Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #114057-W

Simplistic Grip Pen - White

Simplistic promotions leave no distractions for your logo!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Green
White / Green
White / Yellow
White / Yellow
White / Navy Blue
White / Navy Blue
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Pink
White / Pink
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Light Blue
White / Light Blue
White / Light Green
White / Light Green
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 37¢ 32¢ 27¢ 25¢ 22¢ 21¢ 18¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.37

Total

185.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Simplistic Grip Pen - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Easily have your logo in their hands when distributing these click action retractable plastic pens
  • A striking white barrel paired with a colored grip and clip are eye catching features that gets this custom pen noticed.
  • Rubberized gripper keeps this pen planted so writing can stay steady and stable throughout the day.
  • Contrasting silver plunger and tip finish off this pens clean appearance.
  • Choice of medium point black or blue writing ink.
  • Size: 5-1/2"
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the barrel diagonal from the clip.
  • Set-up charge: Add $20.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • RED W/BLACK INK IS OUT OF STOCK;(estimated availability 11/22/17).
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I tested several samples before deciding on this model. This pen was not only the lightest of them and was comfortable and easy to hold. The writing of the pen is smooth, not quite fine point, but not medium either. As Goldilocks would say, "it was just right." As for the stylus, it was the most accurate when using even the smallest smart screen. The stylus is a smaller tip than some of the others which is nice because I can even use it for drawing. I am very happy I went with this model and the fact it was one of the less expensive stylus pens made it that much better.

February 2014

Bobbi from Liberty

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Reasonable price. I wanted the silver, but it was out of stock so I ordered the white. The pen is ok. It skips often in the middle of writing. Probably wouldn't order again.

September 2013

Karen from Mechanicsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

They were a hit at our conference. People loved the stylus option.

September 2017

Carmen from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love this item.

August 2017

Mary from Slippery Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nicer in hand than expected, lightweight all-purpose pen, super inexpensive. Would order again.

May 2017

Alex from Delmar

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice pen. Comfortable grip and smooth quality ink.

May 2017

Vicki from Peoria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Easy to hold, writes smoothly. Isn't cheaply built. Nice product for the cost.

March 2017

Christina from Peosta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our organization has ordered these pens in large quantity twice now and have yet to be disappointed. The pen itself is sturdy and doesn't feel cheap to hold and use. And the ink seems to last forever! We had our logo and website imprinted on them, which has garnered lots of compliments whenever we share them with others. No regrets with this pen!

February 2017

Kristin from Des Moines

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is an excellent pen for general marketing distribution. The rich color of the barrel gives it a real look of quality, and it has a solid feel some others in the same price range lack. I find people prefer this style, where there's a button to click, rather than the twist style, so I'm delighted this one has turned out to be of such superb quality

September 2016

Elizabeth from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great pen! Sturdy and multipurpose!

September 2016

Katie from Lyndon Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Wonder Pen Wonder Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Grip Click Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grip Click Pen - White - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Cougar Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Cougar Pen - Translucent
up to 19% off! normally as low as 25¢
now as low as 21¢
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Translucent Writer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Translucent Writer - 24 hr
35¢ to 45¢
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Grip Click Pen - White
Exclusive!
Grip Click Pen - White
19¢ to 39¢
Mardi Gras Pen
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen
up to 13% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 24¢
Grip Click Pen - Silver
Exclusive!
Grip Click Pen - Silver
19¢ to 39¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Simplistic Pen
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Collette Pen Collette Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Javelin Pen - Black Javelin Pen - Black
23¢ to 39¢
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Freedom Metal Pen Freedom Metal Pen
85¢ to $1.49
Geneva Metal Pen Geneva Metal Pen
$2.19 to $3.75
Surge Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surge Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
41¢ to 52¢
Marita Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marita Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢
Zenith Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zenith Pen - 24 hr
92¢ to $1.09
Flat Clip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Clip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Tooth Bend-A-Pen Tooth Bend-A-Pen
$1.15 to $1.99
Conga Pen - White Conga Pen - White
28¢ to 52¢
Hex Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hex Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 67¢
Bic Worthington Lacquer Ballpoint Pen
Free Setup
Bic Worthington Lacquer Ballpoint Pen
$5.35 to $9.49
Shiner Pen - White Shiner Pen - White
37¢ to 67¢
React Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
React Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
46¢ to 65¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
82¢ to 97¢
Panther Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Panther Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Simplistic Pen
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Collette Pen Collette Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Dart Pen - Colors Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen Seattle Pen
15¢ to 28¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 30¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24¢ to 28¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 32¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Bic Round Stic Pen
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen
up to 14% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 23¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 20¢
Dart Pen - White Dart Pen - White
21¢ to 29¢
Circus Pen - Metallic Circus Pen - Metallic
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 75¢
Min qty: 300
Jada Stylus Twist Pen - Silver Jada Stylus Twist Pen - Silver
37¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Javelin Pen Javelin Pen
23¢ to 39¢ Min qty: 250
Discovery Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Discovery Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Zebra Z-Grip Max Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Zebra Z-Grip Max Pen - Metallic
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
Splash Pen Splash Pen
47¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 300
Inkbend Standard Special Shapes - Apple Inkbend Standard Special Shapes - Apple
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 250
Silver Satellite Slim Metal Pen Silver Satellite Slim Metal Pen
$1.32 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Morrison Twist Pen Morrison Twist Pen
57¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 200
Catalyst Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Catalyst Pen - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 300
Element Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢ Min qty: 300
Kylie Stylus Twist Pen Kylie Stylus Twist Pen
75¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 250
Servata Pen - Metallic Servata Pen - Metallic
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Executive Metal Pen - Laser Engraved Executive Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 100
Boston Pen - White Boston Pen - White
25¢ to 54¢ Min qty: 300
Marita Stylus Pen - Metallic Marita Stylus Pen - Metallic
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Honor Pen - White
Free Setup
Bic Honor Pen - White
35¢ to 62¢ Min qty: 300
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
45¢ to 66¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zenith Pen Zenith Pen
65¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brigade Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brigade Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Emblem Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Emblem Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
87¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Corinthian Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Corinthian Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tremont Pen Tremont Pen
42¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Element Pen - Frost - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Frost - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
up to 14% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 73¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Snuggle Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Snuggle Pen - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Avalon Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Avalon Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
52¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vista Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vista Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dalton Metal Pen Dalton Metal Pen
$1.15 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 20¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Pen - Translucent - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Translucent - Black - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Uptown Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Uptown Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inscribe Pen - White Inscribe Pen - White
25¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Marita Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marita Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Storm Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Storm Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email