Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #114135-M

Colorblock Hooded Jacket - Men's

Pump your team up for another great season with personalized outerwear!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $20.95 to $38.50

Now on sale: $19.95 to $35.50

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Forest Green
Forest Green
Maroon
Maroon
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
True Red
True Red
True Navy
True Navy
True Royal
True Royal
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Jacket
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Regular Price $38.50 $31.95 $28.95 $25.50 $23.50 $21.75 $20.95
Sale Price $35.50 $29.75 $27.25 $24.25 $21.95 $20.95 $19.95
Hurry!
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Colorblock Hooded Jacket - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Get your teammates warmed up in the comfort of this mild-weather layer.
  • The 1/2-zip neck makes it easy to shed once the blood starts flowing.
  • Or, pull the cover-up closer with the drawcord hood, front pouch pocket, drawcord hem and half-elastic cuffs.
  • Provides easy mobility with its comfortable fit and articulated elbows.
  • Mesh inserts at the gussets offer extra ventilation.
  • Color blocking contributes to the pullover's complete sporty look.
  • The half-zip wind shirt features a 100% polyester shell with a jersey lining.
  • For the coordinating ladies’ jacket, see item #114135-L Colorblock Hooded Jacket - Ladies'.
  • Sizes: XS-6XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 61 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 79%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 20%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Our employees are really enjoying this nicely made jacket. The purple color we ordered is great. The quality appears to be good and the jacket looks sharp with our logo.

March 2013

Leslie from Kokomo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Runs WAY smaller than normal size

April 2015

Joan from Fayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice quality and fast!

March 2018

Sheryl from Hartford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Bought these for entire staff (all women staff) & everyone loves them! Wonderful light-weight jacket that is surprisingly warm. Fits very well, although does run a little small. I bought several larger sizes; but nearly everyone went with their regular size because they like the 'fitted' look of it. Very flattering on everyone. Hood is great too - not too small like so many are!

January 2018

Loretta from Chesapeake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

very nice

July 2017

Fanthnecia from Jonesboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

High quality, light, imprint was amazing.

May 2017

Lada from Louisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I really enjoy this jacket. It has zipper pockets and also a secret pocket. This is a all around great jacket from running, to camping, or using it on a cold rainy day.

February 2016

Chelsea from Lanai City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Looks and feels great!!

November 2015

George from Easton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very pretty mens...wish we would have gotten this one instead of womens size

April 2015

Joan from Fayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Quality was above expectations! All of my clients love them! definitely recommend this product

January 2015

Stephanie from Auburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Sweater Knit Fleece Jacket - Ladies' Sweater Knit Fleece Jacket - Ladies'
$31.25 to $58.95 Min qty: 3
Norquay Insulated Vest - Men's Norquay Insulated Vest - Men's
$42.50 to $71.75 Min qty: 3
Stora Jacket - Ladies' Stora Jacket - Ladies'
$45.95 to $83.50 Min qty: 3
Sequoia Heavyweight Jacket Sequoia Heavyweight Jacket
$55.75 to $98.25 Min qty: 3
Dockside Flex Jacket - Men's Dockside Flex Jacket - Men's
$34.95 to $67.95 Min qty: 3
Vikos Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vikos Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$61.25 to $98.95 Min qty: 3
Vorlage 1/2-Zip Knit Jacket - Men's Vorlage 1/2-Zip Knit Jacket - Men's
$41.95 to $66.95 Min qty: 4
Crossland Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
Exclusive!
Crossland Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$28.95 to $60.95 Min qty: 3
Storm Creek Thermolite Travelpack Jacket - Ladies'
New Item
Storm Creek Thermolite Travelpack Jacket - Ladies'
$44.50 to $81.95 Min qty: 3
Pathfinder Canvas Jacket Pathfinder Canvas Jacket
$44.75 to $72.50 Min qty: 3
Pivot Jacket Pivot Jacket
$36.50 to $69.95 Min qty: 3
Marmot Reactor 1/2-Zip Pullover - Men's Marmot Reactor 1/2-Zip Pullover - Men's
$53.95 to $95.50 Min qty: 3
Stretch Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Stretch Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$31.75 to $63.75 Min qty: 3
Competitor Jacket - Ladies' Competitor Jacket - Ladies'
$30.95 to $62.25 Min qty: 3
Storm Ultra-Lightweight Packable Jacket - Ladies' - 24  hr
24 Hour Rush
Storm Ultra-Lightweight Packable Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$32.95 to $62.50 Min qty: 3
Belford Soft Shell Jacket - Men's Belford Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$47.75 to $85.75 Min qty: 3
Sweater Knit Fleece Jacket - Men's Sweater Knit Fleece Jacket - Men's
$31.25 to $58.95 Min qty: 3
Heathered Microfleece 1/2-Zip Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Microfleece 1/2-Zip Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$19.50 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Yosemite Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yosemite Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$37.25 to $60.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Northlake Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Northlake Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$115.95 to $166.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mantis Insulated Hooded Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mantis Insulated Hooded Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$67.95 to $103.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Signal Packable Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Signal Packable Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$45.25 to $71.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Banff Hybrid Insulated Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Banff Hybrid Insulated Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$50.95 to $79.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tremblant Knit Vest - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tremblant Knit Vest - Men's - 24 hr
$37.25 to $60.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lawson Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lawson Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$48.65 to $76.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maxson Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maxson Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$32.25 to $53.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
French Terry Varsity Jacket - Men's French Terry Varsity Jacket - Men's
$29.25 to $56.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vesper Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vesper Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$39.59 to $63.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quilted Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quilted Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$41.95 to $73.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Manhattan Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manhattan Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$65.99 to $99.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reflective Safety Vest Reflective Safety Vest
$2.75 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Norquay Insulated Vest - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Norquay Insulated Vest - Men's - 24 hr
$42.50 to $71.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lightweight Hooded Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Hooded Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$35.75 to $65.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sweater Fleece Vest - Ladies' Sweater Fleece Vest - Ladies'
$30.95 to $59.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Banos Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Banos Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$31.59 to $52.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quilted Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quilted Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$41.95 to $73.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vorlage 1/2-Zip Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vorlage 1/2-Zip Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$41.95 to $66.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email