Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #114308-E

Large Heavyweight Cotton Canvas Boat Tote - Embroidered

Watch the excitement well up around personalized canvas totes!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Natural / Black
Natural / Black
Natural / Red
Natural / Red
Natural / Purple
Natural / Purple
Natural / Forest Green
Natural / Forest Green
Natural / Lime Green
Natural / Lime Green
Natural / Navy
Natural / Navy
Selected Color(s): Natural / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 15 25 50 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $20.75 $17.49 $14.75 $13.75 $12.99 $11.75 $10.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
20.75

Total

311.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Large Heavyweight Cotton Canvas Boat Tote - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The zippered top secures this boat-style 24-oz canvas tote for on-the-move customers.
  • Dual 30" handles also cater to mobile lifestyles.
  • You’ll find an easy-reach slip pocket between the front handles.
  • The thick natural-colored canvas is highlighted by bold-colored, outlining trim.
  • If you would prefer a screen-printed imprint on this tote, see item #114308-S Large Heavyweight Cotton Canvas Boat Tote - Screen.
  • Size: 14" x 24" x 7" bottom gusset.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front pocket.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 100 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 23 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 78%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 22%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Beautiful, heavy duty, high quality canvas bag. We ordered them for a company retreat and they looked gorgeous.

December 2017

Suzanne from San Rafael

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic, durable, heavyweight tote. I ordered these to give to renters at a beach house and kept one for myself that has become my "go-to" commute bag. Love it!

January 2016

Lisa from Milton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice, heavy duty bag. the print job is clean.

March 2015

Shelley from Appleton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a fantastic product! Very durable. Recipients loved it. I am confident that these bags will be staying with our recipients for a long tme to come. Highly recommend!

July 2014

Chris from Middle Island

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Extremely large bags, very well made. We stuffed them with books and they hold it all!!

July 2014

Julie from Cookeville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a very sturdy tote bag, and big. The canvas is very thick. I liked that it has a zipper. Since it is quite a big bag, the embroidery area is comparatively small in proportion, but it was perfect for our needs. The picture is a good representation.

May 2014

Tomas from Santa Monica

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality . sturdy .

March 2013

Michelle from Round Rock

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Sturdy, zipped bag - really great for client promo gifts!

November 2012

Dona from Overland Park

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Avenue Canvas Getaway Tote Avenue Canvas Getaway Tote
$28.49 to $45.49 Min qty: 8
Committee Tote Committee Tote
$15.49 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Campus Slouchy Tote Campus Slouchy Tote
$15.99 to $27.25 Min qty: 12
Lamis Business Bag Lamis Business Bag
$18.75 to $29.49 Min qty: 12
Lamis Laptop Tote Lamis Laptop Tote
$13.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Kapston Pierce Laptop Backpack Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kapston Pierce Laptop Backpack Tote - 24 hr
$12.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Alternative Bucket Tote Alternative Bucket Tote
$68.29 to $101.59 Min qty: 4
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
$10.45 to $15.44 Min qty: 12
Alternative Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered Alternative Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered
$22.25 to $39.99 Min qty: 8
Field & Co. Hudson Tote – Embroidered Field & Co. Hudson Tote – Embroidered
$16.99 to $27.99 Min qty: 12
Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Tote Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Tote
$159.00 to $249.00 Min qty: 2
Serenity Yoga Tote
On Sale!
Serenity Yoga Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $15.49
now as low as $14.25
Min qty: 12
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
$12.25 to $17.25 Min qty: 12
Carhartt Signature Essentials Tote Carhartt Signature Essentials Tote
$27.15 to $47.15 Min qty: 6
Conway Cinchpack Tote Conway Cinchpack Tote
$6.99 to $13.09 Min qty: 12
Lamis Corporate Tote Lamis Corporate Tote
$19.75 to $31.49 Min qty: 10
Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote
$3.15 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buckle Tablet Tote Buckle Tablet Tote
$4.35 to $7.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ultimate Tote Bag - 14" x 16" Ultimate Tote Bag - 14" x 16"
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton Grocery Tote Cotton Grocery Tote
$1.49 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Athena Trade Show Tote Athena Trade Show Tote
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Big Business Tote Big Business Tote
$4.25 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Big Event Tote Big Event Tote
$4.65 to $8.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ombre Tote Ombre Tote
$2.25 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Trellis Tote Trellis Tote
$1.95 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Caspian Zippered Boat Tote Caspian Zippered Boat Tote
$9.89 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
$5.99 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
$6.59 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Milan Jute Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Milan Jute Tote - 24 hr
$4.69 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Combo Convention Tote – 15” x 15” - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Combo Convention Tote – 15” x 15” - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Baseball Tote Baseball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Walsh Die Cut Accent Tote Walsh Die Cut Accent Tote
$5.99 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Collapsible Storage Cube - Monkey Paws and Claws Collapsible Storage Cube - Monkey
$7.39 to $12.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email