Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #114648-24HR

16" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr

Quickly get the promotional ball rolling with this lightning fast beach toy!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Multicolor

Selected Color(s): Multicolor
Base Color
: Ball
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500
Your Price $1.59 $1.29 $1.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.59

Total

159.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

16" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Energize your next outdoor event with a fun, active game of ball!
  • Start a friendly game of catch, casual volleyball or kickball in or outside the water.
  • Perfect party favor for company picnics, sporting events, concerts, festivals and more.
  • The inflatable vinyl beach ball is available with a fresh multi-color pattern.
  • Size: 16" from pole to pole (inflated)
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on white panel of the ball.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

16" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr $1.15 to $1.59
16" Beach Ball - Two-Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Two-Tone - 24 hr $1.15 to $1.59
16" Beach Ball - Opaque
New Item
16" Beach Ball - Opaque 85¢ to $1.59
16" Beach Ball - Opaque - 24 hr
New Item
16" Beach Ball - Opaque - 24 hr $1.15 to $1.59

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The beach balls are a perfect size; not too big or small. I just wish the logo was a little bigger on them.

April 2013

Alyssa from Riviera Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

It is difficult to center a logo on a ball. However, many of our beach balls were very crooked. After bouncing the ball around the office for about 15 minutes the logo was mostly rubbed off. And that's without even using it in the water. 4imprints has done a great job trying to rectify the situation, but the beach balls were what I had hoped.

August 2013

Beth from Valparaiso

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It was exactly as I expected. I had to make a change in the logo color and your rep was extremely helpful and made it a 'no problem' solution.

July 2017

Mary from Kent

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

There is some inconsistency in product quality - some of the balls are deformed when inflated because the individual panels aren't true to shape. There have also been a few balls that have not held air (which is somewhat expected with inflatable items).

June 2017

Ethan from Indianapolis

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These are great for summer events.

July 2016

William from Sn Luis Obisp

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very cute. Good value for the cost. Kids loved them.

July 2016

Mandy from Highland Heights

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I would give it a 5 start but some of our printed logos were off centered and crooked.

July 2015

Jason from Auburn Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Arrived in plenty of time, the 8th graders loved them.

June 2015

Rachel from Wellesley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Fantastic Kids love them

June 2015

Belinda from Lewisburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A few deflated after a few hours but the majority of them stayed inflated.

May 2015

Crystal from Auburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Pillow Ball - Soccer Pillow Ball - Soccer
$1.15 to $1.89
Kickball - Basketball
New Lower Price!
Kickball - Basketball
75¢ to $1.29
12" Beach Ball - Two Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Two Tone - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.19
16" Beach Ball - Two-Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Two-Tone - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59
16" Beach Ball - Opaque
New Item
16" Beach Ball - Opaque
85¢ to $1.59
Tennis Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tennis Ball - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.79
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29
Pillow Ball - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Basketball - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89
Pillow Ball - Soccer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Soccer - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89
Kickball - Baseball - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Kickball - Baseball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29
Pillow Ball - Baseball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Baseball - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89
Bulk Ping Pong Ball - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bulk Ping Pong Ball - White - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.19
Kickball - Baseball - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Kickball - Baseball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
12" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Kickball - Round Ball
New Lower Price!
Kickball - Round Ball
69¢ to $1.19
Kickball - Baseball
New Lower Price!
Kickball - Baseball
75¢ to $1.29
Beach Ball - Mini - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Ball - Mini - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Kickball - Basketball
New Lower Price!
Kickball - Basketball
75¢ to $1.29
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29
12" Beach Ball - Two Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Two Tone - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Kickball - Football
New Lower Price!
Kickball - Football
75¢ to $1.29
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29
Beach Ball - Mini Beach Ball - Mini
59¢ to 99¢
Small Rubber Football Small Rubber Football
$7.19 to $10.99 Min qty: 15
Signature Sport Ball - Football Signature Sport Ball - Football
$10.49 to $20.49 Min qty: 10
Mini Rubber Basketball Mini Rubber Basketball
$7.19 to $10.99 Min qty: 15
Signature Mini Sport Ball - Football Signature Mini Sport Ball - Football
$4.59 to $7.75 Min qty: 50
Foam Basketball - 4" Foam Basketball - 4"
$1.99 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Full Size Synthetic Leather Soccer Ball Full Size Synthetic Leather Soccer Ball
$8.39 to $17.25 Min qty: 10
Beach Pong Paddle Set - 15" x 9" Beach Pong Paddle Set - 15" x 9"
$6.25 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Wilson Leather Football Wilson Leather Football
$22.99 to $41.25 Min qty: 10
DeMarini Official Softball DeMarini Official Softball
$5.99 to $9.95 Min qty: 50
Floor Hockey Puck Floor Hockey Puck
$2.55 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Full Size Synthetic Leather Volleyball Full Size Synthetic Leather Volleyball
$8.39 to $17.25 Min qty: 10
Lacrosse Ball Lacrosse Ball
$4.15 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Small Rubber Football - Glow Small Rubber Football - Glow
$9.79 to $14.49 Min qty: 15
Foam Volleyball - 4" Foam Volleyball - 4"
$2.15 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Street Hockey Ball Street Hockey Ball
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Signature Sport Ball - Basketball Signature Sport Ball - Basketball
$11.99 to $23.25 Min qty: 10
Mini Synthetic Leather Soccer Ball Mini Synthetic Leather Soccer Ball
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Signature Mini Sport Ball - Basketball Signature Mini Sport Ball - Basketball
$5.35 to $8.35 Min qty: 50
Foam Soccer Ball - 4" Foam Soccer Ball - 4"
$2.45 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Foam Basketball - 4" - Two-Tone Foam Basketball - 4" - Two-Tone
$1.99 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Scroll to Top

send us an email