Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #114057-W

Simplistic Grip Pen - White

Simplistic promotions leave no distractions for your logo!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Green
White / Green
White / Yellow
White / Yellow
White / Navy Blue
White / Navy Blue
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Pink
White / Pink
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Light Blue
White / Light Blue
White / Light Green
White / Light Green
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 37¢ 32¢ 27¢ 25¢ 22¢ 21¢ 18¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.37

Total

185.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Simplistic Grip Pen - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Easily have your logo in their hands when distributing these click action retractable plastic pens
  • A striking white barrel paired with a colored grip and clip are eye catching features that gets this custom pen noticed.
  • Rubberized gripper keeps this pen planted so writing can stay steady and stable throughout the day.
  • Contrasting silver plunger and tip finish off this pens clean appearance.
  • Choice of medium point black or blue writing ink.
  • Size: 5-1/2"
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the barrel diagonal from the clip.
  • Set-up charge: Add $20.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I tested several samples before deciding on this model. This pen was not only the lightest of them and was comfortable and easy to hold. The writing of the pen is smooth, not quite fine point, but not medium either. As Goldilocks would say, "it was just right." As for the stylus, it was the most accurate when using even the smallest smart screen. The stylus is a smaller tip than some of the others which is nice because I can even use it for drawing. I am very happy I went with this model and the fact it was one of the less expensive stylus pens made it that much better.

February 2014

Bobbi from Liberty

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Reasonable price. I wanted the silver, but it was out of stock so I ordered the white. The pen is ok. It skips often in the middle of writing. Probably wouldn't order again.

September 2013

Karen from Mechanicsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Pens were great, and the writing was easy to read. They write well. Everyone loves the sylus.

February 2016

Jeremy from Cambridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We love these pens and so do our customers! They are light weight and visually appealing.

January 2016

Megan from Jeffersonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Wonderful promotional item with lots of color options. We have to keep ordering more as our students and parents keep taking them! Marketing in action!

November 2015

Nital from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These pens feel solid and write smoothly. The stylus tip is a great feature and also feels like it will not tear or pop off easily. Because of a stylus tip the ink point seems a little flexible when writing, but doesn't effect the smooth flow.

June 2015

Debby from Lindsborg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice product and would be very interested in ordering again in the cute.

June 2015

Jason from Henderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very economically priced pen. Works well for the front counter where the pens walk out of the door with every customer.

April 2015

Mary from Saint Joseph

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Holds up well for our use.

March 2015

Penny from College Station

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is a really great pen for the price!! Writes very well and looks high quality. I'm very happy with my purchase ;)

February 2015

Helenna from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Lakeland Pen Lakeland Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Bic Round Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen
26¢ to 38¢
Top Pen - White Top Pen - White
25¢ to 45¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Ambrose Pen Ambrose Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Translucent Writer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Translucent Writer - 24 hr
35¢ to 45¢
Zling Pen Zling Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Bic Style Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Style Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 45¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque
up to 11% off! normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 26¢
Bic Carbon Fiber Twist Metal Pen
Free Setup
Bic Carbon Fiber Twist Metal Pen
$8.99 to $14.99
Snuggle Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Snuggle Pen - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.49
Amazon Pen - White Amazon Pen - White
27¢ to 49¢
Hurley Twist Metal Pen Hurley Twist Metal Pen
$2.15 to $3.49
Glisten Pen Glisten Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Quasar Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quasar Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 67¢
Wolverine Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wolverine Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Maui Stylus Pen Maui Stylus Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Wizard Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wizard Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen
On Sale!
Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen
normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 32¢
Simplistic Pen Simplistic Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Dart Pen - White
New Lower Price!
Dart Pen - White
19¢ to 27¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen Tryit Glimmer Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Seattle Pen
Free Setup
Seattle Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Tryit Pen Tryit Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Dart Pen - Colors
New Lower Price!
Dart Pen - Colors
19¢ to 27¢
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Lakeland Pen Lakeland Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢ Min qty: 250
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White - 24 hr
normally as low as 47¢
now as low as 44¢ Min qty: 300
Javelin Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Emblem Pen - White
On Sale!
Bic Emblem Pen - White
up to 11% off! normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 49¢
Min qty: 300
Rainbow Logo Stylus Twist Pen Rainbow Logo Stylus Twist Pen
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 150
Maze Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maze Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Jude Pen Jude Pen
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
Willow Rollerball Metal Pen Willow Rollerball Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Bic Clic Stic – Mini
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic – Mini
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Estillo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Estillo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Hello Hand Pen Hello Hand Pen
85¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Scripto Scroll Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scripto Scroll Click Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 300
iWrite Stylus Twist Mini Pen iWrite Stylus Twist Mini Pen
45¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 250
Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Fab Multi-Ink Stylus Pen Fab Multi-Ink Stylus Pen
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Innovation Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Innovation Stylus Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
Orbitor 4-Color Stylus Pen - Metallic Orbitor 4-Color Stylus Pen - Metallic
65¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 300
Merit Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Merit Pen - Translucent
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Tri-Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Tri-Stic Pen
49¢ to 73¢ Min qty: 300
Nochella Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nochella Pen - White - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Slim Twist Metal Pen
Free Setup
Bic Slim Twist Metal Pen
$2.15 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scripto Scroll Click Pen Scripto Scroll Click Pen
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Emblem Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Bic Emblem Stylus Metal Pen
$1.49 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Verse Stylus Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Verse Stylus Pen - Opaque
47¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bristow Pen
On Sale!
Bristow Pen
up to 22% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 55¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
36¢ to 47¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vegas Gel Pen Vegas Gel Pen
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Chicago Metal Pen Chicago Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dickson Stylus Twist Metal Pen Dickson Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.25 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Classic Slim Gel Pen – Silver Classic Slim Gel Pen – Silver
57¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zling Pen Zling Pen
22¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bic Clic Pen - Gold
Free Setup
Bic Clic Pen - Gold
69¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Del Rey Pen - Silver Del Rey Pen - Silver
42¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
46¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mario Stylus Metal Pen Mario Stylus Metal Pen
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Swanky Pen - Braces Swanky Pen - Braces
55¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email