Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #114321

Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.

Give them a strong taste of your company platform with imprinted drinkware!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.99 to $2.99

Now on sale: $1.85 to $2.49

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Black / White
Black / White
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Blue
Black / Blue
Black / Yellow
Black / Yellow
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Black / Lime Green
Black / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Outside Mug
Trim Color
: Inside Mug
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040
Regular Price $2.99 $2.69 $2.59 $2.49 $2.39 $2.29 $1.99
Sale Price $2.49 $2.25 $2.09 $1.99 $1.95 $1.89 $1.85
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.49

Total

179.28

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your logo is strengthened by this powerful matte black background on this printed coffee cup.
  • Surprising inner colors contribute to the eye-popping look.
  • Serve coffee, tea, hot chocolate or other "comfort drinks" inside the thick ceramic walls of the customized coffee mug.
  • Extra-protective packaging is included to reduce the chance of breakage.
  • To get 24-hour turnaround on this mug, please see item #114321-24HR.
  • Size: holds 10-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • Additional imprint color available for one sided imprint.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 12 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great mug. The imprint was clear and sharp. Having the logo on both sides of the mug without an additional charge was a nice bonus.

April 2012

Phil from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Really good-looking cups. However, the printing process used on them simply doesn't last. Exposure to hot liquids (i.e. Coffee and tea) make the imprint peel off. And forget about the dishwasher. The cups were great for about 1-2 weeks after they were given out, but now most of them don't have our logos on them anymore.

February 2016

Aleksandr from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

This cup is smaller than I thought it would be however it is so cute!

March 2017

Melissa from Helena

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Smaller than we thought and the logo in the proof is not a good representation of the size on the cup. (It doesnt actually show the logo on the cup itself) Good product for the $

March 2017

Brandi from High Ridge

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The mug was great however we did have 2 that came broken. Luckily we had accounted for that and had a few extra.

February 2017

Kristen from Canton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good mug, a little small. but it looks very nice.

February 2017

Kasheik from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These mugs are GREAT! Everyone we've distributed them to loves the shape and how they feel, and people like the dual colors. The outside black is like a matte/chalkboard finish. The only reason I'm not giving it five stars is because if the outside gets scratched, it leaves a mark. You may be able to wash it off; I've not tried it yet.

February 2016

Taryn from Lexington

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Have been using in a cafe setting and hold up well to abuse. very sleek and stylish design

January 2016

Andrew from Ticonderoga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

very nice mugs will make great Christmas gifts for clients. We got black and blue the blue was darker then what the picture indicated so it really looks like a black on black.

November 2015

Toby from Knoxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice mug, vibrant colors

October 2015

Sandra from Fort Mill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz.
On Sale!
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz.
normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.55
Value Color Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Color Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.15
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Colored - 15 oz.
On Sale!
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Colored - 15 oz.
normally as low as $1.82
now as low as $1.79
Value White Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value White Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
86¢ to $1.35
Sierra Mug - 18 oz. Sierra Mug - 18 oz.
$3.29 to $4.79 Min qty: 48
Juno Ceramic Mug - 13 oz. Juno Ceramic Mug - 13 oz.
$4.39 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Color Accent Bistro Ceramic Mug - 20 oz. Color Accent Bistro Ceramic Mug - 20 oz.
$4.25 to $6.49 Min qty: 36
Rotunda Mug - 12 oz. Rotunda Mug - 12 oz.
$4.59 to $6.69 Min qty: 36
Ombre Tall Latte Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ombre Tall Latte Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$4.59 to $5.49 Min qty: 48
Matte Barrel Mug – 16 oz. Matte Barrel Mug – 16 oz.
$4.19 to $6.45 Min qty: 36
Quarry Inner Color Marbled Mug - 13 oz. Quarry Inner Color Marbled Mug - 13 oz.
$4.39 to $6.75 Min qty: 36
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$3.15 to $4.59 Min qty: 48
Emerald Ceramic Mug - 25 oz Emerald Ceramic Mug - 25 oz
$5.50 to $7.95 Min qty: 36
Bella Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bella Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.09 Min qty: 48
Tea Time Ceramic Mug Set - 14 oz. Tea Time Ceramic Mug Set - 14 oz.
$11.25 to $15.75 Min qty: 24
Challenger Coffee Mug - Color - 11 oz. Challenger Coffee Mug - Color - 11 oz.
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 36
Designer Two-Tone Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Designer Two-Tone Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$3.59 to $5.49 Min qty: 36
Sip and Savour Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. Sip and Savour Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$6.75 to $9.75 Min qty: 36
Matte Barrel Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. Matte Barrel Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$4.35 to $6.69 Min qty: 36
Vita Ceramic Mug - 20 oz. Vita Ceramic Mug - 20 oz.
$2.29 to $3.79 Min qty: 50
Challenger Grande Mug - Colors - 14 oz.
Free Setup
Challenger Grande Mug - Colors - 14 oz.
$1.99 to $3.65 Min qty: 36
USA Made Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - White
24 Hour Rush
USA Made Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - White
$4.99 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tall Latte Mug - 16 oz. - White Tall Latte Mug - 16 oz. - White
$2.15 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sierra Mug - 18 oz. Sierra Mug - 18 oz.
$3.29 to $4.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cerma Ceramic Mug - 15 oz. Cerma Ceramic Mug - 15 oz.
$2.19 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Matte Barrel Mug – 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Barrel Mug – 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - Pastel
Free Setup
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - Pastel
$1.99 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Grotto Ceramic Travel Mug - 16 oz. Grotto Ceramic Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$7.95 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Demi Espresso  Mug - 3 oz. Demi Espresso Mug - 3 oz.
$2.09 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Baristi Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. Baristi Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$2.49 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flower Pot Mug - 14 oz. Flower Pot Mug - 14 oz.
$2.95 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Inner Hold Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. Inner Hold Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
$1.95 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Two Tone Americano Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. Two Tone Americano Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$1.95 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Ivory Tower Tumbler - 10 oz. Ivory Tower Tumbler - 10 oz.
$5.59 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Short Latte Mug - 12 oz. - Colors Short Latte Mug - 12 oz. - Colors
$2.25 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bolzano Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bolzano Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Merit Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - Colors Merit Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - Colors
$2.35 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jamocha Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. Jamocha Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
$1.75 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Coffee House Ceramic Mug - 15 oz. Coffee House Ceramic Mug - 15 oz.
$2.49 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Citra Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. Citra Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$2.75 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Right Side Up Mug - 12 oz. Right Side Up Mug - 12 oz.
$1.99 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email