Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #114132-M

Nike Performance Pebble Texture Polo - Men's

This logo apparel always has your best interests in mind!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Black
White / Black
Black / White
Black / White
Orange / White
Orange / White
Dark Gray / White
Dark Gray / White
Midnight Navy / White
Midnight Navy / White
Chlorophyll Green / White
Chlorophyll Green / White
Fair Blue / White
Fair Blue / White
Urban Haze / Black
Urban Haze / Black
Varsity Red / White
Varsity Red / White
Varsity Royal / White
Varsity Royal / White
Photo Blue / White
Photo Blue / White
Tour Yellow / White
Tour Yellow / White
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Polo
Trim Color
: Nike Swoosh
Minimum Quantity 3 6 12 24 48 72 144
Your Price $52.50 $40.95 $34.50 $31.25 $27.75 $25.95 $24.50
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Nike Performance Pebble Texture Polo - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Nike® Golf is renowned for technically-engineered sports apparel—and this polo is no exception.
  • Designed with Dri-FIT® moisture management technology to keep your players comfortable.
  • Slight pebble texture provides a hint of visual interest to the classic look.
  • The resulting look is neat and orderly with the self-fabric collar, two-button placket and open hem sleeves.
  • Pearlized buttons complement the clean-cut look.
  • Made with 3.9-oz, 100% polyester fabric with moisture wicking technology.
  • The signature Nike logo is embroidered on the left sleeve.
  • For the coordinating ladies’ polo, see item #114132-L Nike Performance Pebble Texture Polo - Ladies'.
  • Sizes: XS-4XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for fewer than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 24 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The guys look sharp in this shirt and say it is comfortable so they will wear it often. It washes well too.

June 2015

Helen from Sikeston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Lightweight fabric looks great, but holds up terribly. Nearly every shirt we ordered developed unsightly "snags" after just a few wears and washes. This fabric simply does not hold up and is susceptible to damage from even the most innocuous of circumstances. It may as well be made from gauze. Do not buy this if you are looking for a shirt that will last. I think Nike ought to be ashamed of themselves for putting their logo on a shirt of this poor quality. Now I have to order a whole new batch of shirts for my company. What a waste of money and time this shirt was. Don't make the same mistake I did. That said, embroidery came out great.

November 2014

Ben from Lakewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good shirts.

December 2017

Cheryl from Durham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We love these shirts and service we get from 4imprint. The embroidery looks great!

July 2016

Barbara-Anne from Fort Myers

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great for work or play!

July 2016

Sydney from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very professional looking!

July 2016

Sydney from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great for "business meetings" out on the golf course!

July 2016

Sydney from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality shirt - Great quality Price

May 2016

Eileen from New Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great Product

April 2016

Daniele from Greensboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product, It does fit like a dry-fitted polo.

April 2016

Daniele from Greensboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Acadia Cotton Jersey Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Acadia Cotton Jersey Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
normally as low as $13.50
now as low as $12.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Micro Waffle Knit Polo - Ladies' Micro Waffle Knit Polo - Ladies'
$19.95 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dade Textured Performance LS Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dade Textured Performance LS Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$17.95 to $29.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PUMA GT Crossfade Powercool Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA GT Crossfade Powercool Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$52.99 to $76.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quick Dry Micro Pique Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quick Dry Micro Pique Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$18.95 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Stretch Perfect Polo - Men's Cotton Stretch Perfect Polo - Men's
$20.50 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Forward Series Polo - Ladies' Greg Norman Play Dry Forward Series Polo - Ladies'
$42.75 to $75.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pro Signature Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro Signature Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$29.95 to $58.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Callaway Chest Print Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Chest Print Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$38.95 to $67.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Concord Cross Dye Blend Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Concord Cross Dye Blend Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$24.95 to $38.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Prescott Performance Polo - Ladies' - TE Transfer - 24 hr
On Sale!
Prescott Performance Polo - Ladies' - TE Transfer - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $27.25
now as low as $23.95
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Callaway Dry Core Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Dry Core Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$30.25 to $44.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Snag Resistant Textured Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Snag Resistant Textured Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
normally as low as $13.50
now as low as $12.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft-Blend Double-Tuck Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft-Blend Double-Tuck Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$14.95 to $26.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Prescott Performance Polo - Men's - TE Transfer - 24 hr
On Sale!
Prescott Performance Polo - Men's - TE Transfer - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $27.25
now as low as $23.95
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kiso Performance Polo - Ladies - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kiso Performance Polo - Ladies - 24 hr
$22.49 to $35.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$28.95 to $46.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Torres Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Torres Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$30.75 to $51.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sagano Heathered Colorblock Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sagano Heathered Colorblock Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$29.50 to $49.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Callaway Horizontal Textured Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Horizontal Textured Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$35.25 to $62.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat