6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag

Take one for the road in this promotional lunch bag!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the 6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
select color Black
select color Red
select color Orange
select color Yellow
select color Lime Green
Lime Green
select color Hunter Green
Hunter Green
select color Process Blue
Process Blue
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Navy Blue
Navy Blue
select color Purple
Selected Color   
: Bag     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Bag
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
based on 78 ratings

6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag
Kari from Poca October 2016
Rating: 3 / 5 stars
Very inexpensive giveaway.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Robin from Cranford
September 2016
Just what I was looking for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacy from Shelton
September 2016
Great Lunch tote.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tara from Ulysses
January 2016
The lunch coolers we ordered are amazing! We got them to give away at a safety event, and before we even gave them to the kids, the adult organizers/volunteers who had seen them were asking if they could get one, too. By calling our order in, we were able to order an array of colors (even for our small order of just 75 bags) so each child could select his/her own color. Our logo is crisp and contrasts nicely with the fabric. The lunch bags are well-made -- plus, they have an adjustable strap we weren't able to find elsewhere. We'll be ordering more. Thank you, 4imprint!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jerry from Yakima
January 2016
was as I expected, no complaints. good product - good price
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Alamosa
December 2015
This is a great cooler! The strap and buckles are nice and sturdy, and it is the perfect size for lunch, or road trip snacks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mely from Garden Grove
December 2015
It was nice but not as sturdy as i expected. Our logo and phone # came out great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Monique from San Benito
June 2015
Really nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Virginia from Hilo
June 2015
Not very durable material. Ripped easily.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lyndsey from Buford
May 2015
Upon delivery, a few of our bags were already tearing near the seams... Not what you want to see for a gift to school staff.
Did you find this review helpful?
Malena from Goose Creek
May 2015
Our patients and employees love this product. Good for medications and keeping drinks cold.
Did you find this review helpful?
Teresa from Ann Arbor
November 2014
Our physicians and staff were very satisfied with their coolers for staff appreciation week.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diana from Mcallen
August 2014
Our company ordered in three colors purple, orange, and green. The bags are true to color and very good quality. The customer service is fantastic. We are very happy with this company.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Green Brook
July 2014
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynn from Baltimore
May 2014
Product was just as expected, a very good value for the price and the customer service was outstanding.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nathan from Columbia
May 2014
Item arrived and works as described.
Did you find this review helpful?
Duane from Nashville
May 2014
The coolers look great. I have not yet handed them out so I have not received any feedback.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kellie from St Louis
April 2014
We bought these for our golf tournament and they were a big hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Judy from Pompano Beach
April 2014
This is perfect for a 6 pack.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessie from Lakewood
April 2014
This cooler is so cool! In real life it's exactly like it looks in the photo. It holds a six-pack plus another 2 lbs of ice without overflowing. We love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Fernandina Beach
January 2014
This was ordered for all staff to bring their lunch to work! Our staff has loved our previous lunch bags I have ordered from 4 imprint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 customer reviews for the 6-pack insulated cooler bag
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website