Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #114624

Stick Aluminum Stylus

Direct them to your website with this imprinted tool!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Gold
Gold
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Stylus
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.19 $1.02 97¢ 92¢ 87¢ 75¢ 65¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.19

Total

297.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Laser Engrave

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Stick Aluminum Stylus

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Navigate through your apps, programs and electronic files with this conductive stylus.
  • The universal stylus helps improve accuracy whether you’re wearing gloves or have long fingernails or thick fingers.
  • It won’t leave behind any messy fingerprints on your touchscreen device either.
  • Comes with a built-in pocket clip, so you can carry it anywhere you might carry a pen.
  • The twinkly aluminum barrel puts a pleasant sparkle behind your laser-engraved message.
  • Size: 4-1/4" long.
  • Your price includes a laser-engraved imprint on one side of the barrel, diagonal from the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Stick Aluminum Stylus - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stick Aluminum Stylus - 24 hr 92¢ to $1.19
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Perfect to hand out to our students as a welcome back to the new school year

October 2013

Kimberly from Frenchtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The rubber tip is mounted on a plastic insert. The plastic insert is loose and easily falls out of the aluminum barrel. The rubber tip also falls off of the plastic insert easily. This item made a poor impression.

September 2013

James from Elkhart

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Kids & Faculty really enjoyed these

August 2013

Sharen from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic product! We are extremely pleased with the blue color we chose, the imprint, and of course, the functionality - great item!

June 2013

Stephanie from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It's a hit with our members and at community events.

June 2013

Maryann from Littleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The students seemed to really like the stylus pens.

October 2012

Clarice from Westby

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

excellent

September 2012

Nancy from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

LOVEEEE

July 2012

Claire from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Frizzy Computer Duster Frizzy Computer Duster
$1.09 to $3.39 Min qty: 125
Deluxe Cell Phone Holder Deluxe Cell Phone Holder
$1.29 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Rondo 4 Port USB Hub Rondo 4 Port USB Hub
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Triangle Charging Kit Triangle Charging Kit
$3.55 to $6.39 Min qty: 40
Shaggy Microfiber Screen Cleaner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shaggy Microfiber Screen Cleaner - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Stylus LED Light Stylus LED Light
$1.05 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Smiley Guy Cell Phone Holder Smiley Guy Cell Phone Holder
$2.19 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Squad 4-in-1 Charging Cable Squad 4-in-1 Charging Cable
$11.25 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Summit On the Go Charging Pouch Summit On the Go Charging Pouch
$4.75 to $8.49 Min qty: 30
Cooper Power Bank Cooper Power Bank
$6.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 35
USB Oscillating Desk Fan USB Oscillating Desk Fan
$24.99 to $39.75 Min qty: 6
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Ripstop Techie Charging Pouch Ripstop Techie Charging Pouch
$6.49 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
Wrap Around Power Bank Wrap Around Power Bank
$10.25 to $16.99 Min qty: 25
Sidekick Power Bank Sidekick Power Bank
$8.25 to $13.75 Min qty: 25
Traveler Tech Box with Ear Buds Traveler Tech Box with Ear Buds
$1.95 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Car Vent Phone Holder Car Vent Phone Holder
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Mondo Power Bank Mondo Power Bank
$13.99 to $24.49 Min qty: 10
Sliding Noodle Charging Cable Sliding Noodle Charging Cable
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Disc 4 Port USB Hub Disc 4 Port USB Hub
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Neptune Tech Cleaning Cloth - 5-1/2 x 5-1/2 - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neptune Tech Cleaning Cloth - 5-1/2 x 5-1/2 - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vivid Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vivid Power Bank - 24 hr
$10.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cobble Carabiner Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cobble Carabiner Power Bank - 24 hr
$15.25 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shaggy Microfiber Screen Cleaner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shaggy Microfiber Screen Cleaner - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Media Multitasker Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Multitasker Stand - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - Metallic - 24 hr
New Item
4 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - Metallic - 24 hr
$9.75 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Compact Selfie Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Compact Selfie Stick - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Duo Charging Cable Techie Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duo Charging Cable Techie Pouch - 24 hr
$4.75 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Lounger - Color - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wrap Around 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wrap Around 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
$3.39 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Twist It USB LED Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twist It USB LED Light - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Square USB Wall Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Square USB Wall Charger - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Travel Techie Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travel Techie Kit - 24 hr
$7.49 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aria Stylus Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aria Stylus Keychain - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Trim Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Trim Charging Cable - 24 hr
$3.79 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Retractable Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Retractable Charging Cable - 24 hr
$2.99 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pluto Power Bank with Carabiner - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pluto Power Bank with Carabiner - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $11.25
now as low as $10.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Octopus Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Octopus Charging Cable - 24 hr
$10.25 to $17.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cube Screen Cleaner Phone Prop - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cube Screen Cleaner Phone Prop - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email