Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #114648-TT

16" Beach Ball - Two-Tone

Give them a playback of your promotional message!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Main Panel
Trim Color
: Alternating Panel
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.59 $1.29 $1.15 $1.09 99¢ 95¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.59

Total

159.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

16" Beach Ball - Two-Tone

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Energize your next outdoor event with a fun, active game of ball!
  • Start a friendly game of catch, casual volleyball or kickball in or outside the water.
  • Perfect party favor for company picnics, sporting events, concerts, festivals and more.
  • The inflatable vinyl beach ball is available in one of your choice of several fresh two-tone color combos.
  • Translucent color options are also available; see item #114648-T 16" Beach Ball - Translucent.
  • Size: 16" from pole to pole (inflated)
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one white panel of the ball.
  • Additional imprint locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The beach balls are a perfect size; not too big or small. I just wish the logo was a little bigger on them.

April 2013

Alyssa from Riviera Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

It is difficult to center a logo on a ball. However, many of our beach balls were very crooked. After bouncing the ball around the office for about 15 minutes the logo was mostly rubbed off. And that's without even using it in the water. 4imprints has done a great job trying to rectify the situation, but the beach balls were what I had hoped.

August 2013

Beth from Valparaiso

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

The ball is not round and even though I ordered the 16", when inflated it's 12"

June 2017

Keith from Glenwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Perfect size but the tab where the air goes in doesn't like to stay when you push it in

May 2017

Rebecca from Granite Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Product overall is good. Fast production. Easy to place the order. However, after inflation, some of the beach ball are not in its round-ball shape and some of them deflated by themselves :(

February 2017

Hui-Yu from Point Roberts

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

There were a few that weren't air tight--they didn't seal well. Also, in the future if I order a beach ball again, I will probably look for one that is a little larger.

June 2016

Clarine from Commodore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

lavender color bleed through to the white

May 2016

Ingrid from Louisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The logo was very small considering the size of the ball.

March 2015

Tina from Tuscaloosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Small Logo space. Wish it was bigger

July 2014

Liu from Doral

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

No opinion; imprint area inconsistent

April 2014

Dave from Key West

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Pillow Ball - Baseball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Baseball - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
Luster Tone Beach Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Luster Tone Beach Ball - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
Tennis Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tennis Ball - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.79
Pillow Ball - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Basketball - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89
Patriotic Beach Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Patriotic Beach Ball - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.69
Pillow Ball - Soccer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Soccer - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89
Pillow Ball - Football Pillow Ball - Football
$1.15 to $1.89
Kickball - Baseball Kickball - Baseball
85¢ to $1.39
Pillow Ball - Baseball Pillow Ball - Baseball
$1.15 to $1.89
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
Kickball - Baseball Kickball - Baseball
85¢ to $1.39
Beach Ball - Mini - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Ball - Mini - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
Kickball - Basketball Kickball - Basketball
85¢ to $1.39
Kickball - Round Ball Kickball - Round Ball
69¢ to $1.19
Bulk Ping Pong Ball - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bulk Ping Pong Ball - White - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢
Beach Ball - Mini Beach Ball - Mini
59¢ to 99¢
Kickball - Baseball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Baseball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
Kickball - Football Kickball - Football
85¢ to $1.39
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
Kickball - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
Street Hockey Ball Street Hockey Ball
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Synthetic Leather Baseball - Rubber Core Synthetic Leather Baseball - Rubber Core
$1.79 to $3.65 Min qty: 50
Full Size Synthetic Leather Football Full Size Synthetic Leather Football
$10.45 to $20.95 Min qty: 10
Wilson Soccer Ball Wilson Soccer Ball
$18.75 to $34.25 Min qty: 10
Wilson Leather Football Wilson Leather Football
$22.99 to $41.25 Min qty: 10
Rawlings Official Baseball Rawlings Official Baseball
$4.69 to $7.89 Min qty: 50
Foam Soccer Ball - 4" Foam Soccer Ball - 4"
$2.45 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Foam Basketball - 4" - Two-Tone Foam Basketball - 4" - Two-Tone
$1.95 to $3.75 Min qty: 50
Floor Hockey Puck Floor Hockey Puck
$2.55 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Foam Volleyball - 4" Foam Volleyball - 4"
$2.15 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Medium Rubber Football Medium Rubber Football
$7.89 to $11.99 Min qty: 15
Signature Mini Sport Ball - Basketball Signature Mini Sport Ball - Basketball
$5.09 to $7.99 Min qty: 50
DeMarini Official Softball DeMarini Official Softball
$5.99 to $9.95 Min qty: 50
Signature Sport Ball - Football Signature Sport Ball - Football
$10.49 to $20.49 Min qty: 10
Full Size Synthetic Leather Volleyball Full Size Synthetic Leather Volleyball
$8.39 to $17.25 Min qty: 10
Foam Basketball - 5" Foam Basketball - 5"
$2.39 to $4.45 Min qty: 50
Beach Pong Paddle Set - 15" x 9" Beach Pong Paddle Set - 15" x 9"
$6.25 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Lacrosse Ball Lacrosse Ball
$4.15 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Mini Rubber Basketball - Red, White & Blue Mini Rubber Basketball - Red, White & Blue
$7.19 to $10.99 Min qty: 15
Wilson Tennis Ball Tube Wilson Tennis Ball Tube
$6.39 to $11.49 Min qty: 24
Rawlings Official Baseball Rawlings Official Baseball
$4.69 to $7.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Full Size Synthetic Leather Soccer Ball Full Size Synthetic Leather Soccer Ball
$8.39 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tennis Ball Tennis Ball
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Small Rubber Football - Glow Small Rubber Football - Glow
$9.79 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Play Ball - 4" Play Ball - 4"
99¢ to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tennis Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tennis Ball - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
DeMarini Official Softball DeMarini Official Softball
$5.99 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vinyl Baseball Vinyl Baseball
$1.05 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kickball - Soccer Ball Kickball - Soccer Ball
85¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Small Rubber Football Small Rubber Football
$7.19 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Beach Ball - Mini - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Ball - Mini - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pillow Ball - Football Pillow Ball - Football
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Floor Hockey Puck Floor Hockey Puck
$2.55 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Sport Beach Ball - Football Sport Beach Ball - Football
99¢ to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sport Beach Ball - Golf Ball Sport Beach Ball - Golf Ball
99¢ to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Frosted Light-Up Bouncy Ball Frosted Light-Up Bouncy Ball
$1.89 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Glow Bouncy Ball Glow Bouncy Ball
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Sport Beach Ball - Basketball Sport Beach Ball - Basketball
99¢ to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Patriotic Beach Ball Patriotic Beach Ball
97¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email