Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #114308-E

Large Heavyweight Cotton Canvas Boat Tote - Embroidered

Watch the excitement well up around personalized canvas totes!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Natural / Black
Natural / Black
Natural / Red
Natural / Red
Natural / Purple
Natural / Purple
Natural / Forest Green
Natural / Forest Green
Natural / Lime Green
Natural / Lime Green
Natural / Navy
Natural / Navy
Selected Color(s): Natural / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 15 25 50 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $20.75 $17.49 $14.75 $13.75 $12.99 $11.75 $10.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

20.75

Total

311.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Large Heavyweight Cotton Canvas Boat Tote - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The zippered top secures this boat-style 24-oz canvas tote for on-the-move customers.
  • Dual 30" handles also cater to mobile lifestyles.
  • You’ll find an easy-reach slip pocket between the front handles.
  • The thick natural-colored canvas is highlighted by bold-colored, outlining trim.
  • If you would prefer a screen-printed imprint on this tote, see item #114308-S Large Heavyweight Cotton Canvas Boat Tote - Screen.
  • Size: 14" x 24" x 7" bottom gusset.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front pocket.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 100 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic, durable, heavyweight tote. I ordered these to give to renters at a beach house and kept one for myself that has become my "go-to" commute bag. Love it!

January 2016

Lisa from Milton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice, heavy duty bag. the print job is clean.

March 2015

Shelley from Appleton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a fantastic product! Very durable. Recipients loved it. I am confident that these bags will be staying with our recipients for a long tme to come. Highly recommend!

July 2014

Chris from Middle Island

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Extremely large bags, very well made. We stuffed them with books and they hold it all!!

July 2014

Julie from Cookeville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a very sturdy tote bag, and big. The canvas is very thick. I liked that it has a zipper. Since it is quite a big bag, the embroidery area is comparatively small in proportion, but it was perfect for our needs. The picture is a good representation.

May 2014

Tomas from Santa Monica

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality . sturdy .

March 2013

Michelle from Round Rock

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Sturdy, zipped bag - really great for client promo gifts!

November 2012

Dona from Overland Park

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

First Class!

September 2012

Victoria from Chantilly

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Field & Co. Hudson Tote Field & Co. Hudson Tote
$14.35 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Balance Active Cotton Tote Balance Active Cotton Tote
$11.35 to $19.79 Min qty: 12
Kenneth Cole "Etched In Time" Laptop Tote
New Lower Price!
Kenneth Cole "Etched In Time" Laptop Tote
$31.99 to $53.49 Min qty: 4
Kapston Jaxon Tote Kapston Jaxon Tote
$10.65 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Chevron MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Chevron
$15.50 to $26.50 Min qty: 12
Alternative Bucket Tote Alternative Bucket Tote
$68.49 to $99.99 Min qty: 4
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$16.25 to $21.65 Min qty: 12
Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote
$19.49 to $29.99 Min qty: 12
Plaza Tote Plaza Tote
$11.85 to $20.79 Min qty: 12
Cabana Cotton Boat Tote Cabana Cotton Boat Tote
$17.49 to $29.79 Min qty: 12
Field & Co. Slouch Hobo Tote Field & Co. Slouch Hobo Tote
$9.99 to $19.25 Min qty: 12
By-My-Side Travel Bag By-My-Side Travel Bag
$15.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Field & Co. Campster Tote Field & Co. Campster Tote
$17.25 to $32.49 Min qty: 10
Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote - Embroidered Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$18.99 to $32.25 Min qty: 10
Flash Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Day Carry All Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Carry All Tote - 24 hr
$6.85 to $8.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Upswing Zippered Tote Upswing Zippered Tote
$2.79 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Color Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Color
$2.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wake-Up Meeting Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wake-Up Meeting Tote - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metro Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metro Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Serenity Yoga Tote
On Sale!
Serenity Yoga Tote
normally as low as $15.49
now as low as $14.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - 24 hr
$6.49 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Excel Sport Leisure Tote Excel Sport Leisure Tote
$3.79 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote - Embroidered
$6.35 to $11.55 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
$5.95 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carhartt Signature Essentials Tote - Embroidered Carhartt Signature Essentials Tote - Embroidered
$27.99 to $50.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Printed Side Cotton Tote - Bubble Explosion Printed Side Cotton Tote - Bubble Explosion
$3.49 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Anchors Away Printed 8 oz. Cotton Boat Tote Anchors Away Printed 8 oz. Cotton Boat Tote
$3.39 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Market Tote Market Tote
99¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Embroidered
Free Setup
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Embroidered
$7.50 to $12.88 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bamboo Rayon Shopping Bag Bamboo Rayon Shopping Bag
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Deluxe Tote Bag Deluxe Tote Bag
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email