Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #114135-M

Colorblock Hooded Jacket - Men's

Pump your team up for another great season with personalized outerwear!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Forest Green
Forest Green
Maroon
Maroon
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
True Red
True Red
True Navy
True Navy
True Royal
True Royal
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Jacket
Trim Color
: Trim
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $38.50 $31.95 $28.95 $25.50 $23.50 $21.75 $20.95
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Colorblock Hooded Jacket - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Get your teammates warmed up in the comfort of this mild-weather layer.
  • The 1/2-zip neck makes it easy to shed once the blood starts flowing.
  • Or, pull the cover-up closer with the drawcord hood, front pouch pocket, drawcord hem and half-elastic cuffs.
  • Provides easy mobility with its comfortable fit and articulated elbows.
  • Mesh inserts at the gussets offer extra ventilation.
  • Color blocking contributes to the pullover's complete sporty look.
  • The half-zip wind shirt features a 100% polyester shell with a jersey lining.
  • For the coordinating ladies’ jacket, see item #114135-L Colorblock Hooded Jacket - Ladies'.
  • Sizes: XS-6XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Colorblock Hooded Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Colorblock Hooded Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr $23.50 to $38.50
Colorblock Hooded Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Colorblock Hooded Jacket - Men's - 24 hr $23.50 to $38.50
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Our employees are really enjoying this nicely made jacket. The purple color we ordered is great. The quality appears to be good and the jacket looks sharp with our logo.

March 2013

Leslie from Kokomo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Runs WAY smaller than normal size

April 2015

Joan from Fayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

very nice

July 2017

Fanthnecia from Jonesboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

High quality, light, imprint was amazing.

May 2017

Lada from Louisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

High quality, light, imprint was amazing.

May 2017

Lada from Louisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I really enjoy this jacket. It has zipper pockets and also a secret pocket. This is a all around great jacket from running, to camping, or using it on a cold rainy day.

February 2016

Chelsea from Lanai City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looks and feels great!!

November 2015

George from Easton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very pretty mens...wish we would have gotten this one instead of womens size

April 2015

Joan from Fayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Quality was above expectations! All of my clients love them! definitely recommend this product

January 2015

Stephanie from Auburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Quality was above expectations! All of my clients love them! definitely recommend this product

January 2015

Stephanie from Auburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Melange Bonded Fleece Jacket - Ladies' Melange Bonded Fleece Jacket - Ladies'
$42.50 to $78.75 Min qty: 3
Linear Insulated Jacket - Men's Linear Insulated Jacket - Men's
$63.50 to $108.95 Min qty: 3
Merge Insulated Vest Merge Insulated Vest
$28.50 to $58.50 Min qty: 3
Kelton Colorblock Track Jacket - Men's Kelton Colorblock Track Jacket - Men's
$35.50 to $57.95 Min qty: 4
Duck Canvas Work Jacket Duck Canvas Work Jacket
$41.25 to $76.50 Min qty: 3
First Knit Jacket - Ladies' First Knit Jacket - Ladies'
$35.95 to $63.95 Min qty: 3
Stretch Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Stretch Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$33.25 to $65.75 Min qty: 3
Clique Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Clique Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$37.25 to $70.95 Min qty: 3
Mica Knit Jacket - Ladies' Mica Knit Jacket - Ladies'
$40.75 to $69.95 Min qty: 3
Maxson Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Maxson Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$31.25 to $51.95 Min qty: 4
Warrior Colorblock Windshirt Warrior Colorblock Windshirt
$28.75 to $59.25 Min qty: 3
Lexington Insulated Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lexington Insulated Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$65.95 to $99.95 Min qty: 4
OGIO Urban Soft Shell Blazer - Men's OGIO Urban Soft Shell Blazer - Men's
$60.50 to $103.75 Min qty: 3
Marmot Tempo Jacket - Ladies' Marmot Tempo Jacket - Ladies'
$62.50 to $107.95 Min qty: 3
Arena Polyknit Fleece Full-Zip Jacket - Ladies'
Sale Item
Arena Polyknit Fleece Full-Zip Jacket - Ladies'
normally as low as $30.95
now as low as $29.75 Min qty: 3
Marmot Gravity Jacket - Ladies' Marmot Gravity Jacket - Ladies'
$88.95 to $143.50 Min qty: 3
Roots73 Cedarpoint Insulated Jacket - Ladies' Roots73 Cedarpoint Insulated Jacket - Ladies'
$94.25 to $138.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Teton 3-in-1 Waterproof Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Teton 3-in-1 Waterproof Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$110.95 to $159.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quilted Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Quilted Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$41.95 to $73.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arden Fleece Lined Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Arden Fleece Lined Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$48.75 to $76.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cima Knit Jacket - Men's Cima Knit Jacket - Men's
$40.75 to $65.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Kelton Colorblock Track Jacket - Men's Kelton Colorblock Track Jacket - Men's
$35.50 to $57.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Microfleece 1/2-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Microfleece 1/2-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
$19.75 to $32.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Apex Compressible Jacket - Men's Apex Compressible Jacket - Men's
$56.25 to $96.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
French Terry Varsity Jacket - Men's French Terry Varsity Jacket - Men's
$28.95 to $58.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Ferno Colorblock Hooded Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ferno Colorblock Hooded Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$46.75 to $73.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vikos Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vikos Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$61.25 to $98.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kangari Hooded Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kangari Hooded Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$55.75 to $91.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Egmont Packable Jacket - Men's Egmont Packable Jacket - Men's
$20.95 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Raglan Sleeve Stretch Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Raglan Sleeve Stretch Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$34.95 to $64.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Lightweight Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lightweight Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$28.25 to $55.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Copland Pique Knit Vest - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Copland Pique Knit Vest - Ladies' - 24 hr
$26.95 to $41.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Elgon Track Jacket - Ladies' Elgon Track Jacket - Ladies'
$39.49 to $63.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rixford Microfleece Jacket - Ladies' Rixford Microfleece Jacket - Ladies'
$20.95 to $35.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Lightweight Hooded Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lightweight Hooded Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$23.95 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Northlake Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Men's Roots73 Northlake Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$115.95 to $166.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email