Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #114310

Malia Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.

Customized drinkware will keep your customers thirsting for more!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Clear / Black
Clear / Black
Clear / Red
Clear / Red
Clear / Green
Clear / Green
Clear / Orange
Clear / Orange
Clear / Royal Blue
Clear / Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): Clear / Black
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Grip/Lid Button
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $5.59 $4.99 $4.65 $4.39 $4.15 $3.55 $3.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
5.59

Total

279.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Malia Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This BPA-free double wall tumbler will get your custom message into the right hands.
  • The colored silicone band is designed to offer a non-slip grip on your favorite beverage, making this imprinted tumbler perfect for travel use.
  • The trim on the lid matches the silicone band to make your logo really pop!
  • The screw-on black plastic lid is constructed with a thumb-slide closure for a non-spilling effect while traveling.
  • This custom travel mug is great for hot or cold beverages.
  • Size: holds up to 16 ounces.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tumbler, below the grip.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations are available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Everyone is very satisfied with the product. Thank you.

December 2014

Leon from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I love the looks, but if you have the lid closed and you have very hot liquids in it, the liquid will blow through the seal if the tumbler is not kept upright.

October 2012

Jaime from Laramie

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The production time was fantastic, and as always, 4imprint was great to work with. Imprint looks great, and I can't fault anything that 4imprint added to this project. As for the cup itself, I love the complete seal that you get from the lid; it's not going to leak out the sides or from the top if the hole is closed, definitely a huge plus! Unfortunately, I have had several of these break in the same way with a small fall or drop. The connection between the walls of the tumbler seems to be an extreme weak point as several tumblers have broken in the exact same way; the inner wall completely separates from the outer wall. I have yet to have one of these leak to my knowledge, but several have failed in the same way.

August 2017

Kevin from Montgomery

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

wish the logo was a little bigger on the cup and a stronger red. The cup also drips a little bit from the little hole near the lid.

February 2017

Daneya from Middletown

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Ok product for the price

February 2017

Tom from Oshkosh

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The custom printing isn't consistent on the cups. When we set up a room, it's nice to have everything looking uniform. Also, these cups show water spots. However, I like the price point and functionality is great.

July 2016

Dana from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The item is exactly what I expected. That being said, I've had 2 that have been dropped and broken and they cannot go in the dishwasher. For the price it is a nice item, but in the future I may spend a dollar or two more.

September 2015

Jay from Wichita

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The product looked good, but we had people complain the inner lining broke away.

June 2015

Erica from Winamac

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Smaller than what we expected

June 2015

Dawn from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Does not do well with hot but a really nice item

May 2013

Jacqueline from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.65
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $3.55
now as low as $3.29
Two-Tone Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.55 to $4.55
Logoed Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Logoed Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $3.39
now as low as $2.65
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. Torch Tumbler - 18 oz.
$2.39 to $3.99
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz.
Exclusive!
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.89 to $4.99
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $4.19
now as low as $3.79
Metal Mug - 12 oz. Metal Mug - 12 oz.
$2.99 to $5.39
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.05 to $4.99
Persona Tower Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Black - FC
Free Setup
Persona Tower Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Black - FC
$12.49 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
KOOZIE® Hartwell Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz.
New Item
KOOZIE® Hartwell Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz.
$12.50 to $19.50 Min qty: 12
Nova Vacuum Coffee and Tea Tumbler - 16 oz. Nova Vacuum Coffee and Tea Tumbler - 16 oz.
$11.75 to $17.89 Min qty: 24
Notorious Big Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Notorious Big Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.45 Min qty: 48
Geometric Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. Geometric Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$7.89 to $12.99 Min qty: 18
Anillo Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Anillo Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.39 Min qty: 36
Custom Montara Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Custom Montara Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.69 to $5.15 Min qty: 48
Turn It Up Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Turn It Up Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.15 Min qty: 48
Cobra Travel Mug - 28 oz. Cobra Travel Mug - 28 oz.
$7.69 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Summer - 24 hr
On Sale!
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Summer - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $8.75
now as low as $7.59
Min qty: 24
presse by bobble Tumbler - 13 oz. presse by bobble Tumbler - 13 oz.
$27.49 to $44.95 Min qty: 6
Cutter & Buck Leather Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Leather Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$14.45 to $20.65 Min qty: 12
Cato Vacuum Insulated Mug - 16 oz. Cato Vacuum Insulated Mug - 16 oz.
$10.99 to $16.99 Min qty: 12
Cebu Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. Cebu Travel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Belted Silver Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Belted Silver Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$3.39 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Fish - 24 hr
On Sale!
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Fish - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $8.75
now as low as $7.59
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Yowie Gradient Color Vacuum Tumbler – 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yowie Gradient Color Vacuum Tumbler – 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.75 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Charlton Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Charlton Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$9.59 to $16.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Thor Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thor Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$11.49 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Copper Pub Glass - 14 oz. Copper Pub Glass - 14 oz.
$2.49 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Brew Desk Mug - 14 oz. Brew Desk Mug - 14 oz.
$3.39 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $4.19
now as low as $3.79
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Yowie Journey Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yowie Journey Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fade Away Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fade Away Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.05 to $9.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$10.49 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Diamond Pattern Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Pattern Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.95 to $7.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contra Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contra Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spark Vacuum Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spark Vacuum Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$9.65 to $16.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ceramic Travel Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ceramic Travel Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$7.89 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marmaris Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marmaris Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Geometric Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Geometric Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$9.65 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$26.49 to $34.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$12.99 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat