Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #114648-TT

16" Beach Ball - Two-Tone

Give them a playback of your promotional message!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Main Panel
Trim Color
: Alternating Panel
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.59 $1.29 $1.15 $1.09 99¢ 95¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.59

Total

159.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

16" Beach Ball - Two-Tone

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Energize your next outdoor event with a fun, active game of ball!
  • Start a friendly game of catch, casual volleyball or kickball in or outside the water.
  • Perfect party favor for company picnics, sporting events, concerts, festivals and more.
  • The inflatable vinyl beach ball is available in one of your choice of several fresh two-tone color combos.
  • Translucent color options are also available; see item #114648-T 16" Beach Ball - Translucent.
  • Size: 16" from pole to pole (inflated)
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one white panel of the ball.
  • Additional imprint locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

16" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr $1.15 to $1.59
16" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr $1.15 to $1.59
16" Beach Ball - Two-Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Two-Tone - 24 hr $1.15 to $1.59
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The beach balls are a perfect size; not too big or small. I just wish the logo was a little bigger on them.

April 2013

Alyssa from Riviera Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

It is difficult to center a logo on a ball. However, many of our beach balls were very crooked. After bouncing the ball around the office for about 15 minutes the logo was mostly rubbed off. And that's without even using it in the water. 4imprints has done a great job trying to rectify the situation, but the beach balls were what I had hoped.

August 2013

Beth from Valparaiso

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

It was exactly as I expected. I had to make a change in the logo color and your rep was extremely helpful and made it a 'no problem' solution.

July 2017

Mary from Kent

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

There is some inconsistency in product quality - some of the balls are deformed when inflated because the individual panels aren't true to shape. There have also been a few balls that have not held air (which is somewhat expected with inflatable items).

June 2017

Ethan from Indianapolis

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are great for summer events.

July 2016

William from Sn Luis Obisp

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very cute. Good value for the cost. Kids loved them.

July 2016

Mandy from Highland Heights

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I would give it a 5 start but some of our printed logos were off centered and crooked.

July 2015

Jason from Auburn Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Arrived in plenty of time, the 8th graders loved them.

June 2015

Rachel from Wellesley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Fantastic Kids love them

June 2015

Belinda from Lewisburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A few deflated after a few hours but the majority of them stayed inflated.

May 2015

Crystal from Auburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Pillow Ball - Soccer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Soccer - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89
Kickball - Baseball Kickball - Baseball
85¢ to $1.39
12" Beach Ball - Two Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Two Tone - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Patriotic Beach Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Patriotic Beach Ball - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.69
Pillow Ball - Softball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Softball - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89
Pillow Ball - Softball Pillow Ball - Softball
$1.15 to $1.89
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
Tennis Ball Tennis Ball
99¢ to $1.79
Tennis Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tennis Ball - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.79
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Pillow Ball - Baseball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Baseball - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89
Kickball - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
Pillow Ball - Soccer Pillow Ball - Soccer
$1.15 to $1.89
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
Beach Ball - Mini Beach Ball - Mini
59¢ to 99¢
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
Kickball - Basketball Kickball - Basketball
85¢ to $1.39
Kickball - Baseball Kickball - Baseball
85¢ to $1.39
12" Beach Ball - Two Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Two Tone - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
12" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Bulk Ping Pong Ball - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bulk Ping Pong Ball - White - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢
Kickball - Round Ball Kickball - Round Ball
69¢ to $1.19
Kickball - Baseball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Baseball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
Kickball - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
Beach Ball - Mini - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Ball - Mini - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
DeMarini Official Softball DeMarini Official Softball
$5.99 to $9.95 Min qty: 50
Beach Pong Paddle Set - 13" x 7" Beach Pong Paddle Set - 13" x 7"
$5.25 to $9.25 Min qty: 25
Foam Basketball - 5" Foam Basketball - 5"
$2.39 to $4.45 Min qty: 50
Foam Football Foam Football
$2.99 to $5.35 Min qty: 50
Rawlings Official Baseball Rawlings Official Baseball
$4.69 to $7.89 Min qty: 50
Foam Basketball - 4" - Two-Tone Foam Basketball - 4" - Two-Tone
$1.95 to $3.75 Min qty: 50
Beach Pong Paddle Set - 15" x 9" Beach Pong Paddle Set - 15" x 9"
$6.25 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Small Rubber Football - Glow Small Rubber Football - Glow
$9.79 to $14.49 Min qty: 15
Medium Rubber Football Medium Rubber Football
$7.89 to $11.99 Min qty: 15
Mini Rubber Basketball - Red, White & Blue Mini Rubber Basketball - Red, White & Blue
$7.19 to $10.99 Min qty: 15
Mini Rubber Basketball Mini Rubber Basketball
$7.19 to $10.99 Min qty: 15
Signature Mini Sport Ball - Football Signature Mini Sport Ball - Football
$4.59 to $7.75 Min qty: 50
Foam Volleyball - 4" Foam Volleyball - 4"
$2.15 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Mini Synthetic Leather Soccer Ball Mini Synthetic Leather Soccer Ball
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Synthetic Leather Baseball - Rubber Core Synthetic Leather Baseball - Rubber Core
$1.79 to $3.65 Min qty: 50
Lacrosse Ball Lacrosse Ball
$4.15 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Full Size Synthetic Leather Soccer Ball Full Size Synthetic Leather Soccer Ball
$8.39 to $17.25 Min qty: 10
Street Hockey Ball Street Hockey Ball
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Foam Basketball - 4" Foam Basketball - 4"
$1.95 to $3.75 Min qty: 50
Full Size Synthetic Leather Volleyball Full Size Synthetic Leather Volleyball
$8.39 to $17.25 Min qty: 10
Synthetic Leather Baseball - Cork Core Synthetic Leather Baseball - Cork Core
$1.79 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Diamond Hi Bounce Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Hi Bounce Ball - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kickball - Soccer Ball Kickball - Soccer Ball
85¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Patriotic Beach Ball Patriotic Beach Ball
97¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Luster Tone Beach Ball Luster Tone Beach Ball
89¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Play Ball - 8-1/2" Play Ball - 8-1/2"
$1.29 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pillow Ball - Soccer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Soccer - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pillow Ball - Basketball Pillow Ball - Basketball
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
16" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Beach Ball - Golf Ball Sport Beach Ball - Golf Ball
99¢ to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kickball - Basketball Kickball - Basketball
85¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
DeMarini Official Softball DeMarini Official Softball
$5.99 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Beach Ball - Mini - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Ball - Mini - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Synthetic Leather Soccer Ball Mini Synthetic Leather Soccer Ball
$4.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vinyl Football - 7" Vinyl Football - 7"
$1.05 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pillow Ball - Softball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Softball - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beach Ball - 24" Multicolor Panel Beach Ball - 24" Multicolor Panel
$1.75 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vinyl Baseball Vinyl Baseball
$1.05 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Globe Beach Ball - Clear - 16" Globe Beach Ball - Clear - 16"
$1.79 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email