Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #114135-M

Colorblock Hooded Jacket - Men's

Pump your team up for another great season with personalized outerwear!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Forest Green
Forest Green
Maroon
Maroon
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
True Red
True Red
True Navy
True Navy
True Royal
True Royal
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Jacket
Trim Color
: Trim
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $38.50 $31.95 $28.95 $25.50 $23.50 $21.75 $20.95
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Colorblock Hooded Jacket - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Get your teammates warmed up in the comfort of this mild-weather layer.
  • The 1/2-zip neck makes it easy to shed once the blood starts flowing.
  • Or, pull the cover-up closer with the drawcord hood, front pouch pocket, drawcord hem and half-elastic cuffs.
  • Provides easy mobility with its comfortable fit and articulated elbows.
  • Mesh inserts at the gussets offer extra ventilation.
  • Color blocking contributes to the pullover's complete sporty look.
  • The half-zip wind shirt features a 100% polyester shell with a jersey lining.
  • For the coordinating ladies’ jacket, see item #114135-L Colorblock Hooded Jacket - Ladies'.
  • Sizes: XS-6XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 57 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 77%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 21%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Our employees are really enjoying this nicely made jacket. The purple color we ordered is great. The quality appears to be good and the jacket looks sharp with our logo.

March 2013

Leslie from Kokomo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Runs WAY smaller than normal size

April 2015

Joan from Fayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Bought these for entire staff (all women staff) & everyone loves them! Wonderful light-weight jacket that is surprisingly warm. Fits very well, although does run a little small. I bought several larger sizes; but nearly everyone went with their regular size because they like the 'fitted' look of it. Very flattering on everyone. Hood is great too - not too small like so many are!

January 2018

Loretta from Chesapeake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

very nice

July 2017

Fanthnecia from Jonesboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

High quality, light, imprint was amazing.

May 2017

Lada from Louisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I really enjoy this jacket. It has zipper pockets and also a secret pocket. This is a all around great jacket from running, to camping, or using it on a cold rainy day.

February 2016

Chelsea from Lanai City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Looks and feels great!!

November 2015

George from Easton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very pretty mens...wish we would have gotten this one instead of womens size

April 2015

Joan from Fayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Quality was above expectations! All of my clients love them! definitely recommend this product

January 2015

Stephanie from Auburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great jacket and light weight enough for fall and spring weather.

December 2014

Todd from High Point

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Hunter Soft Shell Camo Jacket Hunter Soft Shell Camo Jacket
$47.25 to $85.50 Min qty: 3
Yosemite Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yosemite Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$37.25 to $60.50 Min qty: 4
Guardian Soft Shell Jacket - Youth
New Item
Guardian Soft Shell Jacket - Youth
$47.95 to $86.95 Min qty: 3
adidas Golf Rangewear Jacket - Men's
New Item
adidas Golf Rangewear Jacket - Men's
$50.25 to $89.75 Min qty: 3
Eddie Bauer Performance Fleece Jacket - Ladies'
On Sale!
Eddie Bauer Performance Fleece Jacket - Ladies'
normally as low as $36.50
now as low as $34.95 Min qty: 3
Ultra Club Adult Soft Shell Jacket Ultra Club Adult Soft Shell Jacket
$26.50 to $55.75 Min qty: 3
Eddie Bauer Performance Fleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Eddie Bauer Performance Fleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
normally as low as $39.50
now as low as $37.95 Min qty: 3
Roots73 Traillake Insulated Vest - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Traillake Insulated Vest - Men's - 24 hr
$72.50 to $109.25 Min qty: 4
Callaway Knit Fleece Vest Callaway Knit Fleece Vest
$44.50 to $81.75 Min qty: 3
Dickies Industrial Insulated Team Jacket Dickies Industrial Insulated Team Jacket
$42.25 to $78.25 Min qty: 3
Whistler Light Down Vest - Ladies' Whistler Light Down Vest - Ladies'
$68.95 to $109.95 Min qty: 3
River Tec Three Season Jacket River Tec Three Season Jacket
$32.25 to $63.95 Min qty: 3
Lawson Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lawson Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$47.50 to $75.25 Min qty: 4
Fast Track Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Fast Track Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$47.75 to $83.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Eddie Bauer Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eddie Bauer Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$53.95 to $89.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Heathered Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vansport Heathered Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$32.95 to $62.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Verdi Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Verdi Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$46.50 to $73.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lexington Insulated Jacket - Men's- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexington Insulated Jacket - Men's- 24 hr
$65.95 to $99.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chambly Colorblock Lightweight Hooded Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chambly Colorblock Lightweight Hooded Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$38.25 to $65.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Galeros Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Galeros Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$38.95 to $62.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stretch Soft Shell Vest - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stretch Soft Shell Vest - Ladies' - 24 hr
$35.75 to $60.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Club Packable Jacket - Men's Club Packable Jacket - Men's
$30.75 to $58.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stormer Waterproof Jacket - Ladies' Stormer Waterproof Jacket - Ladies'
$43.25 to $76.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Microfleece Colorblock Camo Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Microfleece Colorblock Camo Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$29.75 to $57.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Urban Casual Jersey Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Urban Casual Jersey Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$43.75 to $73.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ozark Insulated Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ozark Insulated Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$111.95 to $168.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Valencia 3-in-1 Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Valencia 3-in-1 Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$66.50 to $99.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Deerlake Microfleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Deerlake Microfleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$44.50 to $69.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Norquay Insulated Vest - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Norquay Insulated Vest - Men's - 24 hr
$39.95 to $69.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maxson Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maxson Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$31.50 to $52.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Banos Short Sleeve Full-Zip Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Banos Short Sleeve Full-Zip Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$28.25 to $47.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Storm Ultra-Lightweight Packable Jacket - Ladies' - 24  hr
24 Hour Rush
Storm Ultra-Lightweight Packable Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$32.95 to $62.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PUMA Golf Track Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Golf Track Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$58.95 to $90.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email