Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #114622

Happy Hub Guy

Go-go gadget arms and legs--and your custom imprint on the torso!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $4.89 $4.25 $3.95 $3.79 $3.59 $3.15 $2.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.89

Total

244.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Happy Hub Guy

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Alternate between your electronics and gadgets in one place, so you can work more efficiently.
  • And the design of this little guy makes the work seem a little more fun.
  • Each arm and leg offers a USB port for four total hookups.
  • The USB computer connector cord extends from the guy’s head.
  • Perfect for uploading pictures, downloading music and transferring files!
  • Size: 5-1/4" x 3" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the torso.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The people receiving them loved it!

March 2017

Tami from Chattaroy

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Most don't work for downloading thing (camera) and they don't charge phones and other items that require a USB port. They are very cute though.

May 2014

Anne from Lebanon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

So cute and functional at the same time! I used happy hub guy as an incentive for a time-consuming project and the recipients LOVED the little guy!

June 2016

Andrea from Augusta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These guys were a huge hit and by far our favorite hand out thus far! We feel this promotional item is impressive and represents us in a way that we can be proud of.

October 2015

Tessa from Ontario

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This item was a great hit at our event.

July 2015

Lisa from Durham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our new recruits love this thing.

October 2014

Andrew from Loveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Adorable

April 2014

Tisha from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great

April 2014

Margaret from Colorado Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

VERY PRACTICAL, THE TEACHERS LOVED THEM.

May 2013

Sandra from Edinburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love this thing! Big hit!

