16" Beach Ball - Multicolor

Make a pass at this attractive promotional offer!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the 16 Beach Ball - Multicolor
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
This item has one color option: Multicolor. 
Selected Color    Multicolor
: Ball    
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Ball
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 94 ratings

16" Beach Ball - Two-Tone
Zuly from Pasadena August 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Good quality. Good size. Logo's look great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Jason from Auburn Hills
July 2015
I would give it a 5 start but some of our printed logos were off centered and crooked.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rachel from Wellesley
June 2015
Arrived in plenty of time, the 8th graders loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Belinda from Lewisburg
June 2015
Fantastic Kids love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Crystal from Auburn
May 2015
A few deflated after a few hours but the majority of them stayed inflated.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bruce from Whitman
April 2015
0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Wendy from Key West
November 2014
Looks good, but I wish our design could have printed larger
Did you find this review helpful?
Donnie from Glen Burnie
July 2014
Overall, these are great. The 16" size is a good size and they have the appearance of a quality product. Our logo (a circle shape) did come out a bit stretched. It was not like that on the preview and it does not correct itself when the ball is full of air. While we were OK with it, it is worth noting for sake of review. We definitely recommend these!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessie from Waco
May 2014
We would have liked if the logos could have been printed larger, but were told that they were as big as possible.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Grand Rapids
August 2013
Smaller imprint area than I realized
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Melissa from Lakeland
July 2013
These beach balls were perfect for the summer pool party we designed for our clients. Great size beach ball, just wish the imprint area was much larger. Great value item and quick friendly service!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jennifer from Beaumont
June 2013
Solid product, shipped and delivered on time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diana from Houston
June 2013
Good quality ball. measurement is not an inflated measurement, it is a deflated measurement from side to side. Inflated measures much less making the ball smaller than imagined.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Dan from Los Angeles
May 2013
Prominent logo and very durable, these balls are great for any event. They are the perfect size for kids and adults.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Danville
April 2013
Very nice, eye catching. Unfortunately several had a bit of extra ink blurred on ball:(
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Brooke from Houston
February 2013
Hold the air very well, good colors. I don't believe they're as big as they are described. Blowing up a few dozen and having them on your booth floor sure helps make you get noticed. Otherwise, if you had a deflated ball to someone, they usually have to ask what it is.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 customer reviews for the 16" beach ball - multicolor with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website