6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag

Take one for the road in this promotional lunch bag!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the 6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: $2.25 to $3.75

Now on sale: $2.15 to $3.45 - Sale ends 1/15

choose color
Lime Green
Hunter Green
Royal Blue
Navy Blue
Selected Color   
: Bag     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Bag
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 56 ratings

6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag
Monique from San Benito June 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Really nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Virginia from Hilo
June 2015
Not very durable material. Ripped easily.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lyndsey from Buford
May 2015
Upon delivery, a few of our bags were already tearing near the seams... Not what you want to see for a gift to school staff.
Did you find this review helpful?
Malena from Goose Creek
May 2015
Our patients and employees love this product. Good for medications and keeping drinks cold.
Did you find this review helpful?
Teresa from Ann Arbor
November 2014
Our physicians and staff were very satisfied with their coolers for staff appreciation week.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diana from Mcallen
August 2014
Our company ordered in three colors purple, orange, and green. The bags are true to color and very good quality. The customer service is fantastic. We are very happy with this company.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Green Brook
July 2014
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynn from Baltimore
May 2014
Product was just as expected, a very good value for the price and the customer service was outstanding.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nathan from Columbia
May 2014
Item arrived and works as described.
Did you find this review helpful?
Duane from Nashville
May 2014
The coolers look great. I have not yet handed them out so I have not received any feedback.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kellie from St Louis
April 2014
We bought these for our golf tournament and they were a big hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Judy from Pompano Beach
April 2014
This is perfect for a 6 pack.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessie from Lakewood
April 2014
This cooler is so cool! In real life it's exactly like it looks in the photo. It holds a six-pack plus another 2 lbs of ice without overflowing. We love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Fernandina Beach
January 2014
This was ordered for all staff to bring their lunch to work! Our staff has loved our previous lunch bags I have ordered from 4 imprint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Monmouth Junction
January 2014
Great quality. Employees loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Perry
December 2013
I like them. The logo looks great on the bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Chicopee
November 2013
Excellent quality for the price. The print area is nice and large. The front pocket is a bonus and the strap is substantial. Delivery of the product was very quick. Our students have just loved the cooler bags!
Did you find this review helpful?
Randy from Saint Petersburg
September 2013
Product and printing as advertised
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenda from Shelby Township
August 2013
Nice lunch bag. Printing came out perfect.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Melissa from San Antonio
July 2013
The lunch bad is a good quality and is also a good size. We are very pleased with the lunch bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carmen from Osceola
June 2013
A very reasonable price for the product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 customer reviews for the 6-pack insulated cooler bag
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website