Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #114648-24HR

16" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr

Quickly get the promotional ball rolling with this lightning fast beach toy!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Multicolor

Selected Color(s): Multicolor
Base Color
: Ball
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500
Your Price $1.59 $1.29 $1.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.59

Total

159.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

16" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Energize your next outdoor event with a fun, active game of ball!
  • Start a friendly game of catch, casual volleyball or kickball in or outside the water.
  • Perfect party favor for company picnics, sporting events, concerts, festivals and more.
  • The inflatable vinyl beach ball is available with a fresh multi-color pattern.
  • Size: 16" from pole to pole (inflated)
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on white panel of the ball.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The beach balls are a perfect size; not too big or small. I just wish the logo was a little bigger on them.

April 2013

Alyssa from Riviera Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

It is difficult to center a logo on a ball. However, many of our beach balls were very crooked. After bouncing the ball around the office for about 15 minutes the logo was mostly rubbed off. And that's without even using it in the water. 4imprints has done a great job trying to rectify the situation, but the beach balls were what I had hoped.

August 2013

Beth from Valparaiso

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It was exactly as I expected. I had to make a change in the logo color and your rep was extremely helpful and made it a 'no problem' solution.

July 2017

Mary from Kent

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

There is some inconsistency in product quality - some of the balls are deformed when inflated because the individual panels aren't true to shape. There have also been a few balls that have not held air (which is somewhat expected with inflatable items).

June 2017

Ethan from Indianapolis

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These are great for summer events.

July 2016

William from Sn Luis Obisp

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very cute. Good value for the cost. Kids loved them.

July 2016

Mandy from Highland Heights

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I would give it a 5 start but some of our printed logos were off centered and crooked.

July 2015

Jason from Auburn Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Arrived in plenty of time, the 8th graders loved them.

June 2015

Rachel from Wellesley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Fantastic Kids love them

June 2015

Belinda from Lewisburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A few deflated after a few hours but the majority of them stayed inflated.

May 2015

Crystal from Auburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Pillow Ball - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Football - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89
Kickball - Baseball Kickball - Baseball
85¢ to $1.39
Pillow Ball - Baseball Pillow Ball - Baseball
$1.15 to $1.89
Pillow Ball - Soccer Pillow Ball - Soccer
$1.15 to $1.89
16" Beach Ball - Two-Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Two-Tone - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59
Kickball - Round Ball Kickball - Round Ball
69¢ to $1.19
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
12" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Kickball - Baseball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Baseball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
Patriotic Beach Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Patriotic Beach Ball - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.69
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
Kickball - Football Kickball - Football
85¢ to $1.39
Pillow Ball - Softball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Softball - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89
Kickball - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
12" Beach Ball - Two Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Two Tone - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Kickball - Baseball Kickball - Baseball
85¢ to $1.39
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
Kickball - Football Kickball - Football
85¢ to $1.39
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
Kickball - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
Kickball - Round Ball Kickball - Round Ball
69¢ to $1.19
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Beach Ball - Mini Beach Ball - Mini
59¢ to 99¢
Bulk Ping Pong Ball - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bulk Ping Pong Ball - White - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢
Kickball - Baseball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Baseball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
Beach Pong Paddle Set - 13" x 7" Beach Pong Paddle Set - 13" x 7"
$5.25 to $9.25 Min qty: 25
Foam Volleyball - 4" Foam Volleyball - 4"
$2.15 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Mini Rubber Basketball - Red, White & Blue Mini Rubber Basketball - Red, White & Blue
$7.19 to $10.99 Min qty: 15
Foam Baseball - 3-1/2" Foam Baseball - 3-1/2"
$2.15 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Full Size Synthetic Leather Volleyball Full Size Synthetic Leather Volleyball
$8.39 to $17.25 Min qty: 10
DeMarini Official Softball DeMarini Official Softball
$5.99 to $9.95 Min qty: 50
Signature Mini Sport Ball - Basketball Signature Mini Sport Ball - Basketball
$5.35 to $8.35 Min qty: 50
Foam Basketball - 5" Foam Basketball - 5"
$2.39 to $4.45 Min qty: 50
Medium Rubber Football Medium Rubber Football
$7.89 to $11.99 Min qty: 15
Signature Sport Ball - Football Signature Sport Ball - Football
$10.49 to $20.49 Min qty: 10
Foam Soccer Ball - 4" Foam Soccer Ball - 4"
$2.45 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Street Hockey Ball Street Hockey Ball
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Foam Football Foam Football
$2.99 to $5.35 Min qty: 50
Small Rubber Football Small Rubber Football
$7.19 to $10.99 Min qty: 15
Wilson Soccer Ball Wilson Soccer Ball
$18.75 to $34.25 Min qty: 10
Signature Mini Sport Ball - Football Signature Mini Sport Ball - Football
$4.59 to $7.75 Min qty: 50
Wilson Tennis Ball Tube Wilson Tennis Ball Tube
$6.39 to $11.49 Min qty: 24
Lacrosse Ball Lacrosse Ball
$4.15 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Floor Hockey Puck Floor Hockey Puck
$2.55 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Beach Pong Paddle Set - 15" x 9" Beach Pong Paddle Set - 15" x 9"
$6.25 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Scroll to Top

send us an email