Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #114648

16" Beach Ball - Multicolor

Make a pass at this attractive promotional offer!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Multicolor

Selected Color(s): Multicolor
Base Color
: Ball
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.59 $1.29 $1.15 $1.09 99¢ 95¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.59

Total

159.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

16" Beach Ball - Multicolor

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Energize your next outdoor event with a fun, active game of ball!
  • Start a friendly game of catch, casual volleyball or kickball in or outside the water.
  • Perfect party favor for company picnics, sporting events, concerts, festivals and more.
  • The inflatable vinyl beach ball is available with a fresh multi-color pattern.
  • Size: 16" from pole to pole (inflated)
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on white panel of the ball.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

16" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
16" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr $1.15 to $1.59
16" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
16" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr $1.15 to $1.59
16" Beach Ball - Two-Tone - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
16" Beach Ball - Two-Tone - 24 hr $1.15 to $1.59
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The beach balls are a perfect size; not too big or small. I just wish the logo was a little bigger on them.

April 2013

Alyssa from Riviera Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

It is difficult to center a logo on a ball. However, many of our beach balls were very crooked. After bouncing the ball around the office for about 15 minutes the logo was mostly rubbed off. And that's without even using it in the water. 4imprints has done a great job trying to rectify the situation, but the beach balls were what I had hoped.

August 2013

Beth from Valparaiso

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

It was exactly as I expected. I had to make a change in the logo color and your rep was extremely helpful and made it a 'no problem' solution.

July 2017

Mary from Kent

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

There is some inconsistency in product quality - some of the balls are deformed when inflated because the individual panels aren't true to shape. There have also been a few balls that have not held air (which is somewhat expected with inflatable items).

June 2017

Ethan from Indianapolis

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are great for summer events.

July 2016

William from Sn Luis Obisp

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very cute. Good value for the cost. Kids loved them.

July 2016

Mandy from Highland Heights

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I would give it a 5 start but some of our printed logos were off centered and crooked.

July 2015

Jason from Auburn Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Arrived in plenty of time, the 8th graders loved them.

June 2015

Rachel from Wellesley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Fantastic Kids love them

June 2015

Belinda from Lewisburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A few deflated after a few hours but the majority of them stayed inflated.

May 2015

Crystal from Auburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Pillow Ball - Soccer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pillow Ball - Soccer - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89
Luster Tone Beach Ball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Luster Tone Beach Ball - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65
Pillow Ball - Soccer Pillow Ball - Soccer
$1.15 to $1.89
Pillow Ball - Football Pillow Ball - Football
$1.15 to $1.89
12" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
12" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Kickball - Round Ball Kickball - Round Ball
69¢ to $1.19
16" Beach Ball - Two-Tone - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
16" Beach Ball - Two-Tone - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Kickball - Baseball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kickball - Baseball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
Pillow Ball - Football - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pillow Ball - Football - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89
Kickball - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kickball - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
12" Beach Ball - Two Tone - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
12" Beach Ball - Two Tone - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Patriotic Beach Ball Patriotic Beach Ball
97¢ to $1.69
Kickball - Basketball Kickball - Basketball
85¢ to $1.39
12" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
12" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Beach Ball - Mini - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Beach Ball - Mini - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
Bulk Ping Pong Ball - Assorted Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bulk Ping Pong Ball - Assorted Colors - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.05
12" Beach Ball - Two Tone - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
12" Beach Ball - Two Tone - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
Kickball - Baseball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kickball - Baseball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
Kickball - Round Ball Kickball - Round Ball
69¢ to $1.19
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Beach Ball - Mini Beach Ball - Mini
59¢ to 99¢
Kickball - Baseball Kickball - Baseball
85¢ to $1.39
Bulk Ping Pong Ball - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bulk Ping Pong Ball - White - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢
Wilson Soccer Ball Wilson Soccer Ball
$18.75 to $34.25 Min qty: 10
Mini Rubber Basketball - Red, White & Blue Mini Rubber Basketball - Red, White & Blue
$7.19 to $10.99 Min qty: 15
Foam Basketball - 4" Foam Basketball - 4"
$1.95 to $3.75 Min qty: 50
Foam Volleyball - 4" Foam Volleyball - 4"
$2.15 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Lacrosse Ball Lacrosse Ball
$4.15 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Full Size Synthetic Leather Soccer Ball Full Size Synthetic Leather Soccer Ball
$8.39 to $17.25 Min qty: 10
Signature Mini Sport Ball - Basketball Signature Mini Sport Ball - Basketball
$5.09 to $7.99 Min qty: 50
Beach Pong Paddle Set - 15" x 9" Beach Pong Paddle Set - 15" x 9"
$6.25 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Floor Hockey Puck Floor Hockey Puck
$2.55 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Mini Rubber Basketball Mini Rubber Basketball
$7.19 to $10.99 Min qty: 15
Synthetic Leather Baseball - Rubber Core Synthetic Leather Baseball - Rubber Core
$1.79 to $3.65 Min qty: 50
Wilson Volleyball Wilson Volleyball
$17.25 to $30.49 Min qty: 10
Small Rubber Football - Glow Small Rubber Football - Glow
$9.79 to $14.49 Min qty: 15
Foam Basketball - 5" Foam Basketball - 5"
$2.39 to $4.45 Min qty: 50
Small Rubber Football Small Rubber Football
$7.19 to $10.99 Min qty: 15
DeMarini Official Softball DeMarini Official Softball
$5.99 to $9.95 Min qty: 50
Full Size Synthetic Leather Football Full Size Synthetic Leather Football
$10.45 to $20.95 Min qty: 10
Wilson Tennis Ball Tube Wilson Tennis Ball Tube
$6.39 to $11.49 Min qty: 24
Beach Pong Paddle Set - 13" x 7" Beach Pong Paddle Set - 13" x 7"
$5.25 to $9.25 Min qty: 25
Signature Sport Ball - Football Signature Sport Ball - Football
$10.49 to $20.49 Min qty: 10
Foam Basketball - 4" Foam Basketball - 4"
$1.95 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
16" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
16" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Beach Ball - Soccer Ball Sport Beach Ball - Soccer Ball
99¢ to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
12" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
12" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bulk Ping Pong Ball - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bulk Ping Pong Ball - White - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Globe Beach Ball - Clear - 16"
Item with Free Set-up
Globe Beach Ball - Clear - 16"
$1.79 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Luster Tone Beach Ball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Luster Tone Beach Ball - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pillow Ball - Football Pillow Ball - Football
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Synthetic Leather Baseball - Cork Core Synthetic Leather Baseball - Cork Core
$1.79 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sport Beach Ball - Basketball Sport Beach Ball - Basketball
99¢ to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kickball - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kickball - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pillow Ball - Soccer Pillow Ball - Soccer
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Luster Tone Beach Ball Luster Tone Beach Ball
89¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Patriotic Beach Ball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Patriotic Beach Ball - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kickball - Soccer Ball Kickball - Soccer Ball
85¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Kickball - Basketball Kickball - Basketball
85¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Beach Ball - Mini - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Beach Ball - Mini - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kickball - Baseball Kickball - Baseball
85¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pillow Ball - Baseball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pillow Ball - Baseball - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email