Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #114321

Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.

Give them a strong taste of your company platform with imprinted drinkware!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / White
Black / White
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Blue
Black / Blue
Black / Yellow
Black / Yellow
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Black / Lime Green
Black / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Outside Mug
Trim Color
: Inside Mug
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040
Your Price $2.89 $2.49 $2.39 $2.29 $2.19 $2.15 $1.89

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.89

Total

208.08

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your logo is strengthened by this powerful matte black background on this printed coffee cup.
  • Surprising inner colors contribute to the eye-popping look.
  • Serve coffee, tea, hot chocolate or other "comfort drinks" inside the thick ceramic walls of the customized coffee mug.
  • Extra-protective packaging is included to reduce the chance of breakage.
  • To get 24-hour turnaround on this mug, please see item #114321-24HR Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr.
  • Size: holds 10-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • Additional imprint color available for one sided imprint.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr $2.19 to $2.89

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great mug. The imprint was clear and sharp. Having the logo on both sides of the mug without an additional charge was a nice bonus.

April 2012

Phil from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Really good-looking cups. However, the printing process used on them simply doesn't last. Exposure to hot liquids (i.e. Coffee and tea) make the imprint peel off. And forget about the dishwasher. The cups were great for about 1-2 weeks after they were given out, but now most of them don't have our logos on them anymore.

February 2016

Aleksandr from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The cup looks smaller than it really is. Works great as a promotional product. For resale, it might be better to go with a bigger mug.

February 2018

Kara from Binger

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The orange in the logo doesn't match the inside of the cup (our logo in particular has orange in it) and we wanted it to match exactly, but even though it didn't the cups look great.

January 2018

Kimberly from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Cups and color are great but the black scratches to easy and starts to make the cups look like we don't take care of them. Maybe we will just have to change color schemes

January 2018

Jessica from Avon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nice and color is eye catching.

January 2018

Barbara from Moultrie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The mug looks and "feels" great. Our church gives the mugs to newcomers in our community. The ordering process was quick and easy, and the shipping was amazingly fast. The most impressive thing, however, was how well the mugs were packed! Absolutely no breakage! My only slight disappointment was how small the imprint was on the mug. I was expecting printing closer to the size in the catalog picture.

September 2017

Judith from Stillwater

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This cup is smaller than I thought it would be however it is so cute!

March 2017

Melissa from Helena

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Smaller than we thought and the logo in the proof is not a good representation of the size on the cup. (It doesnt actually show the logo on the cup itself) Good product for the $

March 2017

Brandi from High Ridge

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The mug was great however we did have 2 that came broken. Luckily we had accounted for that and had a few extra.

February 2017

Kristen from Canton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Juno Ceramic Mug - 13 oz. Juno Ceramic Mug - 13 oz.
$4.39 to $6.39 Min qty: 48
Color Accent Bistro Ceramic Mug - 20 oz. Color Accent Bistro Ceramic Mug - 20 oz.
$4.25 to $6.49 Min qty: 36
Campfire Coffee Mug - 12 oz. Campfire Coffee Mug - 12 oz.
$2.69 to $3.99 Min qty: 36
Emerald Ceramic Mug - 25 oz. Emerald Ceramic Mug - 25 oz.
$5.50 to $7.95 Min qty: 36
Ceramic Soup Mug - 17 oz. Ceramic Soup Mug - 17 oz.
$3.79 to $5.49 Min qty: 48
Ombre Tall Latte Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Ombre Tall Latte Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$3.95 to $5.49 Min qty: 48
Challenger Grande Mug - Colors - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Grande Mug - Colors - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.49 Min qty: 36
Rotunda Mug - 12 oz. Rotunda Mug - 12 oz.
$4.65 to $7.29 Min qty: 36
Baristi Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Baristi Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.65 to $9.65 Min qty: 36
Challenger Coffee Mug - White - 11 oz. Challenger Coffee Mug - White - 11 oz.
$1.55 to $2.69 Min qty: 36
Stormy Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Stormy Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$2.79 to $4.15 Min qty: 48
Adobe Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Adobe Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.45 to $9.39 Min qty: 36
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.59 Min qty: 48
Bandolino Mug - 16 oz. Bandolino Mug - 16 oz.
$5.75 to $8.49 Min qty: 36
Stone Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. Stone Ceramic Mug - 18 oz.
$3.49 to $4.99 Min qty: 48
Sparkling Mug - 12 oz. Sparkling Mug - 12 oz.
$6.39 to $9.59 Min qty: 36
Cork Bottom Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. Cork Bottom Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$4.49 to $6.89 Min qty: 36
Coffee Mug with Stainless Base - 14 oz. Coffee Mug with Stainless Base - 14 oz.
$7.25 to $9.75 Min qty: 24
Oslo Tea Infuser Mug - 12 oz. Oslo Tea Infuser Mug - 12 oz.
$8.25 to $11.49 Min qty: 24
Double-up Mug with Coaster - Black - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double-up Mug with Coaster - Black - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 36
Two-Tone Bistro Mug - 12 oz. - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Bistro Mug - 12 oz. - White - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Color Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Color Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zapata Bistro Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zapata Bistro Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Colored - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Colored - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$2.55 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Rush Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Rush Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matte Barrel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Barrel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Dipper Ceramic Mug with Stainless Base - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Dipper Ceramic Mug with Stainless Base - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$6.59 to $8.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sausalito Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sausalito Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.29 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Travo Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travo Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Custom Zoe Coffee Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Custom Zoe Coffee Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zander Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zander Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hand Grip Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Grip Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$7.09 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Challenger Coffee Mug - White - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Coffee Mug - White - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.39
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stylish Cafe Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stylish Cafe Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Westmoreland Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Westmoreland Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.69 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Designer Two-Tone Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Designer Two-Tone Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matte Barrel Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Barrel Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aztec Spooner Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aztec Spooner Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email