Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #114213

IStand Phone Holder

Leave your logo in a seated position!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
back in stock 5/11
Black
Black
back in stock 5/11
Red
Red
back in stock 5/4
Blue
Blue
back in stock 5/11
Green
Green
Orange
Orange
back in stock 5/11
Pink
Pink
back in stock 5/11
Selected Color(s): White / Clear
Base Color
: Holder
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.22 $1.12 $1.02 97¢ 92¢ 79¢ 69¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.22

Total

305.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

IStand Phone Holder

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Offer your clients’ cell phones—and thumbs—a break with this chic phone rest.
  • The two-tone plastic cylinder props their cell phones front and center—without rolling!
  • The phone stand provides an optimal viewing angle, so they don’t miss anything.
  • Unexpected styling provides eye-catching value for your logo--and looks great on your desk!
  • Size: 2" x 2" x 2-1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the holder.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

IStand Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
IStand Phone Holder - 24 hr $1.22 to $1.22

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These look so good! Everyone who has been given one loves it!

April 2014

Donna from Talbott

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Poorly made, I would only recommend the white as anything else shows scratches and marks.

March 2016

Tim from Brookfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It been really well received and I see it being used.

October 2017

Natiera from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Works well. If you have a phablet and use the top half while it's vertical in the stand it will tip over. Otherwise it is perfect.

April 2017

Robyn from Citrus Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Works well with phones either vertical or horizontal. No more losing my phone somewhere on my desk!

February 2016

Kelley from Oregon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Unique gift that keeps your name always in sight

February 2016

Craig from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We loved this. Everyone who got this loved it.

May 2015

Jessica from El Segundo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Arrived on time with an insane level of service.

April 2014

David from Dayton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I like it but apparently if you have an iphone 5 it doesn't work as well with the charger

June 2013

Sandy from Toledo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

i really like this phone stands

November 2012

Monica from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Cord Caddy Keychain Cord Caddy Keychain
65¢ to $1.09
Brea Cell Phone Wallet - 24 hr
New Item
Brea Cell Phone Wallet - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Cool Tech Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Tech Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Double Pocket Cell Phone Wallet
On Sale!
Double Pocket Cell Phone Wallet
up to 11% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Tidy Up Keychain Tidy Up Keychain
77¢ to $1.29
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet
On Sale!
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Compact Folding Phone Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Compact Folding Phone Stand - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 84¢
Gadget Grips Dot Gadget Grips Dot
69¢ to $1.39
Wave Monitor & Keyboard Cleaner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Monitor & Keyboard Cleaner - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.22
Silicone Earbud Wrap Silicone Earbud Wrap
55¢ to $1.09
Full Color Cleaning Cloth - 6" x 7"
On Sale!
Full Color Cleaning Cloth - 6" x 7"
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
Gridlock Bluetooth Keyboard Gridlock Bluetooth Keyboard
$49.75 to $73.75 Min qty: 4
Summit Charging Tech Pouch Summit Charging Tech Pouch
$3.25 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Quick Charging Wall Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quick Charging Wall Charger - 24 hr
$7.49 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Built-in Cable Power Bank Case Built-in Cable Power Bank Case
$10.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Cord Caddy Keychain Cord Caddy Keychain
65¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 150
2-in-1 Charging Cable in Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
2-in-1 Charging Cable in Case - 24 hr
$2.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Shaggy Microfiber Screen Cleaner Shaggy Microfiber Screen Cleaner
$1.19 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Card Safe RFID Cell Phone Wallet Card Safe RFID Cell Phone Wallet
79¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Rotate Charging Cable Keychain Rotate Charging Cable Keychain
$1.95 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Rubberized Power Bank Rubberized Power Bank
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
USB Wall Charger USB Wall Charger
$1.99 to $3.79 Min qty: 50
PopSockets Phone Stand - Aluminum PopSockets Phone Stand - Aluminum
$8.32 to $8.49 Min qty: 100
3-in-1 Cable Wrap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
3-in-1 Cable Wrap - 24 hr
$2.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Traveler Duo Charging Cable Traveler Duo Charging Cable
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Tech Tattoos - 11 x 7
Free Setup
Tech Tattoos - 11 x 7
55¢ to $3.79 Min qty: 125
Helical Flashlight Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Helical Flashlight Power Bank - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Cobble Carabiner Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cobble Carabiner Power Bank - 24 hr
$15.25 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Triangle Suction Power Bank Triangle Suction Power Bank
$5.49 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet
On Sale!
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢ Min qty: 100
Folding USB Wall Charger Folding USB Wall Charger
$2.25 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
Color Wrap Power Bank with True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Wrap Power Bank with True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
$48.95 to $60.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wire Selfie Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wire Selfie Stick - 24 hr
$4.89 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gaming Glasses Gaming Glasses
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Opaque Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Opaque
$2.09 to $4.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Bear Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Bear
$1.05 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Traveler Tech Box with Ear Buds Traveler Tech Box with Ear Buds
$1.95 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wing Tech Phone Stand Keychain Wing Tech Phone Stand Keychain
$1.19 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flashing 3-in-1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashing 3-in-1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wrap Around 4 Port USB Hub Wrap Around 4 Port USB Hub
$2.19 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Car Vent Phone Holder Car Vent Phone Holder
$1.29 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Square Retractable Charging Cable Square Retractable Charging Cable
$13.49 to $20.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder
$3.85 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Media Charging Station Media Charging Station
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tangle USB Hub Tangle USB Hub
$5.99 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Deluxe Cell Phone Holder Deluxe Cell Phone Holder
$1.29 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tiz Qi Wireless Charging Pad
New Item
Tiz Qi Wireless Charging Pad
$14.49 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Air Power Bank Air Power Bank
$13.49 to $22.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Laptop Adjustable Stand Laptop Adjustable Stand
$27.99 to $43.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lasso Cable Organizer Lasso Cable Organizer
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rolling Screen Clean Ear Buds
New Item
Rolling Screen Clean Ear Buds
$1.65 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email