Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #114057-W

Simplistic Grip Pen - White

Simplistic promotions leave no distractions for your logo!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 18¢ to 37¢

Now on sale: 17¢ to 34¢ - Sale ends 4/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Green
White / Green
White / Yellow
White / Yellow
White / Navy Blue
White / Navy Blue
White / Orange
White / Orange
back in stock 5/16
White / Pink
White / Pink
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Light Blue
White / Light Blue
White / Light Green
White / Light Green
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Regular Price 37¢ 32¢ 27¢ 25¢ 22¢ 21¢ 18¢
Sale Price 34¢ 29¢ 25¢ 23¢ 21¢ 20¢ 17¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 4/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.34

Total

170.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Simplistic Grip Pen - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Easily have your logo in their hands when distributing these click action retractable plastic pens
  • A striking white barrel paired with a colored grip and clip are eye catching features that gets this custom pen noticed.
  • Rubberized gripper keeps this pen planted so writing can stay steady and stable throughout the day.
  • Contrasting silver plunger and tip finish off this pens clean appearance.
  • Choice of medium point black or blue writing ink.
  • Size: 5-1/2"
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the barrel diagonal from the clip.
  • Set-up charge: Add $20.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • ORANGE, BOTH INK COLORS ARE OUT OF STOCK;(estimated availability Black Ink 4/23/18, Blue Ink 5/16/18).
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I tested several samples before deciding on this model. This pen was not only the lightest of them and was comfortable and easy to hold. The writing of the pen is smooth, not quite fine point, but not medium either. As Goldilocks would say, "it was just right." As for the stylus, it was the most accurate when using even the smallest smart screen. The stylus is a smaller tip than some of the others which is nice because I can even use it for drawing. I am very happy I went with this model and the fact it was one of the less expensive stylus pens made it that much better.

February 2014

Bobbi from Liberty

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Reasonable price. I wanted the silver, but it was out of stock so I ordered the white. The pen is ok. It skips often in the middle of writing. Probably wouldn't order again.

September 2013

Karen from Mechanicsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

very nice to use and looks amazing

January 2018

Alicja from Ridgewood

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The wolverine was on back order so we went with this pen. Good product for the price. Everyone loved them!

January 2018

Claribel from Sealy

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The pens looked great! The time they took on getting my artwork looking just right was appreciated!

December 2017

Claribel from Sealy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They were a hit at our conference. People loved the stylus option.

September 2017

Carmen from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We love this item.

August 2017

Mary from Slippery Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nicer in hand than expected, lightweight all-purpose pen, super inexpensive. Would order again.

May 2017

Alex from Delmar

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice pen. Comfortable grip and smooth quality ink.

May 2017

Vicki from Peoria

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Easy to hold, writes smoothly. Isn't cheaply built. Nice product for the cost.

March 2017

Christina from Peosta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Hocus Pocus Slim Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hocus Pocus Slim Pen - White - 24 hr
27¢ to 42¢
Dart Pen - Colors Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Harper Pen - White Harper Pen - White
19¢ to 42¢
Primetime Pen
On Sale!
Primetime Pen
up to 10% off! normally as low as 21¢
now as low as 19¢
Abby Pen - Silver Abby Pen - Silver
22¢ to 39¢
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Zling Pen - White
New Item
Zling Pen - White
23¢ to 43¢
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Beckham Pen Beckham Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Challenger Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
37¢ to 42¢
Zling Pen - White - 24 hr
New Item
Zling Pen - White - 24 hr
37¢ to 43¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 38¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Dart Pen - White Dart Pen - White
21¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver
normally as low as 18¢
now as low as 17¢
Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Santorini Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santorini Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25
MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.65
Madeira Metal Pen Madeira Metal Pen
$2.29 to $3.79
Shiner Pen - White Shiner Pen - White
37¢ to 67¢
Chiller Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chiller Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Spot Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spot Pen - White - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢
Cera Metal Pen Cera Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75
Nitrous Pen Nitrous Pen
37¢ to 69¢
Bella Twist Metal Pen Bella Twist Metal Pen
$4.09 to $6.95
Ari Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ari Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 69¢
Shinedown Pen Shinedown Pen
27¢ to 49¢
Razz Pen - Metallic Razz Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 59¢
Rift Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rift Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 67¢
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 20¢
Seattle Pen - Opaque Seattle Pen - Opaque
15¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Simplistic Pen
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Seattle Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - White - 24 hr
24¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
New Item
Seattle Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24¢ to 29¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Dart Pen - White Dart Pen - White
21¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Dart Pen - Colors Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen - White Seattle Pen - White
15¢ to 29¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen
On Sale!
Tryit Glimmer Pen
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Seattle Pen - Silver Seattle Pen - Silver
17¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 20¢
Benmont Pen Benmont Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen
$11.19 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Jaguar Stylus Pen - Silver Jaguar Stylus Pen - Silver
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Zig Zag Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Curvy Cloud Pen Curvy Cloud Pen
37¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Forklift Inkbend Standard - Forklift
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Paper Mate InkJoy Gel Pen
New Lower Price!
Paper Mate InkJoy Gel Pen
$1.59 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Primary Pen Primary Pen
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Luxe Lucite Stylus Twist Metal Pen Luxe Lucite Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$2.69 to $4.45 Min qty: 72
Komodo Pen - Metallic Komodo Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 300
Inkbend Standard - Mustache Inkbend Standard - Mustache
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Pearl Snuggle Wave Metal Pen Pearl Snuggle Wave Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.47 Min qty: 50
Bic Z4 Free Ink Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Z4 Free Ink Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
$1.79 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel
26¢ to 45¢ Min qty: 250
Alamo Pen - White - Translucent Alamo Pen - White - Translucent
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Viper Pen - Metallic Viper Pen - Metallic
65¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 300
Element Stylus Pen - Metallic Element Stylus Pen - Metallic
45¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 300
Legend Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Legend Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.35 to $3.19 Min qty: 50
Cutter & Buck Pacific Rollerball Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Pacific Rollerball Metal Pen
$13.39 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Rize Grip Pen - White
Free Setup
Bic Rize Grip Pen - White
39¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Auburn Pen - Metallic Auburn Pen - Metallic
42¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Myth Pen
Free Setup
Bic Myth Pen
55¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Glisten Pen - Silver Glisten Pen - Silver
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lombardo Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lombardo Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Divot Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Divot Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Silver - 24 hr
74¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Geneva Metal Pen Geneva Metal Pen
$2.35 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colorblock Metal Pen Colorblock Metal Pen
$1.77 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Status Pen Status Pen
39¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
45¢ to 66¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Element Stylus Pen - Pearl White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Stylus Pen - Pearl White - 24 hr
55¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ultimate Clip Pen Ultimate Clip Pen
29¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jumbo MopTopper Desk Pen Jumbo MopTopper Desk Pen
$1.29 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bermuda Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bermuda Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brooklyn Twist Metal Pen Brooklyn Twist Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Nochella Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nochella Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Auburn Pen - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auburn Pen - Black - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email