Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #114213

IStand Phone Holder

Leave your logo in a seated position!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Selected Color(s): White / Clear
Base Color
: Holder
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.22 $1.12 $1.02 97¢ 92¢ 79¢ 69¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.22

Total

305.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

IStand Phone Holder

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Offer your clients’ cell phones—and thumbs—a break with this chic phone rest.
  • The two-tone plastic cylinder props their cell phones front and center—without rolling!
  • The phone stand provides an optimal viewing angle, so they don’t miss anything.
  • Unexpected styling provides eye-catching value for your logo--and looks great on your desk!
  • Size: 2" x 2" x 2-1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the holder.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

IStand Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
IStand Phone Holder - 24 hr $1.22 to $1.22
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These look so good! Everyone who has been given one loves it!

April 2014

Donna from Talbott

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Poorly made, I would only recommend the white as anything else shows scratches and marks.

March 2016

Tim from Brookfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It been really well received and I see it being used.

October 2017

Natiera from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Works well. If you have a phablet and use the top half while it's vertical in the stand it will tip over. Otherwise it is perfect.

April 2017

Robyn from Citrus Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Works well with phones either vertical or horizontal. No more losing my phone somewhere on my desk!

February 2016

Kelley from Oregon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Unique gift that keeps your name always in sight

February 2016

Craig from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We loved this. Everyone who got this loved it.

May 2015

Jessica from El Segundo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Arrived on time with an insane level of service.

April 2014

David from Dayton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I like it but apparently if you have an iphone 5 it doesn't work as well with the charger

June 2013

Sandy from Toledo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

i really like this phone stands

November 2012

Monica from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

PopSockets Phone Stand PopSockets Phone Stand
$4.69 to $4.99 Min qty: 100
Multi Media Phone Stand Multi Media Phone Stand
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Executive Power Bank Executive Power Bank
$12.99 to $23.75 Min qty: 12
4K Wi-Fi Action Camera
New Item
4K Wi-Fi Action Camera
$61.00 to $109.00 Min qty: 3
Hollywood Selfie Pole Hollywood Selfie Pole
$14.49 to $21.95 Min qty: 12
Techie Display Power Bank Techie Display Power Bank
$9.49 to $17.75 Min qty: 15
Media Charging Station - Translucent Media Charging Station - Translucent
$1.15 to $1.89 Min qty: 125
Phone Stand Desktop Set - 24 hr
New Item
Phone Stand Desktop Set - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Tech Cable Organizer Tech Cable Organizer
99¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Flip Port - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Port - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 75
Thumbs Up Cell Phone Stand Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thumbs Up Cell Phone Stand Pocket - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Hands On Gadget Stand Hands On Gadget Stand
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
4 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - Metallic - 24 hr
$9.75 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Ear Bud Phone Stand Ear Bud Phone Stand
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Flip Port Flip Port
$3.19 to $5.15 Min qty: 75
Deluxe Cell Phone Holder Deluxe Cell Phone Holder
$1.29 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Media Lounger - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Media Lounger - Silver - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Min qty: 100
Brick USB 4 Port Hub Brick USB 4 Port Hub
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
4 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - Metallic - 24 hr
$9.75 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbit Phone Stand Cleaner Combo Keychain Orbit Phone Stand Cleaner Combo Keychain
65¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
IStand Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
IStand Phone Holder - 24 hr
$1.22 to $1.22 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tag Along 3 Port USB Hub Keychain Tag Along 3 Port USB Hub Keychain
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Edge Power Bank Edge Power Bank
$5.39 to $9.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Media Charging Station - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Charging Station - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Drone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Drone - 24 hr
$32.95 to $41.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
3-in-1 Cable Wrap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
3-in-1 Cable Wrap - 24 hr
$2.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sonora Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sonora Power Bank - 24 hr
$8.95 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stylus and Clean Keychain Stylus and Clean Keychain
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
White-Brite Optical Mouse White-Brite Optical Mouse
$8.25 to $14.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Bear
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Bear
normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MopTopper Eye Popping Phone Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Eye Popping Phone Stand - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MopTopper Dual Screen Cleaner MopTopper Dual Screen Cleaner
$1.25 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wrap Around 4 Port USB Hub Wrap Around 4 Port USB Hub
$2.19 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Digi-Frame Keychain Mini Digi-Frame Keychain
$25.50 to $46.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bendy Bright USB Light Bendy Bright USB Light
$2.85 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fusion Phone Holder Fusion Phone Holder
$1.15 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email