Sof-Color Key Tag - Tropical

Make your promotions global with this tropical custom keychain-- a 4imprint Exclusive!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Sof-Color Key Tag - Tropical
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Selected Color   
: Front     : Back
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Front
: Back
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 41 ratings

Sof-Color Key Tag - Full Color
Anthony from Fond Du Lac September 2015
Rating: 3 / 5 stars
looks good
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Darren from Inman
September 2015
Good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Leila from Salinas
September 2015
Bight colors - great giveaway.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dianne from Milford
April 2015
The staff were SO happy with these!
Did you find this review helpful?
Deb from Holton
December 2014
Quality item for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Monticello
October 2014
Looked exactly like I wanted. Will use 4imprint again for sure!
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Newcastle
October 2014
Very nice, will do well in our outreach
Did you find this review helpful?
Jamila from Jamaica
September 2014
From the image, I thought the key tags were transparent. However, they were actually opaque. This did not seriously affect our use of the product but it wasn't what we expected. Also the print was a bit small. Nevertheless, the key tags are attractive and they are a good quality and size. I would order again.
Did you find this review helpful?
George from Palos Heights
August 2014
Exactly as expected and required. Good lead time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Evelyn from Evergreen
June 2014
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Portsmouth
June 2014
The printed area holds its imprint and the tag holds up surprisingly well in a heavy industrial environment. Simply amazing!
Did you find this review helpful?
Marc from Sedona
February 2014
Great quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Angie from Michigan Center
October 2013
Very quality. Good size. Imprint turned out really well, too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sam from Saint Louis
May 2013
Fits exactly what we were looking for!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
E from Tomball
May 2013
Good product for the price, will be used in our upcoming open house event
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from Alma
April 2013
Looked amazing. We had 5 logos on these keychains and they look top notch.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 customer reviews for the sof-color key tag - tropical
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website