Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #114310

Malia Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.

Customized drinkware will keep your customers thirsting for more!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Clear / Black
Clear / Black
Clear / Red
Clear / Red
Clear / Green
Clear / Green
Clear / Orange
Clear / Orange
Clear / Royal Blue
Clear / Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): Clear / Black
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Grip/Lid Button
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $5.59 $4.99 $4.65 $4.39 $4.15 $3.55 $3.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

5.59

Total

279.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 6
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 6
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Malia Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This BPA-free double wall tumbler will get your custom message into the right hands.
  • The colored silicone band is designed to offer a non-slip grip on your favorite beverage, making this imprinted tumbler perfect for travel use.
  • The trim on the lid matches the silicone band to make your logo really pop!
  • The screw-on black plastic lid is constructed with a thumb-slide closure for a non-spilling effect while traveling.
  • This custom travel mug is great for hot or cold beverages.
  • Size: holds up to 16 ounces.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tumbler, below the grip.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations are available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 6
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Everyone is very satisfied with the product. Thank you.

December 2014

Leon from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I love the looks, but if you have the lid closed and you have very hot liquids in it, the liquid will blow through the seal if the tumbler is not kept upright.

October 2012

Jaime from Laramie

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

The production time was fantastic, and as always, 4imprint was great to work with. Imprint looks great, and I can't fault anything that 4imprint added to this project. As for the cup itself, I love the complete seal that you get from the lid; it's not going to leak out the sides or from the top if the hole is closed, definitely a huge plus! Unfortunately, I have had several of these break in the same way with a small fall or drop. The connection between the walls of the tumbler seems to be an extreme weak point as several tumblers have broken in the exact same way; the inner wall completely separates from the outer wall. I have yet to have one of these leak to my knowledge, but several have failed in the same way.

August 2017

Kevin from Montgomery

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

wish the logo was a little bigger on the cup and a stronger red. The cup also drips a little bit from the little hole near the lid.

February 2017

Daneya from Middletown

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Ok product for the price

February 2017

Tom from Oshkosh

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The custom printing isn't consistent on the cups. When we set up a room, it's nice to have everything looking uniform. Also, these cups show water spots. However, I like the price point and functionality is great.

July 2016

Dana from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The item is exactly what I expected. That being said, I've had 2 that have been dropped and broken and they cannot go in the dishwasher. For the price it is a nice item, but in the future I may spend a dollar or two more.

September 2015

Jay from Wichita

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The product looked good, but we had people complain the inner lining broke away.

June 2015

Erica from Winamac

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Smaller than what we expected

June 2015

Dawn from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Does not do well with hot but a really nice item

May 2013

Jacqueline from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz.
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz.
normally as low as $3.79
now as low as $3.59
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. Torch Tumbler - 18 oz.
$2.39 to $3.99
Two-Tone Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.49
Customized Malden Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Customized Malden Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $4.45
now as low as $4.25
Stainless Steel Mug - 9 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stainless Steel Mug - 9 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.49
Edmonton Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Edmonton Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $5.99
Java Desk Mug - 14 oz. Java Desk Mug - 14 oz.
$4.55 to $7.15
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $4.69
now as low as $4.45
Diamond Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.75
Printed Tough Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Printed Tough Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.25
Metal Mug - 12 oz. Metal Mug - 12 oz.
$2.99 to $5.39
Carmel Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
Free Setup
Carmel Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.55 to $4.55
Color Line Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Color Line Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
normally as low as $3.89
now as low as $3.69
Malmo Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Malmo Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $4.89
now as low as $3.89
Punch Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Punch Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.15
Logoed Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Logoed Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz.
up to 22% off! normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.35
Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
Free Setup
Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$2.89 to $4.65
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz.
Exclusive!
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.89 to $4.99
Growl Vacuum Growler - 64 oz. Growl Vacuum Growler - 64 oz.
$31.25 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Split Color Acrylic Tumbler - 20 oz. Split Color Acrylic Tumbler - 20 oz.
$4.75 to $7.95 Min qty: 36
Groovy Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Groovy Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$6.49 to $7.99 Min qty: 36
High Sierra Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$26.49 to $34.99 Min qty: 6
Deal Tumbler - 16 oz. Deal Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.39 to $3.79 Min qty: 48
Wayfarer Ceramic Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. Wayfarer Ceramic Travel Tumbler - 12 oz.
$3.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
elleven Traverse Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. elleven Traverse Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$11.75 to $18.49 Min qty: 12
Stainless Brew Cup with Openers - 16 oz. Stainless Brew Cup with Openers - 16 oz.
$7.35 to $11.85 Min qty: 36
Spirit Vacuum Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. Spirit Vacuum Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz.
$8.75 to $15.15 Min qty: 24
Dots Double Wall Tritan Tumbler - 16 oz. - Colors
Exclusive!
Dots Double Wall Tritan Tumbler - 16 oz. - Colors
$7.25 to $12.75 Min qty: 48
Halo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - Laser Engraved
New Lower Price!
Halo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - Laser Engraved
$12.45 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Turn It Up Tumbler - 15 oz. Turn It Up Tumbler - 15 oz.
$4.49 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
Mega Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 30 oz.
On Sale!
Mega Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 30 oz.
normally as low as $10.99
now as low as $10.49 Min qty: 12
I Am Not A Venti Cup - 20 oz. I Am Not A Venti Cup - 20 oz.
$3.99 to $7.35 Min qty: 36
Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $9.99
now as low as $9.15
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Wall Bright Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Wall Bright Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo West Loop Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo West Loop Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$18.49 to $27.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$9.35 to $13.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tazza Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tazza Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.79 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arryn Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arryn Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Diamond Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heavyweight Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heavyweight Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$12.99 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glacier Diamond Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glacier Diamond Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$9.75 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Promotional Metallic Panel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Promotional Metallic Panel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual Grip Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Grip Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - Silver - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clarity Drop Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clarity Drop Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$6.89 to $9.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stainless Tumbler with Press-Button Lid - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stainless Tumbler with Press-Button Lid - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$6.59 to $8.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Leather Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$14.45 to $20.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Americano Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
On Sale!
Americano Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $9.99
now as low as $9.19
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cyrus Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cyrus Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$10.25 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oxbow Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
Oxbow Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$9.25 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email