissy Stylus Twist Metal Pen
4imprint Exclusive Item
Krissy Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email