Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #114648-24HR

16" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr

Quickly get the promotional ball rolling with this lightning fast beach toy!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Multicolor

Selected Color(s): Multicolor
Base Color
: Ball
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500
Your Price $1.59 $1.29 $1.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.59

Total

159.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

16" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Energize your next outdoor event with a fun, active game of ball!
  • Start a friendly game of catch, casual volleyball or kickball in or outside the water.
  • Perfect party favor for company picnics, sporting events, concerts, festivals and more.
  • The inflatable vinyl beach ball is available with a fresh multi-color pattern.
  • Size: 16" from pole to pole (inflated)
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on white panel of the ball.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

16" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr $1.15 to $1.59
16" Beach Ball - Two-Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Two-Tone - 24 hr $1.15 to $1.59
16" Beach Ball - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Opaque - 24 hr $1.15 to $1.59

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The beach balls are a perfect size; not too big or small. I just wish the logo was a little bigger on them.

April 2013

Alyssa from Riviera Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

It is difficult to center a logo on a ball. However, many of our beach balls were very crooked. After bouncing the ball around the office for about 15 minutes the logo was mostly rubbed off. And that's without even using it in the water. 4imprints has done a great job trying to rectify the situation, but the beach balls were what I had hoped.

August 2013

Beth from Valparaiso

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Not exactly a sphere like you would expect a ball to be. Every single one we have blown up was misshaped.

July 2017

Crystal from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Smaller than I expected

March 2016

Annie from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Ball loses air quickly, and logo area is too small. Color is not very brilliant.

July 2015

Jason from Ephraim

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Image was small-would have liked the option to make it larger.

February 2015

Shantell from Helena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Not very good quality, seemed cheap.

August 2013

Larry from Loomis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Thought that I indicated to have the images on the ball rotated. One was and the other wasn't. I wasn't able to access the proof again to verify.

June 2012

Casandra from Alachua

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.19
Pillow Ball - Softball Pillow Ball - Softball
$1.15 to $1.89
Kickball - Football Kickball - Football
75¢ to $1.29
Patriotic Beach Ball Patriotic Beach Ball
97¢ to $1.69
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29
16" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59
Tennis Ball Tennis Ball
99¢ to $1.79
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29
Patriotic Beach Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Patriotic Beach Ball - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.69
16" Beach Ball - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59
Pillow Ball - Baseball Pillow Ball - Baseball
$1.15 to $1.89
Kickball - Basketball Kickball - Basketball
75¢ to $1.29
Kickball - Baseball Kickball - Baseball
75¢ to $1.29
Beach Ball - Mini Beach Ball - Mini
59¢ to 99¢
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Kickball - Football Kickball - Football
75¢ to $1.29
Bulk Ping Pong Ball - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bulk Ping Pong Ball - White - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢
Kickball - Baseball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Baseball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29
12" Beach Ball - Two Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Two Tone - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29
Kickball - Round Ball Kickball - Round Ball
69¢ to $1.19
12" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29
Beach Ball - Mini - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Ball - Mini - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Foam Basketball - 4" Foam Basketball - 4"
$1.99 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Beach Pong Paddle Set - 13" x 7" Beach Pong Paddle Set - 13" x 7"
$5.25 to $9.25 Min qty: 25
Wilson Leather Football Wilson Leather Football
$22.99 to $41.25 Min qty: 10
Plastic Baseball Bat & Ball Set Plastic Baseball Bat & Ball Set
$3.89 to $6.99 Min qty: 25
Wilson Volleyball Wilson Volleyball
$17.25 to $30.49 Min qty: 10
Synthetic Leather Baseball - Cork Core Synthetic Leather Baseball - Cork Core
$1.79 to $3.65 Min qty: 50
Wilson Tennis Ball Tube Wilson Tennis Ball Tube
$6.39 to $11.49 Min qty: 24
Floor Hockey Puck Floor Hockey Puck
$2.55 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Small Rubber Football Small Rubber Football
$7.19 to $10.99 Min qty: 15
DeMarini Official Softball DeMarini Official Softball
$5.99 to $9.95 Min qty: 50
Mini Rubber Basketball Mini Rubber Basketball
$7.19 to $10.99 Min qty: 15
Foam Soccer Ball - 4" Foam Soccer Ball - 4"
$2.45 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Mini Synthetic Leather Soccer Ball Mini Synthetic Leather Soccer Ball
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Signature Mini Sport Ball - Basketball Signature Mini Sport Ball - Basketball
$5.35 to $8.35 Min qty: 50
Street Hockey Ball Street Hockey Ball
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Lacrosse Ball Lacrosse Ball
$4.15 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Foam Basketball - 4" - Two-Tone Foam Basketball - 4" - Two-Tone
$1.99 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Full Size Synthetic Leather Volleyball Full Size Synthetic Leather Volleyball
$8.39 to $17.25 Min qty: 10
Signature Sport Ball - Football Signature Sport Ball - Football
$10.49 to $20.49 Min qty: 10
Foam Baseball - 3-1/2" Foam Baseball - 3-1/2"
$2.15 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat