Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #114648

16" Beach Ball - Multicolor

Make a pass at this attractive promotional offer!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Multicolor

Selected Color(s): Multicolor
Base Color
: Ball
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.59 $1.29 $1.15 $1.09 99¢ 95¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.59

Total

159.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

16" Beach Ball - Multicolor

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Energize your next outdoor event with a fun, active game of ball!
  • Start a friendly game of catch, casual volleyball or kickball in or outside the water.
  • Perfect party favor for company picnics, sporting events, concerts, festivals and more.
  • The inflatable vinyl beach ball is available with a fresh multi-color pattern.
  • Size: 16" from pole to pole (inflated)
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on white panel of the ball.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

16" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr $1.15 to $1.59
16" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr $1.15 to $1.59
16" Beach Ball - Two-Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Two-Tone - 24 hr $1.15 to $1.59
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The beach balls are a perfect size; not too big or small. I just wish the logo was a little bigger on them.

April 2013

Alyssa from Riviera Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

It is difficult to center a logo on a ball. However, many of our beach balls were very crooked. After bouncing the ball around the office for about 15 minutes the logo was mostly rubbed off. And that's without even using it in the water. 4imprints has done a great job trying to rectify the situation, but the beach balls were what I had hoped.

August 2013

Beth from Valparaiso

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

The ball is not round and even though I ordered the 16", when inflated it's 12"

June 2017

Keith from Glenwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Perfect size but the tab where the air goes in doesn't like to stay when you push it in

May 2017

Rebecca from Granite Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Product overall is good. Fast production. Easy to place the order. However, after inflation, some of the beach ball are not in its round-ball shape and some of them deflated by themselves :(

February 2017

Hui-Yu from Point Roberts

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

There were a few that weren't air tight--they didn't seal well. Also, in the future if I order a beach ball again, I will probably look for one that is a little larger.

June 2016

Clarine from Commodore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

lavender color bleed through to the white

May 2016

Ingrid from Louisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The logo was very small considering the size of the ball.

March 2015

Tina from Tuscaloosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Small Logo space. Wish it was bigger

July 2014

Liu from Doral

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

No opinion; imprint area inconsistent

April 2014

Dave from Key West

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Kickball - Basketball Kickball - Basketball
85¢ to $1.39
Kickball - Baseball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Baseball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
12" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
Pillow Ball - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Football - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89
Pillow Ball - Soccer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Soccer - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89
Pillow Ball - Football Pillow Ball - Football
$1.15 to $1.89
Patriotic Beach Ball Patriotic Beach Ball
97¢ to $1.69
Pillow Ball - Soccer Pillow Ball - Soccer
$1.15 to $1.89
12" Beach Ball - Two Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Two Tone - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Tennis Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tennis Ball - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.79
Pillow Ball - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Basketball - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89
Tennis Ball Tennis Ball
99¢ to $1.79
Kickball - Baseball Kickball - Baseball
85¢ to $1.39
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
Kickball - Baseball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Baseball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
Beach Ball - Mini Beach Ball - Mini
59¢ to 99¢
Kickball - Baseball Kickball - Baseball
85¢ to $1.39
Kickball - Football Kickball - Football
85¢ to $1.39
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
Kickball - Basketball Kickball - Basketball
85¢ to $1.39
Bulk Ping Pong Ball - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bulk Ping Pong Ball - White - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢
12" Beach Ball - Two Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Two Tone - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
12" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Kickball - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
Medium Rubber Football Medium Rubber Football
$7.89 to $11.99 Min qty: 15
Small Rubber Football Small Rubber Football
$7.19 to $10.99 Min qty: 15
Floor Hockey Puck Floor Hockey Puck
$2.55 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Foam Football Foam Football
$2.99 to $5.35 Min qty: 50
Synthetic Leather Baseball - Rubber Core Synthetic Leather Baseball - Rubber Core
$1.79 to $3.65 Min qty: 50
Lacrosse Ball Lacrosse Ball
$4.15 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
DeMarini Official Softball DeMarini Official Softball
$5.99 to $9.95 Min qty: 50
Wilson Volleyball Wilson Volleyball
$17.25 to $30.49 Min qty: 10
Wilson Soccer Ball Wilson Soccer Ball
$18.75 to $34.25 Min qty: 10
Foam Basketball - 5" Foam Basketball - 5"
$2.39 to $4.45 Min qty: 50
Street Hockey Ball Street Hockey Ball
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Signature Mini Sport Ball - Football Signature Mini Sport Ball - Football
$4.59 to $7.75 Min qty: 50
Full Size Synthetic Leather Volleyball Full Size Synthetic Leather Volleyball
$8.39 to $17.25 Min qty: 10
Signature Sport Ball - Basketball Signature Sport Ball - Basketball
$11.99 to $21.75 Min qty: 10
Full Size Synthetic Leather Football Full Size Synthetic Leather Football
$10.45 to $20.95 Min qty: 10
Foam Volleyball - 4" Foam Volleyball - 4"
$2.15 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Beach Pong Paddle Set - 15" x 9" Beach Pong Paddle Set - 15" x 9"
$6.25 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Small Rubber Football - Glow Small Rubber Football - Glow
$9.79 to $14.49 Min qty: 15
Rawlings Official Baseball Rawlings Official Baseball
$4.69 to $7.89 Min qty: 50
Plastic Baseball Bat & Ball Set Plastic Baseball Bat & Ball Set
$3.89 to $6.99 Min qty: 25
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Beach Ball - Golf Ball Sport Beach Ball - Golf Ball
99¢ to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
12" Beach Ball - Two Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Two Tone - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
16" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Vinyl Soccer Ball - 4-1/4" Mini Vinyl Soccer Ball - 4-1/4"
$1.29 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rawlings Official Baseball Rawlings Official Baseball
$4.69 to $7.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
16" Beach Ball - Two-Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Two-Tone - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pillow Ball - Soccer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Soccer - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Plastic Football - 6" Mini Plastic Football - 6"
99¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pillow Ball - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Basketball - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pillow Ball - Softball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Softball - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kickball - Baseball Kickball - Baseball
85¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Luster Tone Beach Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Luster Tone Beach Ball - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Foam Basketball - 5" Foam Basketball - 5"
$2.39 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kickball - Soccer Ball Kickball - Soccer Ball
85¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Beach Ball - Mini Beach Ball - Mini
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Basketball - Vinyl 4-1/4" Basketball - Vinyl 4-1/4"
$1.05 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
16" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Luster Tone Beach Ball Luster Tone Beach Ball
89¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email