Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #114624

Stick Aluminum Stylus

Direct them to your website with this imprinted tool!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Gold
Gold
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Stylus
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.19 $1.02 97¢ 92¢ 87¢ 75¢ 65¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.19

Total

297.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Laser Engrave

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Stick Aluminum Stylus

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Navigate through your apps, programs and electronic files with this conductive stylus.
  • The universal stylus helps improve accuracy whether you’re wearing gloves or have long fingernails or thick fingers.
  • It won’t leave behind any messy fingerprints on your touchscreen device either.
  • Comes with a built-in pocket clip, so you can carry it anywhere you might carry a pen.
  • The twinkly aluminum barrel puts a pleasant sparkle behind your laser-engraved message.
  • Size: 4-1/4" long.
  • Your price includes a laser-engraved imprint on one side of the barrel, diagonal from the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Ready to ship in : 12 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Perfect to hand out to our students as a welcome back to the new school year

October 2013

Kimberly from Frenchtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The rubber tip is mounted on a plastic insert. The plastic insert is loose and easily falls out of the aluminum barrel. The rubber tip also falls off of the plastic insert easily. This item made a poor impression.

September 2013

James from Elkhart

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Kids & Faculty really enjoyed these

August 2013

Sharen from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic product! We are extremely pleased with the blue color we chose, the imprint, and of course, the functionality - great item!

June 2013

Stephanie from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It's a hit with our members and at community events.

June 2013

Maryann from Littleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The students seemed to really like the stylus pens.

October 2012

Clarice from Westby

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

excellent

September 2012

Nancy from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

LOVEEEE

July 2012

Claire from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

On The Go Charging Kit On The Go Charging Kit
$3.85 to $7.25
Portable Projector Portable Projector
$57.95 to $92.95
MicroBuff Mini MicroBuff Mini
89¢ to $1.79
4 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - 24 hr
$9.49 to $11.25
Accent 4 Port USB Hub Accent 4 Port USB Hub
$1.75 to $2.99
Mega Power Bank - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mega Power Bank - 24 hr
normally as low as $26.49
now as low as $24.99
Sling Power Bank Sling Power Bank
$6.25 to $11.25
Mini Foldable Selfie Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Foldable Selfie Stick - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.99
Curve It Tablet Stand
New Lower Price!
Curve It Tablet Stand
$4.15 to $7.75
Mini Mouse
Free Setup
Mini Mouse
$4.69 to $8.59
Flip Port - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Port - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99
USB Type-C Adapter Cord USB Type-C Adapter Cord
$2.95 to $5.39
5 Port USB Charging Tower
New Item
5 Port USB Charging Tower
$8.75 to $14.49
Deluxe Cell Phone Holder Deluxe Cell Phone Holder
$1.29 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Translucent - 24 hr
$3.05 to $4.09 Min qty: 50
Gridlock Bluetooth Keyboard Gridlock Bluetooth Keyboard
$49.75 to $73.75 Min qty: 4
Gumbrite Spinni Cable Organizer Gumbrite Spinni Cable Organizer
$2.15 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Mega Power Bank
On Sale!
Mega Power Bank
normally as low as $18.25
now as low as $17.49 Min qty: 10
Sticky Pad Roadster Sticky Pad Roadster
$2.99 to $5.45 Min qty: 75
Fisheye Smartphone Lens with Clip Fisheye Smartphone Lens with Clip
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Trim Power Bank Flashlight Trim Power Bank Flashlight
$6.75 to $10.75 Min qty: 25
LED Micro USB Charging Cable LED Micro USB Charging Cable
$5.75 to $9.99 Min qty: 35
High Definition Action Camera High Definition Action Camera
$42.50 to $70.50 Min qty: 4
Cell Phone Stand with Stylus Pen Cell Phone Stand with Stylus Pen
$1.49 to $2.59 Min qty: 75
Micro Charging Cable Keychain Micro Charging Cable Keychain
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Gaming Glasses Gaming Glasses
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Emergency Power Bank Emergency Power Bank
$5.35 to $9.49 Min qty: 25
Travel Techie Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travel Techie Kit - 24 hr
$7.49 to $8.49 Min qty: 30
Gamma Phone Stand with Stylus and Cleaner Gamma Phone Stand with Stylus and Cleaner
$1.45 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
3-in-1 Cable Stylus 3-in-1 Cable Stylus
$7.69 to $13.19 Min qty: 25
Urban Tech Cleaner Keychain Urban Tech Cleaner Keychain
95¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Media Lounger - Silver Media Lounger - Silver
99¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Clammy Screen Cleaner with Microfiber Cloth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clammy Screen Cleaner with Microfiber Cloth - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PopSockets PopClip Set PopSockets PopClip Set
$7.59 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hexagon USB Hub Keychain Hexagon USB Hub Keychain
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Explorer Tech Charging Kit Explorer Tech Charging Kit
$10.49 to $19.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mini Drone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Drone - 24 hr
$32.95 to $41.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Retractable Audio Cable Retractable Audio Cable
$1.15 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Triangle Power Bank with Suction Phone Stand Triangle Power Bank with Suction Phone Stand
$7.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Quick Charging Wall Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quick Charging Wall Charger - 24 hr
$7.49 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet
87¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Trio Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trio Charging Cable - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swivel USB Car Charger Swivel USB Car Charger
$1.59 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Carry All Charging Cable Carry All Charging Cable
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Smartphone Back Strap Smartphone Back Strap
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Lockdown Smartphone Wallet Stand and Cleaner Lockdown Smartphone Wallet Stand and Cleaner
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
3-in-1 Tech Pouch 3-in-1 Tech Pouch
$1.49 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
PopSockets Phone Stand - Full Color PopSockets Phone Stand - Full Color
$5.59 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
3-in-1 Metallic Charging Cable
On Sale!
3-in-1 Metallic Charging Cable
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Textured 3-in-1 Charging Cable Set with Ear Buds
On Sale!
Textured 3-in-1 Charging Cable Set with Ear Buds
normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rebel Power Bank Rebel Power Bank
$10.99 to $19.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flash Power Bank Keychain Flash Power Bank Keychain
$4.95 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email