May 2013

Stacie from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

USB Hub Spinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Hub Spinner - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.25
3-in-1 Metallic Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
3-in-1 Metallic Charging Cable - 24 hr
$3.49 to $3.75
Air Vent Magnetic Phone Mount - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Air Vent Magnetic Phone Mount - 24 hr
$3.49 to $3.99
USB Fan with Duo Connector
New Item
USB Fan with Duo Connector
$2.99 to $4.99
Gaming Glasses Gaming Glasses
$1.99 to $3.49
Posh Duo Charging Cable Keychain - 24 hr
On Sale!
Posh Duo Charging Cable Keychain - 24 hr
normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $4.25
PopSockets Phone Stand
On Sale!
PopSockets Phone Stand
normally as low as $5.25
now as low as $4.98
Loop Charging Cable Loop Charging Cable
$2.49 to $3.99
Cloud Phone Stand Cloud Phone Stand
$2.15 to $4.19
T-Shirt USB Hub T-Shirt USB Hub
$2.89 to $5.09
Cascade 4 Port USB Hub Cascade 4 Port USB Hub
$3.55 to $5.99
USB Hub Spinner USB Hub Spinner
$2.49 to $4.25
Qi Wireless Charging Phone Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Qi Wireless Charging Phone Stand - 24 hr
$15.75 to $21.49
Rubberized Power Bank Rubberized Power Bank
$6.99 to $12.25
Octopus Charging Cable - 24 hr
On Sale!
Octopus Charging Cable - 24 hr
normally as low as $10.25
now as low as $9.99
Cobble Carabiner Power Bank - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cobble Carabiner Power Bank - 24 hr
normally as low as $15.25
now as low as $14.35
Travel Techie Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travel Techie Kit - 24 hr
$7.49 to $8.49
Colorblock Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorblock Power Bank - 24 hr
$7.25 to $8.95
Rebel Power Bank Rebel Power Bank
$10.89 to $19.65
Blend Wireless Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Blend Wireless Power Bank - 24 hr
$21.95 to $30.49
Flip Wireless Mouse Flip Wireless Mouse
$13.19 to $20.75
Circular USB Hub Circular USB Hub
$6.99 to $12.25
Tech Skin - Tablet Tech Skin - Tablet
$3.85 to $6.49
Colorblock Wall Charger Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorblock Wall Charger Power Bank - 24 hr
$15.35 to $17.89
Tri-port USB Hub Tri-port USB Hub
$6.45 to $11.39
Slim Wireless Charging Pad
New Item
Slim Wireless Charging Pad
$5.15 to $9.15 Min qty: 25
Vivid Power Bank Vivid Power Bank
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Rubberized Power Bank Rubberized Power Bank
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Nathan Leather Duo Charging Cable Keychain Nathan Leather Duo Charging Cable Keychain
$7.25 to $11.95 Min qty: 35
Bluetooth Tracker with Selfie Remote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bluetooth Tracker with Selfie Remote - 24 hr
$14.25 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Vector Power Bank Vector Power Bank
$12.25 to $22.49 Min qty: 12
Bluetooth Flexible Keyboard Bluetooth Flexible Keyboard
$14.99 to $22.95 Min qty: 12
Mega Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mega Power Bank - 24 hr
$26.49 to $31.49 Min qty: 10
Dual USB Car Charger Dual USB Car Charger
$5.25 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Smartphone Lightning USB Flash Drive - 32GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smartphone Lightning USB Flash Drive - 32GB - 24 hr
$28.95 to $41.25 Min qty: 25
Magnetic Auto Vent Wireless Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnetic Auto Vent Wireless Car Charger - 24 hr
$28.95 to $35.25 Min qty: 10
Trio Digital AV Multiport Cable Adapter Trio Digital AV Multiport Cable Adapter
$19.49 to $34.95 Min qty: 8
Slim Power Bank Slim Power Bank
$7.75 to $13.25 Min qty: 25
Colorblock Power Bank Colorblock Power Bank
$4.95 to $8.95 Min qty: 25
Commuter Bluetooth Receiver Commuter Bluetooth Receiver
$6.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Energize Portable Power Bank Charging Kit Energize Portable Power Bank Charging Kit
$10.49 to $17.75 Min qty: 15
On the Go Flashlight Power Bank with Pouch On the Go Flashlight Power Bank with Pouch
$5.99 to $10.49 Min qty: 25
Light-Up Charging Cables Light-Up Charging Cables
$13.79 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
ANKR Bluetooth Tracker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ANKR Bluetooth Tracker - 24 hr
$28.85 to $36.85 Min qty: 8
Energize Portable Power Bank - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Energize Portable Power Bank - Metallic - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.49 Min qty: 25
Touch Control USB Light Touch Control USB Light
$1.45 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Deluxe Cell Phone Holder Deluxe Cell Phone Holder
$1.29 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fray Universal Adaptor with Dual Ports - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fray Universal Adaptor with Dual Ports - 24 hr
$15.49 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Eagle Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Eagle
$1.05 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Razor Phone Stand Razor Phone Stand
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vivid Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vivid Power Bank - 24 hr
$10.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rotate Duo Charging Cable Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rotate Duo Charging Cable Keychain - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual USB Car Charger Dual USB Car Charger
$5.25 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Marco Power Bank Marco Power Bank
$10.25 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pin Drop Stylus Screen Cleaner Keychain Pin Drop Stylus Screen Cleaner Keychain
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
3-in-1 Cable Wrap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
3-in-1 Cable Wrap - 24 hr
$2.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Navigation Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Navigation Phone Holder - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Desk Buddy Desk Buddy
$1.09 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stylus Pen Cleaner Combo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stylus Pen Cleaner Combo - 24 hr
87¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tri-port USB Hub Tri-port USB Hub
$6.45 to $11.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Edge Phone Stand and Cleaning Cloth Keychain Edge Phone Stand and Cleaning Cloth Keychain
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Compact Selfie Stick Compact Selfie Stick
$3.85 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pluto Power Bank with Carabiner
New Lower Price!
Pluto Power Bank with Carabiner
$6.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colorblock Wall Charger Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorblock Wall Charger Power Bank - 24 hr
$15.35 to $17.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Webcam Privacy Cover - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Webcam Privacy Cover - 24 hr
67¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat