Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #114057-W

Simplistic Grip Pen - White

Simplistic promotions leave no distractions for your logo!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Green
White / Green
White / Yellow
White / Yellow
White / Navy Blue
White / Navy Blue
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Pink
White / Pink
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Light Blue
White / Light Blue
White / Light Green
White / Light Green
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 37¢ 32¢ 27¢ 25¢ 22¢ 21¢ 18¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.37

Total

185.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Simplistic Grip Pen - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Easily have your logo in their hands when distributing these click action retractable plastic pens
  • A striking white barrel paired with a colored grip and clip are eye catching features that gets this custom pen noticed.
  • Rubberized gripper keeps this pen planted so writing can stay steady and stable throughout the day.
  • Contrasting silver plunger and tip finish off this pens clean appearance.
  • Choice of medium point black or blue writing ink.
  • Size: 5-1/2"
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the barrel diagonal from the clip.
  • Set-up charge: Add $20.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I tested several samples before deciding on this model. This pen was not only the lightest of them and was comfortable and easy to hold. The writing of the pen is smooth, not quite fine point, but not medium either. As Goldilocks would say, "it was just right." As for the stylus, it was the most accurate when using even the smallest smart screen. The stylus is a smaller tip than some of the others which is nice because I can even use it for drawing. I am very happy I went with this model and the fact it was one of the less expensive stylus pens made it that much better.

February 2014

Bobbi from Liberty

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Reasonable price. I wanted the silver, but it was out of stock so I ordered the white. The pen is ok. It skips often in the middle of writing. Probably wouldn't order again.

September 2013

Karen from Mechanicsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

They were a hit at our conference. People loved the stylus option.

September 2017

Carmen from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love this item.

August 2017

Mary from Slippery Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nicer in hand than expected, lightweight all-purpose pen, super inexpensive. Would order again.

May 2017

Alex from Delmar

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice pen. Comfortable grip and smooth quality ink.

May 2017

Vicki from Peoria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Easy to hold, writes smoothly. Isn't cheaply built. Nice product for the cost.

March 2017

Christina from Peosta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our organization has ordered these pens in large quantity twice now and have yet to be disappointed. The pen itself is sturdy and doesn't feel cheap to hold and use. And the ink seems to last forever! We had our logo and website imprinted on them, which has garnered lots of compliments whenever we share them with others. No regrets with this pen!

February 2017

Kristin from Des Moines

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is an excellent pen for general marketing distribution. The rich color of the barrel gives it a real look of quality, and it has a solid feel some others in the same price range lack. I find people prefer this style, where there's a button to click, rather than the twist style, so I'm delighted this one has turned out to be of such superb quality

September 2016

Elizabeth from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great pen! Sturdy and multipurpose!

September 2016

Katie from Lyndon Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Simplistic Pen Simplistic Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Wonder Pen Wonder Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
MaxGlide Stick Pen MaxGlide Stick Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
36¢ to 47¢
Abby Pen - White Abby Pen - White
22¢ to 39¢
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque
29¢ to 45¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 38¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Seattle Pen
Free Setup
Seattle Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 38¢
Lakeland Pen Lakeland Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen - Translucent
33¢ to 48¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢
Geneva Metal Pen Geneva Metal Pen
$2.19 to $3.75
Dynasty Metal Pen Dynasty Metal Pen
$1.75 to $3.29
Zig Zag Pen Zig Zag Pen
36¢ to 57¢
Argyle Pen Argyle Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Lavon Stylus Pen Lavon Stylus Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Electro Pen - White Electro Pen - White
29¢ to 52¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
45¢ to 66¢
Wolverine Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Wolverine Pen - Silver
29¢ to 65¢
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Bic WideBody Message Pen
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Message Pen
up to 10% off! normally as low as 97¢
now as low as 92¢
Bettoni Abbracci Rollerball Metal Pen
New Item
Bettoni Abbracci Rollerball Metal Pen
$8.95 to $14.95
Zebra Z-Grip Max Pen - White
Free Setup
Zebra Z-Grip Max Pen - White
59¢ to 99¢
Royal Jewel-Tone Pen Royal Jewel-Tone Pen
57¢ to 96¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Dart Pen - Colors
New Lower Price!
Dart Pen - Colors
19¢ to 27¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen Simplistic Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Tryit Pen Tryit Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen Tryit Glimmer Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Seattle Pen
Free Setup
Seattle Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Collette Pen Collette Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Dart Pen - White
New Lower Price!
Dart Pen - White
19¢ to 27¢
Lakeland Pen Lakeland Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Santorini Metal Pen Santorini Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Goleta Gravity Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goleta Gravity Stylus Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 97¢ Min qty: 300
Marita Stylus Pen - Metallic Marita Stylus Pen - Metallic
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Jada Stylus Twist Pen - Silver Jada Stylus Twist Pen - Silver
37¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Romilda Twist Metal Pen Romilda Twist Metal Pen
$3.35 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Swanky Pen - Braces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swanky Pen - Braces - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 200
Bic Tri-Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Tri-Stic Pen
49¢ to 73¢ Min qty: 300
Twisted Pen - Translucent Twisted Pen - Translucent
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen
On Sale!
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢ Min qty: 100
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Fine
Free Setup
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Fine
$1.09 to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Huntington Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Huntington Pen - Silver - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 300
Avalon Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Avalon Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
52¢ to 72¢ Min qty: 300
Emoji MopTopper Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Emoji MopTopper Pen - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25 Min qty: 300
Bic Tri-Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Tri-Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
79¢ to 92¢ Min qty: 300
UP Multifunction Pen/Pencil
On Sale!
UP Multifunction Pen/Pencil
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.29
now as low as $1.99
Min qty: 50
Storm Stylus Pen - Metallic Storm Stylus Pen - Metallic
45¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 300
Don't Forget Pen Don't Forget Pen
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Ultimate Clip Pen Ultimate Clip Pen
29¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soul Twist Metal Pen Soul Twist Metal Pen
$3.85 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Wizard Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wizard Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Huntington Pen - Silver Huntington Pen - Silver
42¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Case Logic Dual Stylus Twist Metal Pen Case Logic Dual Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$4.25 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Original Bend-A-Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Original Bend-A-Pen - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spider Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen Spider Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen
$10.95 to $18.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.75 to $13.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Storm Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Storm Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Doppler Pen
On Sale!
Doppler Pen
up to 26% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 29¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bettoni Diamonde Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Diamonde Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
82¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
46¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 57¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inspire Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inspire Stylus Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vixen Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vixen Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Velocity Pen
Free Setup
Bic Velocity Pen
79¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wave Pen Wave Pen
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fusion Pen Fusion Pen
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email