Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #114135-M

Colorblock Hooded Jacket - Men's

Pump your team up for another great season with personalized outerwear!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Forest Green
Forest Green
Maroon
Maroon
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
True Red
True Red
True Navy
True Navy
True Royal
True Royal
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Jacket
Trim Color
: Trim
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $38.50 $31.95 $28.95 $25.50 $23.50 $21.75 $20.95
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Colorblock Hooded Jacket - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Get your teammates warmed up in the comfort of this mild-weather layer.
  • The 1/2-zip neck makes it easy to shed once the blood starts flowing.
  • Or, pull the cover-up closer with the drawcord hood, front pouch pocket, drawcord hem and half-elastic cuffs.
  • Provides easy mobility with its comfortable fit and articulated elbows.
  • Mesh inserts at the gussets offer extra ventilation.
  • Color blocking contributes to the pullover's complete sporty look.
  • The half-zip wind shirt features a 100% polyester shell with a jersey lining.
  • For the coordinating ladies’ jacket, see item #114135-L Colorblock Hooded Jacket - Ladies'.
  • Sizes: XS-6XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Our employees are really enjoying this nicely made jacket. The purple color we ordered is great. The quality appears to be good and the jacket looks sharp with our logo.

March 2013

Leslie from Kokomo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Runs WAY smaller than normal size

April 2015

Joan from Fayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

very nice

July 2017

Fanthnecia from Jonesboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

High quality, light, imprint was amazing.

May 2017

Lada from Louisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I really enjoy this jacket. It has zipper pockets and also a secret pocket. This is a all around great jacket from running, to camping, or using it on a cold rainy day.

February 2016

Chelsea from Lanai City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looks and feels great!!

November 2015

George from Easton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very pretty mens...wish we would have gotten this one instead of womens size

April 2015

Joan from Fayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Quality was above expectations! All of my clients love them! definitely recommend this product

January 2015

Stephanie from Auburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great jacket and light weight enough for fall and spring weather.

December 2014

Todd from High Point

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great jacket, but you will have to order at least 2 sizes up if you have larger people. the women's cut make it run very small.

December 2014

Todd from High Point

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Mica Knit Jacket - Ladies' Mica Knit Jacket - Ladies'
$40.75 to $69.95 Min qty: 3
Oakley Hooded Windbreaker - Men's Oakley Hooded Windbreaker - Men's
$37.75 to $72.25 Min qty: 3
Generate Textured Fleece Jacket - Men's Generate Textured Fleece Jacket - Men's
$27.75 to $57.50 Min qty: 3
Navigator Jacket Navigator Jacket
$36.95 to $70.95 Min qty: 3
Rigor Heavyweight Parka Rigor Heavyweight Parka
$81.75 to $133.50 Min qty: 3
Ansel Lightweight Waterproof Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ansel Lightweight Waterproof Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$44.75 to $74.75 Min qty: 3
Prevail Packable Puffer Jacket - Ladies' Prevail Packable Puffer Jacket - Ladies'
$37.50 to $71.75 Min qty: 3
Roots73 Elkpoint Hooded Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Elkpoint Hooded Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$99.95 to $146.95 Min qty: 4
Mantis Insulated Hooded Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mantis Insulated Hooded Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$67.95 to $103.95 Min qty: 4
Tremblant Knit Jacket - Ladies' Tremblant Knit Jacket - Ladies'
$43.75 to $69.95 Min qty: 4
Digital Stripe Fleece Jacket - Men's Digital Stripe Fleece Jacket - Men's
$32.75 to $67.50 Min qty: 3
Stretch Soft Shell Vest - Ladies' Stretch Soft Shell Vest - Ladies'
$31.95 to $59.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Lawson Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Lawson Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$47.50 to $75.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Karula Lightweight Hooded Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Karula Lightweight Hooded Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$32.50 to $53.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heavy Knit Technical Sweater Fleece Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heavy Knit Technical Sweater Fleece Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$59.50 to $96.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Northlake Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Northlake Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$115.95 to $166.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Molo Hybrid Insulated Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
High Sierra Molo Hybrid Insulated Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$54.25 to $84.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coffs Hooded Colorblock Jacket - Ladies' Coffs Hooded Colorblock Jacket - Ladies'
$25.25 to $52.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
High Sierra Funston Knit 1/4-Zip Jacket - Men's
New Lower Price!
High Sierra Funston Knit 1/4-Zip Jacket - Men's
$38.75 to $62.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sopris Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sopris Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$47.50 to $74.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Bridgewater Insulated Jacket - Men's Roots73 Bridgewater Insulated Jacket - Men's
$149.95 to $214.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Kariba Knit Jacket - Ladies' Kariba Knit Jacket - Ladies'
$43.95 to $69.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Storm Ultra-Lightweight Packable Jacket - Ladies' Storm Ultra-Lightweight Packable Jacket - Ladies'
$32.95 to $62.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Yosemite Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yosemite Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$37.25 to $60.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kelton Colorblock Track Jacket - Ladies' Kelton Colorblock Track Jacket - Ladies'
$35.50 to $57.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Roots73 Fraserlake Waterproof Jacket - Men's Roots73 Fraserlake Waterproof Jacket - Men's
$52.99 to $82.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Banos Short Sleeve 1/2-Zip Jacket - Men's Banos Short Sleeve 1/2-Zip Jacket - Men's
$29.25 to $48.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sweater Fleece Vest - Men's - 24 hr
New Item
Sweater Fleece Vest - Men's - 24 hr
$30.95 to $59.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vikos Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vikos Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$61.25 to $98.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arusha Insulated Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arusha Insulated Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$54.75 to $89.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Teton 3-in-1 Waterproof Jacket - Men's - TE Transfer Teton 3-in-1 Waterproof Jacket - Men's - TE Transfer
$110.95 to $159.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